Reviews For Redemption
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/18/15 02:54 pm Title: Loss

I do hope you update soon! I'm in love with Rick and as much as I loved the Daryl version I'm loving this even more!! lol great job once again!!

Reviewer: acidmuffins Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/15/15 12:42 am Title: Helping Hand

I'm actually confused. Is the reader and Daryl still together or not???

Reviewer: tacoloverxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/15 04:31 pm Title: Loss

I loved this chapter! I enjoyed it a lot!I hope you update soon!

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/15/15 07:11 am Title: Loss

I knew Rick and reader's reunion would have been emotional, and my god, did you deliver.

And thinking about Hershel....TT_TT Can't help but cry!

Reviewer: jp33 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/14/15 05:43 pm Title: Loss

Wow. That reunion had every emotion you can think of and then some!

Pfft! And no, I didn't tear up when I read this. I just... had something in my eye.

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/11/15 03:22 pm Title: Dear Diary

Kind of worried when I saw the 1st person POV, until I read it was a diary.

Reader's sense of humor and sarcasm are a true marvel, and I love you for creating her.

But a (sort of) scream? And you end the chapter just then? A bit cruel.

Reviewer: irishwhorans Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/11/15 04:20 am Title: Dear Diary

Yayyyy I'm excited to see reader reunite with the group :D

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/09/15 03:58 am Title: Inferno

Oh gosh, I should be studying, but I'm reading this, because I simply couldn't resist the curiousity after I received the notification.

And now I'm drowning in Rick's feels. The last scene is so intense, one of the best things you've ever written.

But haven't you posted this chapter already some time ago?

Reviewer: tacoloverxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/14 07:10 pm Title: Inferno

Yush I love this and I love any and all of your w.d. stories. Keep it up !😃
(Poor reader, getting that illness thingy😷, poor rick too 😭

Reviewer: jp33 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/01/14 10:25 am Title: Inferno

"... To anythang."


Ooooh my heart!!! ^_^

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/31/14 01:57 pm Title: Inferno

Aaaaaaaaah, I didn't realize you would have reader fall sick!! *squishes reader to chest*
She doesn't worsen like Glenn, does she? It's bad enough as it is.

And the confession! Excuse me while I go weep in a corner. *drowns in feelings*

Reviewer: EchoesOfMistakes Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/30/14 09:15 am Title: The Center Does Not Hold

This is one of the best fics I have ever read! I am literally in love with this story. It gives me major feels, and it is so well written. I love the reader's personality, it's just perfect!! I look forward to seeing an update!!! Love it so much!!! :)

Reviewer: crazed psychopath Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/17/14 09:56 am Title: The Center Does Not Hold

Why am I just stumbling across this?! The Rick feels are resuscitating my life. I certainly can't wait to find out what happens, especially if the reader gets the virus that was going around.

Reviewer: kuragehime Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/14 07:37 pm Title: The Center Does Not Hold

Hehehe I love when Rick does the thing. You know that thing he does, when he squeezes her shoulder. Its like their thing right. Hehhehehe. Rick makes me feel some type of way :3 Love this and can't wait for the next chapter! 

Reviewer: jp33 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/03/14 06:11 am Title: The Center Does Not Hold

Ooooo! Now I'm excited to find out if Reader gets infected by the flu that starts going around and how Rick would deal with that.

I can always count on you for my Rick-fix, every chapter is always well worth the wait! :)

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/30/14 02:44 pm Title: The Center Does Not Hold

Well, would you look at that, some Rick/reader bonding time after such tragedy. :)

I really appreciate his quiet support, him going to look for her and wanting her to talk to him.
Sweet.

And after this, back to Japanese I go.

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/27/14 03:07 am Title: Confidential

Talk about having your heart torn.
Every little reference to Daryl and reader's past is a jab to my heart. But I will endure.

Oh Hershel, how I miss him and his I'm-telling-you-something-without-really-saying-it.

Reviewer: zOMBieALEXX Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/26/14 02:39 pm Title: Confidential

Hershel knew Rick wanted the booty! I'm just playing.
My goodness! This is just nicely written dear!~ But I can't wait for Reader and Rick to talk more!!!
Can't wait to read the next chapter :)

Reviewer: zOMBieALEXX Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/26/14 02:36 pm Title: Dreams are a Wish (Rick's pov)

Rick wants the booty! Give him the booty! lol
Amazing chapter! Oh look another one... Gonna read it now O.O

Reviewer: Erinlepanda Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/26/14 12:56 pm Title: Confidential

I'm always excited to see this story updated (actually that's any of your stories)! I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/25/14 01:33 am Title: Dreams are a Wish (Rick's pov)

Well, would you look at that, dear Rick has naughty dreams!

Humor aside, I can see when it comes from. The need for closeness, to connect deeply with another, for someone who tends to keep everything inside after a while becomes impossible to ignore.

He definitely has a firm grip on his emotions though, for not acting on it.

Reviewer: ErinlePanda Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/01/14 11:51 am Title: Never Forget

I'm always excited to read new chapters in your stories! This one is no exception! (:

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/14 07:18 am Title: Never Forget

Daryl has taken up his role as reader's bodyguard seriously, thank goodness.

I think that forgetting about what the world has become, the danger lurking outside the fences, is probably the worst thing that can happen.
That event, Zack's death, felt like a wake-up call for everyone.

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/30/14 07:44 am Title: Reluctant

Welcome back, TWD-writing Amber! :D

I like the idea of reader being close to Michonne, she'll have to learn how to lie better, if she hopes to keep something from our samurai. ^^

I also like the interaction with Ty.
As for Daryl, how can you say no to him?
But really, first time out in months, hell happens.. Poor reader.

Reviewer: Nemure Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/24/14 01:13 am Title: Appreciation

I'm sorry. I told myself I wouldn't get between you and Rick's beard, but the temptation is too great to ignore.

Can I touch it just for a second? That sassy beard is obviously waiting for some attention. xD

You must login (register) to review.