You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: xxfullmoon-sanxx Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/05/16 01:50 pm Title: Vitality - Naruto's Path

I'm so interested in reading more of this!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/27/15 01:33 pm Title: Vitality - Naruto's Path

I love it!

Please, continue!

Reviewer: lali Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/26/14 12:40 pm Title: Vitality - Naruto's Path

You updated! I'm so happy you decided to continue! I was sad the first time I read it since I had chosen Naruto (obviously) and there wasn't a chapter on him. ); But you did one so all is good. I'm curious to see if Naruto still has feelings for Sakura. I guess we'll find out! Update soon(:

Reviewer: Karurie Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/16/14 12:59 pm Title: Vitality - Naruto's Path

HEY GIRLY~ I MISSED YOU.

I haven't given up on you, I'm totally looking forward to your updates! By the way, did you like the way the manga ended?

This certainly is an interesting twist and I can't wait to see how you'll weave your ideas into your other stories as well~!

WELCOME BACK, SEGO-CHAN.

Reviewer: narutofan Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/15/14 08:20 pm Title: Choice

did you get any of my email?

Reviewer: girlinatree Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/14/14 08:27 pm Title: Choice

SO awesome! I choose Naruto! :D

Reviewer: Ninjagirl Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/16/14 11:10 am Title: Choice

Great story! I choose... Naruto!!

Reviewer: JayJay Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/16/14 11:07 am Title: Affair - Gaara's Path

Gaara-kun is sooooooo cute!!!! Of course, I'll marry him!

Reviewer: Sarcha Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/16/14 11:00 am Title: Guardian - Sasuke's Path

I like Sasuke! He is such a tough, yet cool.. smooth ninja! Cute!!!

Reviewer: Sarcha Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/16/14 10:54 am Title: Choice

Please, continue this story! It's really great!

Reviewer: werid one Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/24/14 08:32 pm Title: Choice

when are you going to update the next chapter

Reviewer: ricebunny Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/13/14 04:55 am Title: Affair - Gaara's Path

Omgosh T^T I love all three of them. Naruto is just that guy you can't help but like and he would do anything for you even if you're a stranger. So optimistic! Garra is that bad boy who turned over a new leaf and totally lovablllllllle even with his rough edges! Which makes it even cuter, BUT I'm bias towards Sasuke. He's a stubborn and rude asshole, but deep inside, he's caring and sentimental. He would never admit to being so, but I find that funny aaaaand attractive .___. I like a challenge >:) heh

Reviewer: iam Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/18/14 06:32 pm Title: Choice

Gaara please omg i love this fic please update soon xxx

Reviewer: Paedra Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/09/14 11:39 am Title: Choice

Naruto, always Naruto.

Please upload soon Sego, thank you.

 

Reviewer: Karurie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/16/14 11:12 am Title: Choice

Will we be getting Naruto's path soon? o 3o
I'm always interested in seeing your work, Sego!

Reviewer: narutofan Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/18/14 02:46 am Title: Choice

I hope you update soon because I want know what happen.

How you been?

Reviewer: Karurie Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/08/14 07:11 am Title: Affair - Gaara's Path

Hah! I wasn't expecting that~ Thank you for once again capturing my interest with your fab writing! I can't wait to read the next instalments!

Reviewer: coffeerepublic Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/18/14 10:55 am Title: Choice

It makes me so happy whenever I see that people still write for Naruto! :) I love the idea of this small CYOA, and I absolutely cannot wait for Naruto's chapter - he's one of my most intense fictional loves. :3

Reviewer: narutofan Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/14/14 07:16 pm Title: Choice

I wonder what going to happen next?

Reviewer: Passerby Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/09/14 11:05 pm Title: Affair - Gaara's Path

Holy ish. Gaara is so cute when he's older. The words which you use to describe his appearance and the way Rea views him for the first time is so captivating! He truly does resemble a foreign king, hm? His request is interesting, and makes sense enough that it isnt a distraction throughout your wonderful story. I can focus on each delicious word!

It's pleasing to see that Rea wasn't written to bite his head off without consequence when he asks her to accept. It's unbelievable when some writers make Rea blow up at such a thing and go on a tangent- but, no. Yours is written so that Rea is struggling to grasp the situation a bit and voicing her concerns. All the better: she realises her tone and asks forgiveness. Now /that/ is much more like a respectful nin of Konoha.

This chapter is so great! The ending is chuckle-worthy. Thank you for writing, Sego!

~Passerby

Reviewer: Passerby Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/09/14 10:53 pm Title: Guardian - Sasuke's Path

I love your quote at the beginning (the one by Wilde). It seems to fit and it is interesting to ponder. Your writing is still lovely, Sego.

The words flow like a true story- perhaps a memory. Sasuke is very much in character, making this all the better to read. Then again, most if not all of your work is enjoyable. What is also something to appreciate is Rea's personality. She's kind, but knows when to step up. I can't wait to see more of her personality in the future chapters!

The analysis he made was interesting. You're a bright one, Sego~ I'm ecstatic to see you've started writing once more- and on this site, no less! Keep up the good work!

~Passerby

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/08/14 11:28 pm Title: Affair - Gaara's Path

*stares at screen* GAARA!!!! *tackles you with a bear hug* Sego-chan, you're the best!

Gaara is my second favorite after Itachi. Anyways I didn't see that coming. But awwww he's so handsome and sweet, how could anyone say no to him. I'LL BE YOUR WIFE GAARA!!!!!!!!

This just keeps getting more interesting. I love it!!!

Reviewer: Matcha-Boba Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/14 10:05 pm Title: Affair - Gaara's Path

This chapter for Gaara was amazinggggg. I’m completely obsessed; I cannot wait to read how the rest of the story plays out. Honestly who wouldn't want to pretend to be married to him!? *squeals* After reading this story I went and downloaded My Forged Wedding and I have been playing it nonstop, it’s so addicting!

Awesome chapter, your writing is superb and captivating as always. Thank you so much for updating, I’m excited to read Naruto’s story!

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/04/14 10:18 pm Title: Guardian - Sasuke's Path

SASUKE!!!

I use to always wonder why Naruto would yell his name out. Now I understand, he makes my blood boil.-_-

Hehe, I have a cat of my own . . . Well it's not really mine, but I feed. I feel like I have a lot in common with reader-chan.

Anyways great chapter! Can't wait for the next one!!!

Reviewer: deepsubmerge22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/14 04:07 pm Title: Choice

Hey, Sego-chan, nice to have ya back! I definitely know who I'd pick to help. *coughs* Naruto. And this is based off My Forged Wedding? Voltage's games are AWESOME! But they make my wallet cry. ;_;

Aaaanyway, I look forward to reading more Sego-chan.

You must login (register) to review.