You must login () to review.
Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/18 11:12 pm Title: Chapter 1 - New Life

Yeezys Shoes
Pandora Jewelry Outlet
Nike Sneakers For Men
Yeezy Shoes
Mens Nike Shoes
Adidas Ultra Boost Women
Asics Shoes
Air Jordan Shoes
Pandora Rings Official Site
Pandora Bracelets Clearance
Nike Outlet Online
Fitflops Sale Clearance
Fila Disruptor 2
Ferragamo Belts
Louboutin shoes
Nike Air Max 270 Men
Timberland Shoes Outlet
Valentino Shoes Outlet
Nike Sneakers For Men
Nike Air Max 98
Pandora Jewelry Store
Air Jordan Retro
Adidas Superstar
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Nike Cortez Men
Yeezy Boost 350
Goyard
NMD R1
Pandora Charms Sale Clearance
Yeezy Boost
Ferragamo Shoes
Nike Clearance
Nike Outlet
Kevin Durant Shoes
Asics Running Shoes
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Skechers Go Walk
Pandora Jewelry
Puma Shoes
Yeezy Boost 350
Red Bottom Shoes
Salvatore Ferragamo
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Nike Air Max 95 Essential
NMD Adidas
Fila Sneakers
KD 11
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack
Fjallraven
Cheap Nike Shoes
Christian Louboutin Shoes Sale Outlet
Adidas Superstar Women
Fila Shoes
Valentino
Adidas Stan Smith
Christian Louboutin
Timberland Boots
EQT Adidas
Adidas Sneakers
Air Max 98
Asics
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Adidas Shoes
Timberland Boots Outlet
Timberland Shoes Outlet
Puma Shoes
Ultra Boost Adidas
Yeezy Sneakers
Hermes Handbags
Nike Shoes
Adidas Originals
Nike Cortez
Adidas EQT
Lebron James Shoes
Yeezy
Pandora Charms
Yeezys
Adidas Superstar Shoes
Balenciaga
Balenciaga Shoes
Goyard Handbags
Christian Louboutin Heels
Asics Outlet Store Online
Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping
Air Max 270 Men
Pandora Jewellery
Adidas Ultra Boost
Christian Louboutin
Yeezy
Adidas Yeezy
Longchamp Bags
Nike Air Max 270
Pandora Bracelet
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Valentino Sandals
Red Bottom Shoes
Hermes Belt Men
Adidas NMDS
Air Jordan Retro
Pandora Jewelry
Adidas NMD
Kanye West Yeezy
Yeezy 500
Pandora Necklace
Nike Air Max 95
Nike Store
Stan Smith Adidas
Bottega Veneta Outlet
Moncler Official Site
Pandora Bracelets
Golden Goose
Air Max 97
Lebron 16
Vans Outlet
Air Jordan Sneakers
Pandora Jewelry
Adidas Yeezy
Yeezy 500
Adidas Store
Fjallraven Kanken
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Timberland Outlet
Timberland Work Boots
Nike Running Shoes
Nike Air Max 270 Womens

Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/18 11:15 am Title: Chapter 1 - New Life

Christian Louboutin
Adidas Superstar
Louboutin Shoes
Pandora Bracelets
Valentino
Adidas Store
Adidas
Nike Sneakers For Men
Air Max 98
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack
Asics Gel Nimbus 20
Bottega Veneta Outlet
Ferragamo
Asics Gel Kayano
Longchamp Outlet
Air Max 270 Women
Yeezy Boost 350
Louboutin shoes
Yeezy Shoes
Pandora Bracelets And Charms
Adidas Superstar
Louboutin
Red Valentino
Goyard Handbags
Balenciaga Sneakers
Nike KD Shoes
Asics
Yeezy 500
Pandora Bracelets
Puma Outlet
Yeezy
Moncler Outlet
Nike Clearance Store
Pandora Jewelry
Pandora Jewelry
Yeezy
Pandora Necklaces
Timberland Shoes
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Fila Disruptor
Adidas Sneakers For Women
Salvatore Ferragamo
Nike Running Shoes For Men
Cortez
Hermes Belt Men
Adidas Yeezys
Asics Shoes
Pandora Charms Outlet
Fila Sneakers
Nike Cortez
Nike Air Max 97
Black Timberland
Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping
Yeezy 500 Blush
Pandora Charms
Goyard Bag
Pandora Earrings
Adidas Yeezys
Fjallraven Kanken
Nike Air Max 95
Adidas NMD
Lebron James Shoes
Pandora Charms
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Air Max 95
Yeezy Boost 350 V2
Timberland Outlet
Vans
Timberland Pro Work Boots
Fitflops Sale Clearance
Ferragamo
Yeezy Boost 350
Air Max 270
Nike Outlet Store
Skechers Shoes
Red Bottom Shoes
Yeezy Shoes
Pandora Charms Outlet
New Nike Shoes 2018
Lebron 16
Asics Gel Kayano
Jordan Retro 11
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Timberland Boots
Balenciaga Sneakers
Asics Outlet
Adidas NMD
Nike Air Max 98
NMD Adidas
Adidas Shoes Outlet
Fjallraven
Hermes Birkin Handbags
Asics Gel Nimbus
Puma Shoes
Nike Store
Christian Louboutin
Valentino
Pandora Official Site
Nike Shoes
Fila Shoes For Women
Timberland Boots Outlet
Pandora Rings
KD 11
NMD R1
Nike Air Max 270
Nike Air Max 270 Flyknit

Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/18 04:13 am Title: Chapter 1 - New Life

