You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laptop101 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/24/17 02:10 pm Title: The Unpredictable Fire Adventures

Haku is adorable!! I'm glad hamster waited for everyone even though they apparently took so long ;) So glad to see more of this story pop up in my emails since it's never failed to make me smile.
Looking forward to the trouble that they can cause together

Author's Response:

Legit I never got on to see this review since I thought it was spam hahahaha *cries*

Awww you're so nice, I'll be sure to update soon c:

Reviewer: HYst Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/17 01:40 am Title: An Unpredictable Saga

"Talk to your Nike Store neighbors. Make them promise to chaussure adidas pas cher vote. Make nike sneakers thempromise pandora beads to take cheap uggs for women the country back from suivre un envoi the louboutin heels torturers and Jordan Shoes Air thugs. Thepeople who laughed at my friends womens nike air max as they lay fresh in Air max levnÄ› their graves at thebottom TOMS OUTLET of the harbor. Make them promise to talk to their Pandora Outlet neighbors.


"Most of us choose none of the Nike Tn Requin Pas Cher above. It's Jordan Store not working. You have tochoose — choose freedom.


"My name is Marcus Yallow. I was tortured by my Jordan Shoes For Cheap country, but I Pandora Store stilllove converse store it TOMS For Sale here. I'm seventeen years old. I want to Christian Louboutin Shoes Outlet grow up Air Max 90 in a free country.


I want to live in a free country."298I faded out to the logo of Nike Outlet Store the website. Ange had built it, with help fromJolu, who got us all the free hosting air force one pas cher we could ever christian louboutin outlet need on Pigspleen.


The office was an Uggs For Cheap interesting place. Technically we Nike Kyrie were called Coali-tion of Voters for a Free America, but Cheap Michael Kors Handbags everyone called us the Xnetters.


The organization — a ugg factory outlet charitable nonprofit — had been co-founded byBarbara and some of Nike Polo Sale her lawyer friends right after cheap nike air max the liberation ofTreasure Island. The funding was kicked off by newest lebron shoes some tech millionaireswho couldn't believe that a Jordan Sneakers For Sale bunch of hacker kids had kicked the DHS'sass. Sometimes, they'd ask us to go down the Cheap Toms Shoes Outlet peninsula to Sand Chaussure Air Max HillRoad, where all the venture capitalists were, and give a little Boty Nike Air presenta-tion on Xnet Adidas Neo Discount Sale technology. There were about a zillion Cheap Nike Huarache startups who weretrying to make a buck Cheap Air Max Trainers on Ugg boots Sale the Xnet.


Whatever — I UGGS Outlet didn't have to have anything to do Toms Outlet Online with it, and I canada goose jackets on sale got adesk and an office with a storefront, right there on Valencia Street, Yeezy Men wherewe gave away ParanoidXbox CDs and held workshops on building bet-ter WiFi antennas. A fitflops sale uk surprising number of average people dropped in tomake personal Nike Online Store donations, both UGGS For Women of Cheap True Religion Jeans hardware (you can run ParanoidLinuxon just about anything, not ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE just Xbox Universals) and cash money. new pandora charms Theyloved us.


The big plan Air Max Femme was to Nike Air Jordan 11 launch our Discount Ray Ban Sunglasses own ARG in Discount TOMS September, just in timefor the election, and to really tie it in with signing up voters and gettingthem to the polls. Nike Air Max Goedkoop Only 42 percent of Americans showed up at the pollsfor the last election — nonvoters had Ray Ban Sunglasses Online a huge majority. I kept trying to getDarryl and Ugg Pas Cher En France Van to Uggs Pas Cher Soldes one of Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel our planning sessions, but they kept on declin-ing. They were spending a lot of time Cheap True Religion Jeans together, and Van insisted that itwas totally nonromantic. Darryl wouldn't talk to me much at all, thoughhe sent me Air Max Kopen long emails about just Moncler Outlet Online about everything Pandora Official Website that wasn't aboutVan or terrorism or prison.


