Reviews For A Game of You
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: wqwang Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/18/18 07:57 am Title: Trial and Error

The ancients north face backpacks said: michael kors bags "Shenhua timberwolves jersey province nike lock red ray ban sunglasses outlet dust, lunette oakley suddenly Huazhi burberry feel old." suns jersey One skechers of burberry handbags the "Sudden" ray-ban sunglasses words azcardinals nfl jersey are iphone case flexible and ralph lauren outlet now true religion open hilfiger online shop the characteristics hogan of uggs boots the chiefs nfl jersey open flowers.



Perhaps barbour jacket outlet an ice cheap ray ban and oakley sunglasses outlet snow bitter handbags outlet cold morning, guciheaven outlet perhaps a sunny michael kors outlet online sale and adidas warm afternoon, winter, one uggs outlet of the belstaff outlet hay among the hay, michael kors outlet suddenly nike air there are one or new balance two red flowers thomas sabo charms in the michael kors australia probe brain. jazz jersey Because mcm handbags it asics outlet is raptors jersey only sporadic one vans or two, ed hardy it ralph lauren is north face jackets difficult retro jordans to softball bats attract people's attention. cheap jerseys Even kate spade if tommy hilfiger noted, fitflop and nhl jerseys thought michael kors it dsquared2 was an unknown north face outlet wild patriots nfl jersey flower prada sunglasses chaos of falcons nfl jersey the biological coach factory outlet online clock, nike store unable oklahoma city thunder jerseys to mont blanc pens bear coach factory outlet the pandora jewellery temper ferragamo shoes of anxious lions nfl jersey to hastily opened houston rockets jersey up. Heart can marc jacobs not help polo outlet but some rams nfl jersey for it ralph lauren polo pity, michael kors outlet because the nike winter michael kors cold will soon give kate spade outlet it jordan punishment, the north face jackets let it swarovski pay the price longchamp of broncos nfl jersey love out polo ralph lauren outlet online of the air jordans limelight.



Did los angeles lakers jerseys not barbour jackets think, after a new balance shoes few days, the coach outlet store original eagles nfl jersey blossoming dry bushes tory burch sale actually swarovski crystal appeared air max shoes in prada shoes the eyes ray ban of converse sneakers a christian louboutin outlet large bright yellow. Approached a flat iron look, air max a prada outlet blossoming orlando magic jersey yellow michaelkors.com flowers nba jerseys in jordan release dates the nike factory faint oakley sunglasses cheap green branches swarovski jewelry on mlb jerseys the cheap nhl jerseys branches, the front nike shoes outlet of christian louboutin the nike free branches adidas shoes there are many cheap jordans bulging buds, mustering salvatore ferragamo the c.c beanies strength, grizzlies jersey as air max 2015 if barbour jackets outlet at versace outlet any coach outlet time bloom. tory burch outlet Although nike the arrangement of timberland branches is kings jersey slightly panthers nfl jersey messy, but huarache the oakley shape of pandora each redskins nfl jersey flower buccaneers nfl jersey is very ralph lauren Zhouzheng, tods shoes outlet leaflets bracts above is a long vans crown tube, above philadelphia 76ers jersey the ray ban tube christian louboutin is a coach outlet trumpet-like flowers. michael kors Most of the flowers adidas schuhe consist of six petals, new balance and there are five michael kors outlet petals. nike free 5.0 The jimmy choo color of the mcm bags middle boston celtics jerseys of giants nfl jersey the vase into vans shoes the valentino dark, the ralph lauren middle of a thin barbour flower longchamp stamens, ralph lauren outlet online flowers stained coach sacs with michael kors outlet many burberry uk pollen, browns nfl jersey issued air max 90 bursts salomon of faint dolphins nfl jersey aroma, jets nfl jersey from links of london time to jordan shoes time coach black friday attracted numerous bees ralph lauren factory store come ray ban honey.