Birkenstock
Clarks Shoes
Rihanna Puma
Louboutin Shoes
Pandora Jewelry 70% off Clearance
Nike Air Max
Birkenstock
Goyard Handbags
Adidas Shoes
Nike Vapormax
Red Bottom Shoes For Women
Yeezy Shoes
Yeezys
Christian Louboutin Shoes
New Jordans 2018
Air Max 90
Kyrie 4
Adidas Yeezy
Kate Spade Outlet Online
Coach Handbags
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Longchamp Handbags
Stephen Curry Shoes
Adidas Outlet
Pandora Bracelets
Longchamp
Louboutin Shoes
Pandora Charms
Nike Shoes
Puma Shoes For Women
Kyrie 3
Huaraches Nike
Birkenstock Outlet
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet
The North Face Jackets
Ultra Boost
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet
Pandora
Pandora Charms Sale Clearance
Adidas Yeezy
Ralph Lauren Outlet Store
Air Max
Harden vol 1
Nike Uptempo
NMD R1
Vans Outlet
Air Max 95
Timberland Boots For Men
Pandora Rings
Michael Kors
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Nike Vapormax
Jordan 11
Nike KD Shoes
Birkenstock Shoes
Harden vol 1
Vans Shoes
Yeezy 350 Boost
Lebron 15
Adidas Shoes
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Blue Tint
Nike Outlet
Jordan 11 Red
Adidas NMD
Pandora Charms
Pandora Official Site
Air Jordans
Nike Air Max 90
Nike Air Max 2018
Pandora Outlet
Curry 4
KD 10
Ralph Lauren
NMD Adidas
Moncler Outlet
Air Max
Coach Outlet
Yeezy boost
Nike Cortez Women
Jordan 11 Space Jam
Nike Lebron 15
North Face Outlet
Timberlad Shoes
Moncler UK
Coach Outlet
Yeezys
Jordan 11 For Sale
Lebron Shoes
Skechers
Yeezy Boost 350 V2
Soccer Cleats On Sale
Air Force 1 Shoes
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Adidas Outlet
Pandora
Red Bottom Shoes
Jimmy Choo Outlet
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Beluga 2.0
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
KD 10 Shoes
Nike Outlet
Pandora Jewelry
Kyrie 3
Longchamp Outlet
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Kate Spade Outlet Online
Pandora Rings
Kyrie Irving Shoes

Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/18 06:38 pm Title: Chapter 1 - New Life

Pandora Rings
Adidas Yeezy V2
Pandora Charms Sale Clearance
Adidas NMD
Air Max 90
Pandora
Louboutin Shoes
Nike Huarache
Lebron Shoes
Nike Air Force 1
Coach Outlet
Kyrie 3
Pandora Charms Outlet
Coach Outlet
Birkenstock Outlet
Skechers Women
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet
Pandora Jewelry 70% off Clearance
Adidas Outlet
Pandora Bracelets
Nike Air Uptempo
Nike Outlet Store
Ralph Lauren Polo
Moncler UK
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Kate Spade Outlet
Yeezy 350 V2
Birkenstock Shoes
Puma Shoes
Nike Outlet
Michael Kors Canada Outlet
Goyard Handbags
KD Shoes
Vans Outlet
KD 10
Red Bottoms Shoes
North Face Jackets
Kyrie 4
Ralph Lauren
Stephen Curry Shoes
Air Max 2018
Pandora
Adidas Yeezy
Adidas Outlet
New Jordans
Adidas Shoes
Jordan Retro 11
Jordan 11 Space Jam
Air Jordans
Michael Kors Outlet
Ultra Boost
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Adidas NMD Womens
KD 10
Nike Air Vapormax
Yeezy
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Fenty Puma
Jordans 11
Timberland Boots
Vans Shoes
North Face Outlet
Kate Spade Outlet Online
Timberlad Shoes
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet
Yeezy Beluga
Longchamp Handbags
Air Max
Yeezys
Nike Air Max
Nike Cortez
Nike Shoes For Women
Lebron 15
Soccer Shoes
Birkenstock
Adidas Shoes
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Nike Air Max 95
Pandora Charms Sale Clearance
Yeezy Blue Tint
Coach Outlet
Adidas NMD
James Harden shoes
Kyrie 3
Nike Vapor Max
Air Max 2018
Birkenstock
James Harden shoes
Adidas Yeezy
Moncler UK
Pandora
Lebron 15
Adidas Yeezy Boost 350
Louboutin Shoes
Chaussure Air Max 90
Longchamp Handbags
Pandora Ring
Clarks Shoes Women
Jimmy Choo Shoes Outlet
Pandora Jewelry
Pandora Jewelry
Yeezys
Longchamp
Red Bottom Shoes For Women
Louboutin Heels
Pandora Charms
Jordan 11 Red
Curry 4

Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/18 03:19 am Title: Chapter 1 - New Life

