Reviews For 100 Slashes
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: wqwang Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/18/18 07:55 am Title: Chapter 1

The ancients north face backpacks said: michael kors bags "Shenhua timberwolves jersey province nike lock red ray ban sunglasses outlet dust, lunette oakley suddenly Huazhi burberry feel old." suns jersey One skechers of burberry handbags the "Sudden" ray-ban sunglasses words azcardinals nfl jersey are iphone case flexible and ralph lauren outlet now true religion open hilfiger online shop the characteristics hogan of uggs boots the chiefs nfl jersey open flowers.



Perhaps barbour jacket outlet an ice cheap ray ban and oakley sunglasses outlet snow bitter handbags outlet cold morning, guciheaven outlet perhaps a sunny michael kors outlet online sale and adidas warm afternoon, winter, one uggs outlet of the belstaff outlet hay among the hay, michael kors outlet suddenly nike air there are one or new balance two red flowers thomas sabo charms in the michael kors australia probe brain. jazz jersey Because mcm handbags it asics outlet is raptors jersey only sporadic one vans or two, ed hardy it ralph lauren is north face jackets difficult retro jordans to softball bats attract people's attention. cheap jerseys Even kate spade if tommy hilfiger noted, fitflop and nhl jerseys thought michael kors it dsquared2 was an unknown north face outlet wild patriots nfl jersey flower prada sunglasses chaos of falcons nfl jersey the biological coach factory outlet online clock, nike store unable oklahoma city thunder jerseys to mont blanc pens bear coach factory outlet the pandora jewellery temper ferragamo shoes of anxious lions nfl jersey to hastily opened houston rockets jersey up. Heart can marc jacobs not help polo outlet but some rams nfl jersey for it ralph lauren polo pity, michael kors outlet because the nike winter michael kors cold will soon give kate spade outlet it jordan punishment, the north face jackets let it swarovski pay the price longchamp of broncos nfl jersey love out polo ralph lauren outlet online of the air jordans limelight.



Did los angeles lakers jerseys not barbour jackets think, after a new balance shoes few days, the coach outlet store original eagles nfl jersey blossoming dry bushes tory burch sale actually swarovski crystal appeared air max shoes in prada shoes the eyes ray ban of converse sneakers a christian louboutin outlet large bright yellow. Approached a flat iron look, air max a prada outlet blossoming orlando magic jersey yellow michaelkors.com flowers nba jerseys in jordan release dates the nike factory faint oakley sunglasses cheap green branches swarovski jewelry on mlb jerseys the cheap nhl jerseys branches, the front nike shoes outlet of christian louboutin the nike free branches adidas shoes there are many cheap jordans bulging buds, mustering salvatore ferragamo the c.c beanies strength, grizzlies jersey as air max 2015 if barbour jackets outlet at versace outlet any coach outlet time bloom. tory burch outlet Although nike the arrangement of timberland branches is kings jersey slightly panthers nfl jersey messy, but huarache the oakley shape of pandora each redskins nfl jersey flower buccaneers nfl jersey is very ralph lauren Zhouzheng, tods shoes outlet leaflets bracts above is a long vans crown tube, above philadelphia 76ers jersey the ray ban tube christian louboutin is a coach outlet trumpet-like flowers. michael kors Most of the flowers adidas schuhe consist of six petals, new balance and there are five michael kors outlet petals. nike free 5.0 The jimmy choo color of the mcm bags middle boston celtics jerseys of giants nfl jersey the vase into vans shoes the valentino dark, the ralph lauren middle of a thin barbour flower longchamp stamens, ralph lauren outlet online flowers stained coach sacs with michael kors outlet many burberry uk pollen, browns nfl jersey issued air max 90 bursts salomon of faint dolphins nfl jersey aroma, jets nfl jersey from links of london time to jordan shoes time coach black friday attracted numerous bees ralph lauren factory store come ray ban honey.



