Reviews For Feedback Tips
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: hyhMs Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/17 07:16 pm Title: Feedback and You

nike shoes
Pandora Official Website
Kobe Shoes Nike
nike tn pas cher
Negozi Pandora
coach factory outlet online
Boost Yeezy Sale On Line
Ray-Ban Official Discounted Site
Ugg Outlet Online Store
adidas store
Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher
Nike Soccer Cleats Boots
nike air max running shoes
Air Max Sneakers
The official UGG
Nike Air Max Goedkoop
toms sale
scarpe nike
Adidas Originals Superstar
nike joggesko
Michael Kors
pandora outlet store
cheap nike air max
uggs for women
Canada Goose Outlet
Discount Air Max
cheap uggs for women
Moncler Outlet Store
newest lebron shoes
Canada Goose Womens Coats
Yeezy Boost Sale Online
Boutique Ugg
Pandora Store
Air Jordan Retro Sale
christian louboutin outlet
retro jordans for cheap
Adidas Neo Discount Sale
Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel
Nike Air Huarache For Sale
religion store
adidas outlet
nike air jordan pas cher
chaussures nike pas cher
Air max levně
scarpe hogan outlet
Nike Air Damen
Michael Kors Outlet
toms shoes outlet
Jordan Store
Timberland Outlet
Nike Air Jordan 11
Stone Island Outlet
moncler outlet
longchamp bags on sale
Nike Zapatos
Nike Roshe Run Sale
Original Ugg Boots
Ugg Pas Cher Femme
Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher
Nike Factory Store
nike air
Nike Air Max Cheap
new jordan releases
Air Max 90
canada goose jacket outlet
Nike Shox Cheap
uggs outlet
reebok running shoes
ugg clearance
zapatillas running
Air max dam
Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher
ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE
Ugg Pas Cher En France
Yeezy Men
Ugg boots Sale
nfl store
Boty Nike Air
fitflops sale uk
moncler jacket sale
chaussure Nike homme
zapatilla adidas
Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher
Air Max Kopen
Moncler Sale
Nike Air 90
nike sneakers
goedkope nike air max
Nike Air Women
nike sb stefan janoski
Air Nike
Adidas Superstar Sale Online
official NHL jerseys
Air Max Pas Cher
Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace
new pandora charms
Ray ban sale online
Adidas Originals Stan Smith
ugg factory outlet
abercrombie and fitch store
prada outlet
Ray Ban Sunglasses Online
vans shoe store
Nike Shox discount Sale
Toms Outlet Online
ugg store
Michael Kors Handbags Discount
Coach Bags On Sale
louboutin heels
chaussure basket homme
Hogan Outlet
converse store
nike sportschuhe
Jordan Shoes Air
Uggs For Cheap
nike schuhe gŁnstig
Jordan Sneakers For Sale
zapatillas nike baratas
Jordan Schoenen
huarache sneakers
Oakley Sunglasses Cheap
Descuentos Nike
Air Max Femme
pandora beads
Moncler Outlet Online
botas de futbol
Uggs Pas Cher Soldes
Nike Air Sneakers
Yeezy Black
TOMS SHOES OUTLET
billige nike sko
womens nike air max
pandora jewelry store
Cheap Michael Kors
Nike Pas Cher Femme
Nike Shoes Sale Store
air force one pas cher
nike jordan shoes
canada goose jackets on sale
Nike Online Store
Canada goose dam
cheap uggs
Scarpe Air Max
Pandora Store
Adidas Superstar
Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace
gŁnstige nike schuhe
new yeezy shoes
hogan scontate
Soccer Boots Outlet nike
Canada Goose Outlet
Vans Black Sneakers
nike mercurial soccer cleats
Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace
zapatos de futbol nike
Nike Store
Hugo Boss Sale
hyhMs 2017.3.9

Reviewer: Maggie Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/25/14 03:26 pm Title: Feedback and You

I can understand that.

Author's Response: That's great!

Reviewer: Kyochan19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/16/14 07:43 pm Title: Feedback and You

This is really good! You have explained the "sandwich method" in very good detail. Basically you said we should start with the good then give the constructive suggestions and finish with another good point for the writer.
Thank you for this!

Author's Response: You put it into perspective for me when you said the sandwich method. I wasn't even aware that this was that type of example. It makes sense now, ahahah. Thank you for taking the time to read and review! Hopefully reviewing gets easier for everyone that takes the time to put one in for every story they read. :)

Reviewer: Seducing_The_Night Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/15/14 01:15 pm Title: Feedback and You

This is such a great piece! Well written Felina! :) Lots of good pointers, after I read this, I started seriously think about how I want to say things in my reviews before I submitted them. Thanks again!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm really happy it could be useful! Hopefully it'll make it easier for you to write out more meaningful reviews. Practicing replying to people everyday usually gets easier and you'll soon find that you actually have a lot to say!

Reviewer: AlexC Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/14/14 05:12 pm Title: Feedback and You

Thank you for writing this Fifi!
I've gotten into the habit of being very general recently, so this is very much appreciated. :)

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read it, Alex. I'm glad it could be of some use to you! You're very great at giving out reviews already, so I didn't think you would have found some use out of this small article. :) Good luck with your future reviews!

Reviewer: Nyx Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/12/13 10:55 am Title: Feedback and You

This is really helpful! Thank you for taking the time to write it out. I hope we get to see more articles like this. :)

Author's Response: Anytime! Thank you for taking the time to review! That may not be a bad idea; hopefully we can come up with more helpful tips to fill this account with.

Reviewer: Shihaisha Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/12/13 10:54 am Title: Feedback and You

Dude. Why have I never thought of notepad? That's a fantastic idea and especially useful when reading something on the longer side. I'm going to use that. :)

It's good to frequently remind yourself of these points. I know that too often I find myself caught in busy (stealing away time to read), and I have to slow down and take my time when I'm reviewing. As an author I appreciate all my reviews, and I'm amazed by every one, but when someone gets really specific or catches something, or, or, or...That is even more meaningful. So thank you for the gentle reminder.

Author's Response: I am glad you are able to get use from the notepad suggestion. Hopefully it helps! And I know what you mean, constructive criticism and feedback is what we are trying to encourage the readers of the community to do and that is just one of the many ways they can also get close to the authors they really admire. Thank you so much for taking the time to review. :)

Reviewer: UP2L8 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/11/13 07:42 pm Title: Feedback and You

Thank you for the helpful tips. A constructive critique is always more helpful that a round of applause, and much more satisfying too.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reviewing. I am glad this was able to be enjoyed and hoped it was helpful.

You must login (register) to review.