Reviews For 100 Slashes
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/13/16 11:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

Cool. At least you're still doing the story on another site. I go to those sites to and will follow this story to the end.

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/04/16 12:33 pm Title: Chapter 36

The relationship between Hiei and the reader is realistic. I like this so much and cannot wait for an update. Thank you for the story.

Author's Response:

I so glad that you're enjoying this story! Which makes this response WAY harder than I would like. I actually decided to stop updating my stories on this site. There have been too many spam reviews to my liking, so I believe it was the right thing to do. I do, however, update this story on Lunaescence and Archive of Our Own under the same penname! 

Reviewer: celteas Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/11/14 07:06 pm Title: Chapter 27

i dont see too many hiei stories set in the time period of hiei's patrolling so this is really interesting! i like hiei and reader's relationship, and i also like how you explore her relationship with some of the others too. although im a little confused why she calls mukuro sir despite knowing that mukuro is female? i know for awhile mukuro was posing as a male during her reign but i thought she came out as a female at the tournament and remained appearing as female instead of going back to covering herself? it's been awhile since ive watched the final season though so maybe i am remembering it wrong. anyways thanks so much for posting this and i look forward to seeing more :)

Author's Response:

I think Hiei's patrol life is an interesting thing to work on! I mean, how many stories can we go on with taking the same timeline of the show or even with him not patrolling. It's clear he has a connection with Mukuro, romantic or not, so I don't see him leaving it for long any time soon. As for why I have the reader call Mukuro "sir" despite the show, it's just something I preferred! Remember, Mukuro didn't care what people thought of her. She didn't care if they thought she was a male or a female, so I figure having the reader calling her sir would be different. I literally tried to type in "ma'am" or any ladylike thing for Mukuro to be referred as and I could not do it. I literally had to call her sir. I hope that cleared things up! And I apologize for taking so long to answer you. ;w;

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/02/14 05:45 pm Title: Chapter 17

Cool!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: dragonfly Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/30/14 04:33 pm Title: Chapter 21

Finally, I'm caught up!

I really enjoyed the pacing of the last few chapters, especially where the readers avenges her fallen comrades. Also, I thought it was interesting how you had Hiei show the reader scenes from his past and still found a way to keep him IC; some stories I've read just have Hiei open up to the reader/oc and it just feels rather forced and sporadic.

As I mentioned in a previous review, I really do hope that there's more updates in the future. You're a great writer and I've enjoyed every update in this story so far. I'm out of school now so I'll be able to review more! Do keep up the great work. :)

Author's Response:

I'm so glad that you liked them! Personally, I don't think Hiei would ever be able to vocally explain and talk about his past. He doesn't seem like that type of person. It'll be some time before Hiei and the reader get together. I don't like the idea of just them getting together in the first few chapters. We are almost a quarter of our way through the story so it could be soon! I haven't decided just yet.

Thank you so much for your reviews. I'll do my best for you! I promise I will. :D

Reviewer: dragonfly Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/29/14 02:18 pm Title: Chapter 16

Talk about being dealt a bad hand. I don't know which would be worse: being beaten within an inch of my life by Mukuro, or Hiei sparing my life with a final warning and to contemplate the consequences of failing a mission.

I'm sorry to hear your inspiration is running dry. I know you've uploaded more chapters since this one, but I do hope I haven't arrived too late with leaving reviews, it's the least I can do to keep the plot bunny for this from becoming malnourished. Keep up the splendid work!

Author's Response:

I think both would be bad! Mukuro can be pretty scary sometimes. This much needs to be known.

Well, it has been a while and I did post one, but I believe your reviews are certainly giving me the inspiration I need! Wish me luck! :D

Reviewer: dragonfly Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/29/14 08:44 am Title: Chapter 15

I actually forgot about about Hiei having telepathy until just now. Imagine if all customers and managers had that capability, that would be every employee's worst nightmare. D:

Great chapter! I take it Hiei is not easy to keep IC and yet, from what I've read thus far, you're managing so pretty well. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response:

I'm sorry it's taken me such a long time to respond. I've been quite busy with some things! Yeah, my manager would think I'm crazy. Ha ha. It's not even about being lazy or cursing people out. It's basically silly stuff.

