Reviews For Decisione
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: chenlina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/23/16 11:56 pm Title: Wings

chenlina20161124
coach outlet store online clearances
tiffany and co
ralph lauren polo
cheap jordans
gucci outlet
toms shoes
louis vuitton outlet
nike air max uk
fitflops
north face jackets
cheap nba jerseys
cheap jordan shoes
ugg boots
louis vuitton
sac louis vuitton
air jordans
canada goose
canada goose outlet
moncler
oakley sunglasses
burberry handbags
north face
uggs sale
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
true religion uk
oakley sunglasses
kate spade outlet
tommy hilfiger outlet
moncler pas cher
ugg boots
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet
fitflops
christian louboutin heels
coach outlet
louis vuitton
ugg boots
prada outlet
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
uggs sale
ugg uk
oakley vault
canada goose outlet
ralph lauren
ugg boots
hollister clothing
oakley store
coach outlet online
cheap uggs
oakley sunglasses canada
louis vuitton outlet
uggs pas cher
louis vuitton
mont blanc pen
giuseppe zanotti
moncler
louis vuitton outlet
gucci outlet
uggs outlet
canada goose
true religion jeans
toms shoes outlet
ugg outlet
fitflops sale clearance
nike nfl jerseys
abercrombie
air jordans
north face jackets
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
retro jordans
christian louboutin heels
minnesota vikings jerseys
uggs outlet
tiffany and co
cheap oakley sunglasses
uggs outlet
cincinnati bengals jerseys
coach factory outlet
chanel outlet
louis vuitton uk
prada handbags
louis vuitton outlet
denver broncos jerseys
adidas yeezy boost
rolex watches outlet
pandora charms
ugg outlet
pittsburgh steelers jerseys
gucci outlet
louis vuitton outlet
the north face
michael kors handbags
ray ban pas cher
ray ban sunglasses
adidas originals
ugg boots
adidas superstar
louis vuitton handbags
cheap uggs
pandora uk
tiffany jewelry
coach outlet online
moncler outlet
uggs on sale
hollister clothing
nike outlet
uggs outlet
ugg outlet
new england patriots jerseys
tommy hilfiger outlet
adidas nmd shoes
true religion jeans
michael kors
rolex watches
toms sale
cheap adidas shoes
fitflops sale clearance
longchamp bags
scarpe hogan
michael kors outlet
mbt outlet
ugg boots
louis vuitton outlet
ugg boots
uggs outlet
roshe run flyknit
louis vuitton
ralph lauren
jordan femme
rolex watches
nike outlet store
moncler jacket
fitflop shoes
chaussures louboutin
ugg uk
adidas shoes
ugg boots
louis vuitton canada
moncler paris
pandora jewelry
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
beats by dre
moncler uk
coach outlet store online
louboutin outlet
true religion outlet
nike air max
nike outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
coach outlet
ugg boots
prada outlet
nike roshe run
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
ugg australia
louis vuitton handbags
canada goose jackets
canada goose
nike tn pas cher
cheap jordans
burberry scarf
christian louboutin outlet
pandora jewelry official site
ralph lauren polo
kate spade outlet
new york knicks jerseys
adidas yeezy
uggs outlet
louis vuitton handbags
coach outlet online
michael kors bags
gucci outlet store
mbt shoes
hollister clothing
ugg slippers
oakley sunglasses
ugg australia
louis vuitton handbags
true religion jeans
cheap ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
louboutin shoes
coach canada
uggs outlet
moncler uk
mlb jerseys
roshe run
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
cheap jordans
louis vuitton
abercrombie and fitch
tory burch handbags
ugg canada
louis vuitton handbags
ugg outlet
gucci outlet
kate spade outlet
michael kors handbags
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
ugg boots
nike air max pas cher
gucci uk
longchamp pas cher
ugg boots
seattle seahawks jerseys
fitflop sandals
kate spade
moncler jackets
louis vuitton outlet
supra sneakers
chicago bulls jerseys
michael kors handbags
ugg boots outlet
ugg boots
nhl jerseys cheap
cheap uggs
canada goose outlet
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin sale
adidas nmd
coach outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
adidas yeezy 350
seattle seahawks jerseys
timberland boots
hollister kids
coach handbags
ray ban sunglasses
louboutin shoes
red bottom shoes
tory burch outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg boots
oklahoma city thunder jerseys
pandora charms
ralph lauren outlet
toms outlet
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
air max sale
ugg outlet
coach outlet online
uggs uk
true religion jeans
coach outlet
uggs
cheap ugg boots
chanel outlet
tory burch handbags
christian louboutin shoes
canada goose
canada goose
adidas trainers
michael kors uk
coach outlet
ugg boots
canada goose jackets
louis vuitton
canada goose outlet
jordan retro
burberry outlet
ugg outlet
gucci handbags
canada goose sale
tory burch outlet
ray ban wayfarer
louis vuitton outlet
nba jerseys
ray bans
hermes handbags
uggs clearance
christian louboutin sale
ugg boots paris
louis vuitton
ray ban sunglasses
uggs australia
replica watches
celine outlet
coach outlet
timberland outlet
mcm bags
true religion jeans
canada goose jackets
ugg boots
miami heat jerseys
toms shoes
ugg outlet
canada goose pas cher
ugg outlet
hermes bags
canada goose outlet
adidas outlet online
canada goose jackets
louboutin outlet
dallas mavericks jerseys
ugg uk
mont blanc pens for sale
oakley sunglasses
timberland boots
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
louboutin shoes
coach outlet store online
ugg outlet
ugg boots
mulberry handbags
michael kors
uggs outlet
coach factory outlet
toms shoes
jordans for sale
uggs on sale
ugg boots
louis vuitton
ugg italia
adidas nmd
coach outlet
canada goose sale
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
canada goose jackets
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses uk
coach outlet
the north face jackets
moncler jackets
celine handbags
cheap toms shoes
ugg outlet
pandora jewelry
ugg slippers clearance
nike trainers
ralph lauren outlet
ugg boots
ugg sale
canada goose
ugg uk
christian louboutin paris
nhl jerseys
michael kors
coach outlet
washington wizards jerseys
rolex watches
mont blanc pens
replica watches for sale
louis vuitton outlet
nike air max
canada goose outlet
ray ban sunglasses
true religion outlet
burberry outlet
louboutin uk
jordan pas cher
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online sale
ed hardy clothing
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton outlet
timberland shoes
canada goose
michael kors handbags
ray ban glasses
gucci outlet
los angeles clippers jerseys
polo ralph lauren
longchamp outlet
boston celtics jerseys
michael kors
louis vuitton handbags
retro jordans
ray ban sunglasses
san antonio spurs jerseys
ray ban wayfarer
ugg boots
coach outlet
ugg boots
ugg boots
ugg outlet
louis vuitton
christian louboutin pas cher
canada goose jackets
michael kors canada
adidas yeezy
coach outlet
ugg boots canada
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban glasses
fitflops
louis vuitton
abercrombie kids
toms wedges
hollister outlet
golden state warriors jerseys
kate spade
mont blanc pens
replica watches
oakley sunglasses
cheap basketball shoes
nike roshe run
rolex watches
tods shoes
cheap jordans
cheap ugg boots
fitflops
louis vuitton
cheap jerseys

