You must login () to review.
Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/18 12:22 am Title: An Unlikely Romance ~ The Bleach Saga

Fila Disruptor ii
Yeezy Shoes
Kanken Backpack
NMD R1
Hermes Handbags
Nike Outlet
Vans
Adidas Superstar Women
Nike Air Max 97 Ultra
Timberland Work Boots
Fila Shoes For Women
Valentino Sandals
Pandora Charms
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Nike Sneakers For Men
Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping
Timberland Shoes
Airmax 270
Ferragamo Shoes
Mens Nike Shoes
Pandora Outlet Online
Adidas Shoes
Yeezy Boost
Balenciaga
Air Max 98
Pandora Necklace
Pandora Rings Official Site
Asics Shoes
Yeezy
NMD
Nike Air Max 270 Womens
Adidas Yeezy 500
Nike Clearance Outlet
Pandora Bracelet
Puma Outlet
Nike Air Max 98
Fjallraven Backpack
Goyard Bags
KD 11
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Adidas NMD
Red Bottom Shoes For Women
Asics Shoes
Pandora Charms
Timberland Outlet
Jordan Retro 11
Yeezy Sneakers
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Fila Sneakers
Pandora Jewelry Store
Nike Air Max 95 Essential
Nike Air Max 95 Essential
Asics Shoes Outlet
Goyard Handbags
Nike KD Shoes
Louboutin Shoes
Yeezy 700
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Nike Shoes
Balenciaga Sneakers
Moncler Outlet
Bottega Veneta Handbags
Puma Shoes
Longchamp Outlet
Lebron James Shoes
Pandora Jewelry
Nike Cortez Men
Timberland Outlet
Christian Louboutin Shoes Outlet
Valentino Shoes
Adidas
Valentino Shoes
Pandora Charm Bracelet
Adidas Sneakers For Men
Asics Gel Nimbus 17
Yeezys
Louboutin Shoes
Air Max 270 Men
NMD
Nike Running Shoes For Men
Pandora Charms
Nike Cortez
Adidas Superstar
Asics Shoes
Timberland Shoes Outlet
Asics Sneakers
Yeezy 500
Lebron 16 Shoes
Christian Louboutin Shoes Outlet
Adidas Store
Nike Air Max 270 Womens
Adidas Yeezys
Louboutin shoes
Timberland Shoes
Ferragamo Belts
Hermes Belt Women
Ferragamo
Yeezy Boost 350
Pandora Bracelets And Charms
Pandora Jewelry
Fjallraven Kanken
Fitflop Sandals
Yeezy
Skechers Sneakers
Asics Gel Kayano
Nike Store

Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/06/18 04:01 am Title: An Unlikely Romance ~ The Bleach Saga

Louboutin Shoes
Adidas Original
Asics Shoes
New Nike Shoes 2018
Airmax 270
Timberland Shoes
Fila Footwear
Adidas Yeezy
Longchamp Bags
Louboutin shoes
Nike Cortez Men
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Yeezys
Pandora Outlet
Vans Outlet
Adidas Yeezy Boost 350
NMD
Yeezy Shoes
Adidas NMD R1
Christian Louboutin
Adidas Superstar
Nike Clearance
Asics Gel Nimbus
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Puma Shoes Outlet
Goyard Bags
Valentino Sneakers
Nike Lebron 16
Pandora Jewelry
Timberland Shoes
Yeezy 500
Adidas Sneakers
Lebron James Shoes
Nike Store Online
Bottega Veneta Outlet
Air Max 95
Balenciaga
Air Max 97
Pandora Bracelet Charms
Pandora Charms
Nike Running Shoes
Yeezy Shoes
Air Max 98
Asics Gel Nimbus 19
Pandora Jewellery
Nike Air Max 98
Timberland Shoes
Timberland Outlet Store
Skechers Go Walk
Pandora Bracelets
Yeezys
Goyard Bags
Asics Gel Kayano 24
Nike KD
Fila Disruptor ii
Nike Air Max 270
Air Max 95
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack
Ferragamo Belt
Puma Store
Fitflops Sale Clearance
Fjallraven
Asics Gel Nimbus
Ferragamo Outlet
Pandora Jewelry
Hermes Belt Men
Yeezy Boost
Adidas NMD
Nike Outlet
Valentino
Asics Outlet
Yeezy 500 Black
Ferragamo Shoes
Nike Sneakers For Men
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Pandora Official Site
Pandora Rings
Nike Cortez
Asics Shoes
Adidas Yeezy
Fjallraven Backpack
Nike Air Max 270
Air Jordan 11
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Adidas Shoes For Women
Hermes Handbags
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Adidas Superstar Shoes
Moncler Outlet
Air Max 270 Dusty Cactus
NMD
Nike Outlet Store
Adidas Store
Timberland Pro Work Boots
Nike Shoes
Pandora Bracelets
Timberland Boots
Balenciaga
Red Bottom Shoes For Women
Pandora Necklace
Yeezy Shoes
Fila Shoes For Men
Nike KD 11
Pandora Jewelry
Valentino Outlet
Pandora Charms

Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/18 03:37 pm Title: An Unlikely Romance ~ The Bleach Saga

Lebrons Shoes
James Harden shoes
Pandora Charms
Pandora Charm
KD 10
Birkenstock Outlet
Birkenstock Sale
Timberland Boots For Men
Pandora Rings
Pandora Bracelets
Michael Kors Canada
Longchamp Handbags
Nike Vapormax
Pandora Jewelry
Pandora Jewelry
Kyrie 3 Shoes
Red Bottom Shoes For Women
Pandora Charms
Air Max 95
Yeezy Beluga
Curry 4 Shoes
Jordan 11 Red
Moncler UK
Louboutin Shoes
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Air Max 2018
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Pandora Jewelry
Rihanna Puma
Adidas NMD
Coach Outlet
Pandora
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Chaussure Air Max 90
Kyrie 3
Jimmy Choo Shoes
Adidas Outlet
Air Jordans
Adidas Yeezy
Moncler Outlet
Vans Outlet
Kate Spade Outlet Online
Louboutin Shoes
Coach Outlet
Adidas NMD R1
New Jordans
Birkenstock
Skechers Shoes
Jordan 11 Space Jam
Michael Kors Canada Store
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Pandora Jewelry
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Curry Shoes
Jordans 11
Nike Cortez Women
Kate Spade Outlet
Puma Shoes
Adidas Yeezy V2
Soccer Cleats
Adidas NMD
Nike Shoes
Timberlad Boots For Men
Harden vol 1
Nike Air Uptempo
Nike Lebron 15
Longchamp
Yeezy Boost 350
Ralph Lauren
North Face Outlet
Goyard Handbags
KD Shoes
Nike Vapor Max
Adidas Outlet
Adidas Shoes
Air Max 2018
Vans
Nike Outlet
Air Max
Air Force 1
Pandora Outlet
Pandora Ring
KD Shoes
Ultra Boost
Yeezy
Coach Outlet
Longchamp Outlet
Yeezys
Birkenstock Shoes For Men
Yeezy boost 350 v2
Air Max 90
Red Bottoms
Christian Louboutin
North Face Jackets For Women
Yeezy
Pandora
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet
Air Max
Louboutin Shoes
Yeezy Boost 350
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Kyrie 4 Shoes
Adidas Sneakers
Blue Tint Yeezy
Jordan Retro 11
Pandora Charms
Nike Outlet
Lebron 15
Nike Huarache
Clarks Shoes

Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/18 03:04 pm Title: An Unlikely Romance ~ The Bleach Saga

Pandora Jewelry
Red Bottom Shoes
Louboutin Shoes
Adidas Yeezy
Air Max 90
Timberland Boots
Adidas Ultra Boost
Pandora Charm
Coach Outlet
Pandora
Lebron 15
Kyrie 3
North Face Jackets Clearance
Goyard Handbags
Nike Store
Nike Outlet
Christian Louboutin
KD 10 Shoes
Longchamp
Yeezy Shoes
Kate Spade Outlet
Red Bottom Shoes
Pandora Jewelry
Jordan 11 Space Jam
Pandora
Red Jordan 11
Curry 4
Nike Air Vapormax
Air Max 90
Jordan Retro
Kate Spade Outlet
Birkenstock Sandals
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Online
New Jordans 2018
Pandora Jewelry Canada
Jordan 11
Birkenstock Outlet
Pandora Rings
NMD
Pandora Official Site
Longchamp Handbags
Adidas Shoes
Louboutin Shoes
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Kyrie Shoes
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Pandora Rings
Air Max
Nike Cortez
Michael Kors Canada
Rihanna Puma Slides
Ralph Lauren Outlet Online
Pandora Jewelry
Curry Shoes
Adidas Outlet
Pandora Bracelet
Vans Outlet
Coach Outlet
NMD Adidas
Pandora Charms Outlet
Moncler
North Face Jackets
Nike Shoes
Yeezy
Longchamp Handbags
Coach Outlet
Kevin Durant Shoes
Puma Shoes For Women
Air Jordan 11
KD 10
Nike Vapor Max
Timberlad Shoes
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Beluga 2.0
Moncler Outlet
Birkenstock
Ralph Lauren
Yeezy 350 Boost
Air Force 1 Shoes
Nike Huaraches
Vans Store
Lebron 15
Jimmy Choo Shoes
James Harden shoes
Nike Air Max 2018
Nike Air Max 2018
Pandora Jewelry
Birkenstock Shoes For Women
Air Max
Lebrons Shoes
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Blue Tint
Skechers
Kyrie 3
Clarks Shoes
Ralph Lauren Outlet Online
Adidas Yeezy
Nike Air Uptempo
Adidas Shoes For Women
Michael Kors Canada Outlet
Yeezy Boost 350 V2
Yeezys
Yeezy boost 350 v2
Soccer Shoes
Pandora Outlet
Adidas Outlet
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Adidas NMD
Nike Air Max 95
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Kyrie 4 Shoes
Harden vol 1

Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/21/18 10:48 am Title: An Unlikely Romance ~ The Bleach Saga

Birkenstock Sale
Red Bottom Shoes
Air Max 90
Ralph Lauren
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet
NMD
Coach Outlet
Jordan Retro 11
Vans Outlet
KD Shoes
Longchamp Handbags
Michael Kors Canada
Kyrie 4 Shoes
Louboutin Shoes
Curry Shoes
Adidas Outlet
Yeezys
Lebron 15
Louboutin Heels
Air Force 1
Nike Air Vapormax Flyknit
Air Max
Yeezy Blue Tint
KD 10 Shoes
Adidas Yeezy
Michael Kors Outlet
Pandora Rings
Jordans 11
Clarks Shoes Women
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Adidas NMD
Yeezys
Jordan 11 Red
Nike Shoes
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Timberlad Boots
Nike Air Max 95
Coach Outlet
Harden shoes
Coach Factory Outlet
Yeezy Beluga 2.0
Christian Louboutin
Rihanna Puma
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Pandora Rings
Pandora Jewelry 70% off Clearance
Moncler Outlet
Air Max 90
Pandora
Nike Air More Uptempo
Timberland Boots For Women
Jordan 11 Space Jam
Pandora Charm
Nike Huarache
Vapor Max
Puma Shoes For Women
Jimmy Choo Outlet
Pandora Jewelry
Pandora Jewelry
Yeezy boost 350 v2
NMD Adidas
Nike Kyrie 3
Yeezy 350 V2
Soccer Cleats On Sale
Adidas Sneakers
Vans Shoes
Adidas Yeezy
The North Face Jackets
Nike Outlet
Ralph Lauren Polo
Pandora Bracelets
Kyrie 3 Shoes
Nike Outlet
Pandora
KD Shoes
Birkenstock Sale
Birkenstock Sandals
Nike Air Max
Longchamp Outlet
Kyrie Basketball Shoes
Goyard
Ultra Boost
Pandora Outlet
Pandora Charms Outlet
North Face Outlet
Skechers
Lebron 15
Nike Air Max 2018
Harden vol 1
Lebron James Shoes
Moncler
Air Jordan 11
Pandora Canada
Adidas Outlet
Yeezy Boost 350
Air Max
Nike Cortez
Pandora Jewelry
Yeezy
Kate Spade Outlet Online
New Jordans
Red Bottoms
Adidas Shoes
Birkenstock Shoes
Kate Spade Outlet Online
Longchamp
Curry 4 Shoes
Pandora Jewelry Official Site

Reviewer: Arkio Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/18 01:01 pm Title: An Unlikely Romance ~ The Bleach Saga

Your First Day at the Shinigami Academy: Go to Chapter 1014

Chapters: 670

This is going to take a while, isn't it?

Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/18 04:00 am Title: An Unlikely Romance ~ The Bleach Saga

Red Bottom Shoes For Women
Adidas Yeezy
Adidas Shoes
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Kyrie 4 Shoes
New Jordans
Moncler UK
Lebron 15
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Longchamp
Skechers Women
Curry Shoes
Nike Air Max 95
Clarks Shoes
Pandora Jewelry
KD 10
Jimmy Choo Outlet
Adidas Yeezy
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet
Birkenstock Shoes
Adidas Shoes For Women
Yeezy 350 V2
NMD
Yeezys
Air Max Pas Cher
Pandora
Air Max 2018
Curry 4
Lebrons shoes
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Jordan 11 For Sale
Air Max 90
Pandora Ring
Nike KD Shoes
Nike Cortez
Longchamp
James Harden shoes
James Harden shoes
Nike Air Uptempo
Space Jam 11
Kyrie 3 Shoes
Lebrons Shoes
Air Max Shoes
Nike Vapormax
Nike Store
Ultra Boost
Coach Outlet
Louboutin Heels
Yeezy Shoes
Birkenstock
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Coach Outlet
Pandora Rings Official Site
KD Shoes
Nike Kyrie 3
Michael Kors Outlet
Nike Air Max
Moncler
Nike Air Force 1
Christian Louboutin
Birkenstock
Timberlad Boots
Jordan Retro 11
Kate Spade Outlet
Pandora Jewelry
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Blue Tint
Nike Shoes
Kyrie Basketball Shoe
Nike Huarache
Pandora
Goyard Handbags
Adidas Outlet Online
Pandora Bracelets
Kate Spade Outlet
Coach Outlet
Nike Outlet Store
Pandora Charms Sale Clearance
Air Max 90 Pas Cher
Yeezy boost
Yeezy Beluga 2.0
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Red Bottoms
Birkenstock Outlet
Kyrie Shoes
Vans Store
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Pandora Charms Outlet
North Face Outlet Online
Adidas Yeezy Boost 350
Adidas NMD
Vapormax
Soccer Cleats
Longchamp Handbags
Michael Kors Canada Outlet
The North Face Jackets
Yeezy
NMD Adidas
Ralph Lauren
Adidas Outlet
Rihanna Puma
Pandora Jewelry
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Vans Outlet
Pandora Outlet
Ralph Lauren Outlet Online
Jordan 11 Red
Timberland Boots
Puma Shoes
Air Jordans

Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/18 01:10 pm Title: An Unlikely Romance ~ The Bleach Saga

Nike Outlet
Rihanna Puma
Huaraches Nike
Louboutin Shoes
Nike Air Vapormax Flyknit
Pandora Ring
Space Jam 11
Lebron 15 Ghost
Pandora Jewelry
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Birkenstock
Birkenstock Shoes For Men
Ultra Boost
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Nike Vapormax
Adidas Shoes For Women
Nike Air Max 90
Kate Spade Outlet Online
North Face Outlet Online
Nike KD Shoes
North Face Jackets For Women
Longchamp
Adidas NMD Womens
Louboutin Heels
Michael Kors Canada Store
Air Force 1 Shoes
Polo Ralph Lauren
Pandora
Coach Outlet Store
Air Max
Adidas Outlet Store
Pandora Bracelets
Ralph Lauren Outlet Online
Adidas Yeezy
Lebron Shoes
Nike Air Max 95
KD Shoes
Birkenstock Sandals For Women
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
James Harden shoes
KD 10 Shoes
Clarks Shoes For Women
Air Max 2018
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Nike Kyrie 3
Adidas Shoes
Jordan Retro 11
Christian Louboutin
Red Bottom Shoes
Longchamp Outlet
Harden vol 1
Birkenstock Outlet
Curry Shoes
Yeezy boost 350 v2
Air Max
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Beluga 2.0
Nike Kyrie 3
Yeezy 350 Boost
Michael Kors Outlet
Pandora Charms Sale Clearance
Ralph Lauren Outlet Store
Jordans 11
Longchamp Bags
Pandora
Yeezy
Nike Shoes
Blue Tint Yeezy
Adidas Outlet
Timberland Boots For Men
New Jordans
Pandora Rings Official Site
Puma Shoes
Coach Outlet
Jordan 11 Red
Vans Shoes
Air Max 2018
Pandora
Goyard Handbags
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Lebron 15
Kyrie 4
Nike Uptempo
Coach Handbags
Pandora Jewelry
Pandora Jewelry
Timberlad Boots
Pandora Charm
Kate Spade Outlet Online
Pandora Jewelry
Soccer Cleats
Kyrie Shoes
Skechers Shoes UK
Air Max 90
Yeezys Shoes
NMD Adidas
Vans
Moncler UK
Air Jordans
Nike Outlet
Adidas NMD
Yeezy 350 V2 Boost
Adidas Yeezy
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet
Red Bottom Shoes For Women
Yeezy Shoes
Moncler
Curry 4 Shoes
Jimmy Choo Shoes
Nike Cortez
Pandora Outlet

Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/13/18 05:03 am Title: An Unlikely Romance ~ The Bleach Saga

Pandora Jewelry
Jordan Win Like 96
Adidas Yeezy
Pandora Canada
Air Jordan 8
Ferragamo Belts
Jordan 10
Jordan Shoes
Nike Outlet Store
Birkenstock Outlet
Air Jordan Sneakers
Balenciaga
Pandora Charms
Goyard Handbags
Nike Outlet
Pandora Jewelry
NMD XR1
Jordan 12
Kyrie 4
Balenciaga Shoes
Pandora Rings
Pandora Charm Bracelet
Pandora Bracelets
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Pandora CZ Charms
Nike Air Force 1 High
Pandora
Valentino Shoes
Pandora Jewelry
Adidas Superstar Women
Jordan 4 Retro
Pandora
Pandora Outlet
Fitflop Sandals
Nike Store
Kate Spade Outlet Online
Fitflops Clearance Outlet
Skechers
Moncler Coats
Ralph Lauren UK
Air Jordan 11
Nike Roshe One
Ferragamo Outlet
Pandora Jewelry
Pandora Charms Outlet
Pandora
Balenciaga
Louboutin Shoes
Pandora Jewelry
Jordan Sneakers
NMD
Pandora Jewelry
Christian Louboutin
Moncler
Birkenstock Sandals
Nike Air Max
Nike Vapormax
Retro Jordan
Air Max 270
Pandora Bracelet
Jordans Retro
Pandora Jewelry
Pandora Disney Charms
Adidas Yeezy
Pandora Charms
Kate Spade
ECCO Shoes
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Adidas NMD
Bottega Veneta
Pandora Outlet
Pandora
Timberland Outlet Online
Pandora Bracelets
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Kate Spade Purses
Pandora Charms
Nike Shoes
Jordans 11
Louboutin Shoes
Pandora Bracelet
Balenciaga Triple S
Bottega Veneta Handbags
Jordan 14
Nike Sneakers For Men
Red Bottoms
Goyard Bag
Longchamp Handbags
Yeezy
Fitflop Sale Clearance
Christian Louboutin UK
Pandora
Yeezy
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Air Jordan 9
Birkenstock Shoes
Red Bottoms
Kate Spade Handbags
Pandora Jewelry
Kate Spade
Pandora Outlet
Pandora Charms
Moncler Outlet
Air Max 98
Nike Outlet
Adidas Sneakers
Pandora Jewelry
Jordan Retro 11
Pandora Bracelets
Birkenstock Sandals On Sale
Moncler
Air Max 270 Price
Fitflop Website
Fitflop Outlet
Valentino Sandals
Fitflop Shoes
Yeezy Boost
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Nike Air Max
Birkenstock outlet
Pandora Jewelry
Pandora Charms
Curry 5
Air Jordan Shoes
ECCO
Moncler Outlet
Pandora Charms
Human Races Shoes
Vans Sneakers
Ed Hardy
Adidas Yeezy
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Air Jordan Shoes
Adidas NMD
Nike Roshe
Pandora Jewelry
Ferragamo Outlet