This kind of short deciduous shrub christian louboutin seems tn pas cher to be michael kors handbags so nfl jerseys elegant and elegant beats by dr dre on swarovski canada the top, it is burberry outlet extremely moncler outlet common, always Hermes clustered mizuno running lying 49ers nfl jersey on nike roshe run the ground or air max squatting in lacoste outlet online the eyeglass frames corner. The michael kors cloak of steelers nfl jersey the branches without any rules to mizuno running shoes cross, ray ban it seems that some soccer shoes of chargers nfl jersey my own way, beats by dre debauchery. polo outlet online Nevertheless, nike store it supra shoes is jack wolfskin ca the roshe run ability to soccer outlet feel horloges the spring and fighting tory burch sandals the nike wind of oakley outlet online the wind in no way asics shoes outlet plum blossom. Just ferragamo pay ray bans attention, nike free even replica handbags in the philipp plein "is stone island a ray ban wayfarer cliff Baizhang oakley sungalsses outlet ice" in trail blazers jersey the atlanta hawks jersey winter, polo ralph lauren it michael kors bags is air max not pandora charms difficult true religion outlet store to find designer handbags it converse shoes "squid" pretty shadows. adidas yeezy shoes Its pandora jewelry flowering period prada handbags is fendi outlet earlier christian louboutin than nike free run plum, burberry slightly oakley vault later jack wolfskin outlet than jimmy choo shoes waxy, is nike free run the bcbg dresses earliest spring new balance of air max 2015 the flower basketball shoes messenger. michael kors outlet It supra shoes is babyliss the ralph lauren polos grass-roots moncler jackets body with the cheap nfl jerseys plum ralph lauren outlet blossom, hermes outlet narcissus and camellia, adidas won the puma shoes "four friends in the cheap mlb jerseys snow," the Ya said, and have timberland boots a "spring" hilfiger outlet reputation.



Ying nike huarache Chun denver nuggets jersey who embodies timberland outlet this unruly parajumpers outlet personality wizards jersey is often nba shoes caused jaguars nfl jersey by the lacoste outlet ancient coach outlet online love to address the shortcomings skechers shoes outlet of the official culture oakley sungalsses outlet of dsquared2 outlet the resonance. Bai Juyi chrome hearts outlet appreciation of under armour the spring adidas "Jin Ying ray ban Tsui calyx with versace outlet spring cold, yellow flowers in a adidas few?", To longchamp handbags outlet remind you not bills nfl jersey to burberry outlet wait for the oakley outlet "Spring", "the status replica watches of burberry outlet online the jordan retro king cheap true religion and the way burberry uk to the coach purses outlet road, oakley sunglasses outlet Mo colts nfl jersey for pacers jersey Manjing [jīng] fred perry He charlotte hornets jersey also saints nfl jersey adopted anthropomorphic approach, burberry under the guise of nike the tone of the tommy hilfiger spring, miami heat jerseys inviting vikings nfl jersey Liu Lang in oakley sungalsses outlet the flowers michael kors outlet online when christian louboutin shoes the first time to see true religion jeans outlet the style of north face the spring, puma in order thomas sabo to oakley sungalsses outlet celebrate raiders nfl jersey the years nike canada of cheap jerseys good friend marc jacobs Liu Yuxi's coach factory outlet clank iron and michael kors uk suave michael kors usa [tì scarpe hogan tǎng] romantic. "Fortunately, beats by dre headphones Song nba jerseys outlet Yun nike store [yún] g by guess similar to the air huarache plant, not with oakley sunglasses outlet peach oakley sunglasses Lee barbour jackets open, apricot reebok shoes Qi philipp plein outlet dare to tory burch outlet Jun thomas sabo Jun, juicy couture no true religion jeans flowers tommy hilfiger outlet and it seems." In the seahawks nfl jersey peach ray ban sunglasses and roshe runs plum is hoodies outlet often polo ralph lauren used to hugo boss online saturistically cleveland cavaliers jersey prominent in the Tang new york knicks jerseys Dynasty, roshe run seemingly nike air max inadvertently ralph lauren a "do not iphone cases follow nike air max peach Lee coach outlet open" texans nfl jersey in dansko shoes fact hidden deliberately whom omega watches the warriors jersey highest belstaff jackets praise, longchamp handbags so ferragamo uk adhere to their political michael kors outlet online views, several bucks jersey times coach outlet usa demoted Liu nets jerseys Lang Elated, ray ban it is bears nfl jersey used.



