Reviews For Bokumono Universe
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TechnologyWork Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/17 04:53 am Title: Bokumono Universe

Bras really are every lady's favourite whether they like the software or not likely, this is a joint of undergarment that woman might use regular. That is the reason why this becomes a good quality business increasing numbers of brand names came out covering anything from inexpensive to make sure you expensive designs. nursing bras sale

Reviewer: HYst Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/17 01:40 am Title: Bokumono Universe

"Talk to your Nike Store neighbors. Make them promise to chaussure adidas pas cher vote. Make nike sneakers thempromise pandora beads to take cheap uggs for women the country back from suivre un envoi the louboutin heels torturers and Jordan Shoes Air thugs. Thepeople who laughed at my friends womens nike air max as they lay fresh in Air max levnÄ› their graves at thebottom TOMS OUTLET of the harbor. Make them promise to talk to their Pandora Outlet neighbors.

"Most of us choose none of the Nike Tn Requin Pas Cher above. It's Jordan Store not working. You have tochoose — choose freedom.

"My name is Marcus Yallow. I was tortured by my Jordan Shoes For Cheap country, but I Pandora Store stilllove converse store it TOMS For Sale here. I'm seventeen years old. I want to Christian Louboutin Shoes Outlet grow up Air Max 90 in a free country.

I want to live in a free country."298I faded out to the logo of Nike Outlet Store the website. Ange had built it, with help fromJolu, who got us all the free hosting air force one pas cher we could ever christian louboutin outlet need on Pigspleen.

The office was an Uggs For Cheap interesting place. Technically we Nike Kyrie were called Coali-tion of Voters for a Free America, but Cheap Michael Kors Handbags everyone called us the Xnetters.

The organization — a ugg factory outlet charitable nonprofit — had been co-founded byBarbara and some of Nike Polo Sale her lawyer friends right after cheap nike air max the liberation ofTreasure Island. The funding was kicked off by newest lebron shoes some tech millionaireswho couldn't believe that a Jordan Sneakers For Sale bunch of hacker kids had kicked the DHS'sass. Sometimes, they'd ask us to go down the Cheap Toms Shoes Outlet peninsula to Sand Chaussure Air Max HillRoad, where all the venture capitalists were, and give a little Boty Nike Air presenta-tion on Xnet Adidas Neo Discount Sale technology. There were about a zillion Cheap Nike Huarache startups who weretrying to make a buck Cheap Air Max Trainers on Ugg boots Sale the Xnet.

Whatever — I UGGS Outlet didn't have to have anything to do Toms Outlet Online with it, and I canada goose jackets on sale got adesk and an office with a storefront, right there on Valencia Street, Yeezy Men wherewe gave away ParanoidXbox CDs and held workshops on building bet-ter WiFi antennas. A fitflops sale uk surprising number of average people dropped in tomake personal Nike Online Store donations, both UGGS For Women of Cheap True Religion Jeans hardware (you can run ParanoidLinuxon just about anything, not ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE just Xbox Universals) and cash money. new pandora charms Theyloved us.

The big plan Air Max Femme was to Nike Air Jordan 11 launch our Discount Ray Ban Sunglasses own ARG in Discount TOMS September, just in timefor the election, and to really tie it in with signing up voters and gettingthem to the polls. Nike Air Max Goedkoop Only 42 percent of Americans showed up at the pollsfor the last election — nonvoters had Ray Ban Sunglasses Online a huge majority. I kept trying to getDarryl and Ugg Pas Cher En France Van to Uggs Pas Cher Soldes one of Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel our planning sessions, but they kept on declin-ing. They were spending a lot of time Cheap True Religion Jeans together, and Van insisted that itwas totally nonromantic. Darryl wouldn't talk to me much at all, thoughhe sent me Air Max Kopen long emails about just Moncler Outlet Online about everything Pandora Official Website that wasn't aboutVan or terrorism or prison.

Ange squeezed my hand. "God, I hate that woman," she said.

I 23 IS BACK Store nodded. "Just one more rotten Boutique Ugg thing this Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace country's done to Iraq," Isaid. "If they sent her to my town, I'd probably Nike Shox Cheap become a terrorist.""You did become a Michael Kors Outlet terrorist when Chaussure Nike Pas Cher they sent her to your town.""So chaussure basket homme I did," I said.

"Are you going to Ms Galvez's hearing on Monday?""Totally." I'd introduced Ange to Ms Galvez a couple weeks before,when nike jordan shoes my old nike schuhe günstig teacher invited me over for chaussures nike pas cher dinner. The teacher's union hadgotten a hearing for her before the board of the nike air Unified School District toargue Toms Factory Outlet for getting her old job back. They Adidas Soccer Cleats Cheap said that Fred Benson was299coming out of (early) retirement to testify against her. I was Cheap Retro Jordans For Sale looking for-ward to seeing her again.

"Do you want to go get adidas store a burrito?""Totally.""Let me get Zapatillas Nike Air Max Baratas my hot-sauce," she said.

