Reviews For Asunder
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: steveg17 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/12/18 03:24 pm Title: Going Through the Motions

Adidas Store
Adidas
Christian Louboutin Heels
Adidas Shoes Outlet
Pandora Bracelet
Timberland Outlet
Balenciaga
Vans Shoes
Fila Sneakers
Timberland Outlet
Hermes Belt
Asics Gel Nimbus
Hermes Handbags
Nike Air Max 95
Longchamp Handbags
NMD Adidas
Christian Louboutin Shoes Outlet
Nike Sneakers For Women
Nike Running Shoes
Red Bottom Shoes
Pandora Jewelry Outlet
Asics Running Shoes
Valentino Shoes
Adidas NMD
Nike Air Max 270
Adidas NMD
Goyard Bags
Air Max 98
Nike Air Max 97
Fila Shoes For Women
Cortez
Asics Outlet
Yeezy Boost 750
Louboutin Outlet
Skechers Sneakers
Moncler Website
Pandora Charms Outlet
Puma
Air Jordan 11
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Timberland Shoes
Lebron James Shoes
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack
Bottega Veneta Handbags
Pandora Charms Sale Clearance
Nike KD 11 shoes
Adidas Yeezy
Pandora Earrings
Yeezy 500 Utility Black
Yeezy Shoes
Asics
Adidas Yeezy
Asics Gel Nimbus 19
Nike Lebron 16
Adidas Sneakers For Men
KD Shoes
Nike Outlet Store
Yeezy Shoes
Pandora Jewelry Store
Asics Gel Kayano
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack
Nike Air Max 95 Essential
Pandora Jewelry
Adidas Superstar
Pandora Charm Bracelet
Ferragamo
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Fila Disruptor
Fjallraven Kanken
Adidas Yeezys
Adidas Yeezy Boost 350
Nike Air Max 270 Womens
Goyard Bags
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Fitflop
Valentino Sandals
Yeezy 500
Nike Outlet
Yeezy Shoes
Nike Clearance Store
Asics Shoes
Puma Shoes
Pandora Rings
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Nike Cortez Men
Pandora Necklaces Women
Timberland Outlet
Balenciaga
Pandora Bracelets
Ferragamo
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Pandora Charms
Nike Shoes
Ferragamo Shoes
NMD
Nike 270 Air Max
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Timberland Boots For Men
Nike Store
New Nike Shoes 2018
Black Timberland
Cheap Yeezy
Air Max 270 Men
Nike Air Max 98
Adidas Superstar
Valentino

Reviewer: steveg17 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/01/18 11:59 pm Title: Going Through the Motions

Michael Kors Canada
Birkenstock Outlet
NMD R1
Kyrie 3 Shoes
Harden vol 1
Red Jordan 11
Nike Air Max
Coach Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet
Lebron Shoes
Clarks Shoes Women
Yeezy boost 350 v2
Pandora Bracelets
Air Max 95
Moncler UK
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
North Face Jackets Clearance
Air Max 90
Jordan 11
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Timberland Boots For Men
Jimmy Choo Shoes Outlet
Nike Air Force 1
Birkenstock Shoes
Longchamp Outlet
Vapor Max
Lebron 15 Ghost
Ultra Boost Adidas
Air Max
Nike Air Max 2018
Yeezy Blue Tint
Birkenstock
Yeezy
Lebron 15
Adidas Shoes For Men
Vans Store
Nike Air Uptempo
Curry 4
Kyrie 4 Shoes
Polo Ralph Lauren
Red Bottom Shoes
Jordan 11 Space Jam
Harden shoes
Louboutin Shoes
Pandora
Nike Store
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Nike Cortez Men
North Face Jackets
Adidas Outlet
Pandora
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet
Yeezy Beluga 2.0
Coach Outlet
Nike Outlet
Skechers Shoes UK
Ralph Lauren Outlet Online
Pandora Jewelry
Pandora
Curry Shoes
Goyard
KD 10 Shoes
Birkenstock Sandals
Kyrie 3
Adidas Yeezy Shoes
Adidas Outlet
Pandora Outlet
Air Jordan 11
Yeezy Boost 350
Adidas NMD
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Air Max Shoes
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Puma Shoes
Pandora Ring
Nike KD Shoes
Pandora Charm
Pandora Charms
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Nike Huarache
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
New Jordans
Air Max 90
Kate Spade Outlet Online
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Longchamp
Rihanna Puma
Pandora Rings
Yeezy
Louboutin Shoes
Nike Shoes
Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2
Vans Shoes
Longchamp
Kate Spade Outlet
Soccer Shoes
Nike KD 10
Coach Outlet
Yeezys
Kyrie 3 Shoes
Pandora Jewelry
Adidas NMD
Nike Air Vapormax
Yeezy 350 V2
Adidas Shoes For Women
Jordan 11
Moncler UK
Timberlad Boots
Red Bottom Shoes For Women
Ralph Lauren Outlet