Han mcm backpack outlet Qi juicy couture outlet of pandora uk the Northern salvatore ferragamo Song ralph lauren uk Dynasty hermes birkin is mcm handbags also a converse soft air force spot fred perry outlet for bcbg max the spring. michael kors uk "Han detroit pistons jerseys Qi north face is the burberry canada Northern polo ralph Song timberland shoes Dynasty dallas mavericks jersey Ming belstaff jackets outlet Chen, is skechers shoes an woolrich outlet outstanding occhiali ray ban politician, adidas shoes military strategist, ray ban is also a poet." Han Qi nfl jerseys is packers nfl jersey the ralph lauren online shop Northern Song Dynasty minister, fidget spinner is eyeglasses online an outstanding hogan shoes politician, new balance outlet military strategist, is tommy hilfiger also a swarovski poet. He oakley vault and Fan michael kors outlet Zhongyan reebok is nike air max a five finger shoes cross, mbt shoes in michael kors outlet the bottega veneta border coach black friday together ralph lauren with the nike mercurial northwest, good michael kors governance, against the Western titans nfl jersey Xia, although coach outlet the ultimate converse defeat, ray ban outlet but also Granville chicago bulls jerseys shocked bengals nfl jersey the enemy; cheap jerseys in the red bottoms central together kate spade outlet with the north face outlet their hilfiger implementation kate spade outlet of the north face the spurs jersey "Qingli uhren New nike roshe Deal", advocate rectification officials, selection mont blanc of talent The asics And finally nike air expelled pandora from long champ the air max court against the false christian louboutin shoes accusations givenchy antigona against hermes the the north face New Deal giuseppe shoes forces, armani exchange and was demoted. polo ralph lauren outlet With this coach outlet experience, the rich politicians feel the bright guess factory spring branches of the nba jersey flowers on bottega the pandora outlet bright yellow nike air max flowers, nike roshe unyielding, can ravens nfl jersey not los angeles clippers jerseys help but heartfelt sentiment - ralph lauren ushered in nba jerseys the bright spring is cheap shoes not to make swarovski their burberry outlet own prada meet, but coach outlet online hope And flowers relojes and thousands adidas of nike flowers were soccer shoes outlet spit omega watches fragrance. giuseppe zanotti I do mcm backpack not cowboys nfl jersey know the levi's jeans poem oakley sunglasses outlet is hidden under armour outlet in the pelicans jersey helpless burberry outlet interpretation true religion outlet of the ray ban opponent, or firmly adhere to the beginning calvin klein of the heart?

ecco shoes

Reviewer: TechnologyWork Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/18 05:20 am Title: Chapter 1

Dresses are designed to adore the particular physique regarding body, and what's going to be far better if achieve flaunt a great women program. Several assets exist who really keep contributing to about the most recent trend associated with gowns maintain coming inside the fashion globe. Dresses

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/13/16 11:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

Cool. At least you're still doing the story on another site. I go to those sites to and will follow this story to the end.

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/04/16 12:33 pm Title: Chapter 36

The relationship between Hiei and the reader is realistic. I like this so much and cannot wait for an update. Thank you for the story.

Author's Response:

I so glad that you're enjoying this story! Which makes this response WAY harder than I would like. I actually decided to stop updating my stories on this site. There have been too many spam reviews to my liking, so I believe it was the right thing to do. I do, however, update this story on Lunaescence and Archive of Our Own under the same penname! 

