Reviews For Anatomy Of Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AlexC Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/31/15 01:31 am Title: Chapter 1: New Semester, New Instructor

Dude, I wish I could be in Rea-chan's situation! Ah, Shuichi, my professor? I could literally eye fuck at least once a week for an entire hour, at minimum!

So curious who his wife is here, though

Hope you get to continue this story! ^-^

Reviewer: okamishiru Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/29/15 04:46 pm Title: Chapter 1: New Semester, New Instructor

I wonder who is he married to? pleas don't not update! it seems like an amazing story to far, I hope you choose to continue it!

Reviewer: celteas Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/11/14 07:19 pm Title: Chapter 1: New Semester, New Instructor

man i am a sucker for student/teacher relationships, but i was not expecting kurama to be married! that was definitely an interesting curve ball. i liked this chapter a lot and it would be cool to see more of it and how you plan on dealing with that pest of an exboyfriend. i like reader's friend a lot too, she has a lot of spunk to her!

Reviewer: Iggyenigma Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/18/14 08:15 pm Title: Chapter 1: New Semester, New Instructor

Hope you update!

Reviewer: AwesomeReads Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/03/14 05:34 pm Title: Chapter 1: New Semester, New Instructor

Great first chap! Really hope you keep going with this story!

Reviewer: Kayuka Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/29/14 09:53 pm Title: Chapter 1: New Semester, New Instructor

Definitely interesting start. Wondering how a married Kurama is going to fair with reader-chan. I teresting indeed cant wait to see how the story will progress

Reviewer: Solarwicth Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/24/14 12:11 am Title: Chapter 1: New Semester, New Instructor

I was interested when I saw the summary. After reading that dear Mr.Minamino is married...well I'm freaking hooked! Update soon, this story is going under my favorites!

Reviewer: Moongal Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/14 06:46 am Title: Chapter 1: New Semester, New Instructor

Can't wait for the next update!! Excited to see where this will go!! Gotta love me se shuichi!!!

Reviewer: anonymis Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/21/14 09:43 pm Title: Chapter 1: New Semester, New Instructor

omggggg!!! awesome first chapter! im so excited to see where this is going to go especially that hes married!!!0_o!!

Reviewer: starrpulse Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/21/14 09:20 pm Title: Chapter 1: New Semester, New Instructor

He's MARRIED?! Oh man...

This is awesome, though! Please continue!

You must login (register) to review.