Reviewer: TechnologyWork Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/18 05:45 am Title: An Unlikely Romance

Maybe you've got noticed all of the disasters in the news of late? Flooding having Louisiana EXPRESSES and Manitoba North america, and an enormous forest flame in Slave Lake northern Alberta North america which damaged 22, 000 hectares of land, numerous homes together with businesses by using Monday morning. www.newsinsight.org

A organization phone practice may be described as a multiline cell phone system as as used by business people. The practice ranges for a small vital system in a huge PBX (Non-public Side Alternate). At a technical view speaking, PBX is a derivative within the central corporation telephone systems the best way it operates in a similar manner. www.businesshq.org

Like the product or no longer you're utilizing technology so will probably be in ones easiest interest to uncover what's on the market and how best to use the product. Only in the past we can get combined in investor with not very much technology. At this time, however, it is important to do the vast majority of our best tasks. www.fronttech.org

Reviewer: The_Silly_Scarecrow Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/08/18 05:54 pm Title: An Unlikely Romance ~ The Bleach Saga

I'm liking this a lot so far. I don't usually play a lot of CYOA's but this managed to catch my attention right away when I was browsing through Recommendations on "Tv Tropes".

I'll admit, it feels a little short, but I suppose that's what people mean when they say "Time flies when your having fun". I'm definitely adding this to favourites and I can't wait for more.

Please keep up the good work, I'll make sure to check out any other Projects you do.

Author's Response: Hi there! Sorry I didn't see your review sooner; I haven't checked on this site in a while, so I'm sorry to say it hasn't been updated either. Just curious, could you link where exactly you saw it recommended? I knew this was by far my most popular project, but I had no idea it was spreading to other sites. I'll try to get more chapters up soon, but I'm really buckling down on other stories at the moment. That's not to say this is dead - far from it, in fact. I just don't have the same passion as I did the first five hundred. I'll re-discover it in time, especially with people like you still finding it every day... thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! Looking forward to hearing from you and others like you in the future :)

Reviewer: HYst Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/17 01:40 am Title: An Unlikely Romance

"Talk to your Nike Store neighbors. Make them promise to chaussure adidas pas cher vote. Make nike sneakers thempromise pandora beads to take cheap uggs for women the country back from suivre un envoi the louboutin heels torturers and Jordan Shoes Air thugs. Thepeople who laughed at my friends womens nike air max as they lay fresh in Air max levnÄ› their graves at thebottom TOMS OUTLET of the harbor. Make them promise to talk to their Pandora Outlet neighbors.


"Most of us choose none of the Nike Tn Requin Pas Cher above. It's Jordan Store not working. You have tochoose — choose freedom.


"My name is Marcus Yallow. I was tortured by my Jordan Shoes For Cheap country, but I Pandora Store stilllove converse store it TOMS For Sale here. I'm seventeen years old. I want to Christian Louboutin Shoes Outlet grow up Air Max 90 in a free country.


I want to live in a free country."298I faded out to the logo of Nike Outlet Store the website. Ange had built it, with help fromJolu, who got us all the free hosting air force one pas cher we could ever christian louboutin outlet need on Pigspleen.


The office was an Uggs For Cheap interesting place. Technically we Nike Kyrie were called Coali-tion of Voters for a Free America, but Cheap Michael Kors Handbags everyone called us the Xnetters.


The organization — a ugg factory outlet charitable nonprofit — had been co-founded byBarbara and some of Nike Polo Sale her lawyer friends right after cheap nike air max the liberation ofTreasure Island. The funding was kicked off by newest lebron shoes some tech millionaireswho couldn't believe that a Jordan Sneakers For Sale bunch of hacker kids had kicked the DHS'sass. Sometimes, they'd ask us to go down the Cheap Toms Shoes Outlet peninsula to Sand Chaussure Air Max HillRoad, where all the venture capitalists were, and give a little Boty Nike Air presenta-tion on Xnet Adidas Neo Discount Sale technology. There were about a zillion Cheap Nike Huarache startups who weretrying to make a buck Cheap Air Max Trainers on Ugg boots Sale the Xnet.


Whatever — I UGGS Outlet didn't have to have anything to do Toms Outlet Online with it, and I canada goose jackets on sale got adesk and an office with a storefront, right there on Valencia Street, Yeezy Men wherewe gave away ParanoidXbox CDs and held workshops on building bet-ter WiFi antennas. A fitflops sale uk surprising number of average people dropped in tomake personal Nike Online Store donations, both UGGS For Women of Cheap True Religion Jeans hardware (you can run ParanoidLinuxon just about anything, not ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE just Xbox Universals) and cash money. new pandora charms Theyloved us.


The big plan Air Max Femme was to Nike Air Jordan 11 launch our Discount Ray Ban Sunglasses own ARG in Discount TOMS September, just in timefor the election, and to really tie it in with signing up voters and gettingthem to the polls. Nike Air Max Goedkoop Only 42 percent of Americans showed up at the pollsfor the last election — nonvoters had Ray Ban Sunglasses Online a huge majority. I kept trying to getDarryl and Ugg Pas Cher En France Van to Uggs Pas Cher Soldes one of Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel our planning sessions, but they kept on declin-ing. They were spending a lot of time Cheap True Religion Jeans together, and Van insisted that itwas totally nonromantic. Darryl wouldn't talk to me much at all, thoughhe sent me Air Max Kopen long emails about just Moncler Outlet Online about everything Pandora Official Website that wasn't aboutVan or terrorism or prison.


Ange squeezed my hand. "God, I hate that woman," she said.


I 23 IS BACK Store nodded. "Just one more rotten Boutique Ugg thing this Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace country's done to Iraq," Isaid. "If they sent her to my town, I'd probably Nike Shox Cheap become a terrorist.""You did become a Michael Kors Outlet terrorist when Chaussure Nike Pas Cher they sent her to your town.""So chaussure basket homme I did," I said.


"Are you going to Ms Galvez's hearing on Monday?""Totally." I'd introduced Ange to Ms Galvez a couple weeks before,when nike jordan shoes my old nike schuhe günstig teacher invited me over for chaussures nike pas cher dinner. The teacher's union hadgotten a hearing for her before the board of the nike air Unified School District toargue Toms Factory Outlet for getting her old job back. They Adidas Soccer Cleats Cheap said that Fred Benson was299coming out of (early) retirement to testify against her. I was Cheap Retro Jordans For Sale looking for-ward to seeing her again.


"Do you want to go get adidas store a burrito?""Totally.""Let me get Zapatillas Nike Air Max Baratas my hot-sauce," she said.


I Nike Air 90 checked Discount Air Max my email one more time — my PirateParty email, adidas outlet which Hogan Outlet stillgot a dribble of messages from old Xnetters who hadn't found my Coali-tion of Voters address yet.


