You must login () to review.
Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/19/18 09:51 am Title: Stateless

Valentino
Ultra Boost
Adidas Shoes For Women
Pandora Charms
Nike Running Shoes For Men
Jordans Sneakers
Nike Clearance Store
Stan Smith Adidas
Timberland Boots
Louboutin shoes
Lebron Shoes
Jordan 11
Puma Shoes
Longchamp Outlet
Fjallraven Backpack
Hermes Belts
Yeezy
Adidas NMD
Adidas Superstar Shoes
Christian Louboutin Sale
Nike Shoes For Women
Goyard
Christian Louboutin
Nike Air Max 98 Gundam
Adidas Stan Smith
Adidas Outlet
Pandora Bracelet
Valentino Shoes
Adidas Ultra Boost
Timberland Shoes
Pandora Necklace Women
Nike Outlet
Fitflop Sandals
Pandora Bracelet
Yeezy
Nike Outlet
Yeezys
Fila Shoes
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Adidas EQT Support Adv
Vans Shoes Outlet
Nike Sneakers For Men
Cortez
Timberland Shoes
Yeezy Supply
Red Bottom Shoes
Lebron 16
Fila Footwear
Red Bottom Shoes
Adidas NMD
Red Bottom Heels
KD 11
Louboutin Outlet
Pandora Jewelry
Timberland Boots Outlet
Adidas
Ultra Boost
Nike Sneakers
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Nike Air Max 95
Yeezy Boost 350
Bottega Veneta Handbags
Asics Running Shoes
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack
Yeezys
Pandora Charms Outlet
Balenciaga Sneakers
Air Max 270
Balenciaga Sneakers
Michael Jordan Shoes
Yeezy 500
Nike Air Max 270
Air Max 95
Pandora Earrings
NMD Adidas
Pandora Charms
Ferragamo
Air Max 97
Yeezy Boost
Air Max 98
Hermes Bags
Golden Goose
Adidas EQT Support Adv
Adidas Superstar
Nike Cortez
Adidas Sneakers For Women
New Nike Shoes 2018
Fjallraven
Air Max 270 Women
Yeezy 500 Blush
Christian Louboutin Shoes Outlet
Nike Air Max 270
Pandora Jewellery
Timberland Boots
Pandora Bracelets
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Puma Shoes Outlet
Fila Disruptor 2
Adidas Yeezy
Moncler Official Site
Yeezy
Asics Shoes
Adidas Yeezy
Pandora Jewelry Store
Pandora Charms Sale Clearance
Goyard Handbags
Adidas Yeezys
Nike Clearance Store
Adidas NMD
Asics Outlet Store Online
Nike Shoes
Pandora Rings
Yeezy Sneakers
Nike KD Shoes
Ferragamo Shoes
Valentino Shoes
Nike Clearance
Adidas Originals Superstar
Air Jordan Shoes
Skechers Shoes
Asics Outlet
Ferragamo Belts
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Louboutin Shoes
Timberland Boots For Men

Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/18 07:02 am Title: Stateless

Louboutin Shoes
Pandora Jewelry
Ultra Boost
Kate Spade Outlet Online
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Michael Kors Outlet
Vans
Pandora Charms
Michael Kors Outlet
Kyrie 3
Longchamp Outlet
Air Max 2018
Lebron Shoes
Red Bottom for Women
Pandora Jewelry
Jordan 11 Space Jam
Red Bottoms
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Longchamp Handbags
Air Max 95
Adidas Shoes
Pandora Outlet
Birkenstock Shoes
Soccer Cleats
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Nike Huarache
Pandora
Pandora Bracelets
Birkenstock Sale
Adidas NMD
Adidas Yeezy
Lebron 15 Shoes
Adidas Shoes
Adidas NMD
Adidas NMD
Vapor Max
Nike Air Force 1
Clarks Shoes
Pandora Rings
Yeezys
Coach Outlet
Adidas Yeezy Shoes
North Face Outlet
Stephen Curry Shoes
Birkenstock
James Harden shoes
Air Max
Coach Factory Outlet
Yeezys
Goyard
Pandora Jewelry
Pandora Charms
Curry 4
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Jordan Retro 11
Air Max
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Blue Tint
Kevin Durant Shoes
Louboutin Shoes
Skechers
Nike Air Vapormax
Lebron 15
Air Max 2018
Nike Air More Uptempo
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Moncler
Yeezy Beluga
New Jordans
Rihanna Slides
Longchamp Handbags
Timberland Boots
Kate Spade Outlet Online
Adidas Outlet
Ralph Lauren
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Kyrie 4
Kyrie 3 Shoes
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Nike Outlet
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Adidas Outlet Store
The North Face Jackets
Coach Outlet
Pandora Rings
Jordan 11 Red
Birkenstock Sandals
Yeezy boost
KD Shoes
Timberlad Shoes
Air Jordans
Yeezy Shoes
Jordan 11
Pandora Jewelry
Vans Outlet
Nike Shoes
Moncler Outlet
Pandora Jewelry
James Harden shoes
Nike KD 10
Jimmy Choo Shoes
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Nike Air Max 90 Ultra
Nike Outlet
Yeezy Boost 350
Air Max 90
Louboutin Shoes
Yeezy Boost 350
Pandora Charms Sale Clearance
Puma Shoes For Men
Nike Cortez

Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/18 11:21 pm Title: Stateless

North Face Jackets For Women
Jimmy Choo Shoes
Puma Shoes
Ralph Lauren Polo
Yeezy
Yeezy 350 Boost
Coach Outlet Online
Air Max 90
Adidas NMD
Adidas NMD
James Harden shoes
Adidas NMD
Nike Huaraches
Kyrie 3
Adidas Yeezy Boost 350
Air Max
Nike Outlet
Harden vol 1
Blue Tint Yeezy
Pandora
Nike Cortez
Pandora Charms
Pandora
Air Max Pas Cher
Red Bottom Shoes
Christian Louboutin
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Moncler
Birkenstock Sandals For Women
Adidas Yeezy Shoes
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Timberland Boots
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Beluga 2.0
Pandora Jewelry
Nike Shoes For Women
Adidas Outlet Store
Curry Shoes
Nike Air More Uptempo
Pandora Charm
Kyrie 3
Air Max 2018
Kyrie 4
Goyard Handbags
Longchamp Handbags
Nike Vapormax
Red Bottom Shoes For Women
Lebron 15
New Jordans
Adidas Shoes
Longchamp Outlet
Ralph Lauren
KD 10
Moncler
Vans Outlet
Vans
North Face Outlet
Pandora Rings Official Site
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet
Air Max 2018
Kate Spade Outlet Online
Kevin Durant Shoes
Air Jordan 11
Curry 4 Shoes
Birkenstock
Pandora Bracelet
Red Jordan 11
Michael Kors Canada
Vapormax
Pandora Official Site
Coach Outlet Store
Kate Spade Outlet Online
Jordans 11
Louboutin Shoes
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Pandora Jewelry
Pandora Rings
Birkenstock Shoes For Men
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Clarks Shoes
Nike Outlet
Rihanna Puma
Pandora
Coach Outlet
Ultra Boost
Kyrie Irving Shoes
KD 10 Shoes
Yeezy boost 350 v2
Birkenstock Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet
Lebron Shoes
Soccer Shoes
Jordan 11 Space Jam
Pandora Charms
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Lebron 15
Yeezys
Timberlad Shoes
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Skechers
Pandora Jewelry Outlet
Air Max 90
Adidas Shoes For Men
Nike Air Force 1
Air Max 95
Yeezy Shoes
Jordan Retro 11
Adidas Outlet
Longchamp Bags
Yeezy Boost 350 V2

Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/18 06:44 am Title: Stateless

Hermes Handbags
Hermes Belt Men
Adidas Superstars
Yeezy
Puma Outlet
Goyard Bags
Fjallraven Backpack
Asics Shoes
Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping
Air Max 97
New Nike Shoes
Fila Disruptor 2
Asics Shoes
Valentino
Timberland Outlet
Timberland Shoes
Yeezys
Louboutin Shoes
Pandora Jewellery
Adidas Yeezy
Goyard Handbags
Pandora Jewelry
Nike Air Max 270 Womens
Nike Outlet Store
Bottega Veneta Outlet
Fjallraven Backpack
Pandora Bracelets Clearance
Asics Gel Nimbus 18
Airmax 270
Pandora Charm Bracelet
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Skechers Sneakers
Adidas Sneakers
Nike Air Max 270 Men
Fjallraven Kanken
Fitflops Sale Clearance
Adidas NMD R1
Fila Shoes For Women
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Asics Outlet Store
Nike Cortez Men
Adidas Shoes
Pandora Charms
NMDS
Timberland Boots Outlet
Nike Shoes
Jordan Retro 11
Adidas Yeezy
Valentino Shoes
Longchamp Handbags
NMDS
Ferragamo Belts
Pandora Charms Sale Clearance
Nike Cortez
KD 11
Christian Louboutin shoes
Yeezy Boost 350 V2
Air Max 95
Air Max 98 Gundam
Red Bottom Shoes For Women
Balenciaga Sneakers
Asics Gel Kayano 23
Air Max 98
Timberland Shoes
Pandora Rings Official Site
Louboutin Outlet
Pandora Charms
Balenciaga Sneakers
Kevin Durant Shoes
Adidas Superstar
Adidas Outlet Store
Moncler Official Site
Adidas Yeezy Shoes
NMD
Yeezy Boost 500
Adidas Original
Ferragamo
Lebron Shoes
Air Max 270 Dusty Cactus
Christian Louboutin
Nike Sneakers
Yeezy
Lebron 16
Timberland Work Boots
Yeezy 500 Blush
Christian Louboutin
Asics Shoes
Timberland Outlet
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Salvatore Ferragamo Shoes
Pandora Outlet
Yeezys
Nike Running Shoes For Women
Nike Air Max 95
Pandora Necklaces
Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2
Pandora Bracelet Charms
Vans Shoes Outlet
Nike Clearance Outlet
Valentino Shoes
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Asics Shoes
Fila Sneakers
Puma Store
Nike Outlet Store

Reviewer: TechnologyWork Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/18 05:47 am Title: Beyond The Walls of Time

Most loyal shoppers at the moment are turning online concerning shopping sprees. It other than saves any time but gives him or her a larger range to search for together with lets them find the best specials. At this point, this will probably sound a tad difficult to help any human body new to online shopping experience, even so the reality is always that via the internet shopping are the next significant thing here. shoppingadvice.org

Experts having brain efficiency have demonstrated there is absolutely no scientific strategy to separate the issues of getting some sort of shared realistic knowledge between loved ones. The speaker and also the listener or it could be the seer and also the seen grown into connected using some respect. Even so, not bursting announcement gurus with brains have moreover shown of which cures believe to get true has effects on our health and fitness, newsinsight.org

Business cheap cards can also be the perfect tools having building management and business history connected with credit. As you employ your small business credit-based card to afford your company’s bills and grow worthwhile balances on time, you are racking up your Paydex Ranking while accomplishing this. Just you might want to choose a credit card company that's credit exposure towards business credit ratings bureau including Dun & Bradstreet together with Experian Organization. businesshq.org

Reviewer: HYst Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/24/17 10:11 pm Title: Beyond The Walls of Time

"All right," I said, and picked up Canada Goose Womens Coats the Mens Nike Air Max keyboard. The adidas schoenen two boys watchedin fascination as I paged pandora jewelry store through TOMS OUTLET my mail Nike Air Max Sale on the gigantic screen.


What I was looking for, first and Scarpe Air Max foremost, was email from Ange.


There was a chance that she'd just gotten Boutique Ugg away. There was always thatchance.


I was an idiot to even hope. There was nothing canada goose jackets on sale from her. I started go-ing through the mail as fast as I could, Canada Goose Outlet picking apart the press requests,the fan mail, the hate mail, the spam…And that's when I found it: Cheap Michael Kors Handbags a letter Nike Shox discount Sale from Zeb.


"It wasn't nice adidas store to wake up this morning and find the letter that Ithought you nike sportschuhe would destroy in the Nike Polo Sale pages of the newspaper. Not nice atall. Made me feel ” hunted.


"But I've come to understand why you Air Max Pas Cher did it. Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace I don't know if I can ap-prove of your tactics, but it's easy to see that your motives were sound.


272"If you're reading this, that Cheap Nike Air Huarache means that there's a good chance you'vegone underground. It's not easy. I've Nike Free Run 5.0 Womens been learning that. I've been learn-ing Nike Huarache Womens Cheap a lot more.


"I can help you. I should do that for you. You're doing what you canfor converse store me. (Even if you're not doing Ugg boots Sale it nike air with my permission.)"Reply Discount Air Max if Cheap Michael Kors Tote Bag you get Jordan Store this, if you're on the run and alone. Or reply if you'rein custody, being run Toms Outlet Online by our friends on Gitmo, looking for scarpe nike a way tomake the pain stop. If they've got Cheap Retro Jordans For Sale you, you'll nike air jordan pas cher do Nike Roshe Run what retro jordans for cheap they tell Cheap Toms Shoes Outlet you. Iknow that. I'll take that risk.


