Reviews For Ever After Series
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/02/18 08:35 am Title: The dream is still alive

That was...everything I had hoped for. And I think Wufei makes a great daddy. I was so happy for reader. Thank you so much for this and I'll catch up on the rest of your amazing stories soon.

Author's Response: I'm glad I lived up to expectations! Haha... I had so much fun creating this part because it's so warm and fluffy. I'll look forward to your reviews, hon!

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/28/18 11:00 pm Title: The dream is still alive

Oh my goodness! The ending for this chapter was everything! I love Wufei so much and this is always a treat. Thank you so much.

Author's Response: You are very welcome! I'm so glad you enjoyed this part! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/17 08:27 am Title: The dream is still alive

OMG! The feels! This is such an emotional part and the ending is super delux fluff wrapped in a blanket of suger that I can't stop myself from re-reading it =D This literally made my day so much better!

Author's Response: Haha, I just had to write it like that! After all those turbulent emotions in the first part, they deserve their happy ever after! XD Glad you liked it! And please, re-read it as often as possible! :p

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/20/17 09:13 pm Title: The dream is still alive

Jay in the house! I cannot wait for an update. I really love your stories. Thanks for the update.

Author's Response: He finally shows himself! I'm happy to know that you enjoyed this part! The next one will be up soon!

Reviewer: Ashkorya Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/17/17 12:12 pm Title: Every Moment

So wonderful story, with an sweet Heero

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: Ashkorya Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/22/17 01:18 pm Title: Now and Forever

I never smiled as much for a fanfics, I even shed my little tear.
You write perfectly, from the beginning to the end I was captivated and moved.

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! It's always nice to hear that people enjoy my stories so much! I hope you'll enjoy my other stories too!

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/25/16 10:50 pm Title: The dream is still alive

Really good. I've been waiting for more of this hotness and you delivered it in spades. Cannot wait for the next chapter and thank you for the update.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so happy that you like the story! I've just posted the 4th part, so enjoy! ;)

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/16 07:48 am Title: The dream is still alive

I did it!! I managed to read the third chapter like I said I would! (^_^)/ Now my life is complete again … wait … now that I think about it … My life won’t be complete until you finish this story!! I’m serious. I’m hooked, addicted, will surely die if I can’t read more ... Or is that a bit over the top? XD

Anyway, I’m glad Wufei apologized and cleared things up. I mean the lovable bastard nearly broke her heart AGAIN. But at least he stayed at her side when she really needed him. And then he actually took his time in making love to her. Loved that scene by the way! Well written ^_~V

I’m curious about this Jay character though. Not so fond of the mother, though maybe she will calm down a bit and hopefully become more accepting of who her daughter dates. Let Wufei prove her wrong. Oh, and I love it when Wufei’s jealous side comes out to play XD I can just picture it … oh wait, I’m picturing a real dragon … hehe, keep doing that sometimes ^_^;

Anyway, great chapter that has me applauding your invention skills. Thanks for the update and will patiently – read: with as much patience as I can manage, which I sadly have to admit isn’t a lot =( – await the next update ^_~

Author's Response: Wufei is so much fun to write! I don't understand why I haven't written stories for him before. I mean, there are so many interesting layers to his character. Writing this story is such a great discovery and now I totally understand why you are so hooked on him! :D By the way, you're life will be more complete with the update I just posted! Enjoy, hihi! <3

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/16 02:30 am Title: The dream is still alive

Okay, now why haven’t I read this second chapter yet? I was so happy to have read that there was an update earlier today on facebook, only to come to the horrifying realization that I never finished reading chapter 2! And why not?! I have no real excuse for missing out on this very amazing chapter (although I am kind of pissed off at Wufei right now).

You wrote him so well and I loved him in the first part. He was sweet, attentive, and damn right sexy (my completely ubiased opinion ^_~), but then he just grows cold and jealous and … AND HE DARES REGRET WHAT HAPPENED?!!!! How the hell did she restrain herself from slapping him upside the head before using the nearest lethal weapon to castrate him (or at the very least throw him out the window). Why did you have to make him so mean to her? :’(

And then in the end she ends up doing something really stupid, which I can understand because I would’ve run as far and fast as I could after all of that.

Now I’m going to read the next chapter and hopefully I’ll be able to finish it before tonight because this is getting tooooooo damn good to ignore. =D

Author's Response: Aw... haha, I guess you were just a little bit busy. Hahahaha, your reaction to this part is just priceless. Everyone is suddenly pissed off at Wufei. XDDD Oops. I'm glad you understand the reader's mindset. I would totally try to get away too. I hope you'll enjoy the rest of the story too! :)

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/08/16 03:54 pm Title: The dream is still alive

I am so loving this story and I wanted to know if you'll be updating soon sweetie? I want Wufei to apologize. Lol

Author's Response: Hihi, I've just posted the next part! Took me a while, but it was a lot of pages to write! Enjoy! <3

Reviewer: darkmaster07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/16 03:36 am Title: The dream is still alive

Okay...this is going to get VERY long...and a lot of screaming....and laughing..

