You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: HYst Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/17 01:40 am Title: An Unlikely Romance

"Talk to your Nike Store neighbors. Make them promise to chaussure adidas pas cher vote. Make nike sneakers thempromise pandora beads to take cheap uggs for women the country back from suivre un envoi the louboutin heels torturers and Jordan Shoes Air thugs. Thepeople who laughed at my friends womens nike air max as they lay fresh in Air max levnÄ› their graves at thebottom TOMS OUTLET of the harbor. Make them promise to talk to their Pandora Outlet neighbors.


"Most of us choose none of the Nike Tn Requin Pas Cher above. It's Jordan Store not working. You have tochoose — choose freedom.


"My name is Marcus Yallow. I was tortured by my Jordan Shoes For Cheap country, but I Pandora Store stilllove converse store it TOMS For Sale here. I'm seventeen years old. I want to Christian Louboutin Shoes Outlet grow up Air Max 90 in a free country.


I want to live in a free country."298I faded out to the logo of Nike Outlet Store the website. Ange had built it, with help fromJolu, who got us all the free hosting air force one pas cher we could ever christian louboutin outlet need on Pigspleen.


The office was an Uggs For Cheap interesting place. Technically we Nike Kyrie were called Coali-tion of Voters for a Free America, but Cheap Michael Kors Handbags everyone called us the Xnetters.


The organization — a ugg factory outlet charitable nonprofit — had been co-founded byBarbara and some of Nike Polo Sale her lawyer friends right after cheap nike air max the liberation ofTreasure Island. The funding was kicked off by newest lebron shoes some tech millionaireswho couldn't believe that a Jordan Sneakers For Sale bunch of hacker kids had kicked the DHS'sass. Sometimes, they'd ask us to go down the Cheap Toms Shoes Outlet peninsula to Sand Chaussure Air Max HillRoad, where all the venture capitalists were, and give a little Boty Nike Air presenta-tion on Xnet Adidas Neo Discount Sale technology. There were about a zillion Cheap Nike Huarache startups who weretrying to make a buck Cheap Air Max Trainers on Ugg boots Sale the Xnet.


Whatever — I UGGS Outlet didn't have to have anything to do Toms Outlet Online with it, and I canada goose jackets on sale got adesk and an office with a storefront, right there on Valencia Street, Yeezy Men wherewe gave away ParanoidXbox CDs and held workshops on building bet-ter WiFi antennas. A fitflops sale uk surprising number of average people dropped in tomake personal Nike Online Store donations, both UGGS For Women of Cheap True Religion Jeans hardware (you can run ParanoidLinuxon just about anything, not ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE just Xbox Universals) and cash money. new pandora charms Theyloved us.


The big plan Air Max Femme was to Nike Air Jordan 11 launch our Discount Ray Ban Sunglasses own ARG in Discount TOMS September, just in timefor the election, and to really tie it in with signing up voters and gettingthem to the polls. Nike Air Max Goedkoop Only 42 percent of Americans showed up at the pollsfor the last election — nonvoters had Ray Ban Sunglasses Online a huge majority. I kept trying to getDarryl and Ugg Pas Cher En France Van to Uggs Pas Cher Soldes one of Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel our planning sessions, but they kept on declin-ing. They were spending a lot of time Cheap True Religion Jeans together, and Van insisted that itwas totally nonromantic. Darryl wouldn't talk to me much at all, thoughhe sent me Air Max Kopen long emails about just Moncler Outlet Online about everything Pandora Official Website that wasn't aboutVan or terrorism or prison.


Ange squeezed my hand. "God, I hate that woman," she said.


I 23 IS BACK Store nodded. "Just one more rotten Boutique Ugg thing this Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace country's done to Iraq," Isaid. "If they sent her to my town, I'd probably Nike Shox Cheap become a terrorist.""You did become a Michael Kors Outlet terrorist when Chaussure Nike Pas Cher they sent her to your town.""So chaussure basket homme I did," I said.


"Are you going to Ms Galvez's hearing on Monday?""Totally." I'd introduced Ange to Ms Galvez a couple weeks before,when nike jordan shoes my old nike schuhe günstig teacher invited me over for chaussures nike pas cher dinner. The teacher's union hadgotten a hearing for her before the board of the nike air Unified School District toargue Toms Factory Outlet for getting her old job back. They Adidas Soccer Cleats Cheap said that Fred Benson was299coming out of (early) retirement to testify against her. I was Cheap Retro Jordans For Sale looking for-ward to seeing her again.


"Do you want to go get adidas store a burrito?""Totally.""Let me get Zapatillas Nike Air Max Baratas my hot-sauce," she said.


I Nike Air 90 checked Discount Air Max my email one more time — my PirateParty email, adidas outlet which Hogan Outlet stillgot a dribble of messages from old Xnetters who hadn't found my Coali-tion of Voters address yet.