"For you, M1k3y.""Wooooah," Liam breathed. "Duuuuude." I wanted to smack him. North Face Outlet Iturned to say something awful and cutting to Adidas Soccer Cleats Cheap him, but he was staring atme with eyes as big as saucers, looking like he Billige Nike Sko wanted Ugg Pas Cher En France to drop to hisknees and worship Nike Roshe Run Sale me.


"Can I just say," Nate said, "can Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher I Adidas Originals Sale just say that it Discount Ray Ban Sunglasses is Hogan Outlet the Timberland Outlet biggest honor ofmy entire life to help you? Can I just Ugg Pas Cher Femme say that?"I was Nike Air 90 blushing now. There reebok running shoes was nothing for Pandora Store it. Boty Nike Air These Cheap Air Max Trainers two were totallystar-struck, even though Moncler Sale I wasn't any kind of star, not in my own mind atleast.


"Can you guys ”" I swallowed. Adidas Superstar "Can I have some privacy here?"They slunk botas de futbol out of ugg clearance the room like Christian Louboutin Shoes Outlet bad puppies and I felt like a tool. Ityped fast.


"I got away, Zeb. And I'm on Hugo Boss Sale the Zapatillas Air Max run. I need all the Cheap Nike Huarache help Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace I can Nike Kyrie get. Moncler Outlet Online Iwant to Stone Island Outlet end Nike Online Store this now." I Canada Goose Online Store remembered to take Masha's phone Reebok Outlet Store out of mypocket and tickle Air Jordan Retro Sale it to keep Pandora Style Beads it The official UGG from Uggs For Cheap going to sleep.


They Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace let me use the shower, gave asics sko me a change of clothes, a new toms shoes outlet back-pack with half their earthquake kit in it ” Cheap Real Jordans energy bars, medicine, hotand cold packs, Yeezy Black and an old New Air Max 2017 sleeping-bag. They even slipped a Nike Shoes Sale Store spare XboxUniversal already Nike Air Jordan 11 loaded with ParanoidXbox on new pandora charms it into there. That Michael Kors Handbags Discount was anice touch. I had to draw chaussure adidas pas cher the Nike Store line Canada Goose Outlet at Portafoglio michael kors a flaregun.


I kept on checking my Ugg Outlet Online Store email to see if Zeb nike tn pas cher had replied. I answered thefan mail. Negozi Pandora I answered the mail from prada outlet the press. 23 IS BACK Store I deleted the hate mail. Iwas half-expecting to see something huarache sneakers from Masha, but chances were Air Max Kopen shewas Cheap Toms Outlet Store halfway to LA by now, her fingers hurt, and Nike joggesko in Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace no position to zapatillas nike baratas type. Itickled her phone again.


They Official Toms Shoes Outlet encouraged me to Moncler Outlet Store take a nap and Nike Air Shoes for a brief, shameful moment, Igot all paranoid like maybe these guys were thinking of turning me in273once I was Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher asleep. Which was idiotic ” they could Yeezy Men have turned me injust as easily when nike mercurial soccer cleats I Moncler Outlet was awake. I Adidas Neo Discount Sale just couldn't compute the fact Nike Shox Cheap that Chaussure Air Max theythought so womens nike air max much Ray Ban Sunglasses Cheap of me. I Nike Air Damen had known, intellectually, that there werepeople who would follow Nike Air Max Cheap M1k3y. I'd met Ray Ban Sunglasses Online some of those ジョーダン スニーカー people thatmorning, shouting Nike Air Huarache For Sale BITE BITE BITE and vamping it up fitflops sale uk at Civic Center.


But these two were more personal. They were just nice, goofy guys, theycoulda been any Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel of my friends back in the days before the Xnet, just twopals who nike sb stefan janoski palled around having Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher teenage adventures. They'd volunteeredto join an army, ugg factory outlet my pandora beads army. I had a responsibility to them. Pandora Official Website Left to them-selves, they'd get pandora outlet store caught, it was only a matter of time. They New Nike Shoes were Jordan Sneakers For Sale tootrusting.


"Guys, listen to me for Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 For Sale a second. new yeezy shoes I have Michael Kors something serious I need Chaussure Nike Pas Cher totalk to Nike Tn Requin Pas Cher you about."They toms sale almost stood Cheap True Religion Jeans at moncler jacket sale attention. It would have been funny if it wasn'tso cheap nike air max scary.


"Here's the thing. Now that you've helped me, it's really dangerous. Ifyou get caught, suivre un envoi I'll get caught. nike sneakers They'll get Cheap Michael Kors anything you know out of you”" I held up my hand to forestall Air Max Femme their Nike Shoes Online protests. "No, stop. You haven'tbeen through it. Everyone talks. Everyone breaks. Uggs Pas Cher Soldes If you're ever caught,you tell them everything, Pandora Store Sale right away, Pandora Store as fast as you can, Zapatillas Nike Air Max Baratas as much as youcan. They'll get it all Nike Air Sneakers eventually anyway. That's how they work.


"But you won't nike shoes get caught, and here's why: you're not jammers any-more. You are retired from Scarpe Nike Scontate active duty. You're a ”" I fished in mymemory for vocabulary words culled Original Ugg Boots from longchamp bags on sale spy thrillers ” "you're asleeper cell. new jordan releases Stand down. Go Coach Outlet Store Online back to being normal kids. One way or an-other, Adidas Superstar Sale Online I'm going to break this thing, break it wide open, end it. Air Max Sneakers Or it Nike Air Women willget me, finally, do me in. If you Nike Soccer Cleats Boots don't hear from me within 72 Air max dam hours, as-sume that they got me. Michael Kors Clearance Do whatever you want then. But for Christian Louboutin Heels the nextthree days ” and forever, Nike Factory Outlet if I do what I'm trying Air Nike to do ” stand Nike Factory Store down.


Will you promise me Nike Outlet that?"They promised with all Discount TOMS solemnity.How the hell ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE was TOMS SHOES OUTLET I Nike Air Max Goedkoop going to get online? My phone's wifinder wasblinking like crazy ” Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher there air force one pas cher was wireless all Toms Factory Outlet around me, but I didn't havean UGGS Outlet Xbox and a TV and a ParanoidXbox DVD to boot from. WiFi, WiFieverywhere…That's when I spotted them. Two kids, about my モンクレール レディース age, moving Adidas NMD For Sale amongthe crowd Nike Outlet Store at the top of Hyperdunk 2014 the stairs down into the BART.


What caught my eye was Yeezy Boost Sale Online the way they were günstige nike schuhe moving, kind of clumsy,nudging up against the Cheap Nike Free Run commuters and the tourists. Each had a hand inhis Nike Air Pas Cher pocket, and zapatos de futbol nike whenever they met one another's eye, they ugg store snickered.


