Reviews For Masked Front
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sapphiryl Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/20/17 05:26 am Title: Introduction

I really really like this story! The way you portrayed Kyoya was amazing, and the plot was very interesting!

Author's Response:

Aww thank you so much!! I'm so happy to hear that ;w; <3

Reviewer: Monkeylvr25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/16 03:14 pm Title: Epilogue

I was looking a story where the reader and Kyoya didn't get along right away, or she wasn't head over heels in love with him in the beginning. I loved it! Ugh it's so cute!

Author's Response:

Ayyy you came to the right place then xD

I'm glad you enjoyed it, thanks so much for the review. It really means a lot <3

Reviewer: Kayuka Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/23/15 10:39 pm Title: Epilogue

Oh what a great way to end a story. You did a wonderful job on it and so glad that I had the chance to read it. Kyoya absolutely deserves love too and so happy that he finally is getting it. Rea-chan made the chapter worth it in the end too. Great work once again!!!!

Author's Response:

Yeah, you guys (and the reader & Kyoya) deserve some happiness after all the crap I've put you guys through. Thank you so much for the kind words! And thanks for reviewing~ :D

Reviewer: Raikanna Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/15 10:18 pm Title: Epilogue

Ahhhh I'm so sad to see this story finish but it was so good. Really this story will always be on of my favorites.

Author's Response:

Can I hug you forever? I'm honored really, thank you so much for the support! <3

Reviewer: NeonCupcakeAvalanche Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/15 01:57 pm Title: Epilogue

That was a lovely ending. I'm very happy with end result and Rea's brother became and actor, i guess it runs in the family. You did a beautiful job! 



Author's Response:

It does run in the family-- another tidbit I wanted to write about but couldn't find the time to.

Thank you, and thank you so much for all the reviews <3

Reviewer: Jealous Kitty Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/23/15 01:54 pm Title: Epilogue

I was so close to tossing my computee at the ending of the last chapter. I wanted a happily ever after! So thank you for this wonderful epilogue. This story has been so fun to read and now I don't know what to do now that it is over. So thank you for producing this emotional roller coaster of epicness!

Author's Response:

Haha poor computer. It should have been me that goes out the window and into the trash. But of course, it was my absolute pleasure to write this story and reading people's reactions. It just makes me so damn happy, especially reading reviews like these ;_; So yeah, thank YOU for reading and reviewing <3

Reviewer: NeonCupcakeAvalanche Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/15 07:09 pm Title: Chapter 20

I CANT BELIEVE THIS. lol I love how you are so chill with your author notes. Like you just drop a chapter and sit back with your popcorn and watch us scream in agony and excitement. I love the little insight we have on Kyoya's father. Great job!



Author's Response:

That's exactly what I did haha. I already knew how it was going to end but I wanted to leave one more cliffhanger.

You do?? Yassss someone finally brings up his daddy-o!! :DDDDDD Thank you so much <3 

Reviewer: GHOST READER Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/22/15 01:11 am Title: Chapter 20

WAAAIIIIIIT. WHAT. IT'S ENDING LIKE THAT? YES, I AM EXPECTING A DARN EPILOGUE, AUTHOR-SAN. BUT WHAT DOES "TOODLES" MEAN?? QAQ IT'S TOO CRUEL. No, please, do something about it, it doesn't matter if you have to make an AU of this AU or something (is this considered an AU?), just...don't tear rea-chan and Kyoya apart like that ;A;

Author's Response:

I'm sorry, this is too funy xD

In my soul, I could never leave it like that. I have too much of a soft spot for the reader. So yeah.

Omg, you know what got me? Make an AU of an AU. That is just too much xD But I kinda tried my best to not make it AU. It just happens after everyone graduates high school. I just took the liberty of continuing where the author left off.

Toodles mean bye.... TOODLES <3

Reviewer: mariahaise Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/25/15 03:45 pm Title: Chapter 19

Omg what a nice fanfic! I enjoyed every minute I spend reading on it! But oh God how dare you leave it like that! Please let it be continued! I'd love to read how it ends!

Author's Response:

Wow that is so nice of you to say!! I know, I'm awful with these cliffhangers-- though it's mainly because I'm lazy to continue on.

Well, the ending of it all is coming up this month! :3

Reviewer: Java Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/06/15 11:56 pm Title: Chapter 19

DRAAAAAAAAAAMMMMAAAAAAAA

"Your brother... He's--"
This line is killing me! please don't let anything horrible happen to rea-chan's precious otoutou (ಥ_ಥ)

Author's Response:

DRAMMMAAA LLAAAAAMMMAAA

I'll take that into consideration as I write, since I'm a huge fan of the brother too. xD

Reviewer: Soloartist Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/06/15 08:45 pm Title: Chapter 19

I'll totally admit I was in need of an update, but to leave me like this. It's too cruel! Anyways awesome job! love the complex emotions you've been portraying in this story. Well till you talk/write me off this ledge, cause this is beyond cliff hanger. lol

Author's Response:

Ugh I'm so sorry!! I am a cruel person when it comes to cliffhangers. Thank you very much for the kind words!! See you in the next chapter! :D

Reviewer: NeonCupcakeAvalanche Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/15 12:23 pm Title: Chapter 19

OH MY GOD. I'm probably gonna wake up in the hospital after this, but go rea-chan! Standing up to kyoya's dad. Great job! But next chapter is last....//suspense kills me//



Author's Response:

I don't know what's gonna happen to the reader as of yet. I'm still mulling over on how to end it BUT THANK YOU! And YAS THE READER IS KICKASS!