This kind of short deciduous shrub christian louboutin seems tn pas cher to be michael kors handbags so nfl jerseys elegant and elegant beats by dr dre on swarovski canada the top, it is burberry outlet extremely moncler outlet common, always Hermes clustered mizuno running lying 49ers nfl jersey on nike roshe run the ground or air max squatting in lacoste outlet online the eyeglass frames corner. The michael kors cloak of steelers nfl jersey the branches without any rules to mizuno running shoes cross, ray ban it seems that some soccer shoes of chargers nfl jersey my own way, beats by dre debauchery. polo outlet online Nevertheless, nike store it supra shoes is jack wolfskin ca the roshe run ability to soccer outlet feel horloges the spring and fighting tory burch sandals the nike wind of oakley outlet online the wind in no way asics shoes outlet plum blossom. Just ferragamo pay ray bans attention, nike free even replica handbags in the philipp plein "is stone island a ray ban wayfarer cliff Baizhang oakley sungalsses outlet ice" in trail blazers jersey the atlanta hawks jersey winter, polo ralph lauren it michael kors bags is air max not pandora charms difficult true religion outlet store to find designer handbags it converse shoes "squid" pretty shadows. adidas yeezy shoes Its pandora jewelry flowering period prada handbags is fendi outlet earlier christian louboutin than nike free run plum, burberry slightly oakley vault later jack wolfskin outlet than jimmy choo shoes waxy, is nike free run the bcbg dresses earliest spring new balance of air max 2015 the flower basketball shoes messenger. michael kors outlet It supra shoes is babyliss the ralph lauren polos grass-roots moncler jackets body with the cheap nfl jerseys plum ralph lauren outlet blossom, hermes outlet narcissus and camellia, adidas won the puma shoes "four friends in the cheap mlb jerseys snow," the Ya said, and have timberland boots a "spring" hilfiger outlet reputation.



Ying nike huarache Chun denver nuggets jersey who embodies timberland outlet this unruly parajumpers outlet personality wizards jersey is often nba shoes caused jaguars nfl jersey by the lacoste outlet ancient coach outlet online love to address the shortcomings skechers shoes outlet of the official culture oakley sungalsses outlet of dsquared2 outlet the resonance. Bai Juyi chrome hearts outlet appreciation of under armour the spring adidas "Jin Ying ray ban Tsui calyx with versace outlet spring cold, yellow flowers in a adidas few?", To longchamp handbags outlet remind you not bills nfl jersey to burberry outlet wait for the oakley outlet "Spring", "the status replica watches of burberry outlet online the jordan retro king cheap true religion and the way burberry uk to the coach purses outlet road, oakley sunglasses outlet Mo colts nfl jersey for pacers jersey Manjing [jīng] fred perry He charlotte hornets jersey also saints nfl jersey adopted anthropomorphic approach, burberry under the guise of nike the tone of the tommy hilfiger spring, miami heat jerseys inviting vikings nfl jersey Liu Lang in oakley sungalsses outlet the flowers michael kors outlet online when christian louboutin shoes the first time to see true religion jeans outlet the style of north face the spring, puma in order thomas sabo to oakley sungalsses outlet celebrate raiders nfl jersey the years nike canada of cheap jerseys good friend marc jacobs Liu Yuxi's coach factory outlet clank iron and michael kors uk suave michael kors usa [tì scarpe hogan tǎng] romantic. "Fortunately, beats by dre headphones Song nba jerseys outlet Yun nike store [yún] g by guess similar to the air huarache plant, not with oakley sunglasses outlet peach oakley sunglasses Lee barbour jackets open, apricot reebok shoes Qi philipp plein outlet dare to tory burch outlet Jun thomas sabo Jun, juicy couture no true religion jeans flowers tommy hilfiger outlet and it seems." In the seahawks nfl jersey peach ray ban sunglasses and roshe runs plum is hoodies outlet often polo ralph lauren used to hugo boss online saturistically cleveland cavaliers jersey prominent in the Tang new york knicks jerseys Dynasty, roshe run seemingly nike air max inadvertently ralph lauren a "do not iphone cases follow nike air max peach Lee coach outlet open" texans nfl jersey in dansko shoes fact hidden deliberately whom omega watches the warriors jersey highest belstaff jackets praise, longchamp handbags so ferragamo uk adhere to their political michael kors outlet online views, several bucks jersey times coach outlet usa demoted Liu nets jerseys Lang Elated, ray ban it is bears nfl jersey used.