The Cheap Michael Kors latest message was ugg store from a throwaway email address from Hugo Boss Sale one ofthe new Brazilian anonymizers.


>


Found her, Nike Roshe Run thanks. You Nike Soccer Cleats Boots didn't tell me she was so h4wt.


"Who's that from?"I laughed. "Zeb," Kobe Shoes Nike I said. Pandora Store "Remember Zeb? I gave him Masha's email ad-dress. I figured, if they're both underground, might as well introducethem to one another.""He Moncler Outlet Store thinks Masha botas de futbol is cute?""Give the guy a break, he's clearly had his mind warped bycircumstances.""And you?""Me?""Yeah — Canada Goose Outlet was your mind warped by circumstances?"I held Ange out at arm's Descuentos Nike length and looked her up and down Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace and upand Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace down. I held her cheeks and stared through her thick-framed glassesinto her nike sportschuhe big, mischievous tilted Moncler Sale eyes. I ran my fingers through her hair.


"Ange, I've never thought günstige nike schuhe more clearly in my whole life."She kissed me then, and I retro jordans for cheap kissed her Nike Air Sneakers back, and it was some time beforewe nike mercurial soccer cleats went Pandora Store Sale out for that burrito.This chapter is Air max dam dedicated to The Tattered Cover, Denver's legendary in-dependent bookstore. Moncler Outlet I happened moncler jacket sale upon The Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher Tattered Cover quite by Original Ugg Boots acci-dent: Alice and Ugg Pas Cher Femme I had just landed coach factory outlet online in Denver, coming in from London,and it was early and cold and we needed coffee. We drove in Yeezy Boost Sale Online aimlessrental-car circles, and that's Adidas Yeezy Cheap when I spotted it, the Tattered Cover'ssign. Discount Christian Louboutin Shoes Something about pandora outlet store it tingled in my hindbrain — I knew I'd heard ofthis place. We Michael Kors pulled in (got a New Air Max 2017 coffee) Adidas Originals Superstar and stepped into the store — awonderland of Vans Black Sneakers dark zapatillas nike baratas wood, homey reading nooks, and miles and miles ofbookshelves.


The Tattered The official UGG Cover 1628 16th huarache sneakers St., Denver, CO USA 80202 +1 UGG Boots Cheap 303 Coach Bags On Sale 4361070None of the Canada Goose Online Store three guys were around at the moment, so I took Official NHL Jerseys off. Nike Air Max Cheap Myhead hurt so much I thought I must be bleeding, but my hands cameaway dry. My Nike Air Max Sale twisted ankle had frozen up in the truck Nike Air Damen so Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace that I ran Scarpe Nike Scontate like abroken New Nike Shoes marionette, and I stopped only once, to cancel the photo-deletionon Masha's phone. I turned off its Ugg Outlet Online Store radio — both to Cheap Nike Air Huarache save battery Nike Shox discount Sale and tokeep it from being used to track me — and set the sleep timer to twohours, the Cheap Nike Free Run longest nfl store setting available. Adidas Originals Stan Smith I tried to set Cheap Air Max it to not ジョーダン スニーカー require a pass-word to wake from sleep, but that Nike Outlet required a Pandora Style Beads password itself. I was justgoing Cheap Toms Outlet Store to have to tap the Nike Air Women keypad Nike Shoes Sale Store at least UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN once every two hours until Icould Canada goose dam figure out how to get the photo scarpe nike off of the phone. I would need acharger, then.


I didn't have a plan. I needed one. Mens Nike Air Max I needed to Hyperdunk 2014 sit down, to get Nike Shoes Online online— to figure out what I was going to do next. I was sick of letting otherpeople do my planning for me. I didn't want to be toms shoes outlet acting because of longchamp bags on sale whatMasha did, or because of the DHS, or because of my dad. Or because ofAnge? Well, maybe nike tn pas cher I'd act because of Ange. That would cheap uggs be just fine, nike air jordan pas cher infact.


267I'd just been slipping downhill, nike shoes taking alleys when I Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 For Sale could, mergingwith Yeezy Black the Nike Pas Cher Femme Tenderloin crowds. I didn't have any destination in mind. Everyfew minutes, I put my Michael Kors Clearance hand in Nike Factory Store my pocket and nudged one of the keys onMasha's TOMS STORE phone to keep it from going asleep. It made an awkward Coach Outlet Store Online bulge,unfolded there in my jacket.


I stopped and leaned against a building. My ankle was killing me.


Where was I, anyway?


O'Farrell, at Hyde Street. In front of a dodgy "Asian new jordan releases Massage Timberland Outlet Parlor."My traitorous feet had taken me right back to the beginning — taken meback to where Nike joggesko the photo on Masha's phone had been Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher taken, seconds Nike Air Huarache For Sale be-fore the Bay Bridge blew, before my life changed forever.