Reviewer: Ultrablaze15 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/23/14 03:25 pm Title: Wings

Oh wow, I really loved this! There is nothing else out there with Primo Cavallone! Please update soon!

Reviewer: Danii Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/08/14 12:34 am Title: Wings

Please update soon!!!!!!

Reviewer: Passerby Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/15/14 08:41 pm Title: Catania

Wait. That was a huge leap... I can't say I like this chapter because I was unable to connect with Rea. I don't know how long she stayed with them, and so I cant identify with the relationships they developed. It just feels like a humongous leap, and eh. Also, I'm confused as to why she's going to the Cavallone base. It wasn't discussed. D: Please elaborateee~

Author's Response: It'll be explained in the next chapter, don't worry. Primo Cavallone have his reasons and is quite... secretive. In the next chapter I'm also pretty sure lol not really but maybe you will hate him! 8D

Reviewer: Passerby Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/15/14 08:34 pm Title: Friends

They were. Tsunderes are friggin amazing, and right-hand men were born to be so. In fact, Im sure there is a factory for them somewhere. I must find it. I really like this story! It's making me smile and Rea is interesting! Thank you for writing!

Author's Response: Gotta love tsundere right-hand men! The mafia won't be complete without them! =w= Let's go look for it together! I want my own tsundere right-hand man. *bricked by Renzo* x__X

Thank you for reviewing and telling me your honest thoughts! ^^

Reviewer: Passerby Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/15/14 07:04 pm Title: Resemblance

The fetish part had me rollin'. It is best to keep that silent, isnt it? Haaha! And I can't get over how similar the first and Tenth generations are. It's crazy! The outfits from Italy at that time were gorgeous, I must say. Thank you for writing!

Author's Response: Asari has to keep an innocent (or at least a gentlemanly?) mindset. No matter what, he must NOT know about Japan's fetishes! Please promise me you will help me protect him! LOL.

Reviewer: Passerby Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/15/14 06:14 pm Title: Palermo

The last part has me grinning so much right now. It's so damn dramatic and wonderful and- Unnf! I can imagine hearing a light "click" from the gun as he places it back against Rea's head. She so carelessly stated the position and name~ He could have been talking about another man named Asari (as unlikely as that is, for someone in Italy). I love the cool demeanor and attitude Primo C. has~ Honestly, you've captured him well and I could just cry happily. Thank you for writing and responding to my last review~

Author's Response: Rea-tan probably thought it would save her by mentioning the first generation. Too bad Renzo is a jerk lol not really. Maybe she's an Asari fangirl. Or maybe she thought that Renzo was a Vongola. Who knows with Rea-tan? xD

Reviewer: Passerby Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/15/14 06:05 pm Title: Lies

In the first sentence, I think you mean to put "watching as Dino". And that the first sentence should be revised. I don't mean to be mean though! Please understand, but the wording is awkward.

