Reviews For Safe & Sound
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: hyhMs Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/08/17 07:17 pm Title: Chapter 1: And So It Commences...

nike shoes
Pandora Official Website
Kobe Shoes Nike
nike tn pas cher
Negozi Pandora
coach factory outlet online
Boost Yeezy Sale On Line
Ray-Ban Official Discounted Site
Ugg Outlet Online Store
adidas store
Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher
Nike Soccer Cleats Boots
nike air max running shoes
Air Max Sneakers
The official UGG
Nike Air Max Goedkoop
toms sale
scarpe nike
Adidas Originals Superstar
nike joggesko
Michael Kors
pandora outlet store
cheap nike air max
uggs for women
Canada Goose Outlet
Discount Air Max
cheap uggs for women
Moncler Outlet Store
newest lebron shoes
Canada Goose Womens Coats
Yeezy Boost Sale Online
Boutique Ugg
Pandora Store
Air Jordan Retro Sale
christian louboutin outlet
retro jordans for cheap
Adidas Neo Discount Sale
Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel
Nike Air Huarache For Sale
religion store
adidas outlet
nike air jordan pas cher
chaussures nike pas cher
Air max levně
scarpe hogan outlet
Nike Air Damen
Michael Kors Outlet
toms shoes outlet
Jordan Store
Timberland Outlet
Nike Air Jordan 11
Stone Island Outlet
moncler outlet
longchamp bags on sale
Nike Zapatos
Nike Roshe Run Sale
Original Ugg Boots
Ugg Pas Cher Femme
Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher
Nike Factory Store
nike air
Nike Air Max Cheap
new jordan releases
Air Max 90
canada goose jacket outlet
Nike Shox Cheap
uggs outlet
reebok running shoes
ugg clearance
zapatillas running
Air max dam
Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher
ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE
Ugg Pas Cher En France
Yeezy Men
Ugg boots Sale
nfl store
Boty Nike Air
fitflops sale uk
moncler jacket sale
chaussure Nike homme
zapatilla adidas
Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher
Air Max Kopen
Moncler Sale
Nike Air 90
nike sneakers
goedkope nike air max
Nike Air Women
nike sb stefan janoski
Air Nike
Adidas Superstar Sale Online
official NHL jerseys
Air Max Pas Cher
Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace
new pandora charms
Ray ban sale online
Adidas Originals Stan Smith
ugg factory outlet
abercrombie and fitch store
prada outlet
Ray Ban Sunglasses Online
vans shoe store
Nike Shox discount Sale
Toms Outlet Online
ugg store
Michael Kors Handbags Discount
Coach Bags On Sale
louboutin heels
chaussure basket homme
Hogan Outlet
converse store
nike sportschuhe
Jordan Shoes Air
Uggs For Cheap
nike schuhe gŁnstig
Jordan Sneakers For Sale
zapatillas nike baratas
Jordan Schoenen
huarache sneakers
Oakley Sunglasses Cheap
Descuentos Nike
Air Max Femme
pandora beads
Moncler Outlet Online
botas de futbol
Uggs Pas Cher Soldes
Nike Air Sneakers
Yeezy Black
TOMS SHOES OUTLET
billige nike sko
womens nike air max
pandora jewelry store
Cheap Michael Kors
Nike Pas Cher Femme
Nike Shoes Sale Store
air force one pas cher
nike jordan shoes
canada goose jackets on sale
Nike Online Store
Canada goose dam
cheap uggs
Scarpe Air Max
Pandora Store
Adidas Superstar
Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace
gŁnstige nike schuhe
new yeezy shoes
hogan scontate
Soccer Boots Outlet nike
Canada Goose Outlet
Vans Black Sneakers
nike mercurial soccer cleats
Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace
zapatos de futbol nike
Nike Store
Hugo Boss Sale
hyhMs 2017.3.9

Reviewer: chenlina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/23/16 11:57 pm Title: Chapter 1: And So It Commences...