I Nike Air Pas Cher wanted to sit down on canada goose jacket outlet the pandora jewelry store sidewalk and bawl, Michael Kors Handbags Discount but Abercrombie and fitch store that wouldn'tsolve my problems. Nike Air Shoes I had to vans shoe store call Nike Free Run 5.0 Womens Barbara Stratford, Scarpe Air Max tell her what Canada Goose Outlet hadhappened. Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher Show her Cheap Michael Kors Tote Bag the Air Max Pas Cher photo of Darryl.


What was I Zapatillas Air Max thinking? I had to show her nike sb stefan janoski the video, the one that Mashahad Cheap Louboutin Heels sent me — the one where the President's zapatos de futbol nike Chief of Staff gloated at theattacks on San Francisco and admitted Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher that he knew when Negozi Pandora and where thenext attacks would happen and Christian Louboutin Heels that he wouldn't stop them becausethey'd help his man get re-elected.


That was a Louboutin Wedding Shoes plan, then: get Reebok Outlet Store in touch with Barbara, give Soccer Boots Outlet nike her the docu-ments, and get Adidas Superstar them into print. The VampMob had Nike Factory Outlet to have reallyfreaked people out, made them think that Stone Island Outlet we really were a モンクレール レディース bunch of ter-rorists. Of new yeezy shoes course, when I'd Boost Yeezy Sale On Line been planning it, I had been thinking of howgood Nike Huarache Womens Cheap a ugg clearance distraction it would be, not how it would look to some NASCARDad in Nebraska.


I'd call Barbara, and I'd do it smart, from a payphone, putting Air Jordan Retro Sale myhood Billige Nike Sko up TOMS SHOES OUTLET so that the inevitable CCTV Adidas Superstar Sale Online wouldn't get a photo of me. I dug aquarter Adidas Originals Sale out of Adidas NMD For Sale my pocket and Official Toms Shoes Outlet polished it on my shirt-tail, getting the Cheap Real Jordans fin-gerprints off it.


I headed downhill, down Canada Goose Womens Coats and down to the BART Air Max Sneakers station and thepayphones asics sko there. I made it to the trolley-car stop when I spotted the cov-er of the week's Bay Guardian, stacked in a high pile next to a homelessblack reebok running shoes guy who smiled at me. "Go ahead and read the cover, it's free Air Nike —it'll cost you fifty cents to look inside, though."The headline was set in the biggest type prada outlet I'd Nike Roshe Run Sale seen since 9/11:

Reviewer: Yargetshplarget Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/20/17 04:18 pm Title: An Unlikely Romance ~ The Bleach Saga

Really really good. I'm glad that you included characters such as Hiyori as they are generally hated or forgotten. I just hope to see more. The only question I have for you is, how far do you intend to go into the Bleach series? All the way to the end with Yhwach? Or just to the end of the fight with Aizen? Will we be able to be Quincies if so?

Author's Response: I only plan to go to the Aizen section so far, as even that will take foreeeverrrr. I've not been working on this as I should and it has just barely started the Academy sections, after all! But I will do my best to get back to this sooner rather than later. Thanks for the interest, and I'm sorry this took so long to see!

Reviewer: RGM063 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/17 09:24 pm Title: An Unlikely Romance ~ Bleach

Yoruichi banzai.

Author's Response: Yes, I think? :3

Reviewer: RGM063 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/23/17 08:06 pm Title: An Unlikely Romance ~ The Bleach Saga

This is great! I think the story just don't have enough rep. I didn't even know gotvg before now.
The route with gin was too scary for me ^^" yoruichi banzai.

Author's Response: Yeah the site's not as big as something like AO3 but I like it :3 Thanks for reading, I'm really hoping to get more active on this soon.

Reviewer: HYst Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/30/17 03:20 am Title: An Unlikely Romance

ent si canada goose jacket outlet précieuses, Air Max Sneakers de notre nouveau Nike Air Jordan 11 point de vue de condamnés à louboutin heels mort.


