Reviews For First Encounter
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: cocohime Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/03/15 01:43 pm Title: Shared Hobby (Jiki)

aaww~ jiki~
u can kill me *v*

Author's Response: Lol, I totally forgot about this. Run coco-chan, run before Jiki notices. XD Anyways thank you for reviewing.

Reviewer: cocohime Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/03/15 01:38 pm Title: Hospital (Tsukitachi)

why?why?
i finally find tsukitachi x reader
why sat ending??~ T~T
poor me

Author's Response: Oops, I should have put a warning, totally slipped my mind. And sorry, maybe one day I'll write a happier story for him if I ever get inspired again. Thank you so much for reviewing, you've made my day. ^__^

Reviewer: NINA Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/17/14 07:12 pm Title: Library

LOVE IT!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Magan Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/17/14 07:12 pm Title: At Work (Silver Yogi)

Oh, thank you!! It's wonderful!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: NINA Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/06/14 10:17 am Title: At Work (Silver Yogi)

COOL!!

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: Magan Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/06/14 10:17 am Title: At Work (Silver Yogi)

;Fangirl squeals;

Yay!! It is way better than I imagined! Thank you so much for writing it! It was mind-blowingly awesome!

Author's Response: You're quite welcome and I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for reviewing.

Reviewer: Sarcha Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/08/14 08:46 am Title: Through A Friend (Karoku)

Cool chapter!

I am really looking foward to reading that long, loving and romantic Nai X Reader chapter of yours!

It is going to great!! :)

Author's Response: The chapter is up now so you can go read it. Thank you for your kind words.

Reviewer: NINA Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/08/14 08:42 am Title: Through A Friend (Karoku)

THANK YOU (FOR WHAT YOU HAD WROTE ONTO MY REVIEW)!!!!!

Author's Response: You're welcome and thank you for the review.

Reviewer: Magan Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/08/14 08:40 am Title: Through A Friend (Karoku)

I can't wait to see how you wrote the romantic and loving Silver Yogi and Reader chapter I had requested! It is going to be awesome!!!!

Author's Response: Will I hope I don't disappoint you.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/05/14 04:05 pm Title: Through A Friend (Karoku)

Love it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you did and thank you for reviewing.

Reviewer: Anti-Bella Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/05/14 04:04 pm Title: Through A Friend (Karoku)

Sorry... I wasn't trying to being mean when I asked you that question about the requests.

I just became curious when I had read the chapter's end notes!

And just wanted to know that all.

I just wanted to clear things up, that's all.

Author's Response: That's alight I uderstand and I'm glad you cleared things up, thank you.

Reviewer: Anti-Bella Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/05/14 02:43 pm Title: Festival (Yogi)

Cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you

Reviewer: Anti-Bella Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/05/14 12:47 pm Title: Through A Friend (Karoku)

Great chapter.... but what about the other requests for the chapters that other reviewers had previously left?

Author's Response: Those request, I will still do.

Reviewer: anonmeansanon Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/05/14 11:43 am Title: Through A Friend (Karoku)

OMG THANK YOUUUUUUUUUU~! REALLY!
AS ALWAYS, GOOD JOB! LOOKING FORWARD TO THE NEXT CHAPTER~!



Author's Response: You're welcome and thank you for your wonderful and encouraging words. (^~^)

Reviewer: Magan Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/03/14 12:55 pm Title: Shared Hobby (Jiki)

Please post a romantic and loving Silver Yogi and Reader chapter soon! Please!

Author's Response: Um I'll try my best with that one.

Reviewer: Poetrya Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/03/14 12:53 pm Title: Hospital (Tsukitachi)

It's romantic... but at the same time, so tragic. I hope that will be a happy chapter for Tsukitachi and Reader in the later chapters.

Author's Response: I will write a happier ending for Tuskitachi.

Reviewer: Poetrya Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/03/14 12:50 pm Title: Festival (Yogi)

Yogi and Reader have a lot of chemistry together, and that's what makes this chapter so lovable. You did a wonderful job writing this chapter.

It was beautiful...

No, it was breath-takingly wonderful!

It was pure poetry.

Author's Response: Gosh. ^///^ You . . . I . . . Can I hug you? Seriously you are amazing and wonderful.

Reviewer: NINA Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/03/14 12:45 pm Title: Childhood Friends (Shishi)

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: NINA Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/03/14 12:41 pm Title: Shared Hobby (Jiki)

CUTE CHAP!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you

Reviewer: TikiYiki Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/03/14 12:40 pm Title: Shared Hobby (Jiki)

I hope that you will post a happy Nai and Reader chapter next.

Author's Response: Oh! I would love too!!!!

Reviewer: Jade Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/03/14 12:38 pm Title: Shared Hobby (Jiki)

cool!

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: NINA Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/03/14 12:36 pm Title: Hospital (Tsukitachi)

COULD POST A HAPPIER CHAPTER FOR READER AND TSUKITACHI NEXT?... AFTER ONE OF THE OTHER REVIEWERS' REQUEST? WOULD LOVE TO READ IT!

Author's Response: Um, sure I guess.

Reviewer: NINA Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/03/14 12:31 pm Title: Festival (Yogi)

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you do.

Reviewer: Sarcha Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/03/14 12:04 pm Title: Shared Hobby (Jiki)

I like the chapter very much! The ending was so cute! :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Sarcha Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/03/14 12:00 pm Title: Hospital (Tsukitachi)

T_T!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: No don't cry. (_) I'm sorry. (/)_()

You must login () to review.