Reviewer: celteas Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/11/14 07:06 pm Title: Chapter 27

i dont see too many hiei stories set in the time period of hiei's patrolling so this is really interesting! i like hiei and reader's relationship, and i also like how you explore her relationship with some of the others too. although im a little confused why she calls mukuro sir despite knowing that mukuro is female? i know for awhile mukuro was posing as a male during her reign but i thought she came out as a female at the tournament and remained appearing as female instead of going back to covering herself? it's been awhile since ive watched the final season though so maybe i am remembering it wrong. anyways thanks so much for posting this and i look forward to seeing more :)

Author's Response:

I think Hiei's patrol life is an interesting thing to work on! I mean, how many stories can we go on with taking the same timeline of the show or even with him not patrolling. It's clear he has a connection with Mukuro, romantic or not, so I don't see him leaving it for long any time soon. As for why I have the reader call Mukuro "sir" despite the show, it's just something I preferred! Remember, Mukuro didn't care what people thought of her. She didn't care if they thought she was a male or a female, so I figure having the reader calling her sir would be different. I literally tried to type in "ma'am" or any ladylike thing for Mukuro to be referred as and I could not do it. I literally had to call her sir. I hope that cleared things up! And I apologize for taking so long to answer you. ;w;

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/02/14 05:45 pm Title: Chapter 17

Cool!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: dragonfly Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/30/14 04:33 pm Title: Chapter 21

Finally, I'm caught up!

I really enjoyed the pacing of the last few chapters, especially where the readers avenges her fallen comrades. Also, I thought it was interesting how you had Hiei show the reader scenes from his past and still found a way to keep him IC; some stories I've read just have Hiei open up to the reader/oc and it just feels rather forced and sporadic.

As I mentioned in a previous review, I really do hope that there's more updates in the future. You're a great writer and I've enjoyed every update in this story so far. I'm out of school now so I'll be able to review more! Do keep up the great work. :)

Author's Response:

I'm so glad that you liked them! Personally, I don't think Hiei would ever be able to vocally explain and talk about his past. He doesn't seem like that type of person. It'll be some time before Hiei and the reader get together. I don't like the idea of just them getting together in the first few chapters. We are almost a quarter of our way through the story so it could be soon! I haven't decided just yet.

Thank you so much for your reviews. I'll do my best for you! I promise I will. :D

Reviewer: dragonfly Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/29/14 02:18 pm Title: Chapter 16

Talk about being dealt a bad hand. I don't know which would be worse: being beaten within an inch of my life by Mukuro, or Hiei sparing my life with a final warning and to contemplate the consequences of failing a mission.

I'm sorry to hear your inspiration is running dry. I know you've uploaded more chapters since this one, but I do hope I haven't arrived too late with leaving reviews, it's the least I can do to keep the plot bunny for this from becoming malnourished. Keep up the splendid work!

Author's Response:

I think both would be bad! Mukuro can be pretty scary sometimes. This much needs to be known.

Well, it has been a while and I did post one, but I believe your reviews are certainly giving me the inspiration I need! Wish me luck! :D

Reviewer: dragonfly Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/29/14 08:44 am Title: Chapter 15

I actually forgot about about Hiei having telepathy until just now. Imagine if all customers and managers had that capability, that would be every employee's worst nightmare. D:

Great chapter! I take it Hiei is not easy to keep IC and yet, from what I've read thus far, you're managing so pretty well. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response:

I'm sorry it's taken me such a long time to respond. I've been quite busy with some things! Yeah, my manager would think I'm crazy. Ha ha. It's not even about being lazy or cursing people out. It's basically silly stuff.

Thank you! You're really making me feel better about writing him. <3

Reviewer: dragonfly Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/16/14 12:51 pm Title: Chapter 14

Found some time to read more of this. So I wonder what sort of missions will we be ordered to go on now that we're Hiei's right hand. Thanks for still continuing this story, I'm going to do my best to stay caught up and drop you more reviews. You deserve them. :) As always, keep up the wonderful work!