Nike Air Max
Pandora Jewelry
Moncler
Nike Air Force 1
Goyard Handbags
Louboutin Shoes
Valentino Shoes
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Pandora Bracelets
Adidas Superstar
Nike Air Max 270
Nike Air Max
Pandora Jewelry
Moncler Jackets
Balenciaga
Birkenstock Outlet Store
Pandora Charms Outlet
Pandora Jewelry
Jordan 4
Jordan Sneakers
Jordan Shoes
Balenciaga
Moncler Outlet
Fitflops
Pandora Official Site
Red Bottoms
Christian Louboutin Heels
Pandora Charms
Nike Air Max 98 Cone
Pandora Charm
Pandora Charms
Pandora Jewelry Outlet
Win Like 96
Jordan 8
Pandora Jewelry
Kyrie Shoes
Balenciaga Sneakers
Bottega Veneta
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Vans Shoes
Jordan 14
Birkenstock Sandals
Pandora Jewelry
Pandora
Pandora
Pandora Jewelry
Jordan Retro 12
Kate Spade Handbags
Pandora
Pandora Website
Louboutin Shoes
Kate Spade Outlet
Human Race Shoes
Jordans Retro
Pandora
Nike Air Vapormax Flyknit
Nike Outlet Online
Fitflop
Kyrie 4
Adidas NMD
Nike Sneakers For Men
Kate Spade Handbags
Skechers
Ferragamo Outlet
Yeezy
Pandora Charms
Curry 5 Shoes
Ralph Lauren Sale
Yeezy
Valentino Outlet
Birkenstocks
Nike Outlet
Louboutin shoes
Jordan Shoes
Fitflop Sandals
Pandora
Pandora
Nike Roshe One
Nike Store
Adidas NMD
Moncler Jackets
Jordan Retro 11
Ferragamo Shoes
Birkenstock Shoes
Pandora Bracelets
Red Bottom Shoes
Air Jordan
Pandora Jewelry
Christian Louboutin
Pandora Rings
Adidas Yeezy
Fitflop
Retro Jordans
Nike Outlet
Longchamp Handbags
Adidas NMD R1
Pandora Bracelets
Pandora
Ferragamo Outlet
Bottega Veneta
Pandora CZ
Birkenstock Sandals
Pandora Bracelet Charms
Cheap Nike Shoes
Triple S Balenciaga
Moncler Jackets
Pandora Jewelry
Fitflop Shoes
Pandora Outlet
Air Jordan 10
Adidas Yeezy Boost 350
Kate Spade Outlet
Jordan 11
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Pandora Jewelry
Pandora Outlet
Goyard Handbags
Pandora Charms Outlet
Adidas Shoes
ECCO Shoes
Pandora Charms
Air Max 270
Timberland Outlet
Pandora
Adidas NMD XR1
Kate Spade Outlet
Yeezy
Disney Pandora Charms
Air Jordan 9
Jordan 11 Low
Yeezy Boost 350 V2
Pandora Bracelet
Jordans Sneakers
Ed Hardy
Nike Roshes
Fitflop Website
ECCO

Reviewer: AzmariaMinohi Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/16/18 12:46 pm Title: Chapter 51 - Changing Reactions

I love this story. And I'm super sad it isn't finished. Insatiable curiosity abounds I want to know what happens but since you haven't updated since August I may never know...even so awesome story it is seriously great.

Reviewer: Pink power72 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/21/17 11:09 pm Title: Chapter 51 - Changing Reactions

Oh...my...WORD!!!!! I literally thought she was gonna say that she loved him but that traveler just had to be there.... But I'm so glad your back this is probably one of the best chapters! But like ugh why can't Doug be real!! It doesn't make any sense...but tbh if he was i'd have to fight all the fan girls to get to him! And oh Leon! He is just so funny! And I wonder if he does know why Doug "can't" fall in love...Doug REALLY seems like he's in love tho! And I'm just over here reading this fangirling every two seconds. But I can honestly say that this is probably my favorite story and I'm so glad you didn't give up. I really hope everything will work out in your life and believe me when I say that things DO get better.
Until next time
-Pink

Reviewer: Buni-Bi Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/14/17 03:00 am Title: Chapter 51 - Changing Reactions

WELCOME BACK!!!!

It's nice to see a new chapter (total understatement, it is INCREDIBLY AWESOME TO SEE A NEW CHAPTER WHOOOOPPPP) but it's amazing to have you back~ I hope you've had a good year so far~

Oh boy, regarding the pacing of the story I think it kind of fits with Frey's situation as an amnesiac. When you're younger I find it's a lot easier to fall in "love" or to develop a crush on someone, especially when that someone is attractive (like our darlin' dougie!) so I actually like how Frey's crush developed. Plus, it's a funny contrast to how Frey used to be. Like going from "I ain't got time for boys" to "omigosh I have a cruuushhhhh" is a little weird but Frey lost her memories - it's alright for her to have a crush.

Now I'm going to start reading the chapter and I'll write this review while I read!

---

Alright alright alright Hachiko is the most darling pet, I wish I had a Hachiko of my own. He's so precious!

I actually love the interactions between Frey and her sister, absolutely adorable I assure you - perfection. I'm always wondering what life was like for Frey in the past like from her own perspective. I've read what Doug and Lenneth have said over and over again so I've got a pretty good idea. I'm particularly interested in her interactions with the guys in her previous life ;) and the responsibilities that come with her captaincy! It's like Frey was just made for roles of authority xD

Lenneth, oh, Lenneth as cunning as she is sweet. I really love jealous Doug so I'm definitely on board with the whole "oh this gorgeous bracelet? yeah I got it from Byron ISNT HE SWEET?!?!" Using people is a big no-no and I doubt Frey would even think about it but a little twist to the truth is okay ;) in this case at least. Leon and Lenneth are totally right about Doug needing a push except Doug seems pretty adamant on playing the martyr. Some chapters ago Doug was keen on setting Frey up with Leon. If she's got a husband in Selphia she probably wouldn't move back to Johana and I guess that's enough for Doug (COME ON DOUG, WE ALL KNOW THAT'S NOT ENOUGH AT ALL)

YESYESYESYES there it is - the moment when Doug notices the bracelet!!!! I'm going to read the next part before continuing~ I'm a little nervous for Frey right now, she's not known for her ability to come up with lies on the spot. I mean come on, when Venti was in her child form the best lie Frey could come up with was a family relation. So yes, Frey is not the best with lies but I hope she can play it cool for this!!! YES FREY!! She was so perfectly nonchalant. You're an amazing author you know? I don't think I've ever felt so strongly about any text in my life xD Buuuut if I was Frey I would've thrown something in there about Byron being mega hot lol except I'm not too sure how that would play out. Probably not well, Doug would probably just try to set her up with Byron.