Reviewer: steveg17 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/10/18 10:05 pm Title: Going Through the Motions

Michael Kors Outlet
Red Bottom Shoes For Women
NMD Adidas
Pandora Jewelry
NMD
Air Max 95
Moncler UK
Nike Air Max
Yeezy Blue Tint
Pandora Charms Outlet
Vans Outlet
Nike Air Force 1
Air Max Shoes
Pandora
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Ultra Boost
Lebrons Shoes
Pandora Jewelry
Nike Shoes For Men
Puma Shoes
Air Jordans
Longchamp Handbags
Timberland Boots For Men
Clarks Shoes Women
Goyard Handbags
Nike Air Max 2018
Air Max
James Harden shoes
Curry 4 Release Date
Timberlad Boots
Jimmy Choo Shoes
Ralph Lauren Outlet Online
Louboutin Shoes
Rihanna Slides
Pandora Charms
KD 10
Lebron 15
North Face Jackets
Pandora
Vapor Max
Harden vol 1
Adidas Shoes
Yeezys
Kyrie Shoes
Longchamp
Huaraches Nike
Jordans 11
Kyrie 3
Coach Outlet
KD Shoes
Ralph Lauren
Louboutin Shoes
Pandora Outlet
Kyrie 3
Kate Spade Outlet Online
Yeezy Beluga
Birkenstock Shoes
Adidas NMD Womens
Nike Outlet
Adidas Outlet Store
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet
Red Bottom Shoes
Pandora Rings
Air Max 90
New Jordans 2018
Longchamp Outlet
Pandora Ring
Adidas Yeezy V2
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Nike Cortez Men
Red Jordan 11
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Birkenstock
Yeezy 350 V2
Lebron 15
North Face Jackets Clearance
Coach Outlet
Yeezy 350 Boost
Yeezy Shoes
Nike Store
Yeezy
Adidas Yeezy
Christian Louboutin
Adidas Shoes
Nike Vapormax
Air Max 90
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Pandora Jewelry Canada
Coach Factory
Stephen Curry Shoes
Louboutin Shoes
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Michael Kors
Birkenstock Outlet
Adidas Yeezy
Kate Spade Outlet
Pandora Charm
Pandora Bracelet
Birkenstock Sale
Kyrie 4
KD 10
Skechers Shoes UK
Vans Shoes
Moncler
Adidas Outlet
Soccer Cleats
Jordan Retro 11
Jordan Space Jam 11
Nike Air More Uptempo

Reviewer: HelloItsMe Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/16 11:50 am Title: For now

I think I read this and Acquiescence five times...in a row. The way you developed Daryl's character is so superb it makes me pathetically weep lol. I hope you can continue this or something. Ow that the story is further along. d84;a039;d84;a039;

Reviewer: MurderTheScreamQueen Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/07/15 07:56 pm Title: For now

Awwwh I'm sad it's over xD You're the best~ I love when you write about my favorite fandom *snickers* Ohh I do wish there was a little smut *grin* but you write so beautifully I don't even mind. 

