Reviews For Holiday Specials
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Sarcha Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/14/15 10:56 am Title: Mistletoe

Cool story!

Author's Response: Thank you, Sarcha. :)

Reviewer: Stella Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/25/14 11:19 am Title: Holiday Dinner

Awww! A New Years tradition with Makoto would be the best tradition ever xD aw man, I could imagine being all shy and tense if I were getting questioned like that. Well, more like Makoto being questioned with me right beside him.

This was so cute! I need to find a way to celebrate New Years with Makoto now xD

Author's Response: Haha, yeah I think any tradition with Makoto would be great. :D Ah, yes especially with Kisumi in the mix. XD

Reviewer: FireyPrincess Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/23/14 02:50 pm Title: Holiday Dinner

this is pretty good! cant wait until the next one! :)

Author's Response: Thank you and I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Cherezsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/22/14 09:53 pm Title: Holiday Dinner

Kisumi and Gou are certainly a curious bunch, aren't they~? Haha

This was super cute, super sweet, super great! I loved it. Makoto was adorable, like always, and I really liked the little back story you cooked up for how they met :D

Thank you so much for writing this!

Author's Response: Haha, they sure are. XD

I'm over joyed that you liked it. Heehee, yes Makoto is adorable. I honestly got the idea from one of the episodes. :D

You're welcome!

Reviewer: Wahaya-Avarice Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/21/14 08:32 pm Title: Snow

So kawaii!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. :)

Reviewer: Sarcha Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/30/14 09:38 am Title: Hot Chocolate

I like it!!

Author's Response: I'm over joyed to hear that you like it. :D

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/30/14 09:38 am Title: Mistletoe

Awesome!!!

Author's Response: If by awesome you mean Rin, then yes. XD

Reviewer: AirashiiReaper Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/29/14 05:00 pm Title: Mistletoe

This was so much fun to read, I felt as if I were really doing the thing rea-tan did and Rin huh oh I could see Rin acting like that too



Author's Response: Ah, I'm so glad you liked it. I really wanted this one-shot to be the best since it's Rin and we'll he's my fave. :D Lol, I totally can see him acting that way too. DO Thanks for taking the time to review.

Reviewer: Momokitty Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/14 08:09 pm Title: Snow

Aw!! This was cute! I would have endlessly attacked Nagisa -__-

Author's Response: Aw, thank you Momo. ^___^ Lol, I would have done the same.

Reviewer: AlexC Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/13/14 10:55 pm Title: Snow

That was really cute! I haven't seen Free! yet, but I've been wanting to. This fic just makes me want to watch it even more. :)

Thank you for sharing this with us! ^-^



Author's Response: Aw, I'm so glad you enjoyed this one-shot. You should watch it. It's actually pretty amazing. Thank you for taking the time to read and review. :)

Reviewer: Anonymous1 Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/21/14 09:28 am Title: Snow

Hi, I'm Anonymous1. I'm very new to reading your stories. And they are all really amazing!

Author's Response: It's a pleasure to meet you. *bows* Make yourself at home and I hope to see or rather hear from you again. ^~^

Reviewer: Ricka Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/21/14 09:26 am Title: Snow

I think that it is great! You did a wonderful job!

A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Ricka. I'm glad you found this story to your liking.

Reviewer: Anonymous18@@ Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/21/14 09:23 am Title: Snow

Sorry, I was so happy about my new name that I had accidentally put an "!" on my reviewer's name!

I'm so sorry!

Author's Response: Haha, that's alright. ^~^

Reviewer: Anonymous18@@! Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/21/14 09:21 am Title: Snow

Great story! I love it!

(Oh, I had just changed my reviewer's name from being an "Anonymous" to Anonymous18@@)!

Cool, huh?

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it.

Awesome, like the @@ at the end. ^_^

Reviewer: Sarcha Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/21/14 07:42 am Title: Snow

So cute!!!!! :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for reviewing.

No results found.
You must login () to review.