Doug's failed attempts to be smooth are proof that he's constantly checking Frey out. Fight me on this.

Doug is also the poster boy of mixed signals.

AND LEON MAKES HIS APPEARANCE!! Teehee, "Frey senses". Instead of "quick my spidey-senses are tingling!" It's be "quick my Frey-senses are tingling! Time to go meddle~" Leon's antics are so endearing.


EHHHHHHHH I JUST SQUEALED OUT LOUD AND I DON'T CARE. I'll bake some cookies for my neighbors to apologize later but right now I'M FLIPPING OUT! Doug. You sly thing. "She's busy."


I knew I could count on Leon. That ultimatum was just perfect, I envy your ability to come up with scenes like this! I wonder how Doug is going to react!

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO- *breathes* -OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! Darn you're good at this whole slow burn thing. This story is tantalizing, almost is never enough. *sigh* We'll just have to wait a little longer for the big kiss scene huh?

Okay that hug made up for this kiss.

Sometimes I wonder if Doug can tell that Frey likes him and he's just leading her on. Not with any malicious intent like of course I can tell that he does indeed like her but he's kind of not telling her the truth? Like leading her on because he knows he "can't date" but he's still interested in Frey. Oh Lordy, I'm keen to see how their relationship will progress!!

That's it for this review. I really loved this chappy, it was a perfect way to unwind after a long day, thank you so much for posting! Hope you have a good night~

Buni-Bi out

Reviewer: Lizz_x3 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/16/17 01:30 am Title: Chapter 51 - Changing Reactions

Yay for new chapter!! I know you took eternity to reply but do not worry. I figured you had a lot of things going on in your life.

Ouch.. It is not cool to get more stresses in life. :( I am sorry to hear about it, and I hope your life is getting better!! Hugsssss!

Oh, don't mind Doug's eyes color. XD Yeah, let's stick with blue eyes. At first, I thought Margaret's hair was pale brown because it was hard to tell from the game. When I looked up for pictures or visited wiki, her hair is apparently blonde! XD

Lenneth was right about Doug!! I love how Frey teased Doug when he 'accidentally' called her cute. He freaked out! Oh, it was funny how Leon suddenly went into the store out of the blues. Oh, Leon!!! XDDD FINALLLY, YOU STOPPED LEON FROM HITTING ON FREY, DOUG!!! HOOOOOOORAY!! He is getting bolder! Ohhhh, sounds like Doug possibly knows who Frey likes because he got all upset when she said a silver bracelet was from a guy back home. And when Frey brought up a trait she wanted in her ideal guy.

Oooh, I thought they were going to kiss but noooooo! T.T Damn you traveler!!! LOL! At least, they had a tight hug! I am glad Doug becomes more courageous so he would make a move. At first, I thought it was Blossom when the doorbell was ringing so she was going to tease them lmao!

By the way, I saw your reply to one of my reviews. Totalllllllly about Frey being oblivious when Doug described a girl he likes in the game! It would be her payback since Doug did that to her before! Let's see how he will like that! XD Also, I love his jealousy with Leon and Dylas, too! XD I agree that his inability to get along with them is totally hilarious! Hahah!

Okay, thank you for continuing the story! I am looking forward to reading the next chapter when you can write! ^^ Enjoy the rest of the summer!

Reviewer: Pink power72 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/25/17 08:53 pm Title: Chapter 1 - New Life

Hey! I don't know if you still continuing the story but I just wanted to let you know that I really love re-reading it and I love the story itself. I hope everything works out in your life and if you ever need to talk I can give you my Instagram or something like that. Always remember that you are loved and I think you are just a great person in general.
Stay awesome
-Pink

Author's Response: Gawwww you are seriously such a sweetheart! I'm really so sorry that I haven't been active lately but I PROMISE I am still working on this story and I will finish it eventually! I'm sorry to keep you waiting :( I feel so bad. But your sweet words really do mean so much to me and after everything I've been going through, I really needed to hear that. So thank you very very much :) I hope things are going well with you also! I will try updating soon!!!

Reviewer: Lizz_x3 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/05/17 12:14 am Title: Chapter 1 - New Life

Hi!! I know it is past the midnight, but I wanted to say... Happy Independence Day!!! :D I hope you're doing well.

Author's Response: Awww thank you so much! Again I'm so sorry for taking an eternity to write you back :( But I hope you had a wonderful 4th of July also! ^_^

Reviewer: Pink power72 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/04/17 06:39 pm Title: Chapter 50 - Frosty Fun

This chapter was so cute! I wonder... does Douglas know Freya's feelings...hmm. Anyway, I just hate it when guys play someone! I liked this one guy who flirted with me non-stop. Turns out he was "in love" with my best friend. All that drama happened last spring, but I totally understand how you feel. When people treat you like that you really need to cut them out of your life and focus on people that do love you and would never want to hurt you. I'm now on a whole new whirlwind with this guy who is the other guys neighbor. He knows I like him(because I accidentally told everyone XD) but for some reason he likes to make everything complicated!! He obviously feels the same way... Kinda like Doug!! But he's not nearly as perfect. But ANYWAY, remember that there are so many people that love you(including me)! You are a great author and I admire you. You really bring the characters to life in a way that makes them so lovable(except Ethelberd lol). Don't stress just eat something yummy! Take all the time you need!!