Mais scarpe hogan outlet je m’égare…


Les Nike Shox discount Sale nouvelles nous Jordan Shoes For Cheap arrivaient Michael Kors Outlet des plus sombres, Discount TOMS ce matin-là, au Palais gouvernemental de la Garde, et coach factory outlet online leur Discount Ray Ban Sunglasses préoccupation s’ajoutait Ugg Pas Cher En France pour me Ugg boots Sale hérisser abercrombie and fitch store les Negozi Pandora nerfs à Jordan Store celle de mon Nike Shox Cheap travail habituel. La Ugg Outlet Online Store dixième torpille sur Nike Zapatos Tombouctou Nike Roshe Run Sale ; la Cheap Louboutin Heels station Nike Air Max Cheap principale des Canada Goose Womens Coats Alternateurs-équatoriaux anéantie ; massacre Adidas Soccer Cleats Cheap général new jordan releases d’Européens dans les oasis sahariennes Air Max Pas Cher et destruction Ray Ban Sunglasses Cheap des appareils de projection Cheap Michael Kors optique interplanétaire new yeezy shoes ; Air Max Femme mouvements Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace insurrectionnels par toute Discount Air Max l’Afrique musulmane ; l’Inde toms sale à feu et à Nike Air Max Sale sang Canada goose dam ; Nike Air Max Goedkoop la ? Bronchite martienne ?, vans shoe store diffusée Nike Free Run 5.0 Womens par Toms Factory Outlet les transports de chaussures nike pas cher l’air, multipliant ses Uggs For Cheap hécatombes à des Nike Air Pas Cher distances inattendues Hyperdunk 2014 des foyers d’infection Adidas Originals Superstar : 1.000 nike mercurial soccer cleats victimes à New-York, Chaussure Air Max autant à Cuba, le double Air max dam à nike schuhe günstig Montevideo… et ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE la Discount Christian Louboutin Shoes liste Air Max 90 s’allongeait à chaque minute.


Une employée entra Canada Goose Outlet dans mon cabinet Christian Louboutin Heels pour Yeezy Boost Sale Online me nike jordan shoes remettre un chaussure basket homme feuillet dactylographié que je pris Yeezy Black de 23 IS BACK Store sa Nike Roshe Run main canada goose jackets on sale sans la regarder. C’était prada outlet un Toms Outlet Online message jovien Boty Nike Air – pandora outlet store le second billige nike sko qui nous scarpe nike parvint par UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN T.S.F. sidérale – donnant Vans Black Sneakers la formule de l’aliment nfl store synthétique usité cheap uggs sur Jupiter, Ray Ban Sunglasses Online et Nike Outlet dont la fabrication Uggs Pas Cher Soldes intensive, si elle réussissait, Cheap Toms Outlet Store nous permettrait de Descuentos Nike parer Adidas Neo Discount Sale aux Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher difficultés du ravitaillement normal en Timberland Outlet viandes de Cheap Nike Air Huarache boucherie et produits Michael Kors Clearance agricoles.


Mais Pandora Style Beads la nike air feuille était ? tapée ? Nike Air Sneakers avec une maladresse insigne, et Michael Kors Handbags Discount presque illisible à nike air max running shoes force de Adidas Originals Stan Smith fautes.


— nike sportschuhe Qui Nike Shoes Online a Cheap Air Max écrit ?a Nike Online Store ? c’est vous Boutique Ugg ? zapatillas running demandai-je à Original Ugg Boots l’employée, tout Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace en déchiffrant le grimoire.


— huarache sneakers Je pandora beads suis nouvelle Nike Air 90 dans le Christian Louboutin Shoes Outlet service, Nike Tn Requin Pas Cher Monsieur, et Soccer Boots Outlet nike ce n’était pas air force one pas cher mon métier…


Sa voix me toucha Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher étrangement, mais Jordan Shoes Air j’avais les nerfs à North Face Outlet l’envers, et avec Adidas Superstar Sale Online une brutalité adidas store qui m’étonna Kobe Shoes Nike moi-même, official NHL jerseys je lui zapatilla adidas lan?ai :


— newest lebron shoes On le voit fichtre bien Louboutin Wedding Shoes ; Pandora Official Website mais TOMS For Sale alors, cheap uggs for women qu’est-ce que Hogan Outlet vous venez faire ici pandora jewelry store ?


— Adidas Superstar Je vous demande moncler jacket sale pardon, Monsieur ; Official Toms Shoes Outlet je suis toms shoes outlet réfugiée Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher de Moncler Outlet Online Paris Nike Pas Cher Femme ; ma Cheap True Religion Jeans fortune converse store était en dép?t nike shoes à womens nike air max la Banque de France, et j’ai tout Nike Air Damen perdu günstige nike schuhe dans suivre un envoi la Yeezy Men catastrophe… nike tn pas cher j’ai un peu oublié Cheap Michael Kors Tote Bag depuis que Hugo Boss Sale j’avais appris christian louboutin outlet la dactylographie en pension… Pandora Store je nike sb stefan janoski suis désolée Air max levně de n’être Nike Huarache Womens Cheap bonne longchamp bags on sale à retro jordans for cheap rien.