They couldn't have been more obvious jammers, but the crowd was obli-vious to them. nfl store Being down in that neighborhood, you Official NHL Jerseys expect to bedodging homeless people and crazies, so you don't make eye contact,don't vans shoe store look nike schuhe günstig around at all if you can help it.


I sidled Louboutin Wedding Shoes up to one. He seemed really young, Abercrombie and fitch store but he couldn't have beenany younger than me.


"Hey," I said. "Hey, can you Jordan Shoes For Cheap guys come over here for a second?"He pretended Cheap True Religion Jeans not to hear cheap uggs for women me. adidas outlet He looked right chaussures nike pas cher through me, the louboutin heels wayyou would a homeless person.


"Come on," I nike jordan shoes said. "I don't coach factory outlet online have a lot of Michael Kors Outlet time." Canada goose dam I grabbed his shoulderand hissed in Air Max 90 his ear. "The cops Descuentos Nike are TOMS For Sale after me. newest lebron shoes I'm from Xnet."He Adidas Originals Stan Smith looked scared now, like Coach Bags On Sale he wanted to run away, cheap uggs and his friend Discount Christian Louboutin Shoes wasmoving toward us. "I'm serious," Adidas Yeezy Cheap I said. "Just hear me Jordan Shoes Air out."His friend came Pandora Outlet over. He was taller, and beefy ” christian louboutin outlet like Darryl. Cheap Air Max "Hey,"he said. Adidas Originals Superstar "Something wrong?"His Cheap Louboutin Heels friend whispered in his ear. The two Boost Yeezy Sale On Line of them looked like they weregoing to bolt.


I grabbed my copy of the Nike Pas Cher Femme Bay Guardian from UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN under Soccer Boots Outlet nike my arm I Kobe Shoes Nike let them talk me into napping, canada goose jacket outlet butmade them swear chaussure basket homme to rouse me once an hour. I'd have to tickle Air max levně Masha'sphone and Vans Black Sneakers I wanted to know as soon as Zeb got back in touch with me.

Reviewer: Beautiful_Creature Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/31/17 02:56 pm Title: Stateless

I love your story. It was so romantic and tragic. Please think of making another naruto story .

Reviewer: michael kors outlet Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/01/15 12:44 am Title: Beyond The Walls of Time

Sophie Marceau (Sophie Marceau),ED Hardy Outletwas born on November 17,Michael Kors Outlet1966 in Paris, France,Coach OutletFrance film and television actress andKate Spade Outletsinger. In 1980,Cheap JordansSophie starred in youth filmsMichael Kors Outlet Storeof the first kiss for the first time. In 1983,Coach Handbagsshe won the Cesar Award "most promising actress". In 1995,Coach Factoryshe was in the movie theOakley Sunglassesbrave heart shaped corner of PrincessKate Spade OutletIsabel. In 1997,Tory Burch Outletshe starred in the classic filmwww.uggbootssale.us.comadaptation of Anna Karenina. In 2002,Longchamp Handbagsshe directed the first film,Louis Vuitton OutletI say ' love ', and won the 26th FilmMichael Kors HandbagsFestival award for Best DirectorCoach Outlets Onlinein Montreal. In 2014, Sophie MarceauED Hardy Clothingon the horse Spring Festival Gala of ChinaMichael Kors HandbagsCentral television stage with ChineseCoach Pursesinger Liu Huan jointlyKate Spade Handbagssang France ballads of theAir Jordanrose.In 1980,Michael Kors Storethe 14 year old Sophie nearly 1.70 m height, is FranceCoach Factory OutletDirector keluodepinuo up one phase,Coach Online Storein the youth play of the first kiss,Oakley Outletbecame popular and became a French icon a child star. Soon after,Tory Burch Shoesand by virtue of the first kiss 2Longchamp Outletthe Caesar Award "most promisingUGG Bootsyoung actress".In autumn 1984,UGG Black Friday44 years old, Poland Director andeliezuwasiji inMoncler Black Fridaypreparation for the movie the wild love,Red Bottom Shoesan invitation to Sophie. Firms do notChristian Louboutin Shoeswant this cash cow in transition prematurely and die,Moncler Jacketsthey attack with liquidated damagesNorth Face Outletof 1 million francs and publicNorth Face Black Fridayopinion pressure onKate Spade Black Fridayher. The result,Moncler Outletliquidated damages of 1 million francs for 18 year old SophieCoach FactoryCoach Handbagsterminated the contract with Gaumont company .In 1995,Coach HandbagsSophie Marceau in the movieCoach Black FridayMel Gibson the Fearless Hyena ofKate Spade Outletthe brave hearts who plays with the Scottish hero William Wallace,North Face Jacketsa love of France Princess. Then,Ray Ban Outletshe in Anna Karenina as a heroine. That same year,Burberry Outletshe wrote and directedCheap Ray Ban Sunglassesa 15-minute film of the reversal ofCheap UGG Bootsthe dawn.In 1996,Christian Louboutin Shoesshe spent 4 years,North Face Outletwrote a semi-autobiographical novel written by more than 100 pagesCoach Factory Outletof the lying woman in FranceKate Spade Outletpublished.In 1999,Michael Kors OutletSophie Marceau films of the fire ',Coach Outletlost and gained, and a Midsummer night's dream and 007Nike Air Maxseries the 19th episode of the worldMoncler Jacketsis not enough, the release of the film.In 2000,Nike Roshe RunSophie and zuwasiji another collaborationCheap Nike Air Maxfilm heroine of the faithful.In 2001,Buty Nike Air Maxshe starred in the Phantom of the Louvre exhibition, a corner who plays her in the film.In 2002, she directedNike Air Max Damskiethe first film, my love,Nike Air Maxwon the 26th Film Festival award for BestCheap Red Bottom ShoesDirector in Montreal.In May 2009,www.tomshoesoutlet.us.comSophie Marceau 4th came to Shanghai to attend the movie Super female agent press conference. On May 16, the film starring Sophie Marceau and Monica Bellucci first cooperation release of don't look back.The night of January 21, 2014,Christian Louboutin OutletSophie Marceau Paris Couture spring/summerBurberry Outletattended Zhou Xiu. Sophie MarceauBalenciaga Outletwas invited to board the 2014 stage for China Central television's Spring Festival Gala, alongside Chinese singer Liu Huan, sings with the France of Ballad of the rose.Sophie Marceau grew up in Paris on the outskirts of town a bit of a patriarchal family,Burberry Handbagsfather is a truck driver, mother is the supermarket clerk,Balenciaga Handbagsgrew up as a boy. Sophie Marceau is trying to break the people inherent views about women, when asked whether "feminist", Sophie Marceau said without hesitation, "yes, of course." As a mother, she analyzes the role ofwww.katespadeoutleinc.comthe women in society and in the face of the pressure,Louis Vuitton Walletshe accused the pressure from societyCheap UGG Bootsand women suffering from injustice, and said that women should have to choose. In 1984, 18-year-old Sophie Marceau during the filming movie crazy love, fell in love with the film's director, Andre zollars base. On July 24, 1995, Sophie Marceau, gave birth to her first child,www.uggbootsoutlet.neta man named Vincent, Marceau. Zukawski boys. In 2001,Uggs BootsSophie and progenitor gas gay friend break up,Kate Spade Outletand the producer Jim lime, fall in love. In 2002, 36, Sophie gave birth to a second child. Sophie's current boyfriend is a Hollywood actor Christopher lambert,Toms Shoestwo people together in 2009 in the men's bed.On July 11, 2014, announced on the assistant and fellow actor Christopher lambert "peace break up",Hermes Bletthe end of the two people "together" 7 years of life.At age 14, Sophie Marceau with a movie on the bigLouis Vuitton Walletscreen in An Upside-Down World of the first kiss, the film immediately after she swept the whole law,UGG Bootsknown as "French Kiss",www.michaelkorsoutletsonlines.us.comand since then with fresh, sweet and passionate girl image,www.uggboots2015.us.comlove became the French "sweetie", in the 1990 of the 20th century became fascinated by Europeans when French rose. At the age of 18 she was desperately in love with 44 years old Poland membership Director andeliezulaosiji, willing to go toUGG Boots Outletcourt to borrow money and corporate contract. She boldly in the wild love,UGG Boots Salethe end of "the erotic image" and himself as "sexy". From the heart of the Fang Fang, and the courage to Anna Karenina,www.hermesbeltstore.comshe used her power to conquer the world, commercial films in Hollywood and France art films with ease . She was France man known as the "eternal love", as well as many mature men dream lover, she has a pair of clear blue Brown green stunning eyes,www.uggbootsinc.us.comfaces the ultimate Anne of Green Gables logo with slim sexy body, either the screen or the screen is to allow fans to dump.