Ange squeezed my hand. "God, I hate that woman," she said.


I 23 IS BACK Store nodded. "Just one more rotten Boutique Ugg thing this Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace country's done to Iraq," Isaid. "If they sent her to my town, I'd probably Nike Shox Cheap become a terrorist.""You did become a Michael Kors Outlet terrorist when Chaussure Nike Pas Cher they sent her to your town.""So chaussure basket homme I did," I said.


"Are you going to Ms Galvez's hearing on Monday?""Totally." I'd introduced Ange to Ms Galvez a couple weeks before,when nike jordan shoes my old nike schuhe günstig teacher invited me over for chaussures nike pas cher dinner. The teacher's union hadgotten a hearing for her before the board of the nike air Unified School District toargue Toms Factory Outlet for getting her old job back. They Adidas Soccer Cleats Cheap said that Fred Benson was299coming out of (early) retirement to testify against her. I was Cheap Retro Jordans For Sale looking for-ward to seeing her again.


"Do you want to go get adidas store a burrito?""Totally.""Let me get Zapatillas Nike Air Max Baratas my hot-sauce," she said.


I Nike Air 90 checked Discount Air Max my email one more time — my PirateParty email, adidas outlet which Hogan Outlet stillgot a dribble of messages from old Xnetters who hadn't found my Coali-tion of Voters address yet.


The Cheap Michael Kors latest message was ugg store from a throwaway email address from Hugo Boss Sale one ofthe new Brazilian anonymizers.


>


Found her, Nike Roshe Run thanks. You Nike Soccer Cleats Boots didn't tell me she was so h4wt.


"Who's that from?"I laughed. "Zeb," Kobe Shoes Nike I said. Pandora Store "Remember Zeb? I gave him Masha's email ad-dress. I figured, if they're both underground, might as well introducethem to one another.""He Moncler Outlet Store thinks Masha botas de futbol is cute?""Give the guy a break, he's clearly had his mind warped bycircumstances.""And you?""Me?""Yeah — Canada Goose Outlet was your mind warped by circumstances?"I held Ange out at arm's Descuentos Nike length and looked her up and down Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace and upand Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace down. I held her cheeks and stared through her thick-framed glassesinto her nike sportschuhe big, mischievous tilted Moncler Sale eyes. I ran my fingers through her hair.


"Ange, I've never thought günstige nike schuhe more clearly in my whole life."She kissed me then, and I retro jordans for cheap kissed her Nike Air Sneakers back, and it was some time beforewe nike mercurial soccer cleats went Pandora Store Sale out for that burrito.This chapter is Air max dam dedicated to The Tattered Cover, Denver's legendary in-dependent bookstore. Moncler Outlet I happened moncler jacket sale upon The Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher Tattered Cover quite by Original Ugg Boots acci-dent: Alice and Ugg Pas Cher Femme I had just landed coach factory outlet online in Denver, coming in from London,and it was early and cold and we needed coffee. We drove in Yeezy Boost Sale Online aimlessrental-car circles, and that's Adidas Yeezy Cheap when I spotted it, the Tattered Cover'ssign. Discount Christian Louboutin Shoes Something about pandora outlet store it tingled in my hindbrain — I knew I'd heard ofthis place. We Michael Kors pulled in (got a New Air Max 2017 coffee) Adidas Originals Superstar and stepped into the store — awonderland of Vans Black Sneakers dark zapatillas nike baratas wood, homey reading nooks, and miles and miles ofbookshelves.