Han mcm backpack outlet Qi juicy couture outlet of pandora uk the Northern salvatore ferragamo Song ralph lauren uk Dynasty hermes birkin is mcm handbags also a converse soft air force spot fred perry outlet for bcbg max the spring. michael kors uk "Han detroit pistons jerseys Qi north face is the burberry canada Northern polo ralph Song timberland shoes Dynasty dallas mavericks jersey Ming belstaff jackets outlet Chen, is skechers shoes an woolrich outlet outstanding occhiali ray ban politician, adidas shoes military strategist, ray ban is also a poet." Han Qi nfl jerseys is packers nfl jersey the ralph lauren online shop Northern Song Dynasty minister, fidget spinner is eyeglasses online an outstanding hogan shoes politician, new balance outlet military strategist, is tommy hilfiger also a swarovski poet. He oakley vault and Fan michael kors outlet Zhongyan reebok is nike air max a five finger shoes cross, mbt shoes in michael kors outlet the bottega veneta border coach black friday together ralph lauren with the nike mercurial northwest, good michael kors governance, against the Western titans nfl jersey Xia, although coach outlet the ultimate converse defeat, ray ban outlet but also Granville chicago bulls jerseys shocked bengals nfl jersey the enemy; cheap jerseys in the red bottoms central together kate spade outlet with the north face outlet their hilfiger implementation kate spade outlet of the north face the spurs jersey "Qingli uhren New nike roshe Deal", advocate rectification officials, selection mont blanc of talent The asics And finally nike air expelled pandora from long champ the air max court against the false christian louboutin shoes accusations givenchy antigona against hermes the the north face New Deal giuseppe shoes forces, armani exchange and was demoted. polo ralph lauren outlet With this coach outlet experience, the rich politicians feel the bright guess factory spring branches of the nba jersey flowers on bottega the pandora outlet bright yellow nike air max flowers, nike roshe unyielding, can ravens nfl jersey not los angeles clippers jerseys help but heartfelt sentiment - ralph lauren ushered in nba jerseys the bright spring is cheap shoes not to make swarovski their burberry outlet own prada meet, but coach outlet online hope And flowers relojes and thousands adidas of nike flowers were soccer shoes outlet spit omega watches fragrance. giuseppe zanotti I do mcm backpack not cowboys nfl jersey know the levi's jeans poem oakley sunglasses outlet is hidden under armour outlet in the pelicans jersey helpless burberry outlet interpretation true religion outlet of the ray ban opponent, or firmly adhere to the beginning calvin klein of the heart?

ecco shoes

Reviewer: wqwang Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/18/18 07:57 am Title: Trial and Error

The ancients north face backpacks said: michael kors bags "Shenhua timberwolves jersey province nike lock red ray ban sunglasses outlet dust, lunette oakley suddenly Huazhi burberry feel old." suns jersey One skechers of burberry handbags the "Sudden" ray-ban sunglasses words azcardinals nfl jersey are iphone case flexible and ralph lauren outlet now true religion open hilfiger online shop the characteristics hogan of uggs boots the chiefs nfl jersey open flowers.



Perhaps barbour jacket outlet an ice cheap ray ban and oakley sunglasses outlet snow bitter handbags outlet cold morning, guciheaven outlet perhaps a sunny michael kors outlet online sale and adidas warm afternoon, winter, one uggs outlet of the belstaff outlet hay among the hay, michael kors outlet suddenly nike air there are one or new balance two red flowers thomas sabo charms in the michael kors australia probe brain. jazz jersey Because mcm handbags it asics outlet is raptors jersey only sporadic one vans or two, ed hardy it ralph lauren is north face jackets difficult retro jordans to softball bats attract people's attention. cheap jerseys Even kate spade if tommy hilfiger noted, fitflop and nhl jerseys thought michael kors it dsquared2 was an unknown north face outlet wild patriots nfl jersey flower prada sunglasses chaos of falcons nfl jersey the biological coach factory outlet online clock, nike store unable oklahoma city thunder jerseys to mont blanc pens bear coach factory outlet the pandora jewellery temper ferragamo shoes of anxious lions nfl jersey to hastily opened houston rockets jersey up. Heart can marc jacobs not help polo outlet but some rams nfl jersey for it ralph lauren polo pity, michael kors outlet because the nike winter michael kors cold will soon give kate spade outlet it jordan punishment, the north face jackets let it swarovski pay the price longchamp of broncos nfl jersey love out polo ralph lauren outlet online of the air jordans limelight.



Did los angeles lakers jerseys not barbour jackets think, after a new balance shoes few days, the coach outlet store original eagles nfl jersey blossoming dry bushes tory burch sale actually swarovski crystal appeared air max shoes in prada shoes the eyes ray ban of converse sneakers a christian louboutin outlet large bright yellow. Approached a flat iron look, air max a prada outlet blossoming orlando magic jersey yellow michaelkors.com flowers nba jerseys in jordan release dates the nike factory faint oakley sunglasses cheap green branches swarovski jewelry on mlb jerseys the cheap nhl jerseys branches, the front nike shoes outlet of christian louboutin the nike free branches adidas shoes there are many cheap jordans bulging buds, mustering salvatore ferragamo the c.c beanies strength, grizzlies jersey as air max 2015 if barbour jackets outlet at versace outlet any coach outlet time bloom. tory burch outlet Although nike the arrangement of timberland branches is kings jersey slightly panthers nfl jersey messy, but huarache the oakley shape of pandora each redskins nfl jersey flower buccaneers nfl jersey is very ralph lauren Zhouzheng, tods shoes outlet leaflets bracts above is a long vans crown tube, above philadelphia 76ers jersey the ray ban tube christian louboutin is a coach outlet trumpet-like flowers. michael kors Most of the flowers adidas schuhe consist of six petals, new balance and there are five michael kors outlet petals. nike free 5.0 The jimmy choo color of the mcm bags middle boston celtics jerseys of giants nfl jersey the vase into vans shoes the valentino dark, the ralph lauren middle of a thin barbour flower longchamp stamens, ralph lauren outlet online flowers stained coach sacs with michael kors outlet many burberry uk pollen, browns nfl jersey issued air max 90 bursts salomon of faint dolphins nfl jersey aroma, jets nfl jersey from links of london time to jordan shoes time coach black friday attracted numerous bees ralph lauren factory store come ray ban honey.