I Nike Air 90 checked Discount Air Max my email one more time — my PirateParty email, adidas outlet which Hogan Outlet stillgot a dribble of messages from old Xnetters who hadn't found my Coali-tion of Voters address yet.

The Cheap Michael Kors latest message was ugg store from a throwaway email address from Hugo Boss Sale one ofthe new Brazilian anonymizers.


Found her, Nike Roshe Run thanks. You Nike Soccer Cleats Boots didn't tell me she was so h4wt.

"Who's that from?"I laughed. "Zeb," Kobe Shoes Nike I said. Pandora Store "Remember Zeb? I gave him Masha's email ad-dress. I figured, if they're both underground, might as well introducethem to one another.""He Moncler Outlet Store thinks Masha botas de futbol is cute?""Give the guy a break, he's clearly had his mind warped bycircumstances.""And you?""Me?""Yeah — Canada Goose Outlet was your mind warped by circumstances?"I held Ange out at arm's Descuentos Nike length and looked her up and down Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace and upand Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace down. I held her cheeks and stared through her thick-framed glassesinto her nike sportschuhe big, mischievous tilted Moncler Sale eyes. I ran my fingers through her hair.

"Ange, I've never thought günstige nike schuhe more clearly in my whole life."She kissed me then, and I retro jordans for cheap kissed her Nike Air Sneakers back, and it was some time beforewe nike mercurial soccer cleats went Pandora Store Sale out for that burrito.This chapter is Air max dam dedicated to The Tattered Cover, Denver's legendary in-dependent bookstore. Moncler Outlet I happened moncler jacket sale upon The Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher Tattered Cover quite by Original Ugg Boots acci-dent: Alice and Ugg Pas Cher Femme I had just landed coach factory outlet online in Denver, coming in from London,and it was early and cold and we needed coffee. We drove in Yeezy Boost Sale Online aimlessrental-car circles, and that's Adidas Yeezy Cheap when I spotted it, the Tattered Cover'ssign. Discount Christian Louboutin Shoes Something about pandora outlet store it tingled in my hindbrain — I knew I'd heard ofthis place. We Michael Kors pulled in (got a New Air Max 2017 coffee) Adidas Originals Superstar and stepped into the store — awonderland of Vans Black Sneakers dark zapatillas nike baratas wood, homey reading nooks, and miles and miles ofbookshelves.

The Tattered The official UGG Cover 1628 16th huarache sneakers St., Denver, CO USA 80202 +1 UGG Boots Cheap 303 Coach Bags On Sale 4361070None of the Canada Goose Online Store three guys were around at the moment, so I took Official NHL Jerseys off. Nike Air Max Cheap Myhead hurt so much I thought I must be bleeding, but my hands cameaway dry. My Nike Air Max Sale twisted ankle had frozen up in the truck Nike Air Damen so Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace that I ran Scarpe Nike Scontate like abroken New Nike Shoes marionette, and I stopped only once, to cancel the photo-deletionon Masha's phone. I turned off its Ugg Outlet Online Store radio — both to Cheap Nike Air Huarache save battery Nike Shox discount Sale and tokeep it from being used to track me — and set the sleep timer to twohours, the Cheap Nike Free Run longest nfl store setting available. Adidas Originals Stan Smith I tried to set Cheap Air Max it to not ジョーダン スニーカー require a pass-word to wake from sleep, but that Nike Outlet required a Pandora Style Beads password itself. I was justgoing Cheap Toms Outlet Store to have to tap the Nike Air Women keypad Nike Shoes Sale Store at least UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN once every two hours until Icould Canada goose dam figure out how to get the photo scarpe nike off of the phone. I would need acharger, then.

I didn't have a plan. I needed one. Mens Nike Air Max I needed to Hyperdunk 2014 sit down, to get Nike Shoes Online online— to figure out what I was going to do next. I was sick of letting otherpeople do my planning for me. I didn't want to be toms shoes outlet acting because of longchamp bags on sale whatMasha did, or because of the DHS, or because of my dad. Or because ofAnge? Well, maybe nike tn pas cher I'd act because of Ange. That would cheap uggs be just fine, nike air jordan pas cher infact.

267I'd just been slipping downhill, nike shoes taking alleys when I Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 For Sale could, mergingwith Yeezy Black the Nike Pas Cher Femme Tenderloin crowds. I didn't have any destination in mind. Everyfew minutes, I put my Michael Kors Clearance hand in Nike Factory Store my pocket and nudged one of the keys onMasha's TOMS STORE phone to keep it from going asleep. It made an awkward Coach Outlet Store Online bulge,unfolded there in my jacket.

I stopped and leaned against a building. My ankle was killing me.

Where was I, anyway?

O'Farrell, at Hyde Street. In front of a dodgy "Asian new jordan releases Massage Timberland Outlet Parlor."My traitorous feet had taken me right back to the beginning — taken meback to where Nike joggesko the photo on Masha's phone had been Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher taken, seconds Nike Air Huarache For Sale be-fore the Bay Bridge blew, before my life changed forever.