Author's Response:

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah, thank you! I really appreciate every review you give me. They fill me with such delight. Please, once again, take your time with reviews! I don't mind the wait~. uwu

Reviewer: dragonfly Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/11/14 12:29 am Title: Chapter 13

Yeah, I highly doubt those demons will be missed by anyone. {whistles to the whistle tune from Kill Bill and walks away}

Author's Response:

HHHEHEHE~.

Reviewer: dragonfly Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/10/14 10:52 am Title: Chapter 10

Ugh, I'm an awful person for not reviewing! Classes are taking up too much of my time, it's ridiculous. u.u

Anyway, I'm glad you're still updating this. I will try my best to review more. And I'm also thankful that Mukuro found 'me' worthy of saving...even if Hiei may not think so. >>
I wonder what will 'I' be doing now that Mukuro has forbidden 'me' from helping out on future missions?

Only minor typo I caught was when Mukuro is taking to Hiei: "That means you send her on ordinary missions and train her just like before(.) Understand?"

Thanks for continuing this amazing story! Keep up the great work and I will do my best to leave more reviews.

Author's Response:

Hey, you're not awful at all! Sometime life gets in the way and I understand that. uwu

You take your time reviewing. I don't mind the wait. Thanks for the review and pointing out that mistake! :D

Reviewer: dragonfly Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/11/14 12:37 pm Title: Chapter 7

Hiei's as stubborn, as usual (then again, I have no room to talk). Thanks for still updating, I'll be looking forward to reading more when I take breaks from homework.

Author's Response:

Hiei will always be stubborn. ALWAYS. Hey, no problem~. Good luck with your homework!

Reviewer: Sunkittie Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/13/14 10:36 am Title: Chapter 7

Workaholic Hiei.

Also, the thumbs up means somebody "liked" a certain chapter. If you go to a review box, just above the submit button is an opinion option. You have the option to like, dislike, or do nothing. You can submit an opinion along with your review, your simply just submit a stand alone review or opinion. I think it was created mainly for people who don't feel comfortable reviewing but still want you to know that they like your story.



Author's Response:

Oh wow, you reviewed every chapter! That makes me so happy! ;w;

Oh wow, that's freaking cool. It's really something different than the other three sites I post fanfics on. Thank you so much for explaining it to me!

Reviewer: Sunkittie Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/13/14 10:32 am Title: Chapter 6

OR MAYBE YOUR OBSESSION IS HIEI. ;D I'd let Hiei beat me... Because that involves him touching me. I like Hiei touches~



Author's Response:

Hiei touches are the best touches. ;D

Reviewer: Sunkittie Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/13/14 10:31 am Title: Chapter 5

"That's for the update" - Should be "thanks."

"Hiei's a bit of a tight ass." - I bet he has a tight ass... *waggles eyebrows*

Hmm, I have a hard time believing that Hiei would hate someone that he spends his free time on to train.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the correction! It has be fixed. I really appreciate it.

...He would, wouldn't he~?

Well, he did train Kuwabara and he did hate Kuwabara for a while. :p

Reviewer: Sunkittie Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/13/14 10:28 am Title: Chapter 4

Oh Hiei, quit being a big ol' fart. You don't have to be so mean...



Author's Response:

But then he wouldn't be Hiei if he wasn't! uwu

Reviewer: Sunkittie Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/13/14 10:26 am Title: Chapter 3

How could you not be happy with this chapter? Honestly, this was my favorite one so far. We got some Hiei interaction and dialogue~ Well, we had some in the first chapter, buuut... Those were unfortunate circumstances. xD



Author's Response:

Well, I would like to make the chapters longer! I'm currently working on a chapter so that might change soon. Thank you for liking it, though!