chenlina20161124
coach outlet store online clearances
tiffany and co
ralph lauren polo
cheap jordans
gucci outlet
toms shoes
louis vuitton outlet
nike air max uk
fitflops
north face jackets
cheap nba jerseys
cheap jordan shoes
ugg boots
louis vuitton
sac louis vuitton
air jordans
canada goose
canada goose outlet
moncler
oakley sunglasses
burberry handbags
north face
uggs sale
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
true religion uk
oakley sunglasses
kate spade outlet
tommy hilfiger outlet
moncler pas cher
ugg boots
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet
fitflops
christian louboutin heels
coach outlet
louis vuitton
ugg boots
prada outlet
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
uggs sale
ugg uk
oakley vault
canada goose outlet
ralph lauren
ugg boots
hollister clothing
oakley store
coach outlet online
cheap uggs
oakley sunglasses canada
louis vuitton outlet
uggs pas cher
louis vuitton
mont blanc pen
giuseppe zanotti
moncler
louis vuitton outlet
gucci outlet
uggs outlet
canada goose
true religion jeans
toms shoes outlet
ugg outlet
fitflops sale clearance
nike nfl jerseys
abercrombie
air jordans
north face jackets
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
retro jordans
christian louboutin heels
minnesota vikings jerseys
uggs outlet
tiffany and co
cheap oakley sunglasses
uggs outlet
cincinnati bengals jerseys
coach factory outlet
chanel outlet
louis vuitton uk
prada handbags
louis vuitton outlet
denver broncos jerseys
adidas yeezy boost
rolex watches outlet
pandora charms
ugg outlet
pittsburgh steelers jerseys
gucci outlet
louis vuitton outlet
the north face
michael kors handbags
ray ban pas cher
ray ban sunglasses
adidas originals
ugg boots
adidas superstar
louis vuitton handbags
cheap uggs
pandora uk
tiffany jewelry
coach outlet online
moncler outlet
uggs on sale
hollister clothing
nike outlet
uggs outlet
ugg outlet
new england patriots jerseys
tommy hilfiger outlet
adidas nmd shoes
true religion jeans
michael kors
rolex watches
toms sale
cheap adidas shoes
fitflops sale clearance
longchamp bags
scarpe hogan
michael kors outlet
mbt outlet
ugg boots
louis vuitton outlet
ugg boots
uggs outlet
roshe run flyknit
louis vuitton
ralph lauren
jordan femme
rolex watches
nike outlet store
moncler jacket
fitflop shoes
chaussures louboutin
ugg uk
adidas shoes
ugg boots
louis vuitton canada
moncler paris
pandora jewelry
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
beats by dre
moncler uk
coach outlet store online
louboutin outlet
true religion outlet
nike air max
nike outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
coach outlet
ugg boots
prada outlet
nike roshe run
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
ugg australia
louis vuitton handbags
canada goose jackets
canada goose
nike tn pas cher
cheap jordans
burberry scarf
christian louboutin outlet
pandora jewelry official site
ralph lauren polo
kate spade outlet
new york knicks jerseys
adidas yeezy
uggs outlet
louis vuitton handbags
coach outlet online
michael kors bags
gucci outlet store
mbt shoes
hollister clothing
ugg slippers
oakley sunglasses
ugg australia
louis vuitton handbags
true religion jeans
cheap ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
louboutin shoes
coach canada
uggs outlet
moncler uk
mlb jerseys
roshe run
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
cheap jordans
louis vuitton
abercrombie and fitch
tory burch handbags
ugg canada
louis vuitton handbags
ugg outlet
gucci outlet
kate spade outlet
michael kors handbags
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
ugg boots