Love
Pinky

P.S. Sorry for venting! I just needed to get my worries out somehow! lol

Author's Response: Oh gosh, that sounds super complicated! This was awhile ago (I'm SOOOO sorry I'm replying late DX) so how did things turn out?! I feel like that happened to me a lot in school where a guy I liked liked me back but then nothing was ever done about it -_- It just sucks cuz there are SO many assholes out there! Like....is there an asshole factory or something? I don't get it. But anyway I hope it worked out for you! And that's very sweet of you to say that there are people that love me. Sometimes it's hard to realize and see, but I'm sure it's there somewhere :) Thank you so much and thank you for being such a sweetheart! And no worries with the venting either. Vent away! I love to listen and maybe help out :) Thank you for sharing!

Reviewer: Buni-Bi Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/01/17 04:20 pm Title: Chapter 1 - New Life

Hi again! I was playing rf4 earlier and, I still can't believe this, I accidentally gave Vishnal a Tempura Bowl instead of DOUG

Kiel, Vishnal and our much loved dwarf were in Kiel's room and I don't know what happened but I found myself giving Vishnal the gift instead of Doug and whew good thing I had an extra bowl!

Now wouldn't it be funny if this happened in GYHAB ;) It doesn't have to be with Vishnal if you prefer another character. Doug's reaction nonetheless would be priceless (especially if the person receiving the gift wasn't a fan of rice or tempura XD)

Author's Response: OMG I HAAAATE when that happens! I just kind of stand there in shock for a bit and I'm like, WAIT, OMG NOOOOOO. Poor Doug, and you did it right in front of him too!!! For shame :'( But you're right, that would be hilarious to do in GYHAB! I need to figure out how to implement that XD Or at least something like it... Because Jealous Doug is a fun Doug XD

Reviewer: Lizz_x3 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/01/17 04:37 am Title: Chapter 1 - New Life

P.S.

I gotta love when Doug was like "That ruled out Dylas and Leon!" That cracked up me!!! I can see that! Frey was like "I told you NOT to try guessing!! >:O" Dylas and Leon are two men Doug mostly hates. Lolol!!

Author's Response: Oh gosh I'm so glad you liked that part hahaha. It was funny in my mind and I was like, I HOPE THIS COMES ACROSS AS WONDERFUL AS IT DOES IN MY HEAD. I love his jealousy with those two XD Well anyone really but his inability to get along with them is just humorous to me XD

Reviewer: Lizz_x3 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/01/17 04:35 am Title: Chapter 50 - Frosty Fun

Happy New Year to you, too!!! :D I did have a good holiday. Thank you! I hope you did, too!!

Aww, I am sorry to hear about the shit with guys. >.< I will check out your blog. I know we wish we have Dougs in real life. None of guys in Rune Factory are cheaters. ^^

Finally, Chapter 50 is here!! ^^ Omg!!! Doug sounds like full of Doug in this chapter! Doug asked Frey what type of guy she did like. At first, I thought he possibly knew what Frey may like because he did not get all depressed. He was so excited to learn about her type... But he got jealous of Vishnal when he asked Frey who she did cook with before. I am not sure if Doug actually knows who Frey likes or he was oblivious while he subconsciously knows. XD Well, sounds like he is a oblivious dork cuz he said, "Well, I hope you'll find him someday." Hey... Frey already found one, silly! I cannot imagine if Doug wouldn't get the hint when Frey said she likes the redhead guy. x.x That reminds me of how oblivious Frey was when Doug was painfully obvious in the game after he told her what type of girl he likes. XD Ohhh, I love those oblivious dorks! *hugs Frey and Doug*

When Frey asked Doug what type of girl he likes, he was like "Oh, I can't have a relationship! No use thinking of an ideal girl, then!" What a jerk!!! XD Well, this is so Doug! :P I know that is what we love about him... He is actually sweet!

You do not have to give away whether I am right or wrong. I just want to tell you what I guess. In this chapter, Doug didn't want to talk about the girlfriend thingy because he may be embarrassed that he never had a girlfriend. lol. In the game, Frey was Doug's first love according to him during the marriage unless Doug in your story did have a lover. I am still so curious about the reasons why he cannot have a relationship and his past. ^^

Overalls, this chapter was so kawaii!! I want some hot chocolate, too! Wow, what a cliffhanger! Hardly wait for the next chapter!! ^^

I saw your reply. Awww, thank you for offering! You do not have to write anything for me though. I would ask you to continue with this story, so that is all I ask for. :D Also, my favorite shipping is Frey x Doug so I am all good. XD Thank you so very much though!! :D

Hope you have a good start off for 2017! :3

Author's Response: I am soooo sorry I'm taking a million years to get back to you. Time flies and shit happens and just ugh ;~; I'm sorry!!!!

UGH, I know right? Why can't we just all have Dougs? I mean sure he's frustrating at times, but better than being a straight up asshole -_- UGH. Boys. ANYWAY I'm glad you liked this chapter! :) Sometimes even I don't know what I want Doug to be thinking lol As for whether or not he knows who Frey likes you will have to seeeee~! But you're right, even if she spelled it out she likes "THE red-head" he'd still be like WHO THE HELL HAS RED HAIR? IMMA KILL HIM. Cuz he's sweet like that ;P And omg yes I love that part in the game haahaha. Frey is SO oblivious and I love it. I'm definitely including that in this story! Think of this as karma for her payback later ;)

Yeah I'm trying to keep quiet on any guesses so it's interesting to hear what people think XD I just hope that my reasons are okayyyyy! X_X And not super predictable lol Not that I want it to be unpredictable but I hope I didn't blow it out of proportion X_X BUT IT'S DOUG. HE'SSSS THE ONE BLOWING IT OUT OF PROPORTION! So ha. Not me. ANYWAYYYY sorry again for the delaying replying and thank you so much for leaving another lovely review :) I shall continue this story in your honor! XD

Reviewer: Buni-Bi Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/31/16 08:44 pm Title: Chapter 50 - Frosty Fun

"So...Frey. What do you look for in your ideal guy?"
REAL SMOOTH DOUGH REAL SMOOTH.