Reviewer: michael kors outlet Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/01/15 12:41 am Title: Beyond The Walls of Time

Sophie Marceau (Sophie Marceau),ED Hardy Outletwas born on November 17,Michael Kors Outlet1966 in Paris, France,Coach OutletFrance film and television actress andKate Spade Outletsinger. In 1980,Cheap JordansSophie starred in youth filmsMichael Kors Outlet Storeof the first kiss for the first time. In 1983,Coach Handbagsshe won the Cesar Award "most promising actress". In 1995,Coach Factoryshe was in the movie theOakley Sunglassesbrave heart shaped corner of PrincessKate Spade OutletIsabel. In 1997,Tory Burch Outletshe starred in the classic filmwww.uggbootssale.us.comadaptation of Anna Karenina. In 2002,Longchamp Handbagsshe directed the first film,Louis Vuitton OutletI say ' love ', and won the 26th FilmMichael Kors HandbagsFestival award for Best DirectorCoach Outlets Onlinein Montreal. In 2014, Sophie MarceauED Hardy Clothingon the horse Spring Festival Gala of ChinaMichael Kors HandbagsCentral television stage with ChineseCoach Pursesinger Liu Huan jointlyKate Spade Handbagssang France ballads of theAir Jordanrose.In 1980,Michael Kors Storethe 14 year old Sophie nearly 1.70 m height, is FranceCoach Factory OutletDirector keluodepinuo up one phase,Coach Online Storein the youth play of the first kiss,Oakley Outletbecame popular and became a French icon a child star. Soon after,Tory Burch Shoesand by virtue of the first kiss 2Longchamp Outletthe Caesar Award "most promisingUGG Bootsyoung actress".In autumn 1984,UGG Black Friday44 years old, Poland Director andeliezuwasiji inMoncler Black Fridaypreparation for the movie the wild love,Red Bottom Shoesan invitation to Sophie. Firms do notChristian Louboutin Shoeswant this cash cow in transition prematurely and die,Moncler Jacketsthey attack with liquidated damagesNorth Face Outletof 1 million francs and publicNorth Face Black Fridayopinion pressure onKate Spade Black Fridayher. The result,Moncler Outletliquidated damages of 1 million francs for 18 year old SophieCoach FactoryCoach Handbagsterminated the contract with Gaumont company .In 1995,Coach HandbagsSophie Marceau in the movieCoach Black FridayMel Gibson the Fearless Hyena ofKate Spade Outletthe brave hearts who plays with the Scottish hero William Wallace,North Face Jacketsa love of France Princess. Then,Ray Ban Outletshe in Anna Karenina as a heroine. That same year,Burberry Outletshe wrote and directedCheap Ray Ban Sunglassesa 15-minute film of the reversal ofCheap UGG Bootsthe dawn.In 1996,Christian Louboutin Shoesshe spent 4 years,North Face Outletwrote a semi-autobiographical novel written by more than 100 pagesCoach Factory Outletof the lying woman in FranceKate Spade Outletpublished.In 1999,Michael Kors OutletSophie Marceau films of the fire ',Coach Outletlost and gained, and a Midsummer night's dream and 007Nike Air Maxseries the 19th episode of the worldMoncler Jacketsis not enough, the release of the film.In 2000,Nike Roshe RunSophie and zuwasiji another collaborationCheap Nike Air Maxfilm heroine of the faithful.In 2001,Buty Nike Air Maxshe starred in the Phantom of the Louvre exhibition, a corner who plays her in the film.In 2002, she directedNike Air Max Damskiethe first film, my love,Nike Air Maxwon the 26th Film Festival award for BestCheap Red Bottom ShoesDirector in Montreal.In May 2009,www.tomshoesoutlet.us.comSophie Marceau 4th came to Shanghai to attend the movie Super female agent press conference. On May 16, the film starring Sophie Marceau and Monica Bellucci first cooperation release of don't look back.The night of January 21, 2014,Christian Louboutin OutletSophie Marceau Paris Couture spring/summerBurberry Outletattended Zhou Xiu. Sophie MarceauBalenciaga Outletwas invited to board the 2014 stage for China Central television's Spring Festival Gala, alongside Chinese singer Liu Huan, sings with the France of Ballad of the rose.Sophie Marceau grew up in Paris on the outskirts of town a bit of a patriarchal family,Burberry Handbagsfather is a truck driver, mother is the supermarket clerk,Balenciaga Handbagsgrew up as a boy. Sophie Marceau is trying to break the people inherent views about women, when asked whether "feminist", Sophie Marceau said without hesitation, "yes, of course." As a mother, she analyzes the role ofwww.katespadeoutleinc.comthe women in society and in the face of the pressure,Louis Vuitton Walletshe accused the pressure from societyCheap UGG Bootsand women suffering from injustice, and said that women should have to choose. In 1984, 18-year-old Sophie Marceau during the filming movie crazy love, fell in love with the film's director, Andre zollars base. On July 24, 1995, Sophie Marceau, gave birth to her first child,www.uggbootsoutlet.neta man named Vincent, Marceau. Zukawski boys. In 2001,Uggs BootsSophie and progenitor gas gay friend break up,Kate Spade Outletand the producer Jim lime, fall in love. In 2002, 36, Sophie gave birth to a second child. Sophie's current boyfriend is a Hollywood actor Christopher lambert,Toms Shoestwo people together in 2009 in the men's bed.On July 11, 2014, announced on the assistant and fellow actor Christopher lambert "peace break up",Hermes Bletthe end of the two people "together" 7 years of life.At age 14, Sophie Marceau with a movie on the bigLouis Vuitton Walletscreen in An Upside-Down World of the first kiss, the film immediately after she swept the whole law,UGG Bootsknown as "French Kiss",www.michaelkorsoutletsonlines.us.comand since then with fresh, sweet and passionate girl image,www.uggboots2015.us.comlove became the French "sweetie", in the 1990 of the 20th century became fascinated by Europeans when French rose. At the age of 18 she was desperately in love with 44 years old Poland membership Director andeliezulaosiji, willing to go toUGG Boots Outletcourt to borrow money and corporate contract. She boldly in the wild love,UGG Boots Salethe end of "the erotic image" and himself as "sexy". From the heart of the Fang Fang, and the courage to Anna Karenina,www.hermesbeltstore.comshe used her power to conquer the world, commercial films in Hollywood and France art films with ease . She was France man known as the "eternal love", as well as many mature men dream lover, she has a pair of clear blue Brown green stunning eyes,www.uggbootsinc.us.comfaces the ultimate Anne of Green Gables logo with slim sexy body, either the screen or the screen is to allow fans to dump.