nike air max pas cher
gucci uk
longchamp pas cher
ugg boots
seattle seahawks jerseys
fitflop sandals
kate spade
moncler jackets
louis vuitton outlet
supra sneakers
chicago bulls jerseys
michael kors handbags
ugg boots outlet
ugg boots
nhl jerseys cheap
cheap uggs
canada goose outlet
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin sale
adidas nmd
coach outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
adidas yeezy 350
seattle seahawks jerseys
timberland boots
hollister kids
coach handbags
ray ban sunglasses
louboutin shoes
red bottom shoes
tory burch outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg boots
oklahoma city thunder jerseys
pandora charms
ralph lauren outlet
toms outlet
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
air max sale
ugg outlet
coach outlet online
uggs uk
true religion jeans
coach outlet
uggs
cheap ugg boots
chanel outlet
tory burch handbags
christian louboutin shoes
canada goose
canada goose
adidas trainers
michael kors uk
coach outlet
ugg boots
canada goose jackets
louis vuitton
canada goose outlet
jordan retro
burberry outlet
ugg outlet
gucci handbags
canada goose sale
tory burch outlet
ray ban wayfarer
louis vuitton outlet
nba jerseys
ray bans
hermes handbags
uggs clearance
christian louboutin sale
ugg boots paris
louis vuitton
ray ban sunglasses
uggs australia
replica watches
celine outlet
coach outlet
timberland outlet
mcm bags
true religion jeans
canada goose jackets
ugg boots
miami heat jerseys
toms shoes
ugg outlet
canada goose pas cher
ugg outlet
hermes bags
canada goose outlet
adidas outlet online
canada goose jackets
louboutin outlet
dallas mavericks jerseys
ugg uk
mont blanc pens for sale
oakley sunglasses
timberland boots
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
louboutin shoes
coach outlet store online
ugg outlet
ugg boots
mulberry handbags
michael kors
uggs outlet
coach factory outlet
toms shoes
jordans for sale
uggs on sale
ugg boots
louis vuitton
ugg italia
adidas nmd
coach outlet
canada goose sale
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
canada goose jackets
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses uk
coach outlet
the north face jackets
moncler jackets
celine handbags
cheap toms shoes
ugg outlet
pandora jewelry
ugg slippers clearance
nike trainers
ralph lauren outlet
ugg boots
ugg sale
canada goose
ugg uk
christian louboutin paris
nhl jerseys
michael kors
coach outlet
washington wizards jerseys
rolex watches
mont blanc pens
replica watches for sale
louis vuitton outlet
nike air max
canada goose outlet
ray ban sunglasses
true religion outlet
burberry outlet
louboutin uk
jordan pas cher
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online sale
ed hardy clothing
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton outlet
timberland shoes
canada goose
michael kors handbags
ray ban glasses
gucci outlet
los angeles clippers jerseys
polo ralph lauren
longchamp outlet
boston celtics jerseys
michael kors
louis vuitton handbags
retro jordans
ray ban sunglasses
san antonio spurs jerseys
ray ban wayfarer
ugg boots
coach outlet
ugg boots
ugg boots
ugg outlet
louis vuitton
christian louboutin pas cher
canada goose jackets
michael kors canada
adidas yeezy
coach outlet
ugg boots canada
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban glasses
fitflops
louis vuitton
abercrombie kids
toms wedges
hollister outlet
golden state warriors jerseys
kate spade
mont blanc pens
replica watches
oakley sunglasses
cheap basketball shoes
nike roshe run
rolex watches
tods shoes
cheap jordans
cheap ugg boots
fitflops
louis vuitton
cheap jerseys

