Reviews For Holiday Series
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: NINA Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/09/14 06:01 pm Title: Valentine's Chocolate

AMAZING!!

Author's Response: Thank you! ^^

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/09/14 06:00 pm Title: Valentine's Chocolate

Heero sure knows how to sweep a girl off her feet!

Author's Response: Hahaha, true true! :p

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/09/14 05:33 pm Title: Second Father's Day

Romantic!

Author's Response: Haha, that's the idea! ;)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/09/14 05:28 pm Title: New Year's Day

Heero's so sweet!

Author's Response: Hihi, yes! ^^

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/09/14 05:26 pm Title: New Year's Eve

Cool oneshot!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! :)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/09/14 05:12 pm Title: First Mother's Day

Could you write a prequel to this story about Reader's pregnancy with her husband, Heero?

Author's Response: I have to think about that. I pretty much consider this story and it's sequel done. So I have to see if I can cook up something!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/08/14 12:53 pm Title: Dark Chocolate

T_T!!!!!

It's so beautiful!!

Author's Response: Hihi, I'm glad you think so! :)

Reviewer: darkmaster07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/14 08:51 pm Title: New Year's Eve

And a happy new year indeed! Jeez, Heero should know better! 

Damn Heero! Get your freaking head straight!!! :D

Another great story Kimmie! Thanks for writing such great stuff!!



Author's Response: Aw, but he had the best intentions, so it's easily forgiven! :p Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: darkmaster07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/14 08:33 pm Title: New Year's Day

"Come on Prude."

That was hilarious!!! :D And kitchen sex?! Kinky...I love love LOVE it :D

You have such a great imagination!!!



Author's Response: Hahah, I love giving Heero some dry humor! XDDD And I always love it when it works out well! :p And yes... Kitchen sex! XD

Reviewer: darkmaster07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/14 07:18 pm Title: Dark Chocolate

HA! I love the raw emotion here...it's almost as if I can truly feel it, which is why I love reading your stories :) They always have me coming back for more!



Author's Response: I'm so glad I can make people feel things with my writing! And it's great when readers let me know how it made them feel! So thanks for that! :)

Reviewer: darkmaster07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/14 08:15 pm Title: Second Father's Day

Ha! Another cute one! But...wow...she got pregnant again???!!! Woah!!! All together, you write very entertaining pieces that make me want to come back for more!! :D



Author's Response: Haha, that's good, because I'm planning to keep on writing! ;p

Reviewer: darkmaster07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/14 08:14 pm Title: First Mother's Day

Oh this was so.....it was so adorable between them!!! :D Gah...you just have a thing for Heero don't you lol :D



Author's Response: Lol, I kinda do. But I'll be sure to write something for the other Pilots too in the future! ;p

Reviewer: Kyochan19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/14 04:05 pm Title: Second Father's Day

Thank you for writing this! It was so adorable ^_^

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: Kyochan19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/14 01:55 pm Title: First Mother's Day

Your story was so adorable! Thank you for writing it!

I hope your family situation gets resolved in the best way possible

Author's Response: Aw thanks. I'm glad you enjoyed the story! :)

Reviewer: darkmaster07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/14 08:17 pm Title: White Chocolate

LOL!! I'm laughing in joy!!! :D

Finally re-read this (twice) yet I have NO IDEA why I didn't review the first times :S 

Anyways...like really looking at it...I loved the whole perspective on it - like you explore some new elements in your story....I can't say what it is, but I just feel it when I read it...

Personally...this is one of my personal favorites from all the stories you've done... :) 

Thanks for writing such awesome work!! :D



Author's Response: When I wrote this story, I wanted to try and implement a new kind of sexy into the lemon. :p I feel like I always write the romantic stuff, and this story sorta was a turning point for me. I'm glad you've enjoyed this story so much! :) Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: darkmaster07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/23/13 08:36 pm Title: Christmas Bliss

I think this is one of your dirtiest lemons yet ;) And that's a good thing...so saying that...I loved your stories as usual!! :D 

Merry x-mas!! and hope to see more of your work next year!! :D



Author's Response: Hahaha, true true. It was kinda out of my confort zone, but I'm glad you liked it! And you can bet on more updates and post from me in the new year! :p

No results found.
You must login () to review.