Reviewer: crx Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/09/15 02:09 am Title: Beyond The Walls of Time

timberland outlet, http://www.timberlandboots-outlet.net/
timberland shoes, http://www.timberlandshoes.com.co/
tommy hilfiger bags, http://www.tommyhilfiger.net.co/
tommy hilfiger bags, http://www.tommy-hilfigeroutlet.com/
toms shoes outlet, http://www.tomshoes-outlet.com/
toms shoes outlet, http://www.toms--outlet.in.net/
tom's shoes, http://www.toms-shoes.com.co/
tory burch shoes, http://www.tory-burch-outlet.in.net/
tory burch shoes, http://www.tory-burchoutlet.us.com/
true religion jeans outlet, http://www.true-religion.com.co/
true religion outlet, http://www.truereligionjeans.net.co/
true religion jeans women, http://www.truereligion-outlet.com.co/
ugg boots, http://www.uggaustralia.net.co/
uggs outlet, http://www.uggboots.net.co/
ugg australia, http://www.uggbootsclearance.com.co/
ugg, http://www.uggsonsale.com.co/
ugg boots clearance, http://www.uggsoutlet.com.co/
coach outlet online, http://www.uptocoachoutlet.com/
vans shoes, http://www.vansshoes.us/
dresses for weddings, http://www.weddingdressesuk.org.uk/
yoga pants, http://www.yogapants.com.co/
uggs outlet, http://www.ugg-boots.us.org/
polo ralph lauren outlet online, http://www.poloralphlaurenoutlet.net.co/
burberry outlet online, http://www.burberryoutletonline.ar.com/
toms shoes outlet, http://www.toms-outlet.net.co/
cheap michael kors, http://www.michaelkors.in.net/
louboutin, http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.net.co/
tory burch shoes, http://www.toryburchsale.com.co/
prada outlet, http://www.pradaoutlet.com.co/
longchamp handbags, http://www.longchamp-handbags.in.net/
longchamp outlet, http://www.longchampoutlet.com.co/
chanel bags, http://www.chanel-bags.com.co/
true religion outlet, http://www.truereligion-outlet.us.org/
abercrombie and fitch kids, http://www.abercrombie-and-fitch.us.com/
hollister clothing, http://www.hollisterclothing.in.net/
new balance shoes, http://www.newbalance-shoes.org/
converse shoes, http://www.converses-shoes.net/
lululemon outlet, http://www.lululemonoutlet.com.co/
nfl jerseys, http://www.nfl-jerseys.in.net/
cheap jerseys, http://www.cheapjerseys.us.org/
rolex watches, http://www.rolex-watches.us.com/
rolex watches for sale, http://www.rolexwatchesforsale.us.com/
p90x workout, http://www.p90xworkout.in.net/
giuseppe zanotti, http://www.giuseppezanotti.com.co/
mac cosmetics, http://www.maccosmetics.net.co/
instyler ionic styler, http://www.instyler.in.net/
mizuno running shoes, http://www.mizunorunning.net/
wholesale handbags, http://www.handbagsoutlet.com.co/
tommy hilfiger outlet stores, http://www.hilfigeroutlet.in.net/
ed hardy clothing, http://www.edhardy.in.net/
levis outlet store, http://www.levisjeans.com.co/
bcbg max, http://www.bcbgdresses.net/
burberry, http://burberry.outletnow.net/
christian louboutin shoes, http://christian.louboutin-outlet.net/
tory burch sale, http://toryburch.salesandals.net/
abercrombie kids, http://www.abercrombieand-fitch.com.co/
abercrombie, http://www.abercrombiefitch.us.com/
abercrombie and fitch, http://www.abercrombie-kids.us.com/
air huarache, http://www.air-huarache.co.uk/
air jordans, http://www.airjordans.us/
air jordan 2015, http://www.airjordanshoes2015.com/
air max 2015, http://www.airmax-2015.org/
nike air max, http://www.airmax-90.org/
babyliss, http://www.babyliss-pro.net/
cheap basketball shoes, http://www.basketballshoes.com.co/
monster beats, http://www.beatsbydrdre.co.com/
dre beats, http://www.beatsbydre.com.co/
beats by dre outlet, http://www.beats-by-dre.com.co/
beats by dre, http://www.beatsheadphones.in.net/
bottega veneta, http://www.bottega.us/
burberry, http://www.burberryhandbags.net.co/
burberry outlet, http://www.outlet-burberry.in.net/
burberry outlet online, http://www.burberryoutlet.org.uk/
burbery outlet store, http://www.burberry-outletonline.com.co/
burberry outlet, http://www.burberryoutlet-online.in.net/
calvin kleins outlet, http://www.calvinklein.co.com/
celine handbags, http://www.celinebags.org/
chanel sunglasses, http://www.chanelhandbags.net.co/
baseball bats, http://www.cheap-baseballbats.net/
louboutin shoes, http://www.christianlouboutinshoes.ar.com/
cheap jerseys, http://www.cheapjerseys.in.net/
air jordans, http://www.cheap-jordans.net/
michael kors, http://www.cheapmichaelkors.us.org/
cheap nike shoes, http://www.cheap-nikeshoes.net/
cheap oakley, http://www.cheapoakley.us.org/
oakley sunglasses cheap, http://www.cheapoakleysunglasses.ar.com/
oakley outlet, http://www.cheap-oakleysunglasses.in.net/
ray ban outlet, http://www.cheaprayban.com.co/
shoes on sale, http://www.cheapshoes.com.co/
ugg australia, http://www.cheapuggboots.eu.com/
chi flat iron, http://www.chiflatiron.net.co/
christian louboutin outlet, http://www.christian--louboutin.in.net/
christian louboutin, http://www.christianlouboutin.org.uk/
christian louboutin, http://www.christianlouboutinshoes.jp.net/
shop.coachfactory.com, http://www.coachfactory-outlet.co.com/
coach factory outlet online, http://www.coachfactoryoutletonline.co.com/
coach outlet, http://www.coach-handbags.com.co/
coach outlet store, http://www.coachoutlet-online.com.co/
coach outlet store online, http://www.coachoutletstore.net.co/
coach factory outlet, http://www.coachoutletstore-online.com.co/
coco chanel, http://www.coco-chanelbags.com.co/
converse, http://www.converse.net.co/
gucci handbags, http://www.designerhandbagsoutlet.com.co/
sunglasses for women, http://www.eyeglassesonline.us.com/
cheap eyeglasses, http://www.eyeglassframes.us.com/
calvin klein clothes, http://www.fashion-clothing.us.com/