Reviewer: xinfinite Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/23/14 09:25 am Title: Chapter 7: Sadness and Sorrow

I love this so muchhhh T_T

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/31/14 01:26 am Title: Chapter 7: Sadness and Sorrow

Oh gosh, I feel so bad for reader! I can't imagine the pain and anguish she's feeling, at the thought of losing Enzo..
I so hope he survives!

But why Kaiba and Mokuba are there? I'm curious!

Reviewer: ricebunny Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/14 01:30 am Title: Chapter 7: Sadness and Sorrow

Noooooo Enzo 😭😭😭😭😭

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/04/14 02:20 am Title: Chapter 6: Noah and Masako

Oh my gosh, poor reader!
After the emotional trauma of Kaiba's engagement, she has been hurt phisically as well.

And what did Noah and Masako want with her, anyway??

I so hope the owner of the brown shoes is friend and not foe.

Reviewer: La-Pierrotx Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/22/14 10:26 pm Title: Chapter 5: Little Brother

Oh my the emotions in this story are so real i literally just could not stop reading until the end. Great job with the fic so far as hope to see an update ^0^ i really enjoy your writing

Reviewer: ErinDevlin4u Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/14 02:57 pm Title: Chapter 4: The Party, Part 3

im gonna kill tht bitch 

getting jealous already lol

Reviewer: ErinDevlin4u Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/14 02:53 pm Title: Chapter 4: The Party, Part 3

im gonna kill tht bitch 

getting jealous already lol

Reviewer: SoundofSapphire Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/18/14 05:51 pm Title: Chapter 5: Little Brother

(I'm writing this first part in response to your author's note before I read the chapter, just so you know.) It's not that Enzo seems like a mystery. I would say that he seems like a character that has a lot of depth, because he obviously understands and knows the Reader very well. He doesn't seem bland. It's just that his job is to protect and help the Reader, so his personal life isn't really the center of things. He's not at all "bland." He's just doing his job. At least, that's what I think.

"If you had just been more mature about the situation and had simply talked to them from the get-go, you could have saved yourself from two miserable days and nights."
To be fair, I would've done the same thing as the Reader. When you get that emotional about something, logic tends to fly out the window.

I can't wait to see what kind of conversation the Reader has with Mokuba. I have a feeling we're about to get a lot more insight into this situation, and I am ridiculously excited to see how this story progresses. Once again, another wonderful chapter.

Reviewer: SoundofSapphire Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/18/14 05:33 pm Title: Chapter 4: The Party, Part 3

Damn. So many feelings, and so much emotion. I love it. It's so real, and it's so wonderful. It can be a little difficult for me to read, though, because some of this hits home really, really hard for me, and your words have this ability to take me back to some seriously difficult times in my life. But I still fucking love this. Like I said, it brings up so many intense emotions.

And, even though it hurts now, I can't help but feel like Kaiba has some serious alternative motives. I can sense that he's plotting something, but I can't think of what that something is. I can't wait to find out more.

Reviewer: always a dreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/16/14 09:53 pm Title: Chapter 5: Little Brother

This is all really well written. You don't have too many details to distract from the story but you have enough to have every one begging for more. I'm quite fond of Enzo, which I think was your plan all along; have us readers fall in love with him and his relationship with the reader. Well... you did it! He's probably becoming my favorite character. Easily.

But like I had said, this story is fantastically written. Your words just flow together in a way that I feel like warm honey is oozing down my spine in the best of ways. Which hasn't happened in a long time. So thank you for sharing your talent.

I do have one pet peeve of mine I'd like to share. I find it odd that you refer to the mother by name; usually that indicates the character has a bad relationship with her mother but they seem to have a fairly healthy/good one. For me, personally, it throws me off because when I read how Aya may have entered a room or said something, I'm not thinking motherly figure/that's the mom talking, I'm thinking friend or an aunt because people don't usually refer to their parents by their names. I have to switch gears and remind myself that Aya is the mom. I know it may be more annoying to be constantly writing "Your mother knocked on the door" rather than writing "Aya knocked on the door" but it feels more distant when the name is written out. Obviously, your story, your say. I just wanted to share/curious as to why you did it that way. For all I know, you may have a very specific reason for why you do that. And it's not enough to make me stop reading. Clearly! I'm adding this to my favorites list; I'd like to see what transpired between Kaiba and the reader. I gather they were never officially together, but obviously something went down and I'd like to know what it was!