I Nike Air Pas Cher wanted to sit down on canada goose jacket outlet the pandora jewelry store sidewalk and bawl, Michael Kors Handbags Discount but Abercrombie and fitch store that wouldn'tsolve my problems. Nike Air Shoes I had to vans shoe store call Nike Free Run 5.0 Womens Barbara Stratford, Scarpe Air Max tell her what Canada Goose Outlet hadhappened. Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher Show her Cheap Michael Kors Tote Bag the Air Max Pas Cher photo of Darryl.

What was I Zapatillas Air Max thinking? I had to show her nike sb stefan janoski the video, the one that Mashahad Cheap Louboutin Heels sent me — the one where the President's zapatos de futbol nike Chief of Staff gloated at theattacks on San Francisco and admitted Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher that he knew when Negozi Pandora and where thenext attacks would happen and Christian Louboutin Heels that he wouldn't stop them becausethey'd help his man get re-elected.

That was a Louboutin Wedding Shoes plan, then: get Reebok Outlet Store in touch with Barbara, give Soccer Boots Outlet nike her the docu-ments, and get Adidas Superstar them into print. The VampMob had Nike Factory Outlet to have reallyfreaked people out, made them think that Stone Island Outlet we really were a モンクレール レディース bunch of ter-rorists. Of new yeezy shoes course, when I'd Boost Yeezy Sale On Line been planning it, I had been thinking of howgood Nike Huarache Womens Cheap a ugg clearance distraction it would be, not how it would look to some NASCARDad in Nebraska.

I'd call Barbara, and I'd do it smart, from a payphone, putting Air Jordan Retro Sale myhood Billige Nike Sko up TOMS SHOES OUTLET so that the inevitable CCTV Adidas Superstar Sale Online wouldn't get a photo of me. I dug aquarter Adidas Originals Sale out of Adidas NMD For Sale my pocket and Official Toms Shoes Outlet polished it on my shirt-tail, getting the Cheap Real Jordans fin-gerprints off it.

I headed downhill, down Canada Goose Womens Coats and down to the BART Air Max Sneakers station and thepayphones asics sko there. I made it to the trolley-car stop when I spotted the cov-er of the week's Bay Guardian, stacked in a high pile next to a homelessblack reebok running shoes guy who smiled at me. "Go ahead and read the cover, it's free Air Nike —it'll cost you fifty cents to look inside, though."The headline was set in the biggest type prada outlet I'd Nike Roshe Run Sale seen since 9/11:

Reviewer: chelsieanayas Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/17 11:23 pm Title: Bokumono Universe

Just a smile and the rain is gone Can hardly believe it, yeah. There's an angel standing next to me. Reaching for my heart Just a smile and there's no way back .Can hardly believe it, yeah But there's an angel calling me. Reaching for my heart I know that I'll be okay now. This time, it's real I lay my love on you It's all I wanna do Every time I breathe I feel brand new You open up my heart Show me all your love and walk right through As I lay my love on you.
dumb ways to die
fireboy and watergirl 4

Reviewer: HYst Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/30/17 03:21 am Title: Bokumono Universe

ent si canada goose jacket outlet précieuses, Air Max Sneakers de notre nouveau Nike Air Jordan 11 point de vue de condamnés à louboutin heels mort.

Mais scarpe hogan outlet je m’égare…

Les Nike Shox discount Sale nouvelles nous Jordan Shoes For Cheap arrivaient Michael Kors Outlet des plus sombres, Discount TOMS ce matin-là, au Palais gouvernemental de la Garde, et coach factory outlet online leur Discount Ray Ban Sunglasses préoccupation s’ajoutait Ugg Pas Cher En France pour me Ugg boots Sale hérisser abercrombie and fitch store les Negozi Pandora nerfs à Jordan Store celle de mon Nike Shox Cheap travail habituel. La Ugg Outlet Online Store dixième torpille sur Nike Zapatos Tombouctou Nike Roshe Run Sale ; la Cheap Louboutin Heels station Nike Air Max Cheap principale des Canada Goose Womens Coats Alternateurs-équatoriaux anéantie ; massacre Adidas Soccer Cleats Cheap général new jordan releases d’Européens dans les oasis sahariennes Air Max Pas Cher et destruction Ray Ban Sunglasses Cheap des appareils de projection Cheap Michael Kors optique interplanétaire new yeezy shoes ; Air Max Femme mouvements Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace insurrectionnels par toute Discount Air Max l’Afrique musulmane ; l’Inde toms sale à feu et à Nike Air Max Sale sang Canada goose dam ; Nike Air Max Goedkoop la ? Bronchite martienne ?, vans shoe store diffusée Nike Free Run 5.0 Womens par Toms Factory Outlet les transports de chaussures nike pas cher l’air, multipliant ses Uggs For Cheap hécatombes à des Nike Air Pas Cher distances inattendues Hyperdunk 2014 des foyers d’infection Adidas Originals Superstar : 1.000 nike mercurial soccer cleats victimes à New-York, Chaussure Air Max autant à Cuba, le double Air max dam à nike schuhe günstig Montevideo… et ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE la Discount Christian Louboutin Shoes liste Air Max 90 s’allongeait à chaque minute.

