Reviews For Crowkeeper
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Naiad Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/14 12:27 pm Title: Acquisition of Intimacy

Oh my god! Please update soon! This story has been such a pleasure to read- every chapter exciting and so well-written!

Reviewer: MercuryLove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/18/14 03:04 pm Title: Acquisition of Intimacy

Everything is very shady. Rea's mom, dad, Rythian.

Rea is pushing her desires back, I wonder how long that will last? She just left Sasuke hanging there in the end xD 

I can't wait to find out what really caused Rea to be scarred and banished, and how she and Sasuke's relationship is going to turn out.

Thanks for the great chapter! I'm looking forward to the next one~

Reviewer: MercuryLove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/18/14 02:49 pm Title: The Castle of Guile

..... Really? The dad is such a fool. To do that to his daughter because he didn't want her to see her mother dying. He could've just banished her, no need to scar her for life. But I guess if he didn't do what he did Rea wouldn't have met our lovely male lead.

Reviewer: MercuryLove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/18/14 02:31 pm Title: Orchard of Roses

My feels hurt during Koi's burial. I hope Sekai will be okay on his own, though sadly I don't think he's not going to live for very long ;A;

Sasuke and Rea seem to be getting along, though.

Rea is such a tease~

Reviewer: MercuryLove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/18/14 02:06 pm Title: Banished Desiderata

Ooh, I see. Their dirty desires will pull them together? I can see that. Knowing you shouldn't do something makes it even more enticing than it already is~

I think Rea and Sasuke make a splendid pairing. Both so broken maybe they can mend eachother~ I can't wait to read more about them c:

Great chapter! I really enjoyed it!

Reviewer: MercuryLove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/18/14 01:34 pm Title: One Thief's Price

Hahaha, Rea seems to love bothering Sasuke~ I do wonder how the two will end up togther? I'm sure it's going to take a lot, and I mean a lot of time but I can't picture how they're going to develop intimate feelings for one another.

Then there's Sekai ;A; The poor man.

I hope Sasuke changes his plans and brings Rea to the village so she can explain everything. Rythian needs to be taken down, and she's just the girl to do it~

Reviewer: MercuryLove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/18/14 01:15 pm Title: Discoveries of Dysfunction

This chapter is painfully beautiful. You can see how much Rea cared for Koi and all the emotions that were brought forth. It's amazingly written, and touched my heart. 

Actually, this chapter didn't just touch my heart. It stomped on it, threw it into a grinder, and kicked my fragile heart into a million pieces.

I even had stop reading to blink a thousand times for the tears to go away. I really liked Koi, he was so pure and was suppose to be exploring the unknown with Rea. When Koi said he wanted to be like Rea my heart was like "nope, no more" and commanded my eyes to start producing tears.

And in the next chapter we get to see a blind man cry.

I got tissues near me, I'M READY ;A;

Reviewer: MercuryLove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/18/14 12:51 pm Title: Splendor of Diamonds

Rythian the the worst, most despicable and manipulative person ever. Hate the asshole. Oh Authoress, please kill him off later~ Brutally and grusomely is preferred. 

That ending. KOIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII! Please tell me he's going to live. He can't die now, he was suppose to accompany Rea on her journey and explore the world ;A;

Reviewer: MercuryLove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/18/14 12:48 pm Title: A Distasteful Reunion

Rythian is a total asshole. Somebody shoot him.

And Rea is a tough girl ;A; She's been through so much.

Haha, the little crow is bothering Sasuke~ Go birdie, keep doing that.

Reviewer: MercuryLove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/18/14 12:44 pm Title: Foolish Intentions

Oh, mann. Rea and Dorobou are too good. She's got so much guts to do that, and Dorabou has enough trust in her for just jumping like that. I hope they stay together for a long time c:

Little Koi is finally going to be able to go see the world! Yayy! Happy for him~

Reviewer: MercuryLove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/18/14 12:41 pm Title: The Hand That Feeds

I love Dorabou's and Rea's conversations. He's so sassy~

Koi is adorable, just sooo adorable. He's like the little brother you want but never got.

Reviewer: MercuryLove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/18/14 12:39 pm Title: Man in Exile

Rea is one badass woman. She's strong as hell and I love it~

And aw, the horse :D He has an awesome name.

Great chapter! I really enjoyed it~

Reviewer: Passerby Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/18/14 12:08 am Title: Man in Exile

All of your work... really, SegoFlower. All of your hard work shows, and every story you write has such emotion in it. This, the plot, the characters, and just the way you write- all of these things factor into what makes your stories well-loved and cherished. I speak even for those ghost readers.

This story is one of my favourites you've done. The emotion is high in this and Stateless, which is my other favourite. Your elements are just so well-balanced... I could swear you're an avatar! *jokejoke*

So please, remember that we all love you here and on Lunaescence. Your presence is one we enjoy being in. Thank you for being such a spectacular writer and person.

Reviewer: Passerby Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/16/14 10:33 pm Title: Man in Exile

It is great to see you're work moving here. I really liked this story on Luna, and will happily read it here as well. The concept is unique and tasteful- something we all crave. What a dish! I'll stay tuned, Ashley-dear!

Reviewer: teaberry Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/14/14 11:56 pm Title: The Castle of Guile

I don't usually read Sasuke stories but this one was brilliant! The characters are amazing, and I am especially fond of the Reader character. :D Hope you update soon!

Reviewer: Char-Latte Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/10/14 08:47 pm Title: The Castle of Guile

Ahh I really like this story! It's really great. I can't wait to read more! Your writing always brings a bunch of different emotions to me.

You must login (register) to review.