Also I'm writing this while I read so you can read every single one of my dramatic reactions. Poor Frey, that question really caught her off guard!

I love how Doug will find every possible moment to call Dylas and Leon out. It's so amusing and I can totally see it happening in real life XD

Not gonna lie, Doug's happy go lucky cheery attitude has got me worriedddd
What is this dwarf up to?!

AHAH HERE IT IS, HE FINALLY CRACKS AND HIS TRUE DISTRESS IS REVEALED. Frey is lovely, of course she's close to the other guys ;) Poor Doug

"Okay, so that's sort of what you want in a boyfriend... But what about the guy himself? Like what particular traits would he have to have that you like?" Ooh looks like Doug is really keen on finding out what type of guy Frey likes!! *sigh* Sometimes I wish I could slap some sense into him

'throw me in the water' - DOUG THIS IS A MASSIVE HINT COME ON

Awww Doug is so cute~ Me myself prefers taller guys but if I knew someone like Doug ;)))))

Doug, smirking, brain, overload? Sexy? Sly? Smirk? Hot.

DOUG GETTING JEALOUS OF VISHNAL IS THE BEST THING EVER BAHAHAHAH with Leon it's pretty funny to read but with Vishnal I don't know, it just makes me so weirdly giddy! Probably because I love Doug and Vishnal~ Who wouldn't? I had such a hard time choosing between Doug or Vishnal - but I went with Doug, the heart wants what it wants.

Oh lordy!! Doug seems pretty sensitive about the girlfriend issue :/

KIND OF SPOILERS SO IF YOU HAVEN'T FINISHED DOUG'S ROUTE SKIP THIS PART - to anyone who might be reading this review right now ^_^

I was thinking that Doug won't date because of the whole tradition thing. Like how he's supposed to craft rings for everyone. Maybe because his dad died before he could teach Doug how to forge, Doug can't get married therefore he can't date!

Just a small thought I had while I was playing through Leon's route which also involved not getting married ^_^

SPOILERS END

That was just a little guess I had, it's probably wrong - IF ITS RIGHT DON'T TELL ME - but I don't know XD

Ok I gotta get back to reading about Doug's past romance??? - or not

DOUGGGG FREY HAS ALREADY FOUND HER DREAM MANNNNN --

Wow this was a good chapter! Looking forward to the next one~ Hopefully we find out about Doug's dilemma soon

Oh and also, I remember something about a seperate story/set of chapters dedicated to Doug's thoughts like a re-tell of the story but in Doug's POV after the completion of GYHAB. Is that still happening? I would most definitely read it!!

Hope you have a great 2017!

Buni-Bi

Author's Response: YESSS! I'm glad you're writing as you go so I can see what went through your mind XD I really need to do that when I read/review stories too because I always end up forgetting what i want to say X_X SO I SHALL REPLY IN KIND! XD Bahaha don't you love Doug's rivalry with those two? They're such fun to write and I love making Doug angry and jealous hahaha. And yesss Doug is such an enigma, and sometimes so complicated even I have a hard time figuring him out lol

Oh yes, Doug is trying to be ever so sly lol AND THE BEST PART IS FREY STILL DOESN'T GET IT! I do enjoy writing two clueless people coming together, I've realized XD PERHAPS THEY WILL FIGURE IT OUT EVENTUALLY. As for Doug and Vishnal, omg RIGHT?! I had SUCH a hard time choosing who to go for. I really love the idea of butler/princess together but Doug was too damn cute and OMG when you're dating it's just precious. I totally see what you mean about enjoying when Doug gets jealous of Vishnal XD It's like OH DOUG, YOU HAVE NOTHING TO WORRY ABOUT! But he doesn't know that....hehehe x3 As for your guess, that's a good guesssss~! Not saying anything though ;D I did watch Leon's route and it's so saddddd! I realized I have to take that into account to with him and Forte lol So I gotta figure out how to weave that in *thinks* But you will find out what Doug's issue is soooooon~! Well not TOO soon. But...eventually XD Getting there, I promise! Ah yes, as for Doug's inner thoughts I definitely plan on doing it! I'm going to wait until after they're together though so the readers don't know his feelings and at what point and what not. I figure it'll be cuter once they're together so everyone can be like OMG HE LIKED HER BY THENNNN! POOR DOUG! That's my thoughts anyway lol So yeah if you think of any specific parts that you want to see his inner thoughts, let me know! I have no problem going over as many as wanted XD

Reviewer: Buni-Bi Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/31/16 08:00 pm Title: Chapter 1 - New Life

Happy New Year!!

So glad to hear from you again and a new chapter?! This is a great story to 2017!

Aw you don't have to write me anything ^_^ Just continuing with this story is all I can ask for~ [[but if you DO, I guess I'd like to see something cute between Vishnal and Frey tee-hee]]

But anyway, I'm looking forward to a hopefully great 2017, I wish for yours to be amazing as well~

Now off to chapter 50!