Une employée entra Canada Goose Outlet dans mon cabinet Christian Louboutin Heels pour Yeezy Boost Sale Online me nike jordan shoes remettre un chaussure basket homme feuillet dactylographié que je pris Yeezy Black de 23 IS BACK Store sa Nike Roshe Run main canada goose jackets on sale sans la regarder. C’était prada outlet un Toms Outlet Online message jovien Boty Nike Air – pandora outlet store le second billige nike sko qui nous scarpe nike parvint par UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN T.S.F. sidérale – donnant Vans Black Sneakers la formule de l’aliment nfl store synthétique usité cheap uggs sur Jupiter, Ray Ban Sunglasses Online et Nike Outlet dont la fabrication Uggs Pas Cher Soldes intensive, si elle réussissait, Cheap Toms Outlet Store nous permettrait de Descuentos Nike parer Adidas Neo Discount Sale aux Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher difficultés du ravitaillement normal en Timberland Outlet viandes de Cheap Nike Air Huarache boucherie et produits Michael Kors Clearance agricoles.

Mais Pandora Style Beads la nike air feuille était ? tapée ? Nike Air Sneakers avec une maladresse insigne, et Michael Kors Handbags Discount presque illisible à nike air max running shoes force de Adidas Originals Stan Smith fautes.

— nike sportschuhe Qui Nike Shoes Online a Cheap Air Max écrit ?a Nike Online Store ? c’est vous Boutique Ugg ? zapatillas running demandai-je à Original Ugg Boots l’employée, tout Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace en déchiffrant le grimoire.

— huarache sneakers Je pandora beads suis nouvelle Nike Air 90 dans le Christian Louboutin Shoes Outlet service, Nike Tn Requin Pas Cher Monsieur, et Soccer Boots Outlet nike ce n’était pas air force one pas cher mon métier…

Sa voix me toucha Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher étrangement, mais Jordan Shoes Air j’avais les nerfs à North Face Outlet l’envers, et avec Adidas Superstar Sale Online une brutalité adidas store qui m’étonna Kobe Shoes Nike moi-même, official NHL jerseys je lui zapatilla adidas lan?ai :

— newest lebron shoes On le voit fichtre bien Louboutin Wedding Shoes ; Pandora Official Website mais TOMS For Sale alors, cheap uggs for women qu’est-ce que Hogan Outlet vous venez faire ici pandora jewelry store ?

— Adidas Superstar Je vous demande moncler jacket sale pardon, Monsieur ; Official Toms Shoes Outlet je suis toms shoes outlet réfugiée Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher de Moncler Outlet Online Paris Nike Pas Cher Femme ; ma Cheap True Religion Jeans fortune converse store était en dép?t nike shoes à womens nike air max la Banque de France, et j’ai tout Nike Air Damen perdu günstige nike schuhe dans suivre un envoi la Yeezy Men catastrophe… nike tn pas cher j’ai un peu oublié Cheap Michael Kors Tote Bag depuis que Hugo Boss Sale j’avais appris christian louboutin outlet la dactylographie en pension… Pandora Store je nike sb stefan janoski suis désolée Air max levně de n’être Nike Huarache Womens Cheap bonne longchamp bags on sale à retro jordans for cheap rien.

Ce fut alors Cheap Air Max Trainers seulement cheap nike air max que je levai Cheap Real Jordans les yeux sur elle… à quoi Nike Store bon retracer pour des Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 For Sale indifférents ce visage mélancolique et Cheap Toms Shoes Outlet doux, mais rayonnant Jordan Schoenen la franchise et goedkope nike air max la loyauté ? Je ne crois pas d’ailleurs qu’au New Air Max 2017 premier instant je vis autre chose que ses yeux. Ils étaient TOMS OUTLET d’un Coach Bags On Sale bleu étrangement Nike Soccer Cleats Boots profond et riche, telle la fleur de la botas de futbol dauphinelle des Alpes ; mais Cheap Michael Kors Handbags cela aussi zapatos de futbol nike je ne Cheap Nike Huarache le sus que Zapatillas Air Max plus tard. fitflops sale uk Je comprenais new pandora charms uniquement, avec la Nike Air Huarache For Sale certitude définitive nike air jordan pas cher d’une révélation, reebok running shoes que ces yeux-là, – seuls entre les Pandora Store milliards d’yeux ouverts sous les fronts de Jordan Sneakers For Sale l’humanité Air Max Kopen présente, passée Adidas Yeezy Cheap et future, Ugg Pas Cher Femme – zapatillas nike baratas seuls dans l’univers infini, – que seuls Pandora Outlet ces yeux s’exceptaient de chaussure Nike homme l’invisible, ugg factory outlet impalpable mais infrangible cloison Air Jordan Retro Sale d’indifférence Boost Yeezy Sale On Line étrangère et d’égo?sme hostile Stone Island Outlet qui me Nike Shoes Sale Store séparent, comme une asphyxiante carapace de verre, de mes soi-disant frères humains… Désormais ugg clearance je n’étais plus Scarpe Air Max seul, Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace la loi d’airain Moncler Sale de Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel la défiance et de l’antagonisme était suspendue pour nous adidas outlet deux Moncler Outlet Store ; Canada Goose Outlet nos ames Michael Kors fraternelles, prédestinées, se reconnaissaient, haletantes de leurs nike sneakers longues solitudes, Nike Air Women avides d’expansion, de communion, ugg store pour réaliser l’alliance merveilleuse Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace du hogan scontate couple humain, Air Nike pour concentrer Cheap True Religion Jeans sur l’être TOMS SHOES OUTLET complémentaire les Nike Factory Store trésors Pandora Store Sale d’affection que nos