salvatore ferragamo, http://www.ferragamo.com.co/
ferragamo shoes, http://www.ferragamoshoes.net/
straighteners, http://www.ghdhairstraightener.com.co/
gucci shoes, http://www.gucci.me.uk/
gucci shoes, http://www.guccihandbags.net.co/
gucci outlet, http://www.gucci-outlet.in.net/
gucci shoes, http://www.gucci--outlet.com.co/
gucci outlet, http://www.guccishoes.net.co/
gucci shoes, http://www.guccishoes.us.org/
hermes bags, http://www.hermesbags.com.co/
hermes bags, http://www.hermesbirkin.com.co/
hermes birkin, http://www.hermesoutlet.net.co/
hollister clothing, http://www.hollister.us.org/
hollisterco, http://www.hollisterclothing-store.in.net/
insanity workout, http://www.insanityworkout.net.co/
iphone 5s cases, http://www.iphone-cases.us/
jimmy choo shoes, http://www.jimmychoo.net.co/
air jordan, http://www.jordanretro.org/
air jordan shoes, http://www.jordan-shoes.com.co/
juicy couture, http://www.juicycouture.com.co/
juicy couture outlet, http://www.juicycoutureoutlet.net.co/
kate spade, http://www.kate-spade.com.co/
katespade, http://www.katespade-outlet.com.co/
kate spade bags, http://www.kate-spades.com/
longchamp bags, http://www.longchamp.us.org/
longchamp outlet, http://www.longchamp.com.co/
louboutin, http://www.louboutin.jp.net/
louis vuitton canada, http://www.louis-vuittoncanada.ca/
louis vuitton outlet stores, http://www.louisvuitton.jp.net/
louis vuitton outlet, http://www.louis--vuitton.org.uk/
vuitton handbags, http://www.louisvuitton.so/
louis vuitton outlet online, http://www.louisvuittonas.com/
louis vuitton, http://www.louisvuitton-outlet.com.co/
louis vuitton, http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us/
marc jacobs handbags, http://www.marcjacobsonsale.com/
mcm bags, http://www.mcm-bags.net/
mcm backpack, http://www.mcmhandbags.com.co/
michael kors, http://www.michaelkors.so/
cheap michael kors, http://www.michael--kors.us.com/
michael kors bags sale, http://www.michaelkorsbags.us.org/
michael kors, http://www.michaelkorshandbags.org.uk/
michael kors outlet online, http://www.michael-kors-handbags.us.com/
michael kors outlet, http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.ar.com/
michael kors outlet, http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.org/
michael kors outlet online, http://www.michaelkorsoutlet-online.ar.com/
michael kors outlet online sale, http://www.michael-kors-outlet-online.us.org/
michael kors outlet store, http://www.michaelkorsoutletonline-sale.us.com/
michael kors, http://www.michaelkors-uk.org.uk/
mont blanc, http://www.montblanc--pens.net/
new balance shoes, http://www.newbalance-outlet.org/
nike air max 2014, http://www.nike-air-max.us/
nike factory outlet, http://www.nikefactory.org/
nike free 5.0, http://www.nikefree5.net/
free run, http://www.nikefree-run.net/
free running, http://www.nikefree-run.org.uk/
nike jordan shoes, http://www.jordanrelease-dates.com/
soccer shoes, http://www.nikemercurial.net/
nike roshe run, http://www.nikerosherun.us/
nike store, http://www.nikestore.us/
north face outlet, http://www.northface.us.org/
the north face jackets, http://www.northfaceoutlet.com.co/
oakley vault, http://www.oakleyoutlet.us.org/
oakley outlet, http://www.oakley-sunglasses.us.org/
cheap oakley sunglasses, http://www.oakleysunglassescheap.in.net/
oakley sunglasses outlet, http://www.oakleysunglassesoutlet.com.co/
rolex watches, http://www.omegawatches.us.com/
pandora uk, http://www.pandora-charms.org.uk/
pandora charms, http://www.pandorajewelry.com.co/
polo ralph lauren outlet online, http://www.polo-outlets.com/
prada handbags, http://www.pradahandbags.net.co/
prada outlet, http://www.pradahandbags.com.co/
prada shoes, http://www.pradashoes.com.co/
ralph lauren outlet online, http://www.ralph-lauren.org.uk/
polo ralph lauren, http://www.ralphlaurenoutlet.us.com/
polo ralph lauren, http://www.ralphlauren-outlet.org.uk/
ralph lauren outlet, http://www.ralphlaurenoutletonline.com.co/
polo ralph lauren outlet online, http://www.ralphlaurenoutletonline.in.net/
polo ralph lauren outlet online, http://www.ralphlaurenpolo.in.net/
ray ban sunglasses, http://www.ray-ban-outlet.us.com/
ray ban sunglasses outlet, http://www.raybans.us.org/
rayban, http://www.rayban-sunglasses.org.uk/
ray ban outlet, http://www.rayban-sunglasses.us.org/
ray-ban sunglasses, http://www.raybansunglassesoutlet.net.co/
ray bans, http://www.raybanwayfarer.in.net/
designer knockoff handbags, http://www.replicahandbags.com.co/
replica watches, http://www.replica-watches.us.com/
jordan release dates 2015, http://www.retro-jordans.com/
rolex watches, http://www.rolex-watches.me.uk/
nike roshe run, http://www.rosherun.org.uk/
nike roshe run, http://www.rosheruns.us/
ferragamo, http://www.salvatoreferragamo.in.net/
indoor soccer shoes, http://www.soccer-shoes.org/
baseball bats, http://www.softball-bats.us/
supra footwear, http://www.suprashoe.net/
swarovski crystal, http://www.swarovskicrystal.com.co/
swarovski crystals, http://www.swarovskijewelry.com.co/
swarovski uk, http://www.swarovski-uk.org.uk/
north face outlet, http://www.the-northface.com.co/
north face jackets, http://www.the-northface.in.net/
the north face, http://www.thenorth-face.org.uk/
north face outlet, http://www.thenorthface.us.org/
north face outlet, http://www.thenorthfacejackets.in.net/
thomas sabo uk, http://www.thomas-sabo-uk.co.uk/
tiffany and co, http://www.tiffanyandco.net.co/
tiffany jewelry, http://www.tiffanyjewelry.us.org/
bebe clothing, http://www.bebeclothing.net/
harrods london, http://www.harrods-london.co.uk/
gucci shoes, http://www.guccishoes.com.co/
polo ralph lauren outlet, http://www.ralphlaurenoutletonline.us.org/