Thanks for the review, love <3

Reviewer: Nattie Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/25/15 01:56 pm Title: Chapter 17

I just read this fic from the first chapter and onwards... Wow. I was really pulled into your writing. When the protag was angry, so was I. When she was sad, I'd feel for her. The manager is a real... Well, I have all kinds of words for her lol. As for Kyoya, I like how you wrote him too. You captured his personality down to a pat, I think. He has his hot-headed moments, but he is not rash. Calculative, but not heartless. I also like the protag and how honest she is. When her brother teases her, it reminded me of my relationship with my own siblings. I liked the "come back with a husband" jokes lol. This is easily one of my favorite fics from what I've read already! :)

Author's Response:

Thank you for taking the time to read all those chapters e_e I know it's a lot, but wow, I'm so happy~ 

I always worry whether the heroine is believable or if I'm writing Kyoya's older personality right. It makes me so proud of a writer to hear you say those things. Ah yes, I have those same moments with my siblings as well. Yassss lol! I live on those recurring jokes xD

Yay! Thank you so much for reviewing <3 <3

Reviewer: NeonCupcakeAvalanche Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/15 11:50 am Title: Chapter 17

Oh my god what is going on? Major drama llama indeed. I didn't think Grey would be one to lose it like that. Great job! 



Author's Response:

YAS! YOU ARE CONFUSED! Too many things are happening, everything is going insane, so yes the reader has to be confused. 

She did, she's so attached to the money and her entire scheme, and having it all taken away from her, she can't keep her cool.

Thank you <3

Reviewer: yusav Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/28/15 08:04 am Title: Chapter 12

Oh my, I am wondering if kyoya is planning something. Lol

Author's Response:

Most definitely.

Reviewer: yusav Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/15 06:36 am Title: Chapter 7

Excited!

Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: Miyu-chan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/15 05:29 pm Title: Chapter 14

!!!!!! I hope you update soon ahH// kyoya is super in character and I love the plot so much omg

Author's Response:

I update every month (usually). 

Yay! yay! YaaaayY!! I'm so happy to hear that, thank you <3

Reviewer: Believer Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/15 06:40 am Title: Chapter 14

All your words~ I want them all. I adore their relationship. :3

Author's Response:

Ugh *hugs* you so kind!

Yeah it's a very complex one, but they understand each other.

Reviewer: Enthkinu Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/21/15 06:15 pm Title: Chapter 14

loved this chapter and fan girl scream at the kiss.

Author's Response:

Haha, I did too truthfully xD

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/21/15 02:00 pm Title: Chapter 14

Cool chapter!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Kayuka Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/18/14 07:36 am Title: Chapter 13

Very nice work and now I wonder does Kyoya have feelings for the reader. Cant wait to see what happen next

Author's Response:

Aw thanks!

HMMMM... Feelings? Kyoya? We shall seee

Reviewer: Sarcha Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/21/14 08:38 am Title: Chapter 11

Poor Reader!!!

Author's Response:

I know ;(

Reviewer: Kayuka Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/20/14 06:36 pm Title: Chapter 11

No not a bad cliffhanger but I wonder how Kyoya is going to respond to this. I know its going to be good and the manager is a complete jerk(I can say other words but I'm being nice) for doing this to rea-chan.

Author's Response:

yeah you are being nice. She deserves worse names haha

Reviewer: Jealous Kitty Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/11/14 07:36 pm Title: Chapter 10

Oh my! I did not see that coming! It makes me a bit speechless - but it also makes me want to go pound the faces of the those who are using and betraying the dear Reader. But hopefully Kyoya is here to save the day! Then again, Reader doesn't quite need to be saved - but it will be good to see her warm up to Kyoya a bit more. Oh I can't wait to see what happens next. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response:

She needs help taking them down so Kyoya probably will help out. I'm happy that it was a surprise, but now it's time for the take down. >:) 

 

Reviewer: Rei Kuroko Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/08/14 12:18 pm Title: Chapter 10

Thank you for updating, but I don't think I'll be able to wait.

*freaks out* O~O That was sad...I teared up...BAD DOCTOR AND MANAGER.

Author's Response:

I'm writing as quickly as possible, since I want to know how it transpired as well. 

Yeah, they be bad. >:(

You must login (register) to review.