The Tattered The official UGG Cover 1628 16th huarache sneakers St., Denver, CO USA 80202 +1 UGG Boots Cheap 303 Coach Bags On Sale 4361070None of the Canada Goose Online Store three guys were around at the moment, so I took Official NHL Jerseys off. Nike Air Max Cheap Myhead hurt so much I thought I must be bleeding, but my hands cameaway dry. My Nike Air Max Sale twisted ankle had frozen up in the truck Nike Air Damen so Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace that I ran Scarpe Nike Scontate like abroken New Nike Shoes marionette, and I stopped only once, to cancel the photo-deletionon Masha's phone. I turned off its Ugg Outlet Online Store radio — both to Cheap Nike Air Huarache save battery Nike Shox discount Sale and tokeep it from being used to track me — and set the sleep timer to twohours, the Cheap Nike Free Run longest nfl store setting available. Adidas Originals Stan Smith I tried to set Cheap Air Max it to not ジョーダン スニーカー require a pass-word to wake from sleep, but that Nike Outlet required a Pandora Style Beads password itself. I was justgoing Cheap Toms Outlet Store to have to tap the Nike Air Women keypad Nike Shoes Sale Store at least UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN once every two hours until Icould Canada goose dam figure out how to get the photo scarpe nike off of the phone. I would need acharger, then.


I didn't have a plan. I needed one. Mens Nike Air Max I needed to Hyperdunk 2014 sit down, to get Nike Shoes Online online— to figure out what I was going to do next. I was sick of letting otherpeople do my planning for me. I didn't want to be toms shoes outlet acting because of longchamp bags on sale whatMasha did, or because of the DHS, or because of my dad. Or because ofAnge? Well, maybe nike tn pas cher I'd act because of Ange. That would cheap uggs be just fine, nike air jordan pas cher infact.


267I'd just been slipping downhill, nike shoes taking alleys when I Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 For Sale could, mergingwith Yeezy Black the Nike Pas Cher Femme Tenderloin crowds. I didn't have any destination in mind. Everyfew minutes, I put my Michael Kors Clearance hand in Nike Factory Store my pocket and nudged one of the keys onMasha's TOMS STORE phone to keep it from going asleep. It made an awkward Coach Outlet Store Online bulge,unfolded there in my jacket.


I stopped and leaned against a building. My ankle was killing me.


Where was I, anyway?


O'Farrell, at Hyde Street. In front of a dodgy "Asian new jordan releases Massage Timberland Outlet Parlor."My traitorous feet had taken me right back to the beginning — taken meback to where Nike joggesko the photo on Masha's phone had been Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher taken, seconds Nike Air Huarache For Sale be-fore the Bay Bridge blew, before my life changed forever.


I Nike Air Pas Cher wanted to sit down on canada goose jacket outlet the pandora jewelry store sidewalk and bawl, Michael Kors Handbags Discount but Abercrombie and fitch store that wouldn'tsolve my problems. Nike Air Shoes I had to vans shoe store call Nike Free Run 5.0 Womens Barbara Stratford, Scarpe Air Max tell her what Canada Goose Outlet hadhappened. Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher Show her Cheap Michael Kors Tote Bag the Air Max Pas Cher photo of Darryl.


What was I Zapatillas Air Max thinking? I had to show her nike sb stefan janoski the video, the one that Mashahad Cheap Louboutin Heels sent me — the one where the President's zapatos de futbol nike Chief of Staff gloated at theattacks on San Francisco and admitted Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher that he knew when Negozi Pandora and where thenext attacks would happen and Christian Louboutin Heels that he wouldn't stop them becausethey'd help his man get re-elected.


That was a Louboutin Wedding Shoes plan, then: get Reebok Outlet Store in touch with Barbara, give Soccer Boots Outlet nike her the docu-ments, and get Adidas Superstar them into print. The VampMob had Nike Factory Outlet to have reallyfreaked people out, made them think that Stone Island Outlet we really were a モンクレール レディース bunch of ter-rorists. Of new yeezy shoes course, when I'd Boost Yeezy Sale On Line been planning it, I had been thinking of howgood Nike Huarache Womens Cheap a ugg clearance distraction it would be, not how it would look to some NASCARDad in Nebraska.