Ce fut alors Cheap Air Max Trainers seulement cheap nike air max que je levai Cheap Real Jordans les yeux sur elle… à quoi Nike Store bon retracer pour des Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 For Sale indifférents ce visage mélancolique et Cheap Toms Shoes Outlet doux, mais rayonnant Jordan Schoenen la franchise et goedkope nike air max la loyauté ? Je ne crois pas d’ailleurs qu’au New Air Max 2017 premier instant je vis autre chose que ses yeux. Ils étaient TOMS OUTLET d’un Coach Bags On Sale bleu étrangement Nike Soccer Cleats Boots profond et riche, telle la fleur de la botas de futbol dauphinelle des Alpes ; mais Cheap Michael Kors Handbags cela aussi zapatos de futbol nike je ne Cheap Nike Huarache le sus que Zapatillas Air Max plus tard. fitflops sale uk Je comprenais new pandora charms uniquement, avec la Nike Air Huarache For Sale certitude définitive nike air jordan pas cher d’une révélation, reebok running shoes que ces yeux-là, – seuls entre les Pandora Store milliards d’yeux ouverts sous les fronts de Jordan Sneakers For Sale l’humanité Air Max Kopen présente, passée Adidas Yeezy Cheap et future, Ugg Pas Cher Femme – zapatillas nike baratas seuls dans l’univers infini, – que seuls Pandora Outlet ces yeux s’exceptaient de chaussure Nike homme l’invisible, ugg factory outlet impalpable mais infrangible cloison Air Jordan Retro Sale d’indifférence Boost Yeezy Sale On Line étrangère et d’égo?sme hostile Stone Island Outlet qui me Nike Shoes Sale Store séparent, comme une asphyxiante carapace de verre, de mes soi-disant frères humains… Désormais ugg clearance je n’étais plus Scarpe Air Max seul, Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace la loi d’airain Moncler Sale de Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel la défiance et de l’antagonisme était suspendue pour nous adidas outlet deux Moncler Outlet Store ; Canada Goose Outlet nos ames Michael Kors fraternelles, prédestinées, se reconnaissaient, haletantes de leurs nike sneakers longues solitudes, Nike Air Women avides d’expansion, de communion, ugg store pour réaliser l’alliance merveilleuse Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace du hogan scontate couple humain, Air Nike pour concentrer Cheap True Religion Jeans sur l’être TOMS SHOES OUTLET complémentaire les Nike Factory Store trésors Pandora Store Sale d’affection que nos

Reviewer: Animelover58 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/29/17 05:33 am Title: An Unlikely Romance ~ The Bleach Saga

As far as i remember, chapter 35, i dont remember if there were any beyond that but that the one i remember. The line is "he is... Healed..." Something along those lines, ill be on the pook out for more, and thank you for the answer.

Author's Response: Alright, thank you; that one might have slipped by me. And I should be thanking you; there are way too many words to catch all the instances, but I really am trying!

Reviewer: Animelover58 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/17 08:15 pm Title: An Unlikely Romance ~ The Bleach Saga

So um, just a quick question, but um is the reader supposed to ge a boy because in some chapters the reader is reffered to as a he. As a female myself, im not sure how well i feel related to the reader as myself when being reffered to as a boy... Im not sure if this was unintentional or not but... Is it safe to assume you can insert what ever gender prefix in that you feel comfortable with?

Author's Response: Yes, that's accurate - but I'm a male myself, and unfortunately I do sometimes slip up and include a pronoun. I actually generally try to avoid using "he" "him" or any other similar gendered marker, I try to always refer to the reader as "they" "them" "that one" or "that idiot", depending on who is speaking, or just to avoid using pronouns at all. If you remember, I'd really appreciate you pointing out the chapters which contain male pronouns so I can fix them!

Reviewer: Animelover58 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/27/17 01:33 pm Title: An Unlikely Romance ~ The Bleach Saga

Need more chapters :'c

Author's Response: I know :'c I've been busy the past couple weeks, but more are on their way! I just got to a patch of new-new instead of re-writes/re-posts, so it slowed down, but it'll pick up soon!

Reviewer: Java Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/19/17 05:42 am Title: An Unlikely Romance ~ The Bleach Saga

Hey, it's been a while, I'm glad to see that this project is still going strong!

Since this is a MASSIVE cyoa project, I wanted to share something I came across that might help with the formatting and all.
There is this program called ChoiceScript, developed by choice of games llc for writing multiple-choice/cyoa games

(link:https://www.choiceofgames.com/make-your-own-games/choicescript-intro/)

I haven't tried using it myself but I've heard that it's a fairly simple program,so perhaps you can give it a try! You'll be able to let the reader choose their gender without going crazy over the pronouns, let the reader name their character (hooray, no need for name blanks and taking pains to keep the reader from telling their name) and you can also give the reader's character different stats!
I'd recommend checking out some of their games to get a feel of the possibilities (https://www.choiceofgames.com/category/our-games/), their hosted games are pretty cool too! (https://www.choiceofgames.com/category/user-made-games/)

If you do decide to give it a go, the website dashingdon.com hosts ChoiceScript games for free. I don't think there will be any copyright infringement since I've seen Naruto cyoa fanfics on there too.