Once again I'd like to point out that your style of writing is just spectacular. It seriously has been years since I've read anything (fanfiction, books, manga) where it gave me the warm tingly feeling on the inside because of the writing. You're phenomenal! Don't stop writing! And I look forward to more of the story! :)

Author's Response:

For whatever reason, whenever I see a long review, I automatically think it's bad. So, I panicked when I first saw your review, but then I was quickly relieved to find that it was a good one. xD

I'm so glad you like Enzo! He seems to be a favorite in this story. I can't wait to reveal some of his backstory eventually. :D

Concerning your pet peeve, I read through my latest chapter and thought about what you said, and I see where you're coming from. That was something I thought about when I started this story, but I felt like I used "your mother" or "she" way too much when talking about Aya, so I was a little torn on what to do. I figured since the Reader herself addresses Aya as "Ma" when talking to her, it was okay, but as I read through my most recent chapter, I noticed that I called her Aya while I was describing what the Reader was thinking and feeling. I thought about it, and I think when I'm talking about Aya in just the normal narrative, I will call her "Aya," but when I'm describing the Reader's thoughts/feelings, I'll call her "your mother." Hopefully, that will make it seem less awkward. That'll just have to be something I play around with while writing this story.

Thank you so much for your review! This is probably the best written story I've done so far, in my opinion, and I'm in love with it. Usually, I feel as though I'm rushing the plot and character interactions, but with this one, I think I'm going at a reasonable and believable pace. It makes me happy, because it makes me feel like I'm actually growing as a writer.

Thank you again!! You completely made my night!! :)

Reviewer: LastPoppySeed Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/16/14 02:39 pm Title: Chapter 3: The Party, Part 2

Lol, I always find the reader is pleasantly buzzed in your stories and it never ceases to amuse me. I haven't really finished reading this chapter just yet lol, nor have I read the whole story either, but out of the blue this caught my eye and I thought I would check it out. From the bits and pieces I've looked over, I found your description to be very fun and interesting. There was this line that really caught my attention "attacked by an army of orange crayons", lol. Very nice. I'm looking forward to checking out more of your stories! 



Author's Response:

Yep~ I love me some drunk readers! xD

I'm glad you like this story, too! :D Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/16/14 12:24 pm Title: Chapter 5: Little Brother

I think I wouldn't be thrilled either, meeting Kaiba's brother after what happened at the ball..
I wonder what Mokuba thinks of Mia, if he knows of the engagement, that is.

Author's Response:

Mwahahaha, you'll find out more about what Mokuba thinks of everything during the next couple of chapters. ;)

Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/13/14 09:09 am Title: Chapter 4: The Party, Part 3

Seems like she definitely has still feelings for Kaiba...
It was heartbreaking to see her break down like that at the end.

Wonder what happens now..

Author's Response:

I think it is very safe to assume that she still has feelings for him, lol. And I know, I even got a little sad as I wrote this chapter. ;~;

Thank you for the review! :D

Reviewer: Kayuka Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/11/14 10:24 am Title: Chapter 3: The Party, Part 2

Ohhh my fiancťe......what? Now its getting real interesting. Definitely cant wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response:

Yup, because I like breaking poor Reader-chan's heart into a million pieces. Mwahaha! :)

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Solarwicth Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/11/14 10:02 am Title: Chapter 2: The Party, Part 1

Okay the reader is seriously a bi***! I can't wait to see what happened with the text message. So of the best breakups happen because of a text message, lol.

Author's Response:

The text message incident is probably not what you're thinking it is, and that makes me happy. That means you won't be expecting it when I unveil what actually happened. :D

Reviewer: Solarwicth Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/11/14 09:08 am Title: Chapter 1: And So It Commences...

Okay, Kaiba must had done something seriously wrong to make the reader act in this manner. I can't wait to find out!!!

Author's Response:

Hmm, he maaaay have, lol. I won't give away any details yet. ;)

Reviewer: SoundofSapphire Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/14 07:50 am Title: Chapter 3: The Party, Part 2

Today's review is brought to you by the letter 'B'. For 'bitch'. “What the hell do you think you’re doing?!” you snapped back as you struggled to break free.

I actually yelled out loud, "Bitch, I will slap you!" Appropriate reaction? I think so.

