You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Bobo-is-tha-bomb Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/11/18 12:04 am Title: Not enough

Aaah, that was so sweet and made me feel warm all over. I just love Wufei like this, so intend on getting what he wants en making the reader see she is worthy of him! Simply wonderful! Now, all that’s left is thanking Sally in the morning. ;)

Reviewer: Ashkorya Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/07/17 02:09 am Title: Rain

So sweet ~

Author's Response: Thank you =D

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/20/16 08:19 pm Title: Enough is enough

I really loved this and wish you would do more Duo x reader. Thank you for the heart warming story.

Author's Response: I think I have one more I stored somewhere on my computer :3 Now all I need to do is find the time to rewrite it slightly and update it =D

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/31/15 12:34 pm Title: If only

You should definitely do more YYH if you have the time. I would love and appreciate that!

Author's Response: Really? You love YYH as well? I love them so much but I've gotten out of touch with writing for them sadly enough. I still got some unpublished stories on my computer though. Who knows, maybe in the nearby future .... ^_~

Reviewer: Danielle Godo Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/02/15 10:35 pm Title: If only

This was so sad but I liked the ending. I love Yu Yu Hakusho but I've been in Gundam mode so it took me a while to read this but I'm very glad I did.

Author's Response: I'm glad you did. Really? A fellow YYH fan as well? I must admit it has been quite some time since I last wrote my last YYh fic. I switched to GW and haven't switched back in quite some time. Maybe I should ... ^_~

Reviewer: Maru-chan Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/08/15 02:14 pm Title: If only

I love this story! Such an interesting concept! I love how sweet and supportive you made Kurama. I wonder why Kurama was sent to protect the main character though. And now that he's gone, I really hope they can find each other again ): Aaaah, the suspense! Anyway I hope you update soon :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you do =D I don't want to reveal too much, but you'll get your answers soon. Maybe even in the next chapter. Thanks for the review! Maybe I can even update before the month is over ;)

Reviewer: RedAngelVamp Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/28/15 08:42 pm Title: If only

love this so far hope you keep it going

Author's Response: Don't worry, I will. Thank you for the review :)

Reviewer: laptop101 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/19/15 03:38 am Title: If only

It's really good. Through out most of this Ive been ae to realate to Rea-chan your writing is awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you like it. Thank you for reviewing :)

Reviewer: Solarwicth Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/13/15 08:15 pm Title: If only

After reading both chapters (sorry for not reviewing to the first chapter) I'm craving more! Update soon!!!

Author's Response: I forgot this story wasn't completely finished yet. I hope to update in the next two weeks. Thanks for updating! =D

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/18/14 10:13 am Title: If only

Interesting!!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing :)

Reviewer: Kristina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/22/14 10:48 am Title: Enough is enough

I'm rooting for you too. :) *Hugs*

This was really good! Everything was pretty accurate as well in terms of psychosis of a mentally ill person. I like that you made her recovery realistic.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you think my reader wasn't too over the top. Thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: Momokitty Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/14 02:07 am Title: Enough is enough

Oh. My. GOODNESS!! The feels in this fic were intense! This was me in my teens. I felt so...worthless. If it wasn't for my parents and my faith I...don't know where I would be. Thank you for writing this! Reading it has reminded me of how far I have come and how I'm so happy to be alive nowadays. I needed that reminder and a blast from the pasts did just that. I know I'm rambling but I'm grateful.

This was an excellent writing. I cried when I was reading most of it. The best part was all the guys surrounding Reader-chan and showing her the love they had for her...I was just about sobbing. I love this and you, once again, thank you for writing this.

Author's Response: To be honest, I had some trouble writing it because it brought back a few of my own bad memories from my teens. I should be thanking you for reading it, and off course for leaving this lovely review. It truly brightened my day ^_^

Reviewer: Sarcha Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/02/14 04:03 pm Title: Enough is enough

T_T!!!!!

That is sweet Duo and the others.... coming to Reader's aid!

It is the sign of true love between the two lovers and a true family bond they have with all of their friends!

It was so heart-touching!

Author's Response: It is, isn't it. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Sarcha Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/02/14 03:36 pm Title: Rain

Trowa is so sweet! (fangirl-squeals, loudly)

:)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: M Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/01/14 08:14 pm Title: Enough is enough

I... loved it. It was so emotional, so sad, and the happiness. THE FEELS! THE FEELS! Beautifully written, easily a personal favourite, it made feel all warm and melty inside. The "We are Family!" concept was new to me, how all five of them had a close bond with the reader, but still very much like the idea. Thank you, for writing this. :)

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you liked it that much. Thank you for reviewing.

Reviewer: lilforgetsalot Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/21/14 03:32 pm Title: Rain

This...this was a very well written emotional roller coaster. xD I was literally sitting there half the time just trying to figure what exactly the reader was trying to say. I will admit there was a point where I just wanted someone to start speaking in frank terms (even if just mentally), but at the same time I enjoyed that kind of tension. Keeps us readers pleasantly frustrated with the details of what's going on. I also think you captured Trowa perfectly and that was definitely a pleasure to see. :) There really isn't enough Gundam Wing love around here. Especially in the Trowa department. Thank you so much for the wonderful read!

Author's Response: I'll admit that I wasn't completely sure if I shouldn't be more specific from the beginning, but I though this might give my readers more of a chance to experience some of Trowa's frustration when our precious reader doesn't seem willing to come out and say what exaclty is wrong. hehe. ^_^' I'm so glad you liked it, and that you reviewed. So thank you for that. (^_^)/ It's true, there isn't much out there about the other pilots (except everyone's faovrite hero ^_~), and Trowa is one of the lesser written for. I'll try to write about him more often then.

Reviewer: Bobo-is-tha-bomb Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/20/14 10:25 am Title: Rain

Gotta love Trowa forg going after what he wants! This was a really sweet story! I like the dynamics between the reader and Trowa, and how they change from friends into something more! :)

Thanks for posting!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing. And, of course, for betaing. :) I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Bobo-is-tha-bomb Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/17/14 12:38 pm Title: Enough is enough

I remember how touching this was when I first read it! It's not only Duo who convinces the reader, but the group as a whole and that is what I like so much! :)

Thanks for posting this!

Author's Response: I remember how hard it was to write it, so I'm happy it turned out the way it is now. At first, I wanted to write soley about Duo and how he helped the reader, but I guess I can never seem to predict the end result off my stories. They always seem to escape my original plan ^_^' But I did like it because that's what makes it even better. Thanks so much for reviewing. (^_^)/

Reviewer: Nichichan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/15/14 10:08 pm Title: Enough is enough

OHMAHGAAAAWD I BAWLED SO FUCKING HARD AUUUGH THE FEELS!!! Gurl you did perf capturing those feelings of inadequacy but sERIOUSLY IT HURTS SO MUCH BUT SO GOOD. That was a good cry, I LOVE YOU SO MUCH FOR WRITING THIS. Now imma read it again, and cry some more

Author's Response: Thank you for this review. I'm glad you think so, I was slightly worried I made her too unstable or something like that. I love you for reading it :)

No results found.
You must login () to review.