I'd call Barbara, and I'd do it smart, from a payphone, putting Air Jordan Retro Sale myhood Billige Nike Sko up TOMS SHOES OUTLET so that the inevitable CCTV Adidas Superstar Sale Online wouldn't get a photo of me. I dug aquarter Adidas Originals Sale out of Adidas NMD For Sale my pocket and Official Toms Shoes Outlet polished it on my shirt-tail, getting the Cheap Real Jordans fin-gerprints off it.


I headed downhill, down Canada Goose Womens Coats and down to the BART Air Max Sneakers station and thepayphones asics sko there. I made it to the trolley-car stop when I spotted the cov-er of the week's Bay Guardian, stacked in a high pile next to a homelessblack reebok running shoes guy who smiled at me. "Go ahead and read the cover, it's free Air Nike —it'll cost you fifty cents to look inside, though."The headline was set in the biggest type prada outlet I'd Nike Roshe Run Sale seen since 9/11:

Reviewer: peaches Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/18/17 02:20 am Title: The Unpredictable Fire Adventures

It's been a while since I've last logged on. But when I saw your story...I did some major catching up!! Your writing is wonderful and I love this story so much! It's made me laugh quite a bit! I'm really glad you are going to continue with the story!!! It's a gem and I hope more people read it

Author's Response:

Oh yeah, I've gotten better at updating this story! xD

I really appreciate you saying that!! It makes me so happy when people say that about the stories I have the most fun writing about :3

Reviewer: Impish Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/14/17 12:21 am Title: The Unpredictable Fire Adventures

I can't believe there's a lack of interest in this story. I adore it and hope for you to keep going! You're a great writer.



Author's Response:

awwww thank you for the kind review! <3

I will try my best to keep having it updated! c:

Reviewer: HYst Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/30/17 03:20 am Title: An Unpredictable Saga

ent si canada goose jacket outlet précieuses, Air Max Sneakers de notre nouveau Nike Air Jordan 11 point de vue de condamnés à louboutin heels mort.


Mais scarpe hogan outlet je m’égare…


Les Nike Shox discount Sale nouvelles nous Jordan Shoes For Cheap arrivaient Michael Kors Outlet des plus sombres, Discount TOMS ce matin-là, au Palais gouvernemental de la Garde, et coach factory outlet online leur Discount Ray Ban Sunglasses préoccupation s’ajoutait Ugg Pas Cher En France pour me Ugg boots Sale hérisser abercrombie and fitch store les Negozi Pandora nerfs à Jordan Store celle de mon Nike Shox Cheap travail habituel. La Ugg Outlet Online Store dixième torpille sur Nike Zapatos Tombouctou Nike Roshe Run Sale ; la Cheap Louboutin Heels station Nike Air Max Cheap principale des Canada Goose Womens Coats Alternateurs-équatoriaux anéantie ; massacre Adidas Soccer Cleats Cheap général new jordan releases d’Européens dans les oasis sahariennes Air Max Pas Cher et destruction Ray Ban Sunglasses Cheap des appareils de projection Cheap Michael Kors optique interplanétaire new yeezy shoes ; Air Max Femme mouvements Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace insurrectionnels par toute Discount Air Max l’Afrique musulmane ; l’Inde toms sale à feu et à Nike Air Max Sale sang Canada goose dam ; Nike Air Max Goedkoop la ? Bronchite martienne ?, vans shoe store diffusée Nike Free Run 5.0 Womens par Toms Factory Outlet les transports de chaussures nike pas cher l’air, multipliant ses Uggs For Cheap hécatombes à des Nike Air Pas Cher distances inattendues Hyperdunk 2014 des foyers d’infection Adidas Originals Superstar : 1.000 nike mercurial soccer cleats victimes à New-York, Chaussure Air Max autant à Cuba, le double Air max dam à nike schuhe günstig Montevideo… et ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE la Discount Christian Louboutin Shoes liste Air Max 90 s’allongeait à chaque minute.