"I’d be getting accused of murder, and it would be all over the news. All because of your stupidity.”

...Bitch, I WILL slap you.

"The woman gave you a long stare before retreating inside and sliding shut the glass door."

That's right. You had better just fuck right off, Malibu Bitch Barbie.

Fuck. I visibly cringed and made really terrible faces at that last line. Leave it to Kaiba to have the last word, and leave it to him to make that last word hurt as much as humanly possible. I feel so bad for the Reader. I want to magically appear on the balcony with cookies and ice cream.

And a fifth of Black Velvet, because there are very few things that can't be remedied by Canadian whisky.

Author's Response:

I'm making Kaiba SO mean in the beginning of this story, but I think it's reasonable considering their past... OH WAIT, you don't know their past yet! Silly me. ;) Hehehe.

If you feel bad for the reader in this chapter, just wait till you read the new one.

Reviewer: SoundofSapphire Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/14 07:34 am Title: Chapter 2: The Party, Part 1

"It took every ounce of your willpower not to tear off both your shoes and stab every single paparazzi with your heels."

Excuse me. Had to take a break to laugh at that line.

"Exquisite, golden chandeleurs hanged from the dome shaped ceiling, and the only thing you could think of as you stared at them was how long it would be until one of them fell and killed someone."

Can I tell you that I love your sense of humor? I love it.

And fuck. I'm practically having a panic attack myself, and it's terrible, because the Reader is essentially trapped, which is always terrifying. Still, I need more of this story. On to the next chapter.

Author's Response:

Ahahaha, I'm glad I can make you laugh. :)

And that's right, you have that panic attack. You should be terrified right now... Very terrified. Being trapped is one of the worst feelings in the world.

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/08/14 12:42 pm Title: Chapter 3: The Party, Part 2

Yes, I'm even more curious to know their past history, why he seems to despise her so.
And WHAT, fiancťe?!
How could you leave us hanging like this??

Author's Response:

*rubs hands together evilly* Mwahahaha! I enjoy torturing my readers every once in a while. I apologize for that... and I also apologize in advance for all the cliffies you're going to have to suffer through with this story. I can tell you right now, there are going to be a lot of them.

Prepare yourself...

;)

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/07/14 03:49 am Title: Chapter 2: The Party, Part 1

Ooooh, so he's indeed there, and is also staring!
Does it mean we get to see some kind of interaction??

Can't wait to find out!

Author's Response:

Yes, Kaiba is staring... He stares when he's mad, he stares when he's intrigued, he stares when he's content... But why is he staring at the reader? The world may never know... xD

Oh, you get quite the interaction with Kaiba during the party, I can tell you that much.

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/07/14 02:24 am Title: Chapter 1: And So It Commences...

I'm so curious to know why reader can't stand Kaiba, to find out more about their past history!

And as you posted the second chapter, I'm gonna read it this instant. :D

Author's Response:

Ooohhh, their past is juicy, let me tell you. ;)

Thank you for the review, lovely~

Reviewer: SoundofSapphire Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/14 02:00 pm Title: Chapter 1: And So It Commences...

This is very, very well written. I love the Reader already. I love her banter back and forth with Enzo. It's witty, fun, and interesting. I know it's early on to say something like this, but you've already fleshed out (at the very least) those two characters so well. I feel so connected to the Reader. Some of the things she says, like “I’m a big girl and my arms aren’t broken. I can do it myself,” are things I would definitely say.

I love all the questions this chapter raises. I'm dying to know more. Since the Reader seems so down to earth, I'm really looking forward to finding out what went down between her and Kaiba. So, bravo. Wonderful first chapter.

Author's Response:

Thank you sooo much for reviewing! I really love your Kaiba fics, so it means a lot that you took the time to review mine! :D

Enzo is my favorite original character in this story, so I'm really glad that you're a fan of him. He'll definitely be playing a major role in the story, so you'll be seeing plenty of him.

Thank you again for the review! :D I hope you enjoy the rest of the chapters that I post in the future!

You must login () to review.