Sexy nerd??? HAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!! I couldn't stop laughing here!!! I just...I can't picture Wufei like that since he's always so damn serious!!! :D

Oh man..the entire scene between Wufei cornering the reader and the kiss was like....oh man...like I'm just sighing right now because I could literally feel the tension as I read it and then wonder what they're going to do next. It's true and proven that Wufei can be unpredictable, and you execute this so well!

Okay...you made me cry with Little Jimmy ;) [no seriously, there's a reference made called 'Little Jimmy' by this wrestler named R-Truth from WWE - if you don't believe me look it up!] - that and OMG LOL!!! LITTLE JIMMY!!! :D Ummm....I kind have this itchy feeling in the back of my head that she'll end up adopting him or something....idk but if that is true then....OMG BEST STORY EVER!! :D

AND THEN....I loved the scene where they made out and went to almost second base when..."Behind you, someone cleared his throat and you shot up right, your cheeks flooding with color as you realized where you were. Heero was watching you from the open doorway, a smirk forming on his face as he took in the state you were in." - I.DID.NOT.SEE.THIS.COMING.

NOT IN ANY STORY I'VE READ. NOT EVER.

*[i NEED to write you a completely new fanfic for this]

THIS PART: "Relena gave you a grin. “Don’t go too crazy on the room service.”

“Don’t worry.”

Bloodshed and murder was a way more likely option." - HAHHAHAHAHAHAH!!!

And Wufei's misunderstanding about the reader and Heero....like...OMG OMG OMG OMG.....

>>>AND THEN<<<....

AND THEN THERE WAS LIGHT!!!!!! [yeah the lemon ;) ] like....woah!!!!! ARE YOU PSYCHIC WOMAN OR SOMETHING?!!!?!??!?!?!?  [I'm going to email you about this part in private]...

AND THEN HER SNEAKING OUT.....LIKE SERIOUSLY...ARE YOU PSYCHIC??!?!?!? [look in email too]

>>>AND THEN<<<.....

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

*huge intake of breath....wow. These are all the ways describing how I like this story and chapter! :D

I'm done ^u^



Author's Response: Wow, your review was sooooo long! XDDD But I know I wrote something good, whenever you leave me reviews like this! And your email made me giggle, hihi... I'm really glad that you enjoyed this part so much! I had a lot of fun writing it, even with the not so fun parts. Like that last part. It was pretty emotional, but I had to do it for the plot twist! :p

Reviewer: Solarwicth Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/25/16 05:49 pm Title: The dream is still alive

And Wufei is on my s**t list. He has some serious emotional issues that he needs to get checked at the Preventer's office. And now the reader has been kidnapped? I hope he can't sleep at night.......no seriously Wufei come save me!!!!! Update soon.

Author's Response: Oh snap! I made a lot of people angry with him. XD Oops. He'll make it up, I swear! Haha... Next part has been posted! Enjoy! ;)

Reviewer: glowing-light Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/23/16 10:49 pm Title: The dream is still alive

^_^ I've been reading stories on this site for quite a while now and you are one of my favourite authors here. Every time I check "most recent" I'm always happy to see an update, even happier when it involves wufei ^_- haha ... a long way to say amazing job and love your stories!

Author's Response: I'm so glad to hear from you! It's always nice to hear that people enjoy my stories! I hope you will enjoy the rest of this story too! Thanks for your review! :3

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/23/16 09:45 pm Title: The dream is still alive

I can't believe Wu! Such an asshole! I wanted the reader to adopt the orphan so badly. In my head I immediately thought of Duo since he had a mischievous look. Please can they about little Duo? Lol. Thank you for the update and cannot wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Aw, you're welcome! The orphan was something I added on an impulse. It seemed just right to go with the story. The moment will have a significant meaning in part 3. And yes, Wufei is a bit of an asshole!

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/16 01:26 pm Title: The dream is still alive

Now that I'm finally back home again from a well deserved vacation, I can finally read and review this beauty! And that was exactly what it was girl! It was AMAZING! My emotions went from high to low, not even passing the gutter on my way down ^_~

I loved the idea, enjoyed the execution, and I'm starting to really dislike Wufei (which is a feat to have accomplished since I'm still in my 05-love mode) XD

And now, the very day I get home, I see there is a part 2?! I couldn't believe my eyes! And now I'm off to read said part and ejoy those wonderful emotions you create within me :p

Author's Response: Hahaha, so I made you hate Wufei a little? I think that is quite the accomplishment! ;) I'm really glad you're enjoying this story so far. I definitely enjoyed writing this! Wufei is such a fun character to work with, so I can see where your love for him comes from! :)

Reviewer: darkmaster07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/16 10:34 am Title: The dream is still alive

Ohhhhhhhhhhh.......The first few paragraphs I was quite surprised at your writing style. You have the reader in a totally different light - all confident of herself, sure of herself, and just like 'take charge of her life' type of person (kind of more tomboy-ish since in your other stories you tend to lean towards a 'softer, more vulnerable' reader), so yeah, I was quite surprised with this! So this is one reason I want to keep reading the story.