Une employée entra Canada Goose Outlet dans mon cabinet Christian Louboutin Heels pour Yeezy Boost Sale Online me nike jordan shoes remettre un chaussure basket homme feuillet dactylographié que je pris Yeezy Black de 23 IS BACK Store sa Nike Roshe Run main canada goose jackets on sale sans la regarder. C’était prada outlet un Toms Outlet Online message jovien Boty Nike Air – pandora outlet store le second billige nike sko qui nous scarpe nike parvint par UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN T.S.F. sidérale – donnant Vans Black Sneakers la formule de l’aliment nfl store synthétique usité cheap uggs sur Jupiter, Ray Ban Sunglasses Online et Nike Outlet dont la fabrication Uggs Pas Cher Soldes intensive, si elle réussissait, Cheap Toms Outlet Store nous permettrait de Descuentos Nike parer Adidas Neo Discount Sale aux Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher difficultés du ravitaillement normal en Timberland Outlet viandes de Cheap Nike Air Huarache boucherie et produits Michael Kors Clearance agricoles.


Mais Pandora Style Beads la nike air feuille était ? tapée ? Nike Air Sneakers avec une maladresse insigne, et Michael Kors Handbags Discount presque illisible à nike air max running shoes force de Adidas Originals Stan Smith fautes.


— nike sportschuhe Qui Nike Shoes Online a Cheap Air Max écrit ?a Nike Online Store ? c’est vous Boutique Ugg ? zapatillas running demandai-je à Original Ugg Boots l’employée, tout Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace en déchiffrant le grimoire.


— huarache sneakers Je pandora beads suis nouvelle Nike Air 90 dans le Christian Louboutin Shoes Outlet service, Nike Tn Requin Pas Cher Monsieur, et Soccer Boots Outlet nike ce n’était pas air force one pas cher mon métier…


Sa voix me toucha Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher étrangement, mais Jordan Shoes Air j’avais les nerfs à North Face Outlet l’envers, et avec Adidas Superstar Sale Online une brutalité adidas store qui m’étonna Kobe Shoes Nike moi-même, official NHL jerseys je lui zapatilla adidas lan?ai :


— newest lebron shoes On le voit fichtre bien Louboutin Wedding Shoes ; Pandora Official Website mais TOMS For Sale alors, cheap uggs for women qu’est-ce que Hogan Outlet vous venez faire ici pandora jewelry store ?


— Adidas Superstar Je vous demande moncler jacket sale pardon, Monsieur ; Official Toms Shoes Outlet je suis toms shoes outlet réfugiée Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher de Moncler Outlet Online Paris Nike Pas Cher Femme ; ma Cheap True Religion Jeans fortune converse store était en dép?t nike shoes à womens nike air max la Banque de France, et j’ai tout Nike Air Damen perdu günstige nike schuhe dans suivre un envoi la Yeezy Men catastrophe… nike tn pas cher j’ai un peu oublié Cheap Michael Kors Tote Bag depuis que Hugo Boss Sale j’avais appris christian louboutin outlet la dactylographie en pension… Pandora Store je nike sb stefan janoski suis désolée Air max levně de n’être Nike Huarache Womens Cheap bonne longchamp bags on sale à retro jordans for cheap rien.