Author's Response: Awww thank you so much! Hopefully I don't disappoint~ And YES Vishnal and Frey! Ugh, he's such an adorable puppy dog, I love him x3 I know I'm super late with this but hope your "new" year is going well also! :)

Reviewer: Lizz_x3 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/25/16 10:56 pm Title: Chapter 1 - New Life

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!!! ^^

Oh, I've read those replied last month though, but I cannot reply since this is not the FB. XD Oh, well! Let me reply to one of them... You were wondering what I think why Doug cannot have a relationship. I doubt that I am right though, but let me tell you what I guess why. At first, I thought Doug accidentally spluttered out, "I don't want a relationship! Ever!" due to his shyness, so he tried to keep his "tough guy" image at last minute. He may also believe that he may not have rights to be happy while his clan was killed, so it would explain why he said, "I can't have the relationship because of Ventuswill!" Or it is also possible he was so concentrated on avenging his clan so he didn't get a chance to think about girls or learn how to develop a romance relationship. He may not want to end up with bad marriage like his "foster parents." Well, he could have no problem with telling Frey if this was the case. Perhaps, he may just be so very shy, and he didn't know what to do with dating. XD

Well, hope you enjoy your holidays! ^^ I am still looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Awww Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you toooo! :D I hope you had a wonderful holiday! I did...It was nice to finally get some time to relax!

Awwww~ Poor Doug :( I want to comment but I don't want to give away whether you're right or not, so I shall just say that is a very good guess! xD That certainly does seem like a Doug thing to do lol But we shall at least leave it to Frey to try and pull him out of whatever funk he's in! That poor darling little (errr I mean...sweet? I DIDN'T SAY LITTLE) dwarf! x3

Oh by the way, like I told Buni, you guys are super sweet for always taking the time to review my chapters! Especially you and your longggg detailed ones! So I wanted to do something for you :) Do you have a favorite bishie you wanted a little one-shot for? XD It can be from Rune Factory or whatever else... Just ask and I'll see if I'm familiar! If not then I can try again XD Just wanted to ask~! Thank you for being such a sweetheart and sticking with me even though I've been crappy updating! ^^;

Reviewer: Pink power72 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/22/16 07:09 pm Title: Chapter 1 - New Life

Even though Doug is a handful I'm sure we all wish he was real! I actually think I'm going to start my own DougxFrey Fanfiction. I really love the pair so I might give it a shot...

Author's Response: Oh gosh I know!!! I want a sweet guy like him ;~; WHYYYY. WHY CAN'T HE BE REALLLL?!?!?! But omg yes, you should totally give it a try! Doug needs more love anyway~ If you need help with anything I can try! :D Just let me know! I'll definitely read it ^_^

Reviewer: Buni-Bi Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/17/16 04:30 am Title: Chapter 1 - New Life

I should have better things to do but nothing beats reading GYHAB for the 8th time! I've really learned to appreciate your characterization skills and the high vocabulary in this story. Still, my favourite part of it all is Frey's sassy remarks XD

'You rose an eyebrow. "So just because I planted some turnips, you think I'm some magical farmer?"'.

Magical. Farmer. I will never forget that line.

Anywayyy, I've got some reading to do!

Buni-Bi

Author's Response: Gawwww you're such a sweetie! This is a super long story too so for you to reread it all is amazing! O_O Thank you for your love and dedication! You really are amazing ^_^ *hugs* I actually wanna do something for you for being so awesome~ Do you have a favorite character (either in Rune Factory or anything else) that you want me to write you a quick one-shot for? I really like giving back to my faithful reviewers and you've always been such a darling~ So let me know who you'd like a short little story for and I can see what I can do ^_^ *hugs* Thank you again!!!

Reviewer: Buni-Bi Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/15/16 06:03 am Title: Chapter 49 - Giving Thanks

This chapter was honestly just a pure blessing to me. These past few months have been utter hell for me, you would not believe! But reading this, gosh I can just feel all the times I've curled up in bed late and night, reading this story and then falling asleep.

Firstly I just want to say - omg I literally had a massive fangirl moment when I saw you updated. Granted I'm late but hey better late than never!! XD please do take your time updating, I think this story is well worth the wait.

wowwwww reading this makes me wish I had friends like Frey and the rf4 gang. They're all so loving and caring and so perfect in their own ways, if only that could be a reality XD
And is it just me or does anyone else oddly anticipate Leon's appearances? Like I actually find the whole Leon helping not helping Frey with Doug absolutely endearing. I definitely ship Leon with Forte but awww I love Frey and Leon's bantering too. ESPECIALLY IF DOUG IS THERE TO WITNESS IT.

Regarding the 'greet' thing I'd use something like 'Well, see ya!' you finished with a wave. I can't seem to find a term that has something directly to do with speech but technically saying 'finished' kind of just wraps it up??? I don't know XD

Anywayyyy, that brings this review to an end! Very much looking forward to the next chapter!!

Buni-Bi

Author's Response: Awwww I'm so happy I was able to help you!!! I feel bad for being so awful at updating :( I was rereading my chapters and I saw one only a few ago where I was wishing everyone a happy new year. I was like...Did I only update like three times in 2016?! DX I feel so horrible... I will try to be better this year, I promise! And sorry to hear you're having a bad time too! D: If you ever need to talk, I'm here for you! You can send me a PM through here I think and it'll go to my email. I hope you feel better! ^_^

Yesss I totally agree! I really love everyone in RF4 (well...minus Illuminata lol) and I wish people were like that in real lifeeeee! But alas haha. I guess that's what fanfiction is for! I'm totally with you on the Leon thing too hahaha. He is SO much fun to write for and I love when he gives Frey and Doug a hard time XD HE'S THE BEST!