The chapter is pretty funny, and I like the way you portray Kyoya. "He's a mafia boss, so he'll survive." How heartless, Rea~ I like this line a lot, and that Kyo hit her for the li'l lies. :D

Author's Response: Thank you for pointing that one! I fixed it now! ^^;

At least we know now that Hibari will never, ever play favourites. Even if Hibari was forced to let Rea-tan stay and even if she's Dino's cousin. Pretty sure Hibari just want to kill her so bad, good thing Dino arrived. lmfao xD;

Reviewer: Passerby Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/15/14 06:00 pm Title: Dictionary

Primo Cavallone is beautiful~ A sexy being, really. So far I like Rea's personality, a plus, but I can't say much about the story itself yet. Forgive me, please. I'm going to read more though~

Author's Response: LOL. You are forgiven. Thank you for your honest opinion. :)

Reviewer: Melanie96 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/11/14 01:47 am Title: Friends

Yes,yes they were! It would not be fun if they were not. Seems that Rea-chan can get along with anyone! So good I just cannot wait for more!

Reviewer: jellywings Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/10/14 10:47 am Title: Primo

Ohoho, I found a new story! :3

I'm really enjoying this story so far! You don't seem to be rusty at all! At least, I can't notice any rust ._.
May I ask...where did you get the idea for Primo Cavallone's appearance?

Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thank you~ ^^ I'm glad you enjoyed it. Ah, I saw a fan-art of him on zerochan and pixiv. But mostly zerochan, and it was love at first sight. xD;

Reviewer: Melanie96 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/10/14 12:39 am Title: Primo

No, Rea-chan he is not a clutz! He just to cute!Oh, and cannot wait for the tension to start beetwen them! Love it cannot wait for more!

Reviewer: Melanie96 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/14 04:33 am Title: Resemblance

Asari-san is such a nice guy! Oh, and here comes Primo! Love it and cannot wait for more!

Author's Response: I'm excited for the next chapter, too~ *cackles evily*

Reviewer: Melanie96 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/14 02:53 am Title: Palermo

Your writting is awsome! I really like how you write the characters and the plot is so thrilling! I laughed at the nickname for Lambo, and I almost choked when Ryohei extremely ditch class! I hope that Rea-chan meets Primo soon! Cannot wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you~ I really wished I had enough guts back in high school to ditch class! Oh well. Rea-tan Primo Cavallone will meet real soon! :3

Reviewer: CannibalCorpse Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/14 04:05 pm Title: Palermo

Aww ill review for you too. Story line sounds good and was waiting for a primo cavallone story. Can't wait to read the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you! (Even though a review wasn't really necessary; just people reading this makes me happy! :3) It was love at first sight with Primo Cavallone I swear~

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/06/14 11:49 am Title: Palermo

Gasp, stranger! I wonder who it can be. Good thing Rea had a weapon, one never knows when they may need it. So I'm guessing Res is stuck in the past.

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/06/14 11:47 am Title: Time

No! Lambo, why must you be so troublesome?! Now Rea is stuck in the past or future. Hopefully things aren't too bad for her.

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/06/14 11:46 am Title: Lies

Haha, poor Dino, but I would have done the same. Hopefully after their little battle, Hibari won't turn on Rea.

Amazing chapter just like before. Keep it up. ^-^

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/06/14 11:44 am Title: Dictionary

Hopefully Hibari only takes his anger out on Dino and not Rea. Then again I feel sorry for poor Dino, but I'm sure he'll manage. Rea sure does seem to know Hibari well and it's entertaining to see how Hibari can't get rid of her like he does with others. :)

Great chapter by the way.

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/06/14 11:41 am Title: Wings

Haha. Lambo just loves to mess with him. Good thing Rea has candy to distract Lambo.

I really enjoy reading this and I think you deserve more reviews.

Author's Response: Rea-tan adores Lambo~ (Even though she doesn't show it much, lol) Thank YOU for reviewing, even though you don't really have to. xD; As long as people read this, that's enough to make me happy. :3

Reviewer: Sona Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/06/14 01:01 am Title: Wings

Why hello interesting story that I am now enjoying quite a bit. 

 

I would love to read the next chapter!  I adore Dino, and this fic seems like something I would like... I can't wait until the plot starts to get rolling!



Author's Response: Hello, thank you for the review~ I already have the other chapters written and I'll just have to post them, so look forward to it.~ ^__^

You must login () to review.