Reviewer: Passerby Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/16/15 12:22 am Title: Stateless

Wow so I came here to re-read the story and checked the reviews and the number of views. You have got to be kidding me. A perfect story, amazing plot with some fine-ass grammar and spelling, and it's completed at 48 chapters? Man, I hope ghost readers get what's comin' to 'em.

You need more reviews. I love your work, it's fabulous, SegoFlower!

Reviewer: Naiad Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/22/14 10:32 am Title: Strings Of Fate

Ahh! Amazing story!

Reviewer: Becks91 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/12/14 12:54 pm Title: Strings Of Fate

You really are an amazing author, update soon please ^^

Reviewer: Becks91 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/11/14 05:14 pm Title: Stateless

Wow... such a beautiful story T-T I can't remember what time I started reading this, but I was hooked all the way through. I feel so sorry for the reader and Naruto, I wanna cry but I'd wake my mom up xD Your writing really is beautiful and you are a fantastic author. This story will be on my list of favourites for like forever :D

Reviewer: littleart425 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/23/14 03:33 pm Title: Strings Of Fate

Oh, please do continue this story! I'm loving it all so much! It's all so well written and descriptive. I enjoy reading this :) It's a guilty pleasure to read hahaha

Reviewer: Roseberry Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/14 01:37 am Title: Strings Of Fate

I really miss your writing. I've been waiting since forever for a new chapter. I think everyone has. Hopefully you'll start writing/updating again soon! ^^

Reviewer: La-Pierrotx Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/27/14 09:44 am Title: Stateless

I really liked this fic :D. The last few chapters seemed a bit rushed, but I felt like the ending was really appropriate since fics don't usually turn out well when they drag on for too long. It was just long enough to keep it interesting and to leave me with a bit of bittersweet feels for the rest of the day. Thanks for writing this ^^

Reviewer: almostambient Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/03/14 02:52 pm Title: Strings Of Fate

This is one of my all time favorite stories on here. I hope you update soon!

Reviewer: cecilia Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/13/14 07:37 pm Title: Strings Of Fate

I hope you continue the story. It was getting so good! T_T

Reviewer: Matcha-Boba Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/09/13 07:32 pm Title: Stateless

I just went back and reread this story this past weekend and goodness gracious how I missed it. This will be one of those stories that I will read over and over again, I couldn't possibly ever get bored of this story. You’re writing always blows my mind, your attention to detail, the perfect flow of the story, all of it just brings me to tears it’s so wonderful. I find that lately I’ll just stay up late cuddled on the couch rereading all of your beautifully written stories, never growing tired of them. I know I've stated time and time again how much I adore your writing, but I hope you never get tired of hearing how magnificent you are just like I will never grow tired of reading it.

I can’t wait to see all the other stories you put up on this site, old and new. All of them are simply divine. I miss you tons girl, I do hope we can get another chance to chat again for I would love to hear what you've been up to lately and how life is treating you.

Reviewer: Otaku Luna Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/13 10:27 pm Title: Strings Of Fate

I missed you as well! I am so happy to find your stories are now all on this site /^-^/ woohoo! I think I can say everyone hopes your doing great and look forward to reading new chapter, thanks sego!

Reviewer: werid one Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/21/13 03:19 am Title: Stateless

um when you regiater/log on website can you change the color of background?

um one of the author from luna didn't like the color pink, so wonder if change the color of back ground?

Reviewer: -AvannaCiel- Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/19/13 04:24 pm Title: Stateless

Reread this so many times and it is still good. As the first time

Reviewer: Chloryl Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/15/13 10:25 pm Title: Strings Of Fate

Beautiful descriptions, as always. And finally, reader-chan is reunited with Naruto. It's so nice that she finally made that choice to permanently step out of her comfort zone. The character growth is just simply amazing. It just flows flawlessly, and I don't even notice how much the reader's ideals have changed. And the ending sentence~ *3*

Author's Response: Gaaaaaaah, thank you so much for the feedback, lovely. I've been so busy. You wouldn't even believe. ;~; I really appreciate all your wonderful comments though, and I read every single one of them. I really can't thank you enough!

Reviewer: Chloryl Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/15/13 10:20 pm Title: Strings Of Fate

Oh my gosh, that opening quote made me tear up. Urgh, I'm actually crying right now and I haven't even started reading the chapter yet. ;___;

The whole fortress...is alive? Oh, Naruto, hold on to your hopes, Sasuke is caring about you still in his own, weird way! :D

Two red threads? Symbolism? Painful stuff coming our way? I like! ♥

But pinky promises are the best kinds of promises~ xD

You must login () to review.