Thank you so much for sticking with me even though I've been a bum ._. I'll try to be betterrrrr!!! *dies*

Reviewer: Lizz_x3 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/18/16 12:48 am Title: Chapter 1 - New Life

Heyyy!! Just letting you know I am still alive. XD I check here once a day almost everyday. I am still patiently waiting for the next chapter. ^^ Take your time! And I am still looking forward to reading the next chapter!

Author's Response: Awwww sweetie! You don't have to check every day! ;~; I feel bad D: Since you have an account you can just favorite the story and it should send you an email when it's updated I think. Unless you just check anyway XD I'll try to post the next chapter soon just to give you guys something to read. It's been awhile and I feel bad DX Hopefully it'll be worth it though! I'm trying ^^; Thank you for still sticking around; you're such a darling! *heart*

Reviewer: Pink power72 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/04/16 09:40 pm Title: Chapter 1 - New Life

Oh BTW! I bet Doug has alot of wierd thoughts! But it's funny because Frey is totally clueless! Lol!

Author's Response: Oh gosh I know! I love how Frey is just completely oblivious to everything hahaha. Makes for some fun interactions ;P But yes, no telling WHAT is going on in that head of his! Nothing good to be sure haha.

Reviewer: Pink power72 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/04/16 09:34 pm Title: Chapter 1 - New Life

Oh Doug you rascal!~
Lately my life has been a rolercoster! Reading this really is an escape for me. An escape from school, from drama, from boys! You are really an awesome author and I'm really glad your feeling better! Take all the time you need and write when you feel relaxed and happy! :)

*Hugs*
I Love you very much!

Author's Response: Awww I'm sorry to hear your life has been kind of rough too! I know how it is, trust me! I'm glad that my story is a bit of an escape for you though. That always helps me too, just go read something fun and distracting to get my mind off of the shit in my life! So hopefully this helps for you :) Thank you for understanding, as always. You're a wonderful dear and I really appreciate it! I hope things start to look up for you as well. I'll always be here if you need to vent or anything also! *hugs* Take care and let me know if you need anything! I love you too! :D

Reviewer: Lizz_x3 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/31/16 02:50 pm Title: Chapter 49 - Giving Thanks

Oh... You're welcome! ^///^ Don't worry about replying to reviews. And welcome back! :D I am grateful to hear that you're doing so much better! That is the most important thing! Oh, don't be sorry about the late update! :)

Wow, a long chapter!!! I love it though! Well, you've been gone for a while, so it is a perfect way to make up! XD Yes, I see why you didn't do interaction with all townsfolk during Valentine's/White Days. It is still wonderful to see interaction with every individual! Speaking of Illuminata... You're not alone. I am not very fond of her. I never forgot that she slapped poor Amber during the "Florist by Day, Sleuth by Night!" town event. :(

LOL at Blossom's teasing with Frey! Too bad, Doug missed her teasing. And Frey's silly thoughts while she walked upstairs. XD I am wondering what Doug was writing in his journal. In the game, we could never read his. Pfft!

I love when Frey teased Dylas at the restaurant. XD And the BFF (Frey and Meg) moments. They also teased each other about their crushes. XD

Hahaha! Leon was so obsessed with date thing! Frey just cut him out by slamming the door. XD

I also love the rest of town! Jones... Oh, really? He is still charging Frey for treatment. Hey! She was the hero who saved everyone in Selphia! She saved his life as well! Well, that is Jones! XD

Unfortunately, I cannot find a verb for farewell. I heard there is no verb for goodbye in English, but who knows? Hope you or someone will find it if it does exist.

Okay, that is all for now. Don't worry if you cannot update on time. I am looking forward to next chapter (Frey's and Doug's snowball fight "date" and Doug's possible confession)! ^^

Author's Response: I'm slowly slogging through my reviews and replies so I'm getting there! I feel bad asking for reviews and I can't even reply to them promptly X_X Ugh. I fail. And actually I WAS doing better, but more shit happened that sent me down another downward spiral so...that's that haha. But heyyyy what else is new.

Oh gosh I'm glad you agree! I love all the townspeople and honestly it doesn't FEEL like there's a lot of them, but they definitely add up quick haha. Especially when you're trying to write out full interactions with all of them. I even paired them up too (or grouped, rather) so one on one would've REALLY taken a long time. Phew! But hopefully it came out okay and not rushed ^^; I'm glad you agree about Illuminata too. Poor Amber! :( I dunno. Illuminata (and Bado too, really) just kinda seem like they don't have much depth to them. I mean I know they aren't marriage candidates so they don't really need it, but still. Just not a fan ^^;

Ugh, I know, right?! I wish you could read his journal in the game. I wanna know what he writesss! You can guarantee it's not a work log though, that lazy boy haha. I dunno, maybe I'll try to add something about that somehow. I don't really want Frey snooping in his journal but I wanna show what he put somehow. I'll have to think about it!

Oh gosh I love the relationship between Frey and Meg! Meg is seriously such a sweetie and I just adore the heck out of her haha. She's super fun to write about. Actually a lot of the characters are (sans Illuminata, as we've said XD) because they're all so fun and quirky. Leon is super fun too with his flirtatious moments haha. Ohhhh goodness. I love them all!

Well I'm glad we're in the same boat where there's no verb for farewell lol What's up with that? Kind of a weird thing, really. Well thank you for mentioning it! Perhaps we will find out this mystery eventually (or maybe we need to put Illuminata on it! Maybe THAT'S our problem! HAHAHAHAaaah jk...)

Okay time to go reply to your other reviews XD Thanks again so much for being such a sweetheart! I hope you'll like the next chapter~

You must login () to review.