Reviewer: hhcg Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/07/16 12:18 am Title: Bokumono Universe

chaussures nike pas cher
oakley sunglasses clearance
Jordan Future
Coach Bags On Sale
Uomo Hogan
Canada Goose Outlet
air force one pas cher
nike air jordan pas cher
canada goose jackets for women
canada goose kensington
louboutin heels
goedkope nike air max
toms shoes outlet
nike sportschuhe damen
moncler outlet
nike air force 1 femme
Jordan Sneakers For Sale
uggs outlet
womens nike air max
michael kors bags outlet
canada goose jacket outlet
nike free
adidas outlet
Toms Outlet Online
canada goose online store
nfl store
timberland outlet
nike jordan shoes
nike sb stefan janoski
prada outlet
zapatillas nike baratas
new pandora charms
ugg store
nike air schuhe herren
nike air max running shoes
ugg boots for women
Jordan Schoenen
pandora beads
official NHL jerseys
portafoglio michael kors
new yeezy shoes
ugg factory outlet
nike schuhe günstig
nike damenschuhe
longchamp bags on sale
zapatilla adidas
nike shoes
adidas outlet stores online
Nike Online Store
hogan scontate
adidas store
Moncler Outlet Online
pandora charm bracelet sale
toms sale
longchamp tote bag
Air Jordan Release Date
nike chaussures
Soccer Boots Outlet nike
sheepskin uggs
huarache sneakers
pandora bracelet charms
adidas kläder
ray ban wayfarer eyeglasses
Miu Miu bags online
Ray ban sale online
moncler jacket sale
canada goose vest
vans shoe store
canada goose coats
cheap air max outlet
moncler girls
Air Max 90
chaussure basket homme
Lebron 13
burberry outlet store online
scarpe hogan outlet
Chaussure Nike Pas Cher
uggs for women
christian louboutin outlet
Moncler Sale
Nike Air Jordan 11
canada goose jackets on sale
nike air
billige nike sko
Nike Zapatos
sac coach soldes
cheap burberry bags
canada goose sale online
ugg boots cheap
religion store
zapatos de futbol nike
Air Jordan News
coach factory outlet online
new jordan releases
hyperdunk 2014
newest lebron shoes
sac a main michael kors
pandora jewelry store
cheap uggs for women
abercrombie and fitch store
nike sportschuhe
uggs for cheap
Jordan Store
Toms Shoes For Women
air jordan
charms pandora pas cher
nike tn pas cher
ugg clearance
michael kors handbags on sale
fitflops sale uk
Cheap Michael Kors
ugg boots classic
pandora outlet store
converse store
hogan rebel donna
Nike Store
Timberland skor
tru religion jeans
adidas schoenen
botas de futbol
ugg outlet online
moncler coats for women
Ugg boots Sale
chaussure Nike homme
nike joggesko
chaussures de foot pas cher
23 is back
scarpe nike
reebok running shoes
cheap nike air max
nike sneakers
nike mercurial soccer cleats
retro jordans for cheap
cheap uggs
zapatillas running
pandora online
ugg boots outlet online
hhcg-1 11.7

Reviewer: DooryFishie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/15 07:53 pm Title: In Sheep's Clothing

Oh please please update soon!!

Author's Response:

The next chapter will likely be posted tomorrow.

Reviewer: Jury Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/26/15 10:05 pm Title: In Sheep's Clothing

I just read this entire story in one sitting, and I cannot give you enough praise for keeping me hooked and leaving me wanting more for the better part of my Sunday!

Your ability to pace in these chapters is absolutely divine. I feel myself getting wrapped up in Avery's impatience for Klaus to be intimate with her, but her impatience permeates in me as well. I look so forward to seeing these two take new steps in their relationship that I find myself wanting to rush, but both Klaus and your writing remind me how joyous and fun the journey is in this relationships and all that happens.

And so much has happened. You've made Klaus' air of mystery have so much more life and depth! I love how you've tied he and Avery to the city, and I love the idea of him with a tattoo!

Your characterizations are so exciting to read. I love that you haven't just given everyone their scripted dialogue and used it as the sole basis of this fic. You've added so much thought and care into every interaction that it's hard not to feel like a member of the town looking in to the happenings around me. I LOVE how you've written Marian and he and Klaus' past!

I still do feel like Klaus is hiding something, even though the reader is quelled over with his love and Raeger and Lillie's shenanigans, so I look forward to reading more! Thank you so much for your lovely story and writing!