Ce fut alors Cheap Air Max Trainers seulement cheap nike air max que je levai Cheap Real Jordans les yeux sur elle… à quoi Nike Store bon retracer pour des Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 For Sale indifférents ce visage mélancolique et Cheap Toms Shoes Outlet doux, mais rayonnant Jordan Schoenen la franchise et goedkope nike air max la loyauté ? Je ne crois pas d’ailleurs qu’au New Air Max 2017 premier instant je vis autre chose que ses yeux. Ils étaient TOMS OUTLET d’un Coach Bags On Sale bleu étrangement Nike Soccer Cleats Boots profond et riche, telle la fleur de la botas de futbol dauphinelle des Alpes ; mais Cheap Michael Kors Handbags cela aussi zapatos de futbol nike je ne Cheap Nike Huarache le sus que Zapatillas Air Max plus tard. fitflops sale uk Je comprenais new pandora charms uniquement, avec la Nike Air Huarache For Sale certitude définitive nike air jordan pas cher d’une révélation, reebok running shoes que ces yeux-là, – seuls entre les Pandora Store milliards d’yeux ouverts sous les fronts de Jordan Sneakers For Sale l’humanité Air Max Kopen présente, passée Adidas Yeezy Cheap et future, Ugg Pas Cher Femme – zapatillas nike baratas seuls dans l’univers infini, – que seuls Pandora Outlet ces yeux s’exceptaient de chaussure Nike homme l’invisible, ugg factory outlet impalpable mais infrangible cloison Air Jordan Retro Sale d’indifférence Boost Yeezy Sale On Line étrangère et d’égo?sme hostile Stone Island Outlet qui me Nike Shoes Sale Store séparent, comme une asphyxiante carapace de verre, de mes soi-disant frères humains… Désormais ugg clearance je n’étais plus Scarpe Air Max seul, Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace la loi d’airain Moncler Sale de Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel la défiance et de l’antagonisme était suspendue pour nous adidas outlet deux Moncler Outlet Store ; Canada Goose Outlet nos ames Michael Kors fraternelles, prédestinées, se reconnaissaient, haletantes de leurs nike sneakers longues solitudes, Nike Air Women avides d’expansion, de communion, ugg store pour réaliser l’alliance merveilleuse Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace du hogan scontate couple humain, Air Nike pour concentrer Cheap True Religion Jeans sur l’être TOMS SHOES OUTLET complémentaire les Nike Factory Store trésors Pandora Store Sale d’affection que nos

Reviewer: CorruptedParadise09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/17 01:20 pm Title: The Unpredictable Fire Adventures

Ah such an awesome update. I laughed about Reader calling Tenzin Tentacles.

Author's Response:

Hahaha it's actually a nod to the reader in the other story "the unpredicatable fire queen" where she also called Tenzin Tentacles xD

Glad you're enjoying it! :DDD I should be back soon with another update

Reviewer: CorruptedParadise09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/17 11:43 am Title: The Unpredictable Fire Adventures

I binge watched Legend of Korra and then I came to read this :33 This is so good!! I love the story so far and it has me laughing. I really wished there was more Iroh in LOK but at least we got to see old man Zuko XDD

Author's Response:

Ayyy welcome! :D

Thank you, thank you!! As long as you're laughing, I'm happy -w-

UGH I KNOW!! Like they make this sweet ass character, and then he's under used??? Like why?? He's gorgeous ;_;.. but yeah we do see an old Zuko at least!

Thanks for the review! :3

Reviewer: KokoroDokiDoki Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/17 05:49 am Title: The Unpredictable Fire Adventures

This story needs more love~ 

I've been reading sense you first started it. I just gotta say kudos to you! Just wow, this story feels like something out of the actual show! It's so... The show. Does that make any sense? XD

I love this story a lot you have no idea. When I saw it was back I may or may not have squealed!

Aldi I really love this chapter and last chapter. They made me laugh a lot (I eve snorted!).

 

Keep it up! I love this story (and your other ones too!) <3



Author's Response:

Awwwww you're so sweet, thank you!! <3

It does! That's exactly what I'm trying to get at. I wanted to model it after the show in my own way. 

I will do my best to keep updating! :D

Thanks for the review :3

Reviewer: Kuro_Usagi Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/17 10:52 pm Title: The Unpredictable Fire Adventures

I honestly cannot express my love for this fic enough! Your portrayal of iroh is so well done. It's exciting to see more aspects of his personality as we got a very little of him in the show.

also I can't wait to see who the waterbender is, I have a guess or two~



Author's Response:

Awww thank you <3 <3 <3

Man, I'm so excited to start from the beginning and play with Iroh's character development. Ughhh it's gonna be so fun.