This kind of short deciduous shrub christian louboutin seems tn pas cher to be michael kors handbags so nfl jerseys elegant and elegant beats by dr dre on swarovski canada the top, it is burberry outlet extremely moncler outlet common, always Hermes clustered mizuno running lying 49ers nfl jersey on nike roshe run the ground or air max squatting in lacoste outlet online the eyeglass frames corner. The michael kors cloak of steelers nfl jersey the branches without any rules to mizuno running shoes cross, ray ban it seems that some soccer shoes of chargers nfl jersey my own way, beats by dre debauchery. polo outlet online Nevertheless, nike store it supra shoes is jack wolfskin ca the roshe run ability to soccer outlet feel horloges the spring and fighting tory burch sandals the nike wind of oakley outlet online the wind in no way asics shoes outlet plum blossom. Just ferragamo pay ray bans attention, nike free even replica handbags in the philipp plein "is stone island a ray ban wayfarer cliff Baizhang oakley sungalsses outlet ice" in trail blazers jersey the atlanta hawks jersey winter, polo ralph lauren it michael kors bags is air max not pandora charms difficult true religion outlet store to find designer handbags it converse shoes "squid" pretty shadows. adidas yeezy shoes Its pandora jewelry flowering period prada handbags is fendi outlet earlier christian louboutin than nike free run plum, burberry slightly oakley vault later jack wolfskin outlet than jimmy choo shoes waxy, is nike free run the bcbg dresses earliest spring new balance of air max 2015 the flower basketball shoes messenger. michael kors outlet It supra shoes is babyliss the ralph lauren polos grass-roots moncler jackets body with the cheap nfl jerseys plum ralph lauren outlet blossom, hermes outlet narcissus and camellia, adidas won the puma shoes "four friends in the cheap mlb jerseys snow," the Ya said, and have timberland boots a "spring" hilfiger outlet reputation.



Ying nike huarache Chun denver nuggets jersey who embodies timberland outlet this unruly parajumpers outlet personality wizards jersey is often nba shoes caused jaguars nfl jersey by the lacoste outlet ancient coach outlet online love to address the shortcomings skechers shoes outlet of the official culture oakley sungalsses outlet of dsquared2 outlet the resonance. Bai Juyi chrome hearts outlet appreciation of under armour the spring adidas "Jin Ying ray ban Tsui calyx with versace outlet spring cold, yellow flowers in a adidas few?", To longchamp handbags outlet remind you not bills nfl jersey to burberry outlet wait for the oakley outlet "Spring", "the status replica watches of burberry outlet online the jordan retro king cheap true religion and the way burberry uk to the coach purses outlet road, oakley sunglasses outlet Mo colts nfl jersey for pacers jersey Manjing [jīng] fred perry He charlotte hornets jersey also saints nfl jersey adopted anthropomorphic approach, burberry under the guise of nike the tone of the tommy hilfiger spring, miami heat jerseys inviting vikings nfl jersey Liu Lang in oakley sungalsses outlet the flowers michael kors outlet online when christian louboutin shoes the first time to see true religion jeans outlet the style of north face the spring, puma in order thomas sabo to oakley sungalsses outlet celebrate raiders nfl jersey the years nike canada of cheap jerseys good friend marc jacobs Liu Yuxi's coach factory outlet clank iron and michael kors uk suave michael kors usa [tì scarpe hogan tǎng] romantic. "Fortunately, beats by dre headphones Song nba jerseys outlet Yun nike store [yún] g by guess similar to the air huarache plant, not with oakley sunglasses outlet peach oakley sunglasses Lee barbour jackets open, apricot reebok shoes Qi philipp plein outlet dare to tory burch outlet Jun thomas sabo Jun, juicy couture no true religion jeans flowers tommy hilfiger outlet and it seems." In the seahawks nfl jersey peach ray ban sunglasses and roshe runs plum is hoodies outlet often polo ralph lauren used to hugo boss online saturistically cleveland cavaliers jersey prominent in the Tang new york knicks jerseys Dynasty, roshe run seemingly nike air max inadvertently ralph lauren a "do not iphone cases follow nike air max peach Lee coach outlet open" texans nfl jersey in dansko shoes fact hidden deliberately whom omega watches the warriors jersey highest belstaff jackets praise, longchamp handbags so ferragamo uk adhere to their political michael kors outlet online views, several bucks jersey times coach outlet usa demoted Liu nets jerseys Lang Elated, ray ban it is bears nfl jersey used.