I hope it'll be useful for you or come in handy one day, haha. I'm really happy that you're still working on this! Thanks so much, I'm sure a lot of others are enjoying the hell out of this fic as well. Best of luck in the rest of your writing! :)

Author's Response: I've used it; I actually used to be fairly proficient with it. I've considered switching it all over to Choice Script formatting when it's all said and done, but for now I like being able to release chapter-by-chapter. I also have considered using Patreon in the past, though this story has never received quite enough backing for me to think it'd succeed (especially now that Bleach is over), which has shied me away from Choice of Games' software as they have a pretty poor relation with any game not hosted on their site that tries to monetize. Thanks for keeping up with the story though, and I definitely do appreciate the suggestion; if/when I eventually finish this story I definitely plan on at least attempting the conversion - and I had no idea about dashingdon, so thanks a bunch!

Reviewer: Sakamoto Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/17 04:49 pm Title: An Unlikely Romance ~ The Bleach Saga

Hello again, I've been reading multiple story lines and I was surprise to see that you could meet so many bleach characters so earlier in the story. I never even expected to see Shinji in this story! I give you my thanks for doing that. This also gave me a thought. Are you able to meet (and maybe train under) Kenpachi zaraki in the childhood arc? If so that would be AWESOME. I hope you continue the story cause I am loving this and I hope you have a great day!

Author's Response: What do you mean by childhood arc? Kenpachi's childhood, or the reader's? The readers, absolutely, but I haven't put Kenpachi in this as a child. His timeline is so vague that I didn't know where he'd fit as a child.

Reviewer: Sakamoto Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/15/17 10:42 am Title: An Unlikely Romance ~ The Bleach Saga

Even though this is updating really slowly, I still enjoy and love reading this story. You're doing a really great job with this! One question, is it possible to eventually meet Ichigo and his friends. I'm not talking about like pairing with them, I am asking if it's possible to join in their group of friends? If so then can I join them through any of the three beginning path that I take?

Author's Response: There will - eventually - be a path that leads to them. Depending on what choices you make, though, you might be 100+ years away from it! And yeah, sorry about the lack of updates :'( I should be picking up soon though, just switched to a lot more free/writing time!

Reviewer: Adamas Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/31/17 11:53 am Title: An Unlikely Romance ~ The Bleach Saga

Man this is going to be an amazing story! After reading the my first storyline, I can already tell that I am going to love this when the full story comes out eventually. I'm amazed by how productive you are with this story. I hope you continue to keep on writing. Right now I am on the storyline with Kiskue and Yoruichi and hopefully I'll run into Soi Fon in the near future. Mind giving any tips? Also, for a project of this size, having people to help you write this could help the production better. If you like, I could volunteer to provide some help in writing some chapters, I won't create my own personal storyline just some of the chapters that you planned out. I hope you replay back and continue to work more on this story!

Author's Response: Tips? For Soi Fon? If you're hanging around Yoruichi, it probably won't take long! I have to pretty much do everything because I keep track of a lot in basic text files and stuff, and a lot I do on the fly, I won't lie. Thanks though; Here in just about one and a half weeks I'll be getting a massive amount of extra time to work on my projects, so hopefully this will be getting regular updates again soon :3

Reviewer: LudricousLoopyLozza Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/05/17 03:02 pm Title: An Unlikely Romance ~ The Bleach Saga

I am just going to take a moment to tell you that I like detailed replies, so if you do respond to my review would you be so kind as to do so? (:

I have chosen to stick with Gin's route. It seems as though my character keeps managing to surprise him, such as when they counterattacked in response to his sudden strike, as well as when they decided to fight for the food. I am unsure as of yet whether this is a good thing or not. Gin is a person who hides his true emotions behind so many layers that it is difficult to determine whether these shocked reactions of his are positive or negative responses towards my character. Not to mention that he now seems to be sizing me up, which is making me wonder if he now views me as a rival, or perhaps is just readjusting his view of me. I don't want to develop an antagonistic relationship with him, it is actually quite the opposite. I want to befriend as well as eventually romance him, so I am attempting to spend as much time with his as possible (although I am certainly training very hard as well in order to become a powerful Shinigami. I am now a student in the advanced classes!). That is a possibility, right? To romance Gin?

Which leads into another problem: Rangiku. She seems to be his Implied Love Interest in the canonical universe. Is her relationship with Gin strictly friendship in this story, or will my character have to compete with her in order to be the recipient of Gin's affections? I would rather not have to do so, as she is quite a nice person. Perhaps she could try to help in getting Gin as well as my character together by acting as a matchmaker of sorts. If I do have to compete with her, would that mean trying to damage her relationship with Gin? Would that even succeed? Assuming it did, would Gin decide not to join Aizen, as his original reason for doing so was something to do with getting revenge for Rangiku, but since he would no longer be friends with her, perhaps he wouldn't feel like he had to avenge her?