Author's Response:

Now that is some dedication! lol... I'm so glad to hear the story's been able to keep you enthralled all day, but I certainly hope there weren't others things you needed to get done! ;)

Don't worry, Klaus and avery will get there... eventually. Just to give you a heads-up, though: There will be some more juciness coming up in a couple of chapters.

I can't take full credit for Klaus' backstory, since some of it (the part about him being a gang leader) was in the game. You have to religiously watch the TV to catch it, but it's on one of the shows that airs on... Sundays, I believe.

The scripted dialogue is a good jumping-off point, but there are some parts that really bug me about certain flower events in this game - especially Klaus' pink flower event. Out of all of them, I think that's the one I changed the most - not counting the omitted yellow flower event, which instead was the inspiration for the horse-riding incident.

Finally: Your instincts are right on about Klaus. You'll just have to keep reading to find out what's going on, though. ;)

Thanks for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: SacredTear Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/12/15 03:19 pm Title: In Sheep's Clothing

I just absolutely love Marian XD He's so much fun! And gosh I can just easily see him in this situation, it's so fantastic *heart* You write him so well, I love it!

And Klaus getting advice from Raegar lol Well he has to start somewhere I guess. Will you be pairing off anyone else? It seemed like you were sort of hinting at Lillie/Raegar but wasn't sure if you were going to do anything like that. Just asking!

FWEEEE! The first date! So exciting x3 Shame on Marian for trying to make Avery seem too sexy lol Klaus won't be able to control himself! But hey, that's okay with me... hur hur hur.

Love it, as always! And yeah I know what you mean when reviewers are like HURRY AND POST AGAIN! I'll usually say like I can't wait for the next update, but I don't mean that in the I LITERALLY CAN'T WAIT SO UPDATE ALREADY way haha. It just means I'm excited! ^^ So like I said, take your time. I will be here whenever you pop in~!

EEEE So excited!!!

Author's Response:

lol... I apprently have a knack for writing the stereotypical drag queen, I guess. Then again, he's one of my favorites so if I didn't write him well I'd feel bad.

Yes, I'm definitely hinting at something between Raeger and Lillie. They're actually the only unofficial rival couple (paired up on the fans based on where people stand during festivals) that I ship. However, they're not going to get any of the complete spotlight... but there will be some additional things regarding them and their relationship with one another throughout the story.

The first dare is actually three chapters long, because if I hadn't broken it up it would have been one overly HUGE chapter! Hopefully, it won't take too long to get each part validated, so you won't have long to wait between them. ;)

Reviewer: SacredTear Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/11/15 12:18 pm Title: In Sheep's Clothing

YUSSSSSSSSSSSS FINALLYYYYY! Oh I am so happy they finally came to terms with everything! Good for them XD Poor Fritz though lol Hopefully he's not scarred for life! Now we get to see how everyone else reacts to this too, hehe.

And now that they're together, Klaus will have a harder time controlling himself...mwahaha. YOU CANNOT IGNORE HER FOREVER KLAUS. JUST GIVE INNNNN.

Oh boy I can't wait x3 And no worries about needing to write some more! I know how it is~ Take your time! I will be patient :) Great work my friend!!!

Author's Response:

At least Fritz didn't actually catch them kissing! He just figured it out. And don't worry, their meddling friends will have their say in things before they get to go on that first date. ;)

I'm assuming you've figured out who her cousin is marrying. Avery and Klaus will be attending the wedding later on in the story, so it'll be a nice little crossover/setup for the next HM story I'll be writing after this one.

Thank you for being patient! One of my pet peeves is when people constantly post reviews like, "OMG MOAR PLZ!" - especially when they post multiple reviews just like that but with slightly different wording on the same chapter every other day. It's like, hello? I have a life, ya know? lol... Like right now, my downstairs bathroom is completely gutted because we're remodelng. So I definitely appreciate you being so understanding and willing to wait. :)

Reviewer: SacredTear Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/10/15 12:27 pm Title: In Sheep's Clothing

Ugh! What is it with men and working themselves to the point of exhaustion? Tsk tsk. Good thing Avery found him and Marian was able to help! I am curious what he looks like without his face though... Hmmmmm!

And sneaky Klaus! Listening in. Well hopefully after Marian's speech he'll finally listen! What a sad story though :( So he's just worried about getting his heart broken again...poor Klaus! IT WILL BE OKAY! AVERY WILL LOVE YOUUUU!!!!

EEEE every chapter is always so good and you always leave me wanting more x3 well at least I don't have to wait long usually :P hehe. Keep up the wonderful work!

Author's Response:

Marian without his face looks like... A man! lol... Sorry, I couldn't resist.

Klaus already knew all about what happened with Avery's dad when she was a kid, and Raeger clued him in about her feelings, so it's not like he was really eavesdropping. He's just being stubborn! And yes, the poor guy got his heart broken but Avery does love him and he needs to just accept it!

I'm glad you're enjoying the story so much. I'm posting the chapters as soon as I can, depending upon how long the current one takes to get validated. Once I hit 17, they'll be spaced out a bit more because I'll need to actually write them.