Numbuh 2....Wufei. You.Damn.Jerk!!! Why'd he have to go betray the reader like that!! She was okay!!!!! Seriously!!! (and I agree with the reader, what he did was unforgivable) and as much as he appears to be a jerk, I feel like there's room for improvement with him, but it's going to take a lot of work if he wants to get on the reader's good side again!

Numbuh 3...the whole plot between her and Wufei...that's some messed up you-know-what....still...it makes for a good story development (and in a way, their situation kind of reminds me of phoenixrebirth's "Slave" (it's another good Wufei story)) so yeah, I hope you get more ideas for the story!! 

I just really like this story too...it's hard not to like, so again, congrats and awesome on the vacation!! 



Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the first part! It's kind of funny that you pointed out the different Reader. Wufei needs a strong woman, so I felt she needed to be different from my other stories. And yes, Wufei was a jerk. But later on in the story, you'll see that he is much improved! ;) It's a messed up situation and he'll have to work hard to redeem himself!

Reviewer: Solarwicth Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/01/16 04:55 pm Title: The dream is still alive

Wow, I've seen Wufei screw up in the pass, but THIS takes the cake. Definitely intrigued by how the story is going so far, please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it so far. Yeah, Wu's a bit of an asshole here, but he'll figure it out for himself eventually. ;)

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/01/16 05:26 am Title: The dream is still alive

Wu-bear is such an ass! I love this series and I'm so glad you're finally writing Fei-fei's story. I look forward to reading more of this and "Ticket to Freedom". You are so talented. Thanks for the story.

Author's Response: Aw, you're welcome. Wufei will be crossing the line in this story a lot more. It's a complicated and challenging story to write, but also fun, because I love pestering him. Haha... I hope you'll enjoy the rest of the story as well! :)

Reviewer: Mitrasyama Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/29/14 01:17 am Title: Now and Forever

You are such a talented writer. I love your stories and how each one ends. I mean I LOVE your stories and how each and every single one of them ends. I'm on winter vaca right now and I spent them reading your stories.

And I don't find it time wasted at all.

GotVG is a small community so you may not find as many reviews as other fan story sites and I just appreciate you continuing to add your stories here.

Keep writing, and I can't say this enough; I LOVE your stories. Please, keep it up.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much for this lovely review! I'm so happy you enjoy my stories, even though I don't update as frequently as I want to. But it's readers like you that keep me going! Thanks for making my day! :)

Reviewer: darkmaster07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/14 01:37 am Title: Now and Forever

I really don't like her mom...she sounds like my mom - only I never tell my mom anything.....oh yeah....again the drama element is seen here!!! omg....this was just so great!!! :D I really like this one!!! Now I'll go read that first version, but I think I'll call it a night since it's 0:37 hours here :) Night :)



Author's Response: Hahaha, I kinda had to make her more likable. And I kinda get where she is coming from, but yeah. :p I hope you'll enjoy the first version of the stories as well, even though it's old. Hihi...

Reviewer: darkmaster07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/14 01:28 am Title: Now and Forever

Omg...the drama...I think you're stories are the only stories i've read with actual involved drama with friends and all [especially Duo since he's just ALL ABOUT drama!]...anyways...

Such great stuff!!! Last chapter!!! :D



Author's Response: Hehe, Duo always has to sticks his nose in, doesn't he? Hahaha...

Reviewer: darkmaster07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/14 01:02 am Title: Now and Forever

Oh man.....shit just got real!!!! I looooooooved loved loved the lemon and the intial emotions between them.....you make it all seem so real in your writing...gah, I'm kind of lacking in that lately :( oh well....thanks again for writing!! :D



Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it! And thanks for the compliment! I really appreciate it!

Reviewer: darkmaster07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/14 12:35 am Title: Now and Forever

Oh my gosh Kimmie!!! IDK why I didn't even read this story until now...but this...this is awesome!!!! LOL!!!! I LOVED LOVED LOVED the scene on the plane with all of them and Heero...and the gun....and......omg...I was trying not to laugh so loud since everyone at my house is asleep!!!! OMG!!!! Such good writing!!! Okay, going to read next chapter!!! :D



Author's Response: Haha, no worries. I'm glad you read it now! Hehe, that scene with Heero and the gun was one of my favorites in the original version of the story so I had to keep it! :p

Reviewer: MelodyNightsong Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/14 11:26 pm Title: Now and Forever

Wow I feel super dense.  This is apart of a series.  I have a brain really I do.  I blame school it turned it to mush.  Great job a always!  

PS can't wait for the rest of the guys!



Author's Response: Haha, don't worry. The story stands on it's own! I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reading! :)))

Reviewer: MelodyNightsong Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/20/14 03:11 pm Title: Every Moment

You've officially converted me into a Yuy fan. He's not my top but he bumped Koga off soooo.  *high five*



Author's Response: Hehehe... glad to be of service! ;)

No results found.
You must login () to review.