Last but not least...presuming my character makes the correct choices, will I be able to acquire an ending in which I possess a male harem? And depending on the decisions I make, the boys within the harem will not necessarily be the same each time?

P.S. One LAST question. Will I be able to romance Hollow Zangetsu? Please, please, please, say yes! And if the answer is yes, could you give me a little..hint, about how things would develop romanticly between him as well as my character?

Author's Response: Sure! I'm long-winded anyway (Haha, no, wait, really, I am) so writing lots is never an issue. Yep, it's definitely a possibility to romance Gin. I originally intended to only do the female characters (partially to cut down on size, mostly out of personal interest) but because of widened interest I decided to do most/all male characters. With some exceptions, but Gin definitely isn't one of them! He's by far one of the most fun characters to write, and has given me many ideas for unique choices, or at least unique reactions to "standard" choices. Not sure how the formatting for this review is going to work so I'll just try to address your questions about Rangiku by quoting them, then putting my answer. **"Is her relationship with Gin strictly friendship in this story?"** Well, that depends on a lot of things. I don't know exactly where the storyline will go with them (I definitely DON'T plan dozens of chapters ahead), but it depends on how Gin views Rangiku, and how Rangiku views Gin. We know how they end up in canon... but how does that change with the player character involved? My plan isn't to force anyone to compete with anyone (although it COULD happen, depending on the choices you make, but Bleach has very few truly canon romances) - instead, choices you make determine other characters' reactions. Let's say the reader goes for Gin, and does so successfully - even if they haven't changed Rangiku's feelings, I find it unlikely she'd get in the way. Someone like Renji, if the reader was romancing Rukia? Now that might make some heads clash. **"Would that mean trying to damage her relationship with Gin? Would that even succeed?"** Maybe, and maybe! Depends on the choices, and how good the reader's character is at carrying them out! Definitely not necessary, though. **"Assuming it did, would Gin decide not to join Aizen, as his original reason for doing so was something to do with getting revenge for Rangiku, but since he would no longer be friends with her, perhaps he wouldn't feel like he had to avenge her?"** We're getting dangerously into spoiler territory here. No more answers for now :3 **"Last but not least...presuming my character makes the correct choices, will I be able to acquire an ending in which I possess a male harem? And depending on the decisions I make, the boys within the harem will not necessarily be the same each time?"** Probably! I'm still sort of questioning the harem endings, to be honest... there will definitely be endings with 1/2 characters, but 3+ I don't know - could be that there are some, could be that there are none, could be that there's only 1, where you get *everyone*. I know a lot of the character-specific endings I'm debating, but the "get all guys/girls" ones are things I'm still toying with. I'll keep your questions in mind, though - I definitely want to do endings that people will enjoy!

Reviewer: ZeroDiv1nity Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/01/17 04:45 am Title: An Unlikely Romance ~ The Bleach Saga

Love the story so far! Impressed with how well organized everything is and how it's written with the gender neutrality and perspective, and good job with keeping everything and everyone in character! I could go on and on with all of the good qualities so I'll just say you're an impressive writer :) . Excited to see how it will progress and more personally, excited to bring my character towards meeting and possibly romancing Soi Fon! (She happens to be my one of mtly favorite characters xD)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad people are still reading this; I haven't been updating lately because I've been really busy with other stuff, and work has been draining... but soon I should have a few extra hours in my week, and a *lot* more of my free time available to be dedicated to writing. I don't want to get too into personal stuff, though, so I'll just leave you with this: Soi Fon is also one of my personal favorites, and I have *plenty* of ideas on how to make the different choices affect her... some in larger ways than others.

Reviewer: SweetNerdy Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/23/16 10:33 pm Title: An Unlikely Romance ~ The Bleach Saga

Uh, hello!
I love this story so much!
But i only have one question
Will I interact with Komamura?
And if is a yes, could you give me a clue of his path? Thank you so much!

Author's Response: Komamura can appear! Most Bleach characters will appear and you'll get a chance to interact with them all; but for a quicker path, silver-haired is probably best.

Reviewer: Silver_Witch Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/13/16 01:21 am Title: An Unlikely Romance - Once Upon a Time

What a satisfying ending :')

I'm so happy I got to read this! And I can't wait to see what you decide to write in the future.

Thanks a bunch~!

Author's Response: I usually like to end on a lighter note. Especially given the content of this story. I'm so glad you enjoyed it, people like you are why I keep writing!

Reviewer: Silver_Witch Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/16 10:23 pm Title: An Unlikely Romance - Once Upon a Time

Belle knows he's a dick but sees the good in him, and kudos to that because I don't think I could XD

Ruby is so adorable *swoon

I'll be waiting!

Author's Response: Between you and me, Rumpbelle is actually one of my favorite relationships in the show. I didn't delve into it much in this because he's more of the bad guy. Don't spoil me on it, but I'm waiting for Season 5 to hit Netflix so I can see how the ending of season 4 affects him and their relationship! New chapter will be up Tuesday, either VERY late Monday night or pretty early Tuesday during the day. With a sneak peak about my next project... not sure if you'll be interested in that one or not, though!

