Reviews For Time Apart
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: TikiYiki Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/15/14 12:46 pm Title: Chapter 6

This is definately one fierce, kick-ass chapter!

Link is totally fierce!!!!

I love it!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I really loved this writing this series. Thank you for the review

Reviewer: Tree_Of_Life Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/07/14 12:14 am Title: Chapter 6

Yeahh boiiiiii! Sorry I don't usually say that...anyway! This was just so cute asddfgghjlkhf I cant take it~ K-Kawwaii overload! I mean, who doesn't wanna make love to Link in castle ruins? Dude I think that calls for a spinoff chapter dedicated to that. In fact, authoress-chan, would you let me maybe make a lemon in dedication to this? I want to have your full blessing! *bows*

Ah, honestly, this was a good little read! I forgot this was in my favorites, so I didn't get to read the chapters right when they were posted, but better late than never, right? Ahh it was just so cute! I love the twists and turns with this, and the reader's father is also really funny xD the test he gave to Link sounds like something my dad would do. Excellent job! Keep up the good work, love~

Author's Response: I love the enthusiasm!! It makes me so happy you loved this little gem. Link has become one of my favorites to write for so he's my cute little Hylian muse. I'm glad you thought it was so so cute! I've never had anyone ask to make a spin-off. Go for it!! I give you permission to spin away xD

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/05/14 07:20 pm Title: Chapter 6

Aw this was just so cute and fluffy!

Link beating the crap out of Raul was the best.

^///^ Link of course you would bring up the castle ruins.

Awwwwww, they got married! This is just asdfghjkl . . . I love this so much!

Author's Response: Link: You're fantasies will become our realities Aw!! I'm so glad you enjoyed this little gem! It was fun to write and Raul is a terrible fighter -___- He got what he had coming though! Thank you so much for reading and visiting Hyrule~

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/04/14 08:37 am Title: Chapter 5

LINK!!!!!!!!! Aw, I just want to hug him and cuddle with him. ^~^ The ending was so cute. I mean the part where Link read a part of Rea's letter. I love this story so much!!!!!

Author's Response: Link is absolutely adorable! I'm happy you liked the cute ending. Thank you for reading and enjoy the ending.

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/04/14 08:18 am Title: Chapter 4

*Drops glass heart* T-T Look what you made me do. My heart broke into a million pieces.

Raul, you bastard!!!!!

Author's Response: Raul, you made her drop her precious heart ya jerk!! It gets better and thank you for reading

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/03/14 05:38 pm Title: Chapter 3

Noooooo!!!!!!!

Link, w-what did you just let happen? It may not be your doing, but when Rinaldo tell Rea, things are going to be terrible.

I worried for Rea now. Her heart is going to be broken. T-T

Your story is absolutely amazing! I love it so much.

Author's Response: I know! Link needs to be more aware of people! You would think after fighting Ganon... Anywho, Reader-chan may be heart broken... Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/03/14 05:36 pm Title: Chapter 2

O.O Link . . . you dirty boy. But I will admit that's an interesting way in which Link begins to develop feelings for Rea. Haha, poor Link getting tackled to the ground and Rea being surprised by Link and all.

Author's Response: Haha! Teenage boy hormones will do that...*ahem* Yes, poor Link couldn't avert his eyes Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/03/14 05:34 pm Title: Chapter 1

Aw, Link and Rea are so adorable. ^-^ They make a cute couple.

Gah! why? T-T Why did Rea's dad do that?! Nooooo! Don't leave Link! *Cries an endless stream of tears.

*sniff Sniff* My heart just broke a little. :(

Author's Response: You're so precious! *picks up broken piece of heart and tries gluing it back* It gets better, I promise! Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Tree_Of_Life Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/14/14 11:50 am Title: Chapter 1

Aww I is be sad now D: Such a cute and sad little one shot at the same time asdjklgf but Link was really sweet and I love his personality in this one asdjkl. Those bandit guys really caught me off guard. It was like: WHOAAAA what. I'm on a Link spree right now. So don't judge me. I love him. I love him so much. I love him. *Cries in the corner*

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! Yea I am also on a Link spree. This story actually has another part or two I am working on so do not fear!

You must login () to review.