The Cheap Michael Kors latest message was ugg store from a throwaway email address from Hugo Boss Sale one ofthe new Brazilian anonymizers.


>


Found her, Nike Roshe Run thanks. You Nike Soccer Cleats Boots didn't tell me she was so h4wt.


"Who's that from?"I laughed. "Zeb," Kobe Shoes Nike I said. Pandora Store "Remember Zeb? I gave him Masha's email ad-dress. I figured, if they're both underground, might as well introducethem to one another.""He Moncler Outlet Store thinks Masha botas de futbol is cute?""Give the guy a break, he's clearly had his mind warped bycircumstances.""And you?""Me?""Yeah — Canada Goose Outlet was your mind warped by circumstances?"I held Ange out at arm's Descuentos Nike length and looked her up and down Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace and upand Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace down. I held her cheeks and stared through her thick-framed glassesinto her nike sportschuhe big, mischievous tilted Moncler Sale eyes. I ran my fingers through her hair.


"Ange, I've never thought günstige nike schuhe more clearly in my whole life."She kissed me then, and I retro jordans for cheap kissed her Nike Air Sneakers back, and it was some time beforewe nike mercurial soccer cleats went Pandora Store Sale out for that burrito.This chapter is Air max dam dedicated to The Tattered Cover, Denver's legendary in-dependent bookstore. Moncler Outlet I happened moncler jacket sale upon The Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher Tattered Cover quite by Original Ugg Boots acci-dent: Alice and Ugg Pas Cher Femme I had just landed coach factory outlet online in Denver, coming in from London,and it was early and cold and we needed coffee. We drove in Yeezy Boost Sale Online aimlessrental-car circles, and that's Adidas Yeezy Cheap when I spotted it, the Tattered Cover'ssign. Discount Christian Louboutin Shoes Something about pandora outlet store it tingled in my hindbrain — I knew I'd heard ofthis place. We Michael Kors pulled in (got a New Air Max 2017 coffee) Adidas Originals Superstar and stepped into the store — awonderland of Vans Black Sneakers dark zapatillas nike baratas wood, homey reading nooks, and miles and miles ofbookshelves.


The Tattered The official UGG Cover 1628 16th huarache sneakers St., Denver, CO USA 80202 +1 UGG Boots Cheap 303 Coach Bags On Sale 4361070None of the Canada Goose Online Store three guys were around at the moment, so I took Official NHL Jerseys off. Nike Air Max Cheap Myhead hurt so much I thought I must be bleeding, but my hands cameaway dry. My Nike Air Max Sale twisted ankle had frozen up in the truck Nike Air Damen so Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace that I ran Scarpe Nike Scontate like abroken New Nike Shoes marionette, and I stopped only once, to cancel the photo-deletionon Masha's phone. I turned off its Ugg Outlet Online Store radio — both to Cheap Nike Air Huarache save battery Nike Shox discount Sale and tokeep it from being used to track me — and set the sleep timer to twohours, the Cheap Nike Free Run longest nfl store setting available. Adidas Originals Stan Smith I tried to set Cheap Air Max it to not ジョーダン スニーカー require a pass-word to wake from sleep, but that Nike Outlet required a Pandora Style Beads password itself. I was justgoing Cheap Toms Outlet Store to have to tap the Nike Air Women keypad Nike Shoes Sale Store at least UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN once every two hours until Icould Canada goose dam figure out how to get the photo scarpe nike off of the phone. I would need acharger, then.


I didn't have a plan. I needed one. Mens Nike Air Max I needed to Hyperdunk 2014 sit down, to get Nike Shoes Online online— to figure out what I was going to do next. I was sick of letting otherpeople do my planning for me. I didn't want to be toms shoes outlet acting because of longchamp bags on sale whatMasha did, or because of the DHS, or because of my dad. Or because ofAnge? Well, maybe nike tn pas cher I'd act because of Ange. That would cheap uggs be just fine, nike air jordan pas cher infact.


267I'd just been slipping downhill, nike shoes taking alleys when I Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 For Sale could, mergingwith Yeezy Black the Nike Pas Cher Femme Tenderloin crowds. I didn't have any destination in mind. Everyfew minutes, I put my Michael Kors Clearance hand in Nike Factory Store my pocket and nudged one of the keys onMasha's TOMS STORE phone to keep it from going asleep. It made an awkward Coach Outlet Store Online bulge,unfolded there in my jacket.


I stopped and leaned against a building. My ankle was killing me.


Where was I, anyway?


O'Farrell, at Hyde Street. In front of a dodgy "Asian new jordan releases Massage Timberland Outlet Parlor."My traitorous feet had taken me right back to the beginning — taken meback to where Nike joggesko the photo on Masha's phone had been Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher taken, seconds Nike Air Huarache For Sale be-fore the Bay Bridge blew, before my life changed forever.


I Nike Air Pas Cher wanted to sit down on canada goose jacket outlet the pandora jewelry store sidewalk and bawl, Michael Kors Handbags Discount but Abercrombie and fitch store that wouldn'tsolve my problems. Nike Air Shoes I had to vans shoe store call Nike Free Run 5.0 Womens Barbara Stratford, Scarpe Air Max tell her what Canada Goose Outlet hadhappened. Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher Show her Cheap Michael Kors Tote Bag the Air Max Pas Cher photo of Darryl.


What was I Zapatillas Air Max thinking? I had to show her nike sb stefan janoski the video, the one that Mashahad Cheap Louboutin Heels sent me — the one where the President's zapatos de futbol nike Chief of Staff gloated at theattacks on San Francisco and admitted Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher that he knew when Negozi Pandora and where thenext attacks would happen and Christian Louboutin Heels that he wouldn't stop them becausethey'd help his man get re-elected.


That was a Louboutin Wedding Shoes plan, then: get Reebok Outlet Store in touch with Barbara, give Soccer Boots Outlet nike her the docu-ments, and get Adidas Superstar them into print. The VampMob had Nike Factory Outlet to have reallyfreaked people out, made them think that Stone Island Outlet we really were a モンクレール レディース bunch of ter-rorists. Of new yeezy shoes course, when I'd Boost Yeezy Sale On Line been planning it, I had been thinking of howgood Nike Huarache Womens Cheap a ugg clearance distraction it would be, not how it would look to some NASCARDad in Nebraska.


I'd call Barbara, and I'd do it smart, from a payphone, putting Air Jordan Retro Sale myhood Billige Nike Sko up TOMS SHOES OUTLET so that the inevitable CCTV Adidas Superstar Sale Online wouldn't get a photo of me. I dug aquarter Adidas Originals Sale out of Adidas NMD For Sale my pocket and Official Toms Shoes Outlet polished it on my shirt-tail, getting the Cheap Real Jordans fin-gerprints off it.