Reviewer: Sunkittie Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/13/14 10:24 am Title: Chapter 2

Omigosh, I remember hating Mukuro SO much because I had the biggest crush on Hiei when I was younger. xD Now, I'm more of a Kurama and Yusuke fan, but I still love me some Hiei.

Oh boyyyy~ I wouldn't mind letting Hiei boss me around. ;)



Author's Response:

Who didn't hate Mukuro at one point because they were in love with Hiei? I know I did. Sure, I still love Hiei, but now I no longer have any hate for Mukuro. She is to be respected when you think about it. uwu

Reviewer: Sunkittie Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/13/14 10:21 am Title: Chapter 1

I haven't read anything for Hiei in so long... I've slowly been getting back into Yu Yu Hakusho, much to my muse's chagrin. She's already overloaded as it is. xD Anywho, I really liked the first chapter! Onto the next one!



Author's Response:

Welcome back to Yu Yu Hakusho! We have biker jackets with the words Team Urameshi embordiered on the back, Puu shaped cookies, and candy weapons! :D

Reviewer: dragonfly Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/11/14 01:15 pm Title: Chapter 6

I love the dialog you give Hiei in this story, I can totally picture him saying these things. I also like how determined Reader has become, or obsessed. Either way. Keep going! You're doing great!

Author's Response:

And another successful chapter is a go! I'm glad tha I'm doing good so far. I'll keep on rolling! 8D

Reviewer: dragonfly Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/10/14 08:58 pm Title: Chapter 5

I liked the interaction between reader and Yusuke in this chapter, though why are the character's names underlined? Also, reader's response to Yususke's comment in the 3rd paragraph are in the same paragraph.

Other than that, I see no other mistakes. ^^ I'm very much looking forward to reading the next chapter, and good luck with work.

Author's Response:

I had nothing to do with Hiei and this unbreakable. Cause lord knows Hiei won't admit to anything. You little shit head, keeping your emotions to yourself. Honestly, I have no clue and I was unaware of it until you mentioned it. On both the underline and the mistake on the breaking paragraph. I have fixed both those errors. Thank you! :D

Reviewer: dragonfly Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/14 02:27 pm Title: Chapter 3

Great chapter! I really like your theory behind Hiei not caring about making history. It makes sense, considering his own past. I hope the writer's block doesn't plague you for long, I'm really enjoying this story so far. :)

Author's Response:

Glad you like the theory. It does make sense to me and I was literally just pulling it out of no where, to be honest, ha ha. I'm so glad you're enjoying it! This is my first time making a REAL Hiei story and knowing that someone likes it gets me motivated! :D

Reviewer: dragonfly Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/14 12:32 pm Title: Chapter 2

Maybe it's just me but I never got behind the whole hatred towards Mukuro, it just seems rather silly to me. I always thought she was awesome. Nevertheless, I am glad to see this updated! Not many YYH stories (ones I've read, at least) center around the final saga of the anime so it's nice to see that with this one! :) One typo I caught in this chapter is in the 3rd paragraph: Finally, you stood before Mukuro. Hiei was at his (her) side, When I first read this I read it as Hiei standing beside Mukuro so I would change that. Unless I read it wrong and in which case feel free to ignore. ^^;

I'm looking forward to reading more!

Author's Response:

Well, from what my younger and naive self told me, it's because she's taking her man. But she's gone into the depth of my mind now, so she's wrong and no longer important. I use to have a real hatred for Mukuro which luckily went away. Now, I'm just in denial about their relationship and it isn't because of Mukuro. It's because of Hiei and his character. I don't know. He just doesn't seem... the type, no matter what we write in our fanfictions. OTL

And you completely were right about the typo. I have NO idea how I missed that. Thanks for pointing it out! It has been fixed. :D

Reviewer: dragonfly Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/14 05:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

An interesting beginning. It's been awhile since I've read a story about Hiei. I wonder why he didn't finish 'me' off. Keep up the great work and I hope you're able to update soon! :)

Author's Response:

Thank you! I hope I can get another one out soon, too. :3

You must login () to review.