Reviewer: SacredTear Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/10/15 12:09 pm Title: In Sheep's Clothing

This part in the game was so sad! :( I totally didn't see it coming... Boo hoo! :'( you wrote the part well though and i like how you added the part with Eda talking about Klaus. Makes it fit with the story better :) and Klaus! Such a sweetie bringing her flowers~

Though goodness he certainly can be pretty scary when he wants to be! O.O I was scared for Raeger myself lol But uh oh now that Klaus knows, what will he do? HMMMM. Also I understand him being concerned about Avery but still... Poor Raeger getting ambushed like that :( Klaus can be mean lol

Loving these fast updates haha. So wonderful!!! And I'm glad to hear you're covering more after they get together and marriage and stuff. Cuz the good stuff doesn't end when they get together! That's nice to hear x3 can't wait! CITRUSY STUFF IS COMING SOOOOOOON!

Author's Response:

Klaus' old thug life decided to peek out a bit, lol... Plus he's one of those overprotective types. I feel sorry for the guys who go after his daughters! (Not really, though, since I have that all figured out already and while one of them is kinda iffy the other is so incredibly sweet and awkward that there's no way Klaus would ever see him as a threat.) Plus, he knows what Raeger is like since he used to be like him when he was younger, so he's basically taking out some of his inner self-loathing on the poor kid. :(

Reviewer: SacredTear Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/10/15 08:37 am Title: In Sheep's Clothing

BWAAAAA AGATE I COULD KILL YOU! Lol when I read the HEY I was like NOW WHAT IDIOT WOULD RUIN THIS?! But I should've known haha. Poor Avery and Klaus! So close too! T.T

I still haven't gotten very far in the game so I dunno how in depth it goes but I really like the backgrounds you give everyone. From Avery's close family to Klaus' selfless need to bring everyone happiness.... Even if he is a perv lol But everything you come up with fits their personalities and I love that. Very well done :)

And Klaus has a tattoo! He really was a bad boy tee her...I wonder what it is~? And wet white shirt? Mm-mmm...lucky girl.

But they're getting closer to being open with everything! I hope so at least...but you say it'll be like 40 chapters so we definitely have a way to go! I'm so excited x3 you definitely have a fan for the ride, my friend! I love it!

Author's Response:

Oh, this won't be the only interruption they'll have to endure, lol... It's just the first of many. (Please don't kill me!)

Klaus was canonically a bad boy in his youth. One of the shows you can watch on your TV in the game profiles various townspeople, and the episodes about Klaus have some surprising revelations in them. I'll be touching more on that later, though, so I'm not going to tell you what happened in case you haven't seen it. The tattoo was my own little addition, and you will eventually find out what it looks like.

The reason the story will end up being so long is I'm not stopping once they finally get together. They're going to have some ups and downs and obstacles to deal with together before finally settling down - and then the challenges of adjusting to married life and being new parents. The ending is set to be on their first wedding anniversary.

Reviewer: SacredTear Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/08/15 06:57 pm Title: In Sheep's Clothing

UGH! I am right there with you. I was so disappointed with the music festival! I was like...uhhh IS ANYTHING GOING TO HAPPEN? But no :c But you did wonderfully with it! I liked that you added dancing...made it much more enjoyable! And oh goodness I just love how everyone is in on it to get the two of them together lol MAYBE THEY'LL FIGURE IT OUT EVENTUALLY!

I know I said it before but I like how you characterize everyone lol I like Iris a lot too! I was always jealous in game like YOU TWO HAVE SOMETHING GOING ON!!!! Especially when I saw the two of them walking in from out of town together. I was like, And just what are YOUUUU two doing?!? So meh DX But hey maybe Avery could get jealous of them like Klaus is of Raeger. MWAHAHA. Nah but I like Iris so you're doing well. I like her friendly nature and the fact she's helping Klaus too. EVERYBODY IS IN ON IT!!!

I love this and am so excited. I'm so glad you're updating fast XD I CAN'T WAIT FOR MOREEEEEE *heart*

Author's Response:

You know, one of my least favorite parts in the game was how your character reacts to the situation in Klaus' pink flower event. It's like... "Really? You're going to get all upset just because they 'look good together'?" So damn stupid. Which is why I have a plan to tackle things a little bit differently so that it will actually make sense for Avery to get upset upon seeing them being all cozy together.

I like Iris, especially a certain little part of her interview on the TV that inspired me to add in something later to this story. Don't worry, though - the only trouble she is going to cause for their relationship is... Ha! You thought I would telll, didn't you? You're just going to have to wait and see! :p

Reviewer: SacredTear Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/08/15 06:31 pm Title: In Sheep's Clothing

BAHHHHHHAHHAHAA Good ol' Raegar XD So conniving lol Good for him for putting thoughts into Klaus' head. Hopefully that'll spur him on somewhat! Poor Klaus....maybe he'll figure it out eventually. FWEEEE I can't wait for more!

Wow, 17 chapters! WE HAVE A WAY TO GO! So exciting x3 And hooray for citrusy things! Definitely excited for those when they come...hur hur...