Reviewer: Silver_Witch Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/16 03:32 pm Title: An Unlikely Romance - Once Upon a Time

YOU'LL BE OKAY AS LONG AS RUBY IS WITH YOU TT^TT

Excited for the next chapter!

Author's Response: That's the moral of the story :3

Reviewer: Silver_Witch Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/16 09:58 pm Title: An Unlikely Romance - Once Upon a Time

Dammit Gold. I love how you always manage to capture the characters actions and behavior to a T.
I'll be eagerly awaiting more!

Author's Response: Hah, I'm sure I'm nowhere near crossing that T yet; Gold is one of my favorite characters on ANY show, just because of how complex and clever he really is. That being said, that just makes your comment all the more meaningful to me. Next chapter is up... and I also added the chapter title to chapter 15, which I apparently forgot in my hurry to post it!

Reviewer: Silver_Witch Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/16 03:08 pm Title: An Unlikely Romance - Once Upon a Time

The suspense is killing me oh my gosh.
I'm so happy to hear- err, read that!I can't wait to see how you've ended this. Can't wait for more, as always.

Author's Response: I'm glad you're excited! I got a little behind on posting the chapters because of work, but there's one out now (7-8-16 at about 3 AM) and there will be another one coming in 24 hours since I fell behind. I hope the ending lives up to expectations. I actually think it fits fairly well with the source material, and I enjoyed writing this relationship. It's... different than normal!

Reviewer: Silver_Witch Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/16 12:17 pm Title: An Unlikely Romance - Once Upon a Time

Magnificent as always! I got really excited when I saw there was an update.

Looking forward to more~!

Author's Response: I have some good news for you - as I mentioned before, I've been writing ahead and posting about 6 chapters behind what I have done. Part of a new writing strategy I have for these things. It lets me fix mistakes before they go out and change wording I don't like later on, plus if I get 6 chapters done before posting the first I probably actually like the story and want to finish it! Anyway, how this is relevant to you is that I actually FINISHED the story last night! I'm gonna post a chapter every other day until we reach the conclusion, so look forward to (for once) rapid and consistent updates!

Reviewer: Xuan Tian Shang Ti Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/16 12:26 am Title: An Unlikely Romance ~ The Bleach Saga

Noticed a little issue with this chapter and chapter 380, both have commands to go to Chapters 732 and 733, but I may just be blind and/or daft.

Author's Response: Hey, so I deleted your other review; SO SORRY about that but I gave you false information and didn't want anyone else getting confused about it! So, I edited Chapter 192 - it now has an author's note that explains what's going on with the chapter and why the jump was so big. It SHOULD all be correct now. Let me know if anything else is wrong. It NO LONGER goes to 732 and 733, that was my bad completely. Also, the other chapter you posted about (in the now-deleted review) has had its outcomes corrected; the right chapter now leads to the right choice. Sorry again about the confusion!

Reviewer: Vivian Craft Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/03/16 11:09 am Title: An Unlikely Romance - Mass Effect 1

Wow, Reader is damn smooth haha :3 And poor Garrus, apparently the answer regarding how much time he'd spend on calibrations is three video games ;) 



Author's Response: Four. I just know they're going to work it into the next one somehow!

Reviewer: SilverWitch Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/16 01:10 pm Title: An Unlikely Romance - Once Upon a Time

Ah I'm so happy this was updated. For real, I love seeing a male reader perspective. It's so different from all the female ones, and that is honestly fantastic.
Thanks for the update!

Author's Response: No problem! Yeah, it had been way too long since I got a chapter up, and I know that :/ I'm really sorry for all the waiting but I'm glad you were still following along! Also, this isn't exactly a "male reader perspective", persay. It is if you want it to be, and it isn't if you don't; I try to write all my Unlikely Romance stories from a gender-neutral second-person story. I originally wrote them as male perspectives but I realized a large part of the reader-base is female, so I wanted to make sure nobody felt alienated. Feel free to picture a male reader, though; that's exactly why I wrote it the way I did!

Reviewer: MovingAtTheSpeedOfPlaid Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/01/16 10:15 pm Title: An Unlikely Romance ~ The Bleach Saga

I think I'm just going to have to come back when your finally finished and every chapter is out there. Honestly, your a braver man than I to be willing to take on a project of this size and you are an inspiration to fanfic writers everywhere.

Author's Response: It'll be a long, long time until it's totally finished (years, for sure), but I recommend checking back every few months. I do updates semi-regularly; if you have multiple paths you follow it'll at least give you several new ones to read. Thanks for reviewing regardless, and for the compliments :3 I hope I can inspire more awesome projects and writers.

You must login (register) to review.