I headed downhill, down Canada Goose Womens Coats and down to the BART Air Max Sneakers station and thepayphones asics sko there. I made it to the trolley-car stop when I spotted the cov-er of the week's Bay Guardian, stacked in a high pile next to a homelessblack reebok running shoes guy who smiled at me. "Go ahead and read the cover, it's free Air Nike —it'll cost you fifty cents to look inside, though."The headline was set in the biggest type prada outlet I'd Nike Roshe Run Sale seen since 9/11:

Reviewer: Yargetshplarget Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/20/17 04:18 pm Title: An Unlikely Romance ~ The Bleach Saga

Really really good. I'm glad that you included characters such as Hiyori as they are generally hated or forgotten. I just hope to see more. The only question I have for you is, how far do you intend to go into the Bleach series? All the way to the end with Yhwach? Or just to the end of the fight with Aizen? Will we be able to be Quincies if so?

Author's Response: I only plan to go to the Aizen section so far, as even that will take foreeeverrrr. I've not been working on this as I should and it has just barely started the Academy sections, after all! But I will do my best to get back to this sooner rather than later. Thanks for the interest, and I'm sorry this took so long to see!

Reviewer: RGM063 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/17 09:24 pm Title: An Unlikely Romance ~ Bleach

Yoruichi banzai.

Author's Response: Yes, I think? :3

Reviewer: RGM063 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/23/17 08:06 pm Title: An Unlikely Romance ~ The Bleach Saga

This is great! I think the story just don't have enough rep. I didn't even know gotvg before now.
The route with gin was too scary for me ^^" yoruichi banzai.

Author's Response: Yeah the site's not as big as something like AO3 but I like it :3 Thanks for reading, I'm really hoping to get more active on this soon.

Reviewer: HYst Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/30/17 03:20 am Title: An Unlikely Romance

ent si canada goose jacket outlet précieuses, Air Max Sneakers de notre nouveau Nike Air Jordan 11 point de vue de condamnés à louboutin heels mort.


Mais scarpe hogan outlet je m’égare…


Les Nike Shox discount Sale nouvelles nous Jordan Shoes For Cheap arrivaient Michael Kors Outlet des plus sombres, Discount TOMS ce matin-là, au Palais gouvernemental de la Garde, et coach factory outlet online leur Discount Ray Ban Sunglasses préoccupation s’ajoutait Ugg Pas Cher En France pour me Ugg boots Sale hérisser abercrombie and fitch store les Negozi Pandora nerfs à Jordan Store celle de mon Nike Shox Cheap travail habituel. La Ugg Outlet Online Store dixième torpille sur Nike Zapatos Tombouctou Nike Roshe Run Sale ; la Cheap Louboutin Heels station Nike Air Max Cheap principale des Canada Goose Womens Coats Alternateurs-équatoriaux anéantie ; massacre Adidas Soccer Cleats Cheap général new jordan releases d’Européens dans les oasis sahariennes Air Max Pas Cher et destruction Ray Ban Sunglasses Cheap des appareils de projection Cheap Michael Kors optique interplanétaire new yeezy shoes ; Air Max Femme mouvements Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace insurrectionnels par toute Discount Air Max l’Afrique musulmane ; l’Inde toms sale à feu et à Nike Air Max Sale sang Canada goose dam ; Nike Air Max Goedkoop la ? Bronchite martienne ?, vans shoe store diffusée Nike Free Run 5.0 Womens par Toms Factory Outlet les transports de chaussures nike pas cher l’air, multipliant ses Uggs For Cheap hécatombes à des Nike Air Pas Cher distances inattendues Hyperdunk 2014 des foyers d’infection Adidas Originals Superstar : 1.000 nike mercurial soccer cleats victimes à New-York, Chaussure Air Max autant à Cuba, le double Air max dam à nike schuhe günstig Montevideo… et ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE la Discount Christian Louboutin Shoes liste Air Max 90 s’allongeait à chaque minute.


Une employée entra Canada Goose Outlet dans mon cabinet Christian Louboutin Heels pour Yeezy Boost Sale Online me nike jordan shoes remettre un chaussure basket homme feuillet dactylographié que je pris Yeezy Black de 23 IS BACK Store sa Nike Roshe Run main canada goose jackets on sale sans la regarder. C’était prada outlet un Toms Outlet Online message jovien Boty Nike Air – pandora outlet store le second billige nike sko qui nous scarpe nike parvint par UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN T.S.F. sidérale – donnant Vans Black Sneakers la formule de l’aliment nfl store synthétique usité cheap uggs sur Jupiter, Ray Ban Sunglasses Online et Nike Outlet dont la fabrication Uggs Pas Cher Soldes intensive, si elle réussissait, Cheap Toms Outlet Store nous permettrait de Descuentos Nike parer Adidas Neo Discount Sale aux Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher difficultés du ravitaillement normal en Timberland Outlet viandes de Cheap Nike Air Huarache boucherie et produits Michael Kors Clearance agricoles.


Mais Pandora Style Beads la nike air feuille était ? tapée ? Nike Air Sneakers avec une maladresse insigne, et Michael Kors Handbags Discount presque illisible à nike air max running shoes force de Adidas Originals Stan Smith fautes.


— nike sportschuhe Qui Nike Shoes Online a Cheap Air Max écrit ?a Nike Online Store ? c’est vous Boutique Ugg ? zapatillas running demandai-je à Original Ugg Boots l’employée, tout Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace en déchiffrant le grimoire.


— huarache sneakers Je pandora beads suis nouvelle Nike Air 90 dans le Christian Louboutin Shoes Outlet service, Nike Tn Requin Pas Cher Monsieur, et Soccer Boots Outlet nike ce n’était pas air force one pas cher mon métier…


Sa voix me toucha Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher étrangement, mais Jordan Shoes Air j’avais les nerfs à North Face Outlet l’envers, et avec Adidas Superstar Sale Online une brutalité adidas store qui m’étonna Kobe Shoes Nike moi-même, official NHL jerseys je lui zapatilla adidas lan?ai :


— newest lebron shoes On le voit fichtre bien Louboutin Wedding Shoes ; Pandora Official Website mais TOMS For Sale alors, cheap uggs for women qu’est-ce que Hogan Outlet vous venez faire ici pandora jewelry store ?


— Adidas Superstar Je vous demande moncler jacket sale pardon, Monsieur ; Official Toms Shoes Outlet je suis toms shoes outlet réfugiée Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher de Moncler Outlet Online Paris Nike Pas Cher Femme ; ma Cheap True Religion Jeans fortune converse store était en dép?t nike shoes à womens nike air max la Banque de France, et j’ai tout Nike Air Damen perdu günstige nike schuhe dans suivre un envoi la Yeezy Men catastrophe… nike tn pas cher j’ai un peu oublié Cheap Michael Kors Tote Bag depuis que Hugo Boss Sale j’avais appris christian louboutin outlet la dactylographie en pension… Pandora Store je nike sb stefan janoski suis désolée Air max levně de n’être Nike Huarache Womens Cheap bonne longchamp bags on sale à retro jordans for cheap rien.


