Reviews For エルフの利点
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: M-chan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/17 06:30 pm Title: Chapter Three

Good story. Can't wait to read the next chapter. :)

Reviewer: okamishiru Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/29/15 01:08 pm Title: Chapter One

I love where this story is going! please continue with it if you can.

Reviewer: celteas Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/13/14 12:09 am Title: Chapter Three

oooh i love that reader is an elf instead of a demon! its a nice twist on everything and adds some extra lore in thats always really nice! i love elf lore :)

Reviewer: Demonic Host Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/22/14 03:33 am Title: Chapter Three

I missed these types of stories so much when FoS went down, so I'm glad to have found this site once more. As for your story in particular, so far the flow of the story is good. I love the idea of an elf (I remember writing a story with one in there a loooong time ago) and I can't wait to see what abilities you give them/her. On another note - it would be interesting to see what kind of political situation could rise up from other elves finding out about her existance. 

Reviewer: Chellendora Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/05/14 08:25 pm Title: Chapter Three

This story is amazing. I love it. The main character is so well developed, and the story line is unique, interesting and seems like it would fit into the canon quite well. Kurama is perfect, I love that you don't write him as all nicey-nice like many do, because that's only one side of him. I sincerely hope to see more of this!

Reviewer: Kayuka Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/17/14 09:36 am Title: Chapter Three

Very glad to find out thats what reader-chan is. Genkai advice is sad but I wonder if reader-chan will follow it. Cant wait to read the next chapter. Wonderful work

Reviewer: Melanie96 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/16/14 05:05 am Title: Chapter Three

A lovely chapter. I cannot wait for more, again everything feels natural, to me it is the essential thing in a story.

Reviewer: laptop101 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/15/14 11:33 am Title: Chapter Two

Glad to finally know what I am...hehehe I really do love your writing style and I can't wait to find out who it is behind the door, although I do have my suspects [that it's all Yuskes fault]

Author's Response: Of course! I wouldn't leave you hanging for too long, naturally. But thank you so much; I'm so glad you enjoy it! But, as I just submitted the next chapter for validation, hopefully you won't have too long to wait to find out. Thank you so much for the review!

Reviewer: Kayuka Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/10/14 09:24 pm Title: Chapter Two

Ok cliffhangers are needed for wonderful comebacks like this. This chapter was awesome and cant wait to read more. Im glad that we found out what reader-chan is.

Author's Response: That's the best part of cliffhangers! You get to throw in some drama and thrills to make up for the suspense. I'm so glad you enjoyed the chapter, and thank you for the review!

Reviewer: Melanie96 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/14 06:30 am Title: Chapter Two

Ah, never would have I tought, an Elf! Wonderful chapter and I love the way you write Kurama's and Reader's relationship it feels so natural! Hope your computer gets fixed! :) Your chapters are worth the wait.

Author's Response: Yep! Yay for elves! Slightly unpredictable, and something a little different to fiddle with, I think. I'm so glad you enjoyed the chapter, though! I hope that their relationship seems natural through the rest of the story, too; in the past, I think this was my best work, so maybe with the rewrite it'll be even better. Still, thank you! I hope you enjoy the next chapter, which I just submitted for validation; hopefully it'll be out within the next day or so. Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: Kayuka Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/01/14 08:59 pm Title: Chapter One

Cliffhangers are very evil why would you leave one not nice. Besides that great chapter and cannot wait to find out what reader-chan is? So many questions!!

Author's Response: They do make things more interesting, though! I promise it's resolved in the very first paragraph of the new chapter, however, so you won't have to hold your breath for too long. Thank you so much for the review!

Reviewer: Melanie96 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/31/13 07:45 pm Title: Chapter One

My first time reading this and it is great! The third preson is very new to me and interesting. I like it. It gives freedom and fresh instead of the repetition of you. Kurama is IC and your style is very nice. Cannot wait to read more!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying it! And to tell you the truth, I've never seen anyone write reader-inserts/you-fiction in third person. I think I'm kind of the oddball here, but it's something that developed out of my annoyance with "you" and "your," I think; there are only so many ways to say things with such limited description, so I think that, and the now-ancient ruling from FF.net that you-fiction was no longer allowed, combined to make me change from second-person writing. That said, I'm so glad it didn't turn you away! Thank you so much, and I hope you enjoy the next chapter, when it's validated.

Reviewer: laptop101 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/31/13 09:16 am Title: Chapter One

I really like where your going with this story..even though it's just the first chapter it seems to have a lot of promise.

Author's Response: Thank you! I've just submitted the next chapter for validation, so, when it comes out, I do hope you enjoy it. Thanks so much for your review!

You must login () to review.