You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Pluton Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/19/15 08:24 am Title: Miracles

Forget the "the" in the last sentence.

I hope someday you make a tumblr, I would love to follow you.

Author's Response: Haha, whoops. I must've read over it. Thanks for pointing it out. I've got a tumblr now, but I'm not very active on it since I'm still trying to figure things out on it ^_^'

Reviewer: Pluton Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/19/15 08:21 am Title: Miracles

There's not enough DuoxReader in the world.
Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you!

I love the your writing style, I believe is not the first time I have told you this, and I know is not going to be the last.

Author's Response: I completely agree with you on that. He's such a loveable person and so easy to write for. Which reminds me, I've got another DuoXreader story that I seriously need to start posting here =D Thank you for the complement. Yes, you've said it before, but I'm always happy when I read it so thank you again! ^_^

Reviewer: Solarwicth Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/13/15 09:30 am Title: Gifts

I was browsing through a stories that I needed to review to and came this one........I had to open it first. ....I AM SO OPPO FREAKING HAPPY! Everyone loves when Quatre skips over to the dark side, lol. Awesome fic!!!!

Author's Response: Do I assume right that you're a Quatre fan? =D Thanks for reviewing. I'm happy you liked it.

Reviewer: Bobo-is-tha-bomb Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/15 03:10 pm Title: Tradditions

Ohohoho... this was great. And thanks to Wufei for saving the reader from the jungle of facial hair. Jungle of facial hair, what a find! XD Haha... I loved it! :)

Author's Response: THanks for reviewing! I'm glad you liked it. I don't know how I came up with it, but I kept laughing as I wrote it so I figured you guys would like it as well ^_^

Reviewer: MelodyNightsong Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/25/14 10:42 pm Title: Gifts

Wow go Quatra. I'm impressed seing Quatra in this light is sometimes a struggle.  You really nailed it though!



Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you think so. It was a bit of a struggle, but when I finally had the idea outlined, it just flowed out of me.

Reviewer: darkmaster07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/14 01:41 pm Title: Gifts

Finally!!! Some Quatre love!!!! Thanks Phoenix!! This was so awesome!!!! Short, but awesome!!! I loved every bit of it. It was very well done,conclusive and thoughtful. :)



Author's Response: You're welcome. I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: Bobo-is-tha-bomb Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/24/14 11:48 am Title: Gifts

Aw... This was cute! Hehe... Naughty Quatre... :p
I giggled at the reader being shy about the lingerie, but I'm glad she went through with her plan to seduce him!

Author's Response: Naughty indeed :p Thanks for the review! =D

Reviewer: MelodyNightsong Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/23/14 10:08 pm Title: Tradditions

No!!!!!  This is so cute. Why the cliff hanger? Can't wait for New Year!

 



Author's Response: Cliff hangers make the wait all the sweeter? ;)

Reviewer: Bobo-is-tha-bomb Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/22/14 09:57 pm Title: Tradditions

You evil, evil woman! How could you end it there?!?! Aaarg! The reader put herself in quite a situation. Can't wait to see Wufei's reaction! ;)

Author's Response: I do try :p I can tell you this already, his reaction will be perfect to start a New Year with =D

Reviewer: Sarcha Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/22/14 05:09 pm Title: Tradditions

I love it! :)

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Reviewer: Sarcha Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/18/14 10:04 am Title: Miracles

I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. :)

Reviewer: MelodyNightsong Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/15/14 08:57 am Title: Miracles

Wow if you ever want to do a sequel to this I would absolutly read it.



Author's Response: I'll consider it. Maybe I'll write a sequel for next year's Christmas ;)

Reviewer: Bobo-is-tha-bomb Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/15/14 01:11 am Title: Miracles

I love the fact that your stories are linked! And poor christmas tree in Duo's apartment, haha... luckily the Reader got to save it! And she got so much more in return! Can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks. The inspration hit me after writing 'Christmas Dare'. Women can save any poorly decorated tree from men and their fashion mistakes XD Thanks for the review! :)

Reviewer: Bobo-is-tha-bomb Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/07/14 12:06 am Title: Notice me

At first I was like: Zechs, you asshole! I'm going to kick your ass!

And then I was melting into a puddle of goo! I love this! I can't wait to see what you'll post next! :)

Author's Response: Haha, I think many readers felt like that. When I was writing it, I was actually biting down on my pencil to come up with ideas for him to make things right again :)

Reviewer: iliketoread Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/30/14 03:07 pm Title: Notice me

I don't have enough words to explain how much I love this... but hell with it, I'll try.

Firstly, you reused one of my most favourite lines. "I didn't mean to insinuate anything." It's such a good line! You used it for Wufei in Slave (another story of yours I love) and now Quatre... it has such a perfect balance between being formal and comforting. And then you reference it again with Zechs. ^-^ Insinutations, man... insinuations.

Next.... Quatre. You portrayed him perfectly, with his gentle-heartedness and overall he's just so adorably sweet. Love. Him. I wish I was his Christmas wish. *looks off into the distance dreamily*

And finally, Zechs! I usually never think of him when I think of ideas for stories, but that's gonna change! His confession was spot-on, and then this line: "I want your heart." He's so suave most of the time, but in that moment, he was so desperate, and so delicate. He showed a side of him that rarely comes out. Oh god I love your writing.

This may just be my most favourite one-shot of all time. Thank you. ^-^



Author's Response: Thank you for telling me how much you loved this. I think this is the longest review I've ever received =D I wasn't aware I had used that line in slave as well, but i's one I alwasy envision them saying if things get awkward :) I always think of Quatre as gentle-hearted, maybe that's why he always appears as such in my fics. I don't often write for Zechs but for some of my idea's he's just perfect. :) This, for instance, is just one of them. So, thanks again for this long review and your kind words. =D

Reviewer: MelodyNightsong Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/30/14 02:03 pm Title: Notice me

Gah!!! I've never been a huge Zechs fan. This could definitley start to move him up the roster...>.< Can't wait for the next one...in a week...Why?!?



Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'm not much of a Zechs fan myself, but sometimes he's the perfect one for some of my ideas :) Thanks for the review.

No results found.
You must login () to review.