Han mcm backpack outlet Qi juicy couture outlet of pandora uk the Northern salvatore ferragamo Song ralph lauren uk Dynasty hermes birkin is mcm handbags also a converse soft air force spot fred perry outlet for bcbg max the spring. michael kors uk "Han detroit pistons jerseys Qi north face is the burberry canada Northern polo ralph Song timberland shoes Dynasty dallas mavericks jersey Ming belstaff jackets outlet Chen, is skechers shoes an woolrich outlet outstanding occhiali ray ban politician, adidas shoes military strategist, ray ban is also a poet." Han Qi nfl jerseys is packers nfl jersey the ralph lauren online shop Northern Song Dynasty minister, fidget spinner is eyeglasses online an outstanding hogan shoes politician, new balance outlet military strategist, is tommy hilfiger also a swarovski poet. He oakley vault and Fan michael kors outlet Zhongyan reebok is nike air max a five finger shoes cross, mbt shoes in michael kors outlet the bottega veneta border coach black friday together ralph lauren with the nike mercurial northwest, good michael kors governance, against the Western titans nfl jersey Xia, although coach outlet the ultimate converse defeat, ray ban outlet but also Granville chicago bulls jerseys shocked bengals nfl jersey the enemy; cheap jerseys in the red bottoms central together kate spade outlet with the north face outlet their hilfiger implementation kate spade outlet of the north face the spurs jersey "Qingli uhren New nike roshe Deal", advocate rectification officials, selection mont blanc of talent The asics And finally nike air expelled pandora from long champ the air max court against the false christian louboutin shoes accusations givenchy antigona against hermes the the north face New Deal giuseppe shoes forces, armani exchange and was demoted. polo ralph lauren outlet With this coach outlet experience, the rich politicians feel the bright guess factory spring branches of the nba jersey flowers on bottega the pandora outlet bright yellow nike air max flowers, nike roshe unyielding, can ravens nfl jersey not los angeles clippers jerseys help but heartfelt sentiment - ralph lauren ushered in nba jerseys the bright spring is cheap shoes not to make swarovski their burberry outlet own prada meet, but coach outlet online hope And flowers relojes and thousands adidas of nike flowers were soccer shoes outlet spit omega watches fragrance. giuseppe zanotti I do mcm backpack not cowboys nfl jersey know the levi's jeans poem oakley sunglasses outlet is hidden under armour outlet in the pelicans jersey helpless burberry outlet interpretation true religion outlet of the ray ban opponent, or firmly adhere to the beginning calvin klein of the heart?

ecco shoes

Reviewer: chenlinaa Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/31/17 03:24 am Title: Trial and Error