Ce fut alors Cheap Air Max Trainers seulement cheap nike air max que je levai Cheap Real Jordans les yeux sur elle… à quoi Nike Store bon retracer pour des Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 For Sale indifférents ce visage mélancolique et Cheap Toms Shoes Outlet doux, mais rayonnant Jordan Schoenen la franchise et goedkope nike air max la loyauté ? Je ne crois pas d’ailleurs qu’au New Air Max 2017 premier instant je vis autre chose que ses yeux. Ils étaient TOMS OUTLET d’un Coach Bags On Sale bleu étrangement Nike Soccer Cleats Boots profond et riche, telle la fleur de la botas de futbol dauphinelle des Alpes ; mais Cheap Michael Kors Handbags cela aussi zapatos de futbol nike je ne Cheap Nike Huarache le sus que Zapatillas Air Max plus tard. fitflops sale uk Je comprenais new pandora charms uniquement, avec la Nike Air Huarache For Sale certitude définitive nike air jordan pas cher d’une révélation, reebok running shoes que ces yeux-là, – seuls entre les Pandora Store milliards d’yeux ouverts sous les fronts de Jordan Sneakers For Sale l’humanité Air Max Kopen présente, passée Adidas Yeezy Cheap et future, Ugg Pas Cher Femme – zapatillas nike baratas seuls dans l’univers infini, – que seuls Pandora Outlet ces yeux s’exceptaient de chaussure Nike homme l’invisible, ugg factory outlet impalpable mais infrangible cloison Air Jordan Retro Sale d’indifférence Boost Yeezy Sale On Line étrangère et d’égo?sme hostile Stone Island Outlet qui me Nike Shoes Sale Store séparent, comme une asphyxiante carapace de verre, de mes soi-disant frères humains… Désormais ugg clearance je n’étais plus Scarpe Air Max seul, Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace la loi d’airain Moncler Sale de Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel la défiance et de l’antagonisme était suspendue pour nous adidas outlet deux Moncler Outlet Store ; Canada Goose Outlet nos ames Michael Kors fraternelles, prédestinées, se reconnaissaient, haletantes de leurs nike sneakers longues solitudes, Nike Air Women avides d’expansion, de communion, ugg store pour réaliser l’alliance merveilleuse Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace du hogan scontate couple humain, Air Nike pour concentrer Cheap True Religion Jeans sur l’être TOMS SHOES OUTLET complémentaire les Nike Factory Store trésors Pandora Store Sale d’affection que nos

Reviewer: Animelover58 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/29/17 05:33 am Title: An Unlikely Romance ~ The Bleach Saga

As far as i remember, chapter 35, i dont remember if there were any beyond that but that the one i remember. The line is "he is... Healed..." Something along those lines, ill be on the pook out for more, and thank you for the answer.

Author's Response: Alright, thank you; that one might have slipped by me. And I should be thanking you; there are way too many words to catch all the instances, but I really am trying!

Reviewer: Animelover58 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/17 08:15 pm Title: An Unlikely Romance ~ The Bleach Saga

So um, just a quick question, but um is the reader supposed to ge a boy because in some chapters the reader is reffered to as a he. As a female myself, im not sure how well i feel related to the reader as myself when being reffered to as a boy... Im not sure if this was unintentional or not but... Is it safe to assume you can insert what ever gender prefix in that you feel comfortable with?

Author's Response: Yes, that's accurate - but I'm a male myself, and unfortunately I do sometimes slip up and include a pronoun. I actually generally try to avoid using "he" "him" or any other similar gendered marker, I try to always refer to the reader as "they" "them" "that one" or "that idiot", depending on who is speaking, or just to avoid using pronouns at all. If you remember, I'd really appreciate you pointing out the chapters which contain male pronouns so I can fix them!

Reviewer: Animelover58 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/27/17 01:33 pm Title: An Unlikely Romance ~ The Bleach Saga

Need more chapters :'c

Author's Response: I know :'c I've been busy the past couple weeks, but more are on their way! I just got to a patch of new-new instead of re-writes/re-posts, so it slowed down, but it'll pick up soon!

Reviewer: Java Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/19/17 05:42 am Title: An Unlikely Romance ~ The Bleach Saga

Hey, it's been a while, I'm glad to see that this project is still going strong!

Since this is a MASSIVE cyoa project, I wanted to share something I came across that might help with the formatting and all.
There is this program called ChoiceScript, developed by choice of games llc for writing multiple-choice/cyoa games

(link:https://www.choiceofgames.com/make-your-own-games/choicescript-intro/)

I haven't tried using it myself but I've heard that it's a fairly simple program,so perhaps you can give it a try! You'll be able to let the reader choose their gender without going crazy over the pronouns, let the reader name their character (hooray, no need for name blanks and taking pains to keep the reader from telling their name) and you can also give the reader's character different stats!
I'd recommend checking out some of their games to get a feel of the possibilities (https://www.choiceofgames.com/category/our-games/), their hosted games are pretty cool too! (https://www.choiceofgames.com/category/user-made-games/)

If you do decide to give it a go, the website dashingdon.com hosts ChoiceScript games for free. I don't think there will be any copyright infringement since I've seen Naruto cyoa fanfics on there too.

I hope it'll be useful for you or come in handy one day, haha. I'm really happy that you're still working on this! Thanks so much, I'm sure a lot of others are enjoying the hell out of this fic as well. Best of luck in the rest of your writing! :)

Author's Response: I've used it; I actually used to be fairly proficient with it. I've considered switching it all over to Choice Script formatting when it's all said and done, but for now I like being able to release chapter-by-chapter. I also have considered using Patreon in the past, though this story has never received quite enough backing for me to think it'd succeed (especially now that Bleach is over), which has shied me away from Choice of Games' software as they have a pretty poor relation with any game not hosted on their site that tries to monetize. Thanks for keeping up with the story though, and I definitely do appreciate the suggestion; if/when I eventually finish this story I definitely plan on at least attempting the conversion - and I had no idea about dashingdon, so thanks a bunch!

Reviewer: Sakamoto Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/17 04:49 pm Title: An Unlikely Romance ~ The Bleach Saga

Hello again, I've been reading multiple story lines and I was surprise to see that you could meet so many bleach characters so earlier in the story. I never even expected to see Shinji in this story! I give you my thanks for doing that. This also gave me a thought. Are you able to meet (and maybe train under) Kenpachi zaraki in the childhood arc? If so that would be AWESOME. I hope you continue the story cause I am loving this and I hope you have a great day!

Author's Response: What do you mean by childhood arc? Kenpachi's childhood, or the reader's? The readers, absolutely, but I haven't put Kenpachi in this as a child. His timeline is so vague that I didn't know where he'd fit as a child.