Thankyou-thankyou-thankyou! <3

Reviewer: tacoloverxx Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/02/14 05:48 am Title: For now

*cries*😪 this was so bootaful. Another great story. I loved how you ended it, it was wonderful. Once again another awesome story. *claps* d24;👍👏

Reviewer: E Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/30/14 10:23 pm Title: For now

This was a tad disappointing ending to an addicting series. You can't really force your writing if the spark ain't there.

THAT being said:good job of working with the previous season scenes/dialogue to really keep faithful to the material/characters. Also I like the fact you give your readers back stories to give them some sympathy/depth. They're not cookie cutter Mary Sues. So cookies to you!

And for my last gripe:
Ya could've at least put in some well-earned make-out bits for the poor reader after teasing us for so long! I mean, writing Daryl as "walls-down and vulnerable" is venturing into OOC territory, not to mention tricky for the rating overall. But---but DAYUM. BLUE OVARIES.

Amirite?....Anyone? *ahem*

Well--maybe we'll get some more tender moments between Rick and the reader in the other arc. And with the new season coming up, there should be PLENTY of inspiration.

Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: ChibiChi Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/14 08:42 am Title: For now

I am soooooo sad this is over but I looooove it.
'Scuse me while I go be sentimental in the corner, haha ;^;

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/25/14 02:16 am Title: For now

AJIKBSA0PSFYVAWASHIBGHDOS
I'm a mess.
The fast-breathing, blushing-like-mad and squirming-on-chair -while- grinning kind of mess.
You know already what I think, but reading it a second time just brought the same reactions, my heart jumping at the same passages.

This story affects me so strongly it's almost ridiculous. Almost.

Gosh, where to start?
I love that you addressed Daryl's evolution. It's incredible how far he's come (and yes, some credit definitely goes to reader!).

Then the banter.. and it's so nice, feels like home with them.

Then the song! Gosh, Daryl's actions speak louder than words indeed. Thinking about him looking for that mp3 player, choosing that song to have her listen to.. that makes me weak at the knees.

Then I loved, loved, loved the last part. Happy to see Daryl slowly growing accostumed to intimacy.
And what you left implied.. my heart could burst with happiness. They're finally been together in every way. :D

Now I can die of emotional overload, or go read it again and again.
Probably the second.

Amber, truly, thank youuuuuu!!

Reviewer: Kaykay1986 Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/25/14 01:16 am Title: For now

Seriously Amber, how can someone possibly not love this??? So many feels. This brought tears to my eyes! (Happy tears!) The way you wrote the reader and Daryl, god! My heart will worship you for the rest of my life. The end is breathtaking.

If you feel the need to write some more moments for reader and daryl, please do so. I would love to read it. If you don't that's fine. This story is perfect and so are you. :*

Thank you so much for writing this story/s.

Reviewer: kare Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/14 04:05 pm Title: For now

Loved it

Reviewer: TorrieGrayson Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/14 09:41 am Title: Long Road

You.. this.. the...gahh! You write so dang well! I can just hear Maggie saying these things. Well done.

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/24/14 01:18 am Title: Long Road

You're your worst critic. I can't see why you think this isn't great. You have to force yourself to write, maybe, but you always deliver.
I adored this chapter, for instance.

Patrick is such a cute kid, and it makes me smile how he and Daryl share the same attitude towards what happened to reader. Macho crap indeed.

And the dialogue between those two.. She always has the last word! xD

Daryl looking out for her in unexpected ways is just one of my favorite things in the world.

How am I going to survive if this story ends?

Reviewer: Nemure Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/14 04:37 am Title: Hope

*glances at clock* Look at the time your story made me stay up until with all it wondrousness! You should be ashamed of yourself! D: <

Jokes. It's been a while since I've been so engrossed with a story that I lose sleep because of it -- which only stands as a testament for your writing ability.