Thank you! You're really making me feel better about writing him. <3

Reviewer: dragonfly Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/16/14 12:51 pm Title: Chapter 14

Found some time to read more of this. So I wonder what sort of missions will we be ordered to go on now that we're Hiei's right hand. Thanks for still continuing this story, I'm going to do my best to stay caught up and drop you more reviews. You deserve them. :) As always, keep up the wonderful work!

Author's Response:

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah, thank you! I really appreciate every review you give me. They fill me with such delight. Please, once again, take your time with reviews! I don't mind the wait~. uwu

Reviewer: dragonfly Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/11/14 12:29 am Title: Chapter 13

Yeah, I highly doubt those demons will be missed by anyone. {whistles to the whistle tune from Kill Bill and walks away}

Author's Response:

HHHEHEHE~.

Reviewer: dragonfly Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/10/14 10:52 am Title: Chapter 10

Ugh, I'm an awful person for not reviewing! Classes are taking up too much of my time, it's ridiculous. u.u

Anyway, I'm glad you're still updating this. I will try my best to review more. And I'm also thankful that Mukuro found 'me' worthy of saving...even if Hiei may not think so. >>
I wonder what will 'I' be doing now that Mukuro has forbidden 'me' from helping out on future missions?

Only minor typo I caught was when Mukuro is taking to Hiei: "That means you send her on ordinary missions and train her just like before(.) Understand?"

Thanks for continuing this amazing story! Keep up the great work and I will do my best to leave more reviews.

Author's Response:

Hey, you're not awful at all! Sometime life gets in the way and I understand that. uwu

You take your time reviewing. I don't mind the wait. Thanks for the review and pointing out that mistake! :D

Reviewer: dragonfly Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/11/14 12:37 pm Title: Chapter 7

Hiei's as stubborn, as usual (then again, I have no room to talk). Thanks for still updating, I'll be looking forward to reading more when I take breaks from homework.

Author's Response:

Hiei will always be stubborn. ALWAYS. Hey, no problem~. Good luck with your homework!

Reviewer: Sunkittie Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/13/14 10:36 am Title: Chapter 7

Workaholic Hiei.

Also, the thumbs up means somebody "liked" a certain chapter. If you go to a review box, just above the submit button is an opinion option. You have the option to like, dislike, or do nothing. You can submit an opinion along with your review, your simply just submit a stand alone review or opinion. I think it was created mainly for people who don't feel comfortable reviewing but still want you to know that they like your story.



Author's Response:

Oh wow, you reviewed every chapter! That makes me so happy! ;w;

Oh wow, that's freaking cool. It's really something different than the other three sites I post fanfics on. Thank you so much for explaining it to me!

Reviewer: Sunkittie Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/13/14 10:32 am Title: Chapter 6

OR MAYBE YOUR OBSESSION IS HIEI. ;D I'd let Hiei beat me... Because that involves him touching me. I like Hiei touches~



Author's Response:

Hiei touches are the best touches. ;D

Reviewer: Sunkittie Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/13/14 10:31 am Title: Chapter 5

"That's for the update" - Should be "thanks."

"Hiei's a bit of a tight ass." - I bet he has a tight ass... *waggles eyebrows*

Hmm, I have a hard time believing that Hiei would hate someone that he spends his free time on to train.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the correction! It has be fixed. I really appreciate it.

...He would, wouldn't he~?

Well, he did train Kuwabara and he did hate Kuwabara for a while. :p

Reviewer: Sunkittie Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/13/14 10:28 am Title: Chapter 4

Oh Hiei, quit being a big ol' fart. You don't have to be so mean...



Author's Response:

But then he wouldn't be Hiei if he wasn't! uwu

Reviewer: Sunkittie Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/13/14 10:26 am Title: Chapter 3

How could you not be happy with this chapter? Honestly, this was my favorite one so far. We got some Hiei interaction and dialogue~ Well, we had some in the first chapter, buuut... Those were unfortunate circumstances. xD



Author's Response:

Well, I would like to make the chapters longer! I'm currently working on a chapter so that might change soon. Thank you for liking it, though!