Well I'm glad you at least have Rune Factory! If you get a chance you should get back into it. I really love the characters, and yeah the dialogue is really good. Plus they have dates with the bachelors/bachelorettes and those are just fun XD Some are so cute! I loved every part about that game. Do you like RPGs? I mean you must at least a little bit if you have the game lol But yeah I would definitely give it another try if you have time! ^^

Author's Response:

Raeger is a bit of a womanizing ass, but he cares about his friends and since Marian is also Klaus' best friend, it was bound to happen those two would end up teaming up to get their best friends together. Klaus has already figured things out at this point, he's just in denial, lol.

Seventeen chapters so far. I'm estimating... 30-40 by the time I'm finally done, maybe more. The most recent chapter I wrote marked the first taste of citrus.

I am definitely an RPG fan. Dragon Age: Origins is one of my favorite games ever (been working on a novelization of my own playthrough of that game, as well), and I also love the Witcher series and got the third game recently for my birthday, along with a fancy new gaming laptop to play it on. I may pick up RF4 again at some point, but right now I'm overhwlemed with all the other games I'm currently playing (SoS, Arkham Knight, Witcher 3, etc.).

Reviewer: SacredTear Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/08/15 06:10 am Title: In Sheep's Clothing

Oh no! You updated before I had a chance to review! Sorry! X.X but anyway I love how you kinda show it from both points of view, so you know what both are thinking. It's always frustrating xuz it's like YOU FOOLS DON'T YOU SEE YOU FEEL THE SAME?! I love it lol

I really like how you characterize Marian. He's so fun XD I don't know if you've played Rune Factory 4 but it's like Porcoline...he's super weird but for some reason those characters are so likable!

I actually like how you characterize everybody. I was disappointed in the dialogue in this game since I just came from RF4 which has MUCH better dialogue. So it's kind of hard to know how people act in some situations. But I have to say you're doing very well and I love how everyone is. I like how Klaus is a closet perv...hur hur hur...

Speaking of are you going to have a lemon at some point? I hope so! We must see how this turns out!!!

And uh oh now Marian knows...should be interesting to see what he does with that information! He said it was confidential but will he tell Klaus?! What will happen?! I must know~

Anyway keep up the great work! Off to read the next chapter!

Author's Response:

lol! No worries! Updates will be coming pretty quick right now, since I'm trying to get caught up on here with posting all the chapters I currently have written (17, so far). Read and review at your leisure! :)

Yes, Klaus is a closet perv, even in the game! Between the whole purple flower event scene with him and the comments he makes to you at the Music Festival after you start dating him, he's easily a "horny old man."

I've only played RF4 for an hour or two. Oddly enough, I bought it when I upgraded to the New 3DS earlier this year so I had a new game to play on it then hardly touched it in favor of some older games I'd played the crap out of already. Still, I can see what you mean. EVen in that short amount of time, there was a lot more dialogue than in any Harvest Moon game I've ever played. Then again, Rune Factory is more of an RPG title while Harvest Moon is a straight farming simulator, so it kind of makes sense that there would be more dialogus and deeper character development.

Finally, to answer one of your earlier questions: Yes, there will be a few chapters of strong citrusy content spinkled throughout the story. ;)

Reviewer: SacredTear Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/04/15 08:40 am Title: In Sheep's Clothing

Hooray! A Story of Seasons story! XD Klaus was my second choice after Raegar (predictably I know...but his "I'm too old for you" got...old after awhile lol). It sucks Raegar's dialogue is bugged though D: NOOOO!

Anyway I'm really enjoying this so far! I like Raegar's flirty best friend personality x3 I also like how Klaus is trying so hard to stay innocent but has a hard time keeping his thoughts straight haha.

I liked that she was allergic to lavender and he uses it most of the time! I could just feel his disappointment! :( Poor Klaus. It added a nice touch though so that was nice to see x3

Anyway hope you write more soon! It's nice to see the mildly dirty side of Klaus ;D

Oh, also you have this marked as Spoilers... Can you point out where they are when you get there? I'm at the end of my first year (so one major spoiler has already happened of course) but I just want to be aware of any others if possible x3 Is this a mini fic (like only 3-5 chapters) or will it be a longer one? Just curious how long you're going :)

Anyway, keep up the great work! I love it ^^

Author's Response:

Raeger was actually my first choice (I have a weakness for men who can cook) but as soon as I met Klaus, I totally fell for him. A pervy gentleman with dark hair who doesn't look like a little kid (I'm looking at you, Mistel and Fritz)? Yes, please! If you stick with him, he eventually gets over the age difference - unlike a certain other bachelor in A New Beginning. I married him, and I don't think he's mentioned the age difference once since his reverse proposal. Even in that case... well, you'll see. ;)

I will certainly be adding a spoiler warning to the specific chapter in question, but don't worry: You're already seen the part my tag is there for.

So far, I've written 15 chapters for this story, and it's still got quite a few chapters left to go. Hope you'll continue to be along for the ride!

Thanks for reviewing! :)

You must login (register) to review.