Haha it's gonna be a really fun group of nostalgia!

Reviewer: Cloud Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/27/16 09:49 pm Title: The Unpredictable Fire Adventures

The name makes me think of Spirited Away, so I'm picturing Haku as an odd mix of that character and Haru. I'm glad to see you adding more characters like this to the group. All they need now is a waterbender since there isn't really any chance that they'll be able to add airbenders (unless you go far enough and the reader turns out to be one of those lucky people.) Anyway, enough of that tangent.

Haha~! Holy cow, Iroh is so flirty and teasing xD I love her reactions to his personality. They're both similar in their occasional bouts of stubbornness and carelessness, but different enough that they make an interesting dynamic. Anyway, now that I've caught up, I'll be looking forward to more~! Thanks for sharing this story with us :)

Author's Response:

AHAHAHA OMG NOW IM THINKING THAT xD

Hehe, waterbender? >w> we will be getting one very soon and it's definitely not an OC. Ahh I'm still thinking about how to handle the airbending part. I don't think I'll be giving the reader powers in this one but only time can tell. 

Mhm! I hope they're coming off as a dynamic duo -.- it's certainly fun creating this origin story, but damn I need time to sit down and plot this right. 

Aww of course, thank you for the kind reviews. They've inspire me to write more >:3

 

Reviewer: Cloud Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/27/16 09:43 pm Title: The Unpredictable Fire Adventures

Oh yeah, that was totally a canyon crawler if it wanted food. Again, cute antics, even if the poor reader nearly got gobbled up xD

I do wonder who this earthbender is. Is he an OC or someone else we're familiar with? Only time will tell~ (when I read the next chapter. Anyway, onward.)

Author's Response:

Yuuuup hehe

An OC I guess but yo you shall seeeeee

Reviewer: Cloud Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/27/16 09:40 pm Title: The Unpredictable Fire Adventures

I wonder, are they crossing the Great Divide? If so, did they nearly have a run-in with a canyon crawler? The comment about him nearly breaking his arm brings back good ol' Avatar memories. That aside, their interactions are adorable, and I love your little comments about her thinking she can resist his allure, but not entirely succeeding at it :3

Author's Response:

Yes and yes. Definitely referencing ATLA and very soon LOK. I'm excited :3

Yeah the romance is gonna be slow but a slow build up (if done correctly*fingerscrossed*) is always wonderful ;_;

Reviewer: Cloud Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/27/16 09:36 pm Title: The Unpredictable Fire Adventures

Ahaha~! I didn't expect such a teasing reaction from him (at least, not so soon,) but with how little we got to know Iroh in the show, it makes me excited to get to know your portrayal of him :)

Also, her poorly executed joke and immediate reaction to his teasing were pretty cute!

Author's Response:

You know, I was trying to get a more lighthearted teenager Iroh for the first segment of the story. Then I'll build up to the serious sort of Iroh as time progresses. It's like a Iroh origins story haha

They be cuties, I can't wait to write more to show it!

Thanks for the review <3

Reviewer: Cloud Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/27/16 09:32 pm Title: The Unpredictable Fire Adventures

Woo, I'm back and ready to read & review (finally D:)

Anyway, it's nice to see them talking. I'm not sure if she really doesn't believe him or just doesn't care, but I'm sure I'll find out as we go :)

Author's Response:

You know who's a loser? This girl right here ;_; I can't believe I didn't see these reviews.

Welcome back, nice seeing you around these parts again xD

Reviewer: Cloud Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/02/15 06:46 am Title: The Unpredictable Fire Adventures

The premise drew me in mostly because it's exploring a largely unexplored character. So far, I'm really enjoying it.

Since the reader is a top student (plus the apparent bribe she gave the fisherman) I take it that she's from a wealthy family? Anyway, I'm always a sucker for genius characters (especially when they're actually helpful to the plot.)