I'm glad I've been graced with the chance to read your works. You know, before the zombie apocalypse sets in and you find your redneck prince on a motorcycle.xD

Reviewer: Nemure Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/14 04:01 am Title: Reflection

No matter how serious the story gets, Rick's mention of 'thangs' always makes me smile. It makes me think of thongs. ~(- 3 -)~

Reviewer: Nemure Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/14 02:17 am Title: Warning Signs

The way you write the reader's mother is in brilliant. Even though she wasn't the best mom, I actually found myself getting kind of attached. It's sad that that might be the last memory tat we see of her. :c

Reviewer: Nemure Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/14 02:04 am Title: Full Circle

I was laughing at the exchange between Daryl and the reader annnnnnnd then I fell into your sad trap. Well played, ma'am, well played.

Reviewer: Nemure Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/14 01:58 am Title: Lost

To your author's note: Daryl, how would you know if I wasn't actually opposed to it? OvO

Reviewer: Nemure Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/23/14 01:20 am Title: Helpful

I smiled. More than I should have.

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/15/14 09:55 am Title: Warmth

I guess it's the hiatus' fault. Come October, and you'll be sucked right back in.

But anyway, can I say this almost feels like a gift for having finished my exams? :D It's better than any reward I could give myself. Thank you for updating! I realize now how much I've been missing Daryl.

Another couple of beautiful moments! I'm so happy he seems more willing and comfortable accepting her shows of affection.
But the fact he went back to pick up reader's shoulder bag.. Was it as reader thought?

It hurts my heart to see him tired! And I don't think he gets much rest that night either.

Reviewer: Jackie Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/15/14 03:43 am Title: Going Through the Motions

Oh my god! Thank you for a new chapter! It was so great! I'm so happy you came back! :D

Author's Response: Awww~ I wish I was back more than I am. My brain doesn't listen though.

Reviewer: kare Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/14 10:54 pm Title: Warmth

Yayayaya I noticed you have been updating, and knew it was a matter of time!! Thank you thank you what a great chapter!! Update soon

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/08/14 02:14 pm Title: IOU

I think I couldn't have asked for anything better. Your muse might be giving you hell these times, but this chapter was worth all the efforts on your part and the waiting, I dare say.

I think you know already what protective, furious Daryl does to me.. My heart is still racing.
I actually read it twice before finally deciding to review.

I'm awed, really. And the last line.. There's really nothing she wouldn't do for him, after this.

Author's Response: You are far too supportive. You need to be meaner. You're filling my head with greatness and inflating my ego far beyond its limits. ........it's why I love you. :P Torturing you with Daryl feels has been a great pleasure. If my muse fails I just ask myself what I can do to your psyche next and BOOM. Idea. My muse has it out for you~

Reviewer: ChibiChi Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/08/14 06:32 am Title: IOU

I was JUST saying yesterday at work that I was going through Walking Dead withdrawal and then when I checked my email at 6 am I was SO EXCITED. Not only for the update but the fact that my email notifications are finally working haha.
I was getting a little worried that Daryl wouldn't be showing up soon enough D: but then he was theerrrreeee like a prince on his figurative post apocalyptic stallion to save the daaaay! (Let's all take a minute to imagine that btw... "Da fuck you makin' me wear?! And why are the sleeves so poofy?!" Okay. I'm done.)
So happy for the update :) but I feel like this might affect the reader for a while.... We need to threaten your muse with torture. Or candy. Whichever method is more effective hahah.

Author's Response: My muse is a twisted man. He likes torture and threats so I don't know how well that would go over. Totally worth a shot though but I'm staying out of it. xD It's so easy to go through withdrawal. I'm right there with you on that one. This show is like a drug to me. Well, Rick is. *cough* BEARD!

Reviewer: Poison Girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/14 07:44 pm Title: IOU

Awwwww! As always I love your updates, and I'm please to share that I'll be able to get at least 2 updates out after my final on monday. Thanks for showing the love, baby-doll!

Author's Response: I STILL HAVEN'T SEEN THEM! Why are you holding them hostage?! *sobs*

You must login () to review.