Reviewer: Sunkittie Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/13/14 10:24 am Title: Chapter 2

Omigosh, I remember hating Mukuro SO much because I had the biggest crush on Hiei when I was younger. xD Now, I'm more of a Kurama and Yusuke fan, but I still love me some Hiei.

Oh boyyyy~ I wouldn't mind letting Hiei boss me around. ;)



Author's Response:

Who didn't hate Mukuro at one point because they were in love with Hiei? I know I did. Sure, I still love Hiei, but now I no longer have any hate for Mukuro. She is to be respected when you think about it. uwu

Reviewer: Sunkittie Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/13/14 10:21 am Title: Chapter 1

I haven't read anything for Hiei in so long... I've slowly been getting back into Yu Yu Hakusho, much to my muse's chagrin. She's already overloaded as it is. xD Anywho, I really liked the first chapter! Onto the next one!



Author's Response:

Welcome back to Yu Yu Hakusho! We have biker jackets with the words Team Urameshi embordiered on the back, Puu shaped cookies, and candy weapons! :D

Reviewer: dragonfly Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/11/14 01:15 pm Title: Chapter 6

I love the dialog you give Hiei in this story, I can totally picture him saying these things. I also like how determined Reader has become, or obsessed. Either way. Keep going! You're doing great!

Author's Response:

And another successful chapter is a go! I'm glad tha I'm doing good so far. I'll keep on rolling! 8D

Reviewer: dragonfly Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/10/14 08:58 pm Title: Chapter 5

I liked the interaction between reader and Yusuke in this chapter, though why are the character's names underlined? Also, reader's response to Yususke's comment in the 3rd paragraph are in the same paragraph.

Other than that, I see no other mistakes. ^^ I'm very much looking forward to reading the next chapter, and good luck with work.

Author's Response:

I had nothing to do with Hiei and this unbreakable. Cause lord knows Hiei won't admit to anything. You little shit head, keeping your emotions to yourself. Honestly, I have no clue and I was unaware of it until you mentioned it. On both the underline and the mistake on the breaking paragraph. I have fixed both those errors. Thank you! :D

Reviewer: dragonfly Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/14 02:27 pm Title: Chapter 3

Great chapter! I really like your theory behind Hiei not caring about making history. It makes sense, considering his own past. I hope the writer's block doesn't plague you for long, I'm really enjoying this story so far. :)

Author's Response:

Glad you like the theory. It does make sense to me and I was literally just pulling it out of no where, to be honest, ha ha. I'm so glad you're enjoying it! This is my first time making a REAL Hiei story and knowing that someone likes it gets me motivated! :D

Reviewer: dragonfly Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/14 12:32 pm Title: Chapter 2

Maybe it's just me but I never got behind the whole hatred towards Mukuro, it just seems rather silly to me. I always thought she was awesome. Nevertheless, I am glad to see this updated! Not many YYH stories (ones I've read, at least) center around the final saga of the anime so it's nice to see that with this one! :) One typo I caught in this chapter is in the 3rd paragraph: Finally, you stood before Mukuro. Hiei was at his (her) side, When I first read this I read it as Hiei standing beside Mukuro so I would change that. Unless I read it wrong and in which case feel free to ignore. ^^;

I'm looking forward to reading more!

Author's Response:

Well, from what my younger and naive self told me, it's because she's taking her man. But she's gone into the depth of my mind now, so she's wrong and no longer important. I use to have a real hatred for Mukuro which luckily went away. Now, I'm just in denial about their relationship and it isn't because of Mukuro. It's because of Hiei and his character. I don't know. He just doesn't seem... the type, no matter what we write in our fanfictions. OTL

And you completely were right about the typo. I have NO idea how I missed that. Thanks for pointing it out! It has been fixed. :D

Reviewer: dragonfly Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/14 05:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

An interesting beginning. It's been awhile since I've read a story about Hiei. I wonder why he didn't finish 'me' off. Keep up the great work and I hope you're able to update soon! :)

Author's Response:

Thank you! I hope I can get another one out soon, too. :3

You must login (register) to review.