I like your interpretation of Iroh too, and it was so funny when they both realized that they had no plans. (Plus it shows more of the difference between their personalities in at least that one situation.) I'm looking forward to getting to know both of them more and seeing where their adventures take them. :)

Author's Response:

I am quite worried since his character hasn't been explored much. I just hope I don't botch him up. -.-

Haha yeah, she is from a wealthy family. Yo, yes!! Since they're going to be exploring the entire world, she has to be useful. But she'll be useful in other ways, which I'm excited to show~

Thank you so much! It's going to be really fun taking these two on a journey, as well as the readers. Your review is absolutely encouraging as well. <3

Reviewer: celteas Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/15 09:12 pm Title: The Unpredictable Fire Adventures

Yay!! I was so sad when the Zuko story ended, but now I have this one to look forward to. I wonder if the rest of the family will make an appearance later on, bc i love the reader (iroh's mom) from the first story.

I really like how rea/iroh meet, it's very fun and I think creates an interesting dynamic. Even tho you said it will be awhile before this updates, I'm pretty excited for it! :)

Author's Response:

Awww I really missed writing for Zuko x Reader, but this is going to be a lot more immersive. It's going to be modeled after the Avatar's adventures around the world which is exciting >:3

Yes, the entire family will make an appearance here and there. But it won't be until much later. I just need to get some projects out of the way so I can dedicate time to this story.

Thank you for the lovely review <3

Reviewer: NeonCupcakeAvalanche Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/15 09:23 am Title: The Unpredictable Fire Queen

Oh my god, it's done? I didn't think the epilogue would come so soon. I really enjoyed this story and if you do make a future sequel with Iroh II then I will happily read it. Awesome job! 



Author's Response:

Yeah pretty much. It was only made with 30 ficlets in mind. I think the Iroh sequel might be popping up a little earlier than expected, so yeah, watch out for that.

Thankss!!!! <3 And omg you are such an amazing person for reviewing my stories. I don't know if you understand how happy I am when I read them. owo

Reviewer: NeonCupcakeAvalanche Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/15 07:06 pm Title: The Unpredictable Fire Queen

OMG I wonder how the wedding will go. And will rea-tan and Zuko meet his parents? I can totally imagine Rea trying to spy on Izumi and her beloved and dragging Zuko along to accompany her. Good job! 



Author's Response:

Well, they won't meet the father. I made him die in his cell forever. YES OMG YESSS!!!! The reader would! And Zuko just has to endure it. Thank yoouuuu~

Reviewer: Raikanna Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/15 02:52 pm Title: The Unpredictable Fire Queen

awww that was adorable. Ive kinda been following this story since you first put it up silently. But I have to say I really enjoy reading it.

Author's Response:

I was like 'try not to cry' when I was writing the end of that.

Ahh thank you <3

Reviewer: Pink1096 Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/10/15 06:13 am Title: The Unpredictable Fire Queen

I LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH! I can't wait to find out how the Avatar gang reacts!

Author's Response:

THANK YOU SO MUCH <3

Reviewer: Enthkinu Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/15 06:10 pm Title: The Unpredictable Fire Queen

Zuko got a good wake up call, but not in the way i wanted it to happen

Author's Response:

You cant choose your wake-up calls sometimes. Zuko surely found out the hard way!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/17/15 07:26 pm Title: The Unpredictable Fire Queen

I totally love it!!

Author's Response:

Thank you very much! <3

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/17/15 07:01 pm Title: The Unpredictable Fire Queen

Wow! I love it!

Author's Response:

Yay! I'm happy! :)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/17/15 06:59 pm Title: The Unpredictable Fire Queen

Cool!

Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Believer Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/15 11:31 pm Title: The Unpredictable Fire Queen

I seriously adore everything you write. You always have such great humour in your stories!

Author's Response:

WhAAAT? GET OUTTA HERE!

Thank you <3 Now I adore you!!! *hugs* You understand my humor ;_;

You must login (register) to review.