Reviewer: Sakamoto Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/15/17 10:42 am Title: An Unlikely Romance ~ The Bleach Saga

Even though this is updating really slowly, I still enjoy and love reading this story. You're doing a really great job with this! One question, is it possible to eventually meet Ichigo and his friends. I'm not talking about like pairing with them, I am asking if it's possible to join in their group of friends? If so then can I join them through any of the three beginning path that I take?

Author's Response: There will - eventually - be a path that leads to them. Depending on what choices you make, though, you might be 100+ years away from it! And yeah, sorry about the lack of updates :'( I should be picking up soon though, just switched to a lot more free/writing time!

Reviewer: Adamas Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/31/17 11:53 am Title: An Unlikely Romance ~ The Bleach Saga

Man this is going to be an amazing story! After reading the my first storyline, I can already tell that I am going to love this when the full story comes out eventually. I'm amazed by how productive you are with this story. I hope you continue to keep on writing. Right now I am on the storyline with Kiskue and Yoruichi and hopefully I'll run into Soi Fon in the near future. Mind giving any tips? Also, for a project of this size, having people to help you write this could help the production better. If you like, I could volunteer to provide some help in writing some chapters, I won't create my own personal storyline just some of the chapters that you planned out. I hope you replay back and continue to work more on this story!

Author's Response: Tips? For Soi Fon? If you're hanging around Yoruichi, it probably won't take long! I have to pretty much do everything because I keep track of a lot in basic text files and stuff, and a lot I do on the fly, I won't lie. Thanks though; Here in just about one and a half weeks I'll be getting a massive amount of extra time to work on my projects, so hopefully this will be getting regular updates again soon :3

Reviewer: LudricousLoopyLozza Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/05/17 03:02 pm Title: An Unlikely Romance ~ The Bleach Saga

I am just going to take a moment to tell you that I like detailed replies, so if you do respond to my review would you be so kind as to do so? (:

I have chosen to stick with Gin's route. It seems as though my character keeps managing to surprise him, such as when they counterattacked in response to his sudden strike, as well as when they decided to fight for the food. I am unsure as of yet whether this is a good thing or not. Gin is a person who hides his true emotions behind so many layers that it is difficult to determine whether these shocked reactions of his are positive or negative responses towards my character. Not to mention that he now seems to be sizing me up, which is making me wonder if he now views me as a rival, or perhaps is just readjusting his view of me. I don't want to develop an antagonistic relationship with him, it is actually quite the opposite. I want to befriend as well as eventually romance him, so I am attempting to spend as much time with his as possible (although I am certainly training very hard as well in order to become a powerful Shinigami. I am now a student in the advanced classes!). That is a possibility, right? To romance Gin?

Which leads into another problem: Rangiku. She seems to be his Implied Love Interest in the canonical universe. Is her relationship with Gin strictly friendship in this story, or will my character have to compete with her in order to be the recipient of Gin's affections? I would rather not have to do so, as she is quite a nice person. Perhaps she could try to help in getting Gin as well as my character together by acting as a matchmaker of sorts. If I do have to compete with her, would that mean trying to damage her relationship with Gin? Would that even succeed? Assuming it did, would Gin decide not to join Aizen, as his original reason for doing so was something to do with getting revenge for Rangiku, but since he would no longer be friends with her, perhaps he wouldn't feel like he had to avenge her?

Last but not least...presuming my character makes the correct choices, will I be able to acquire an ending in which I possess a male harem? And depending on the decisions I make, the boys within the harem will not necessarily be the same each time?

P.S. One LAST question. Will I be able to romance Hollow Zangetsu? Please, please, please, say yes! And if the answer is yes, could you give me a little..hint, about how things would develop romanticly between him as well as my character?

Author's Response: Sure! I'm long-winded anyway (Haha, no, wait, really, I am) so writing lots is never an issue. Yep, it's definitely a possibility to romance Gin. I originally intended to only do the female characters (partially to cut down on size, mostly out of personal interest) but because of widened interest I decided to do most/all male characters. With some exceptions, but Gin definitely isn't one of them! He's by far one of the most fun characters to write, and has given me many ideas for unique choices, or at least unique reactions to "standard" choices. Not sure how the formatting for this review is going to work so I'll just try to address your questions about Rangiku by quoting them, then putting my answer. **"Is her relationship with Gin strictly friendship in this story?"** Well, that depends on a lot of things. I don't know exactly where the storyline will go with them (I definitely DON'T plan dozens of chapters ahead), but it depends on how Gin views Rangiku, and how Rangiku views Gin. We know how they end up in canon... but how does that change with the player character involved? My plan isn't to force anyone to compete with anyone (although it COULD happen, depending on the choices you make, but Bleach has very few truly canon romances) - instead, choices you make determine other characters' reactions. Let's say the reader goes for Gin, and does so successfully - even if they haven't changed Rangiku's feelings, I find it unlikely she'd get in the way. Someone like Renji, if the reader was romancing Rukia? Now that might make some heads clash. **"Would that mean trying to damage her relationship with Gin? Would that even succeed?"** Maybe, and maybe! Depends on the choices, and how good the reader's character is at carrying them out! Definitely not necessary, though. **"Assuming it did, would Gin decide not to join Aizen, as his original reason for doing so was something to do with getting revenge for Rangiku, but since he would no longer be friends with her, perhaps he wouldn't feel like he had to avenge her?"** We're getting dangerously into spoiler territory here. No more answers for now :3 **"Last but not least...presuming my character makes the correct choices, will I be able to acquire an ending in which I possess a male harem? And depending on the decisions I make, the boys within the harem will not necessarily be the same each time?"** Probably! I'm still sort of questioning the harem endings, to be honest... there will definitely be endings with 1/2 characters, but 3+ I don't know - could be that there are some, could be that there are none, could be that there's only 1, where you get *everyone*. I know a lot of the character-specific endings I'm debating, but the "get all guys/girls" ones are things I'm still toying with. I'll keep your questions in mind, though - I definitely want to do endings that people will enjoy!

Reviewer: ZeroDiv1nity Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/01/17 04:45 am Title: An Unlikely Romance ~ The Bleach Saga

Love the story so far! Impressed with how well organized everything is and how it's written with the gender neutrality and perspective, and good job with keeping everything and everyone in character! I could go on and on with all of the good qualities so I'll just say you're an impressive writer :) . Excited to see how it will progress and more personally, excited to bring my character towards meeting and possibly romancing Soi Fon! (She happens to be my one of mtly favorite characters xD)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad people are still reading this; I haven't been updating lately because I've been really busy with other stuff, and work has been draining... but soon I should have a few extra hours in my week, and a *lot* more of my free time available to be dedicated to writing. I don't want to get too into personal stuff, though, so I'll just leave you with this: Soi Fon is also one of my personal favorites, and I have *plenty* of ideas on how to make the different choices affect her... some in larger ways than others.

You must login () to review.