You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Japeezy Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/19/15 01:53 pm Title: i'll never be your maggie may

I had to take a course on Arthurian Mythology for my degree, and I think it's so wonderful you are using the characters! This is a good piece so far, please keep it up :D!

Author's Response:

Phew! I hope I don't disappoint you then -- I haven't nearly so much experience with the myth. It's mostly just based on what I know from casual exposure -- so I hope nothing seems out of place in the end, and you can continue to enjoy! Thank you for your kind words!

Reviewer: Melanie96 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/22/14 06:03 pm Title: long live the queen

Wow, just wow!Ha, this was so intense, you wrote it so good! I was like reading it and my eyes were glued to the screen!Oh, Mordred honey you shouldn't do that, Rea would love you no mater what (I know I would)! I am so happy you found time to write this and I hope colledge goes smoothly for you!

Author's Response:

Haha, I'm glad you enjoyed it! Yes, she will! Honest, Mordred! (Aaaah, I'm glad u-u~~) Haha, I'm happy I did too, and I should have more time and energy in future -- though, I just finished finals and won't be colleging for a while ahaha. Thank you though, I appreciate the thought <3

Reviewer: MercuryLove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/20/14 09:50 am Title: i'm not to blame

Ooohh, things getting interesting~

I really hope Rea and Mordred will still be friends and keep in contact even when she's not there with him, but I feel as though they're going to get less and less close ;A;

Great chapter! I really enjoyed it. Looking forward to the next one~



Author's Response:

Indeed, they are~ Well, it still seems kind of slow to me, but they're getting there!

Haha, NOW I WANT TO BE ALL SUSPICIOUS AND LIKE YOU'LL SEE~~~ Well, it's complicated, so I guess I have to say that anyway.

 

I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for all your reviews :3

Reviewer: MercuryLove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/20/14 09:40 am Title: then tell me, maria

Aw, what a cute chapter. I'm glad Rea has someone to show her around and not make her feel like the new kid, even though she is xD

I think Galahad is adorable! He's very sweet~

And nooo Mordred D: I hope he at least gives Rea his new number.



Author's Response:

Haha, yes! Having people to show you around is always a great thing.

I'm glad! It makes me happy that everyone likes Galahad, although I'm starting to get super nervous about him.

Haha, maybe, we'll see >w>

Reviewer: MercuryLove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/20/14 09:31 am Title: i feel a bit better

I'm craving sweets now, like hard core craving ;A; The desciptions of food made me hungry for them~

"He looked like a very grumpy bear"

Oh my gawdd, that is adorable~

I think Rea and Mordred's relationship is fine! Tense, but its appropriate because of what's happening.



Author's Response:

Okay~ Whew, thank you u-u Haha, I'm sorry about that!

Mordred is basically a sleepy bear 100% of the time.

u-u Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: MercuryLove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/20/14 09:18 am Title: sing no sad songs for me

Oh man, that was intense. I have so many questions already!

This was very dramatic, and I quite like it~ The way you wrote this chapter is beautiful. Not a lot happened (except for the kill) but the descriptions were spot on to making it thrilling for me~

Great chapter! Onto the next one~



Author's Response:

Haha, I just hope I didn't write myself into a hole! Nah, it's going okay so far~

Thank you u-u Not a lot could happen since it was the future, but I'mm glad it was still thrilling :3a

 

Whoo~~

Reviewer: Melanie96 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/14 04:41 pm Title: i'm not to blame

Ahaha! Poor Rea-chan! I'm so happy you up deated! Great chapter and cannot wait to read more!

Author's Response:

Haha, indeed! Thank you, I'm glad you liked it :3

Reviewer: Sousaku_Fire_Moon Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/11/14 01:57 pm Title: sing no sad songs for me

I'm really loving this so far, Mythological Fanfiction is very hard to come by (sad as it is to say), let alone any based off of Arthurian legend.

I applaud you for doing such a great job so far, all the characters are awesome and I'm looking forward to reading more!

Author's Response:

They are ;A; I just want greek god mythology stories that aren't based on Percy Jackson!  Well, Rougeberry has A Thousand Years now, which is nice. . . but still! Mythology people. It's cool! I swear! And haha, yeah~~~ again, I want me some Arthurian Legend that isn't based off of Merlin! >:O

Thank you /// I'm glad you've been enjoying! :D

Reviewer: Melanie96 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/13 01:37 pm Title: then tell me, maria

Awww~ Gal is such a cute guy and a gentleman! :) I really like him and the characters remaind me of the Arthur tales, or am I wrong? Sorry had to ask. Oh, and love the triangle! Cannot wait to see them fight over Reader! xD

Author's Response:

Haha, no, this is based on Arthurian Legend. A VERY LOOSE ADAPTION but still~ Haha, I'm glad you like Galahad. I'm tempted to use Gal as his nickname now fufufuf. And ahahaha yes, that should be happening soon! >:3 /excited

Reviewer: Melanie96 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/13 02:10 am Title: i feel a bit better

I love the relationship between Mordred and Rea-chan and I hopr they will met again and maybe somethng more! Love the story cannot wait for more!

Author's Response:

I'm really glad! Hopefully coming events don't mess it up too badly -- and they'll definitely be meeting again! I'm glad you're enjoying :3

Reviewer: DazedKitsune Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/26/13 06:21 pm Title: i feel a bit better

This was really sweet.

The relationship between those two seems relaxed and familiar. It's refreshing. I like it.
It's also real adorable how awkward he was during the hug.
I have a soft spot for the "bad boys" that get uncomfortable during tender moments. Hahah. Fun times.

*Shifty eyes* Uh, a little sexual tension is always good,too Heh. ;)

Continue your marvelous work. You are doing great this here. Great things.

Author's Response:

Aww, thank you~ I'm glad :3

This is a relief! I was really worried that they'd seem forced, so this is a relief to hear~ Heheh, yeah. He's not really used to cuddly time with best friends, since he's pretty busy all the time~ So he's kind of just like, "UM??"

Haha, well, it should be there later~~

Thank you u//u I will continue to do my best :3

Reviewer: Infinite Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/26/13 12:05 pm Title: i feel a bit better

I really like the dynamic between the reader and Mordred. They seem comfortable together. And I think it would be fine for the reader to be of Roma descent. I'm loving this story so far and I can't wait to read more of it!

Author's Response:

Excellent! I'm glad <3 I was really worried about it, but I guess I worried for nothing u-u And that's awesome, cause I really want a lead with a different ethnicity . . . . so I think I'll do that >:3 Thank you~

You must login (register) to review.