chenlina20170831
canada goose clearance
ugg outlet store
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors bags
yeezy 350
fitflop sandals
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
ray ban zonnebril dames
adidas trainers
coach outlet
tory burch outlet
uggs classic boots
coach factory outlet
prada handbags
coach outlet online
nike huarache shoes
true religion
ugg outlet
jordan shoes
fitflops shoes
ugg factory outlet
coach handbags
ugg outlet
fitflops shoes
michael kors outlet online
longchamp outlet
nike outlet store
coach outlet store online clearances
christian louboutin shoes
nike running shoes
ugg clearance
coach outlet online
michael kors handtaschen
cheap jordan shoes
salvatore ferragamo outlet
canada goose canada
ugg australia
burberry outlet online
fitflops sale
yeezy adidas
christian louboutin shoes
ugg slippers
uggs outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
prada sunglasses
michael kors handbags
nike nfl jerseys
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses cheap
nike air max uk
retro jordans
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
kate spade outlet
air jordans
burberry uk
the north face outlet
nike outlet store
christian louboutin uk
michael kors handbags
ugg boots on sale 70% off
ugg australia
ralph lauren outlet
pandora charms
michael kors handbags
coach factory outlet online
converse outlet
oakley sunglasses
ugg sale
prada outlet
yeezy boost 350 v2
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
uggs outlet
ugg boots
uggs clearance
michael kors outlet
north face outlet
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
north face clearance
nike roshe
ugg boots outlet
snapbacks hats wholesale
rolex datejust
michael kors geldbörse
ugg sale
michael kors handbags
adidas jeremy scott
true religion sale
armani sunglasses
ugg boots
pandora canada
polo shirts
oakley sunglasses
new balance shoes
cheap ugg boots
under armour clearance
louboutin shoes
michael kors uk
michael kors handtaschen
michael kors handbags
supreme uk
tory burch outlet online
louis vuitton uk
ugg canada
uggs slippers
michael kors outlet clearance
burberry outlet
fitflops sale clearance
tory burch outlet online
jordan shoes
oakley canada
michael kors outlet 70% off
ralph lauren outlet
moncler jacket
the north face jackets
cheap oakley sunglasses
hermes belt
dior sunglasses
uggs outlet
salvatore ferragamo
supreme clothing
ralph lauren pas cher
coach outlet online
coach outlet
michael kors canada
supreme new york
polo ralph lauren
pandora uk
birkenstock sandals
coach factory outlet
superdry hoodies
burberry outlet
michael kors outlet
nba jerseys
nfl jerseys wholesale
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
canada goose
hermes outlet
ray ban sunglasses uk
christian louboutin outlet
true religion jeans
ugg australia boots
louis vuitton outlet
kate spade outlet
adidas trainers
michael kors plånbok
moncler outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ugg uk
true religion jeans
mont blanc pens
adidas originals
north face outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
hermes bags
adidas nmd
uggs uk
michael kors outlet
jordan retro
true religion jeans
ray ban wayfarer
mbt shoes
coach outlet
zlatan ibrahimovic jersey
mac cosmetics
superdry uk
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton
kate spade outlet online
pandora jewelry outlet
pandora jewelry
coach canada
canada goose canada
nike factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
mulberry uk
tory burch outlet
adidas wings
cheap ugg boots
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
ray ban solglasögon
dolce and gabbana sunglasses
tommy hilfiger canada
wholesale ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors handbags outlet
ferragamo belts
ugg boots
uggs outlet online
ralph lauren polo shirts
jordan 14
mulberry sale
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
birkenstock sandals
nike outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach bags
ugg boots clearance
ray ban sunglasses
ugg sale
ugg australia
kate spade handbags
ralph lauren uk
polo shirts
ugg australia
prada handbags
oakley sunglasses
oakley vault
louis vuitton
mlb jerseys cheap
michael kors plånbok
louis vuitton outlet
longchamp outlet store
montre rolex pas cher
nike air max
burberry sale
swarovski jewelry
nike trainers
true religion
polo ralph lauren outlet
the north face jackets
versace glasses
cheap authentic nfl jerseys
true religion uk
michael kors online
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors handbags
nike factory outlet
north face outlet
ugg outlet online
adidas shoes
polo ralph lauren
north face jackets
jordan shoes
adidas outlet clearance
moncler outlet
ralph lauren
uggs outlet
rolex submariner date
nike blazer
canada goose outlet
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet
fitflop shoes
canada goose outlet
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors uk
burberry sale
coach factory outlet online
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin
adidas stan smith shoes
polo ralph lauren
north face jackets
cheap jordans
ugg boots
giuseppe zanotti
ugg outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
discount nike
michael kors outlet
carrera sunglasses
ugg boots
michael kors handtaschen
louis vuitton outlet
ugg boots
yeezy boost 350 kaufen
vans outlet
uggs outlet
ugg outlet
adidas yeezy
mlb jerseys
ugg outlet
ugg boots
ugg boots on sale
rolex oyster perpetual datejust
nfl jerseys
christian louboutin
coach factory online
ugg boots
polo ralph lauren outlet
gafas de sol ray ban
eden hazard jersey
moncler outlet
ray ban outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
adidas yeezy boost
michael kors handbags
cheap nhl jerseys
ugg outlet
hermes uk
ray ban wayfarer
adidas soccer shoes
ralph lauren uk
ugg outlet
coach outlet online
true religion outlet
cartier glasses
longchamp outlet
moncler jacket
adidas stan smith
manolo blahnik shoes
north face outlet
michael kors handbags
ray ban canada
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
ugg slippers
prada shoes
michael kors canada
ugg boots outlet
pandora jewelry
adidas yeezy
kate spade sale
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin uk
michael kors outlet
ugg boots clearance
cheap mlb jerseys
fitflop shoes
ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren outlet
ugg sale
nfl jerseys
uggs outlet
canada goose sale
ugg boots
yeezy boost 350
north face jackets
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
tory burch uk
canada goose for sale
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
longchamp handbags
ugg outlet
louis vuitton
louis vuitton outlet
ugg boots on sale 75% off
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
ralph lauren outlet
nike outlet
red bottom shoes
ugg boots
salvatore ferragamo shoes
nike outlet
prada handbags
air jordans
ugg boots on sale 75% off
coach purses
true religion outlet
burberry canada
uggs clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
uggs outlet
christian louboutin pas cher
coach outlet
north face outlet
adidas outlet
mcm outlet
ralph lauren polo
ugg boots
pandora charms
red bottom shoes
fitflops
nike nfl jerseys
coach wallets
birkenstock outlet
kate spade outlet
louis vuitton outlet
air jordans
ralph lauren polo
uggs australia
michael kors outlet online
moncler uk
polo ralph lauren
hermes birkin bag
ralph lauren outlet
ugg outlet
columbia outlet online
nhl jerseys
coach outlet online
pandora bracelet
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
burberry outlet
air max uk
cheap nfl jerseys
uggs outlet
uggs canada
nike huarache uk
nfl jerseys wholesale
montblanc pens
north face jackets
ralph lauren sale
ugg boots
coach factory outlet
ugg boots
rolex submariner
mont blanc pens
ugg boots
polo ralph lauren uk
ugg outlet
coach outlet online
adidas shoes
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses uk
polo ralph lauren
coach factory outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
mulberry uk
coach outlet
ugg boots clearance
nike air max
chenlina20170831

Reviewer: HYst Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/24/17 10:22 pm Title: Trial and Error

"All right," I said, and picked up Canada Goose Womens Coats the Mens Nike Air Max keyboard. The adidas schoenen two boys watchedin fascination as I paged pandora jewelry store through TOMS OUTLET my mail Nike Air Max Sale on the gigantic screen.


What I was looking for, first and Scarpe Air Max foremost, was email from Ange.


There was a chance that she'd just gotten Boutique Ugg away. There was always thatchance.


I was an idiot to even hope. There was nothing canada goose jackets on sale from her. I started go-ing through the mail as fast as I could, Canada Goose Outlet picking apart the press requests,the fan mail, the hate mail, the spam…And that's when I found it: Cheap Michael Kors Handbags a letter Nike Shox discount Sale from Zeb.


"It wasn't nice adidas store to wake up this morning and find the letter that Ithought you nike sportschuhe would destroy in the Nike Polo Sale pages of the newspaper. Not nice atall. Made me feel ” hunted.


"But I've come to understand why you Air Max Pas Cher did it. Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace I don't know if I can ap-prove of your tactics, but it's easy to see that your motives were sound.


272"If you're reading this, that Cheap Nike Air Huarache means that there's a good chance you'vegone underground. It's not easy. I've Nike Free Run 5.0 Womens been learning that. I've been learn-ing Nike Huarache Womens Cheap a lot more.


"I can help you. I should do that for you. You're doing what you canfor converse store me. (Even if you're not doing Ugg boots Sale it nike air with my permission.)"Reply Discount Air Max if Cheap Michael Kors Tote Bag you get Jordan Store this, if you're on the run and alone. Or reply if you'rein custody, being run Toms Outlet Online by our friends on Gitmo, looking for scarpe nike a way tomake the pain stop. If they've got Cheap Retro Jordans For Sale you, you'll nike air jordan pas cher do Nike Roshe Run what retro jordans for cheap they tell Cheap Toms Shoes Outlet you. Iknow that. I'll take that risk.


"For you, M1k3y.""Wooooah," Liam breathed. "Duuuuude." I wanted to smack him. North Face Outlet Iturned to say something awful and cutting to Adidas Soccer Cleats Cheap him, but he was staring atme with eyes as big as saucers, looking like he Billige Nike Sko wanted Ugg Pas Cher En France to drop to hisknees and worship Nike Roshe Run Sale me.


"Can I just say," Nate said, "can Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher I Adidas Originals Sale just say that it Discount Ray Ban Sunglasses is Hogan Outlet the Timberland Outlet biggest honor ofmy entire life to help you? Can I just Ugg Pas Cher Femme say that?"I was Nike Air 90 blushing now. There reebok running shoes was nothing for Pandora Store it. Boty Nike Air These Cheap Air Max Trainers two were totallystar-struck, even though Moncler Sale I wasn't any kind of star, not in my own mind atleast.


"Can you guys ”" I swallowed. Adidas Superstar "Can I have some privacy here?"They slunk botas de futbol out of ugg clearance the room like Christian Louboutin Shoes Outlet bad puppies and I felt like a tool. Ityped fast.


"I got away, Zeb. And I'm on Hugo Boss Sale the Zapatillas Air Max run. I need all the Cheap Nike Huarache help Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace I can Nike Kyrie get. Moncler Outlet Online Iwant to Stone Island Outlet end Nike Online Store this now." I Canada Goose Online Store remembered to take Masha's phone Reebok Outlet Store out of mypocket and tickle Air Jordan Retro Sale it to keep Pandora Style Beads it The official UGG from Uggs For Cheap going to sleep.


They Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace let me use the shower, gave asics sko me a change of clothes, a new toms shoes outlet back-pack with half their earthquake kit in it ” Cheap Real Jordans energy bars, medicine, hotand cold packs, Yeezy Black and an old New Air Max 2017 sleeping-bag. They even slipped a Nike Shoes Sale Store spare XboxUniversal already Nike Air Jordan 11 loaded with ParanoidXbox on new pandora charms it into there. That Michael Kors Handbags Discount was anice touch. I had to draw chaussure adidas pas cher the Nike Store line Canada Goose Outlet at Portafoglio michael kors a flaregun.


I kept on checking my Ugg Outlet Online Store email to see if Zeb nike tn pas cher had replied. I answered thefan mail. Negozi Pandora I answered the mail from prada outlet the press. 23 IS BACK Store I deleted the hate mail. Iwas half-expecting to see something huarache sneakers from Masha, but chances were Air Max Kopen shewas Cheap Toms Outlet Store halfway to LA by now, her fingers hurt, and Nike joggesko in Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace no position to zapatillas nike baratas type. Itickled her phone again.


They Official Toms Shoes Outlet encouraged me to Moncler Outlet Store take a nap and Nike Air Shoes for a brief, shameful moment, Igot all paranoid like maybe these guys were thinking of turning me in273once I was Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher asleep. Which was idiotic ” they could Yeezy Men have turned me injust as easily when nike mercurial soccer cleats I Moncler Outlet was awake. I Adidas Neo Discount Sale just couldn't compute the fact Nike Shox Cheap that Chaussure Air Max theythought so womens nike air max much Ray Ban Sunglasses Cheap of me. I Nike Air Damen had known, intellectually, that there werepeople who would follow Nike Air Max Cheap M1k3y. I'd met Ray Ban Sunglasses Online some of those ジョーダン スニーカー people thatmorning, shouting Nike Air Huarache For Sale BITE BITE BITE and vamping it up fitflops sale uk at Civic Center.


But these two were more personal. They were just nice, goofy guys, theycoulda been any Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel of my friends back in the days before the Xnet, just twopals who nike sb stefan janoski palled around having Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher teenage adventures. They'd volunteeredto join an army, ugg factory outlet my pandora beads army. I had a responsibility to them. Pandora Official Website Left to them-selves, they'd get pandora outlet store caught, it was only a matter of time. They New Nike Shoes were Jordan Sneakers For Sale tootrusting.


"Guys, listen to me for Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 For Sale a second. new yeezy shoes I have Michael Kors something serious I need Chaussure Nike Pas Cher totalk to Nike Tn Requin Pas Cher you about."They toms sale almost stood Cheap True Religion Jeans at moncler jacket sale attention. It would have been funny if it wasn'tso cheap nike air max scary.


"Here's the thing. Now that you've helped me, it's really dangerous. Ifyou get caught, suivre un envoi I'll get caught. nike sneakers They'll get Cheap Michael Kors anything you know out of you”" I held up my hand to forestall Air Max Femme their Nike Shoes Online protests. "No, stop. You haven'tbeen through it. Everyone talks. Everyone breaks. Uggs Pas Cher Soldes If you're ever caught,you tell them everything, Pandora Store Sale right away, Pandora Store as fast as you can, Zapatillas Nike Air Max Baratas as much as youcan. They'll get it all Nike Air Sneakers eventually anyway. That's how they work.


"But you won't nike shoes get caught, and here's why: you're not jammers any-more. You are retired from Scarpe Nike Scontate active duty. You're a ”" I fished in mymemory for vocabulary words culled Original Ugg Boots from longchamp bags on sale spy thrillers ” "you're asleeper cell. new jordan releases Stand down. Go Coach Outlet Store Online back to being normal kids. One way or an-other, Adidas Superstar Sale Online I'm going to break this thing, break it wide open, end it. Air Max Sneakers Or it Nike Air Women willget me, finally, do me in. If you Nike Soccer Cleats Boots don't hear from me within 72 Air max dam hours, as-sume that they got me. Michael Kors Clearance Do whatever you want then. But for Christian Louboutin Heels the nextthree days ” and forever, Nike Factory Outlet if I do what I'm trying Air Nike to do ” stand Nike Factory Store down.


Will you promise me Nike Outlet that?"They promised with all Discount TOMS solemnity.How the hell ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE was TOMS SHOES OUTLET I Nike Air Max Goedkoop going to get online? My phone's wifinder wasblinking like crazy ” Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher there air force one pas cher was wireless all Toms Factory Outlet around me, but I didn't havean UGGS Outlet Xbox and a TV and a ParanoidXbox DVD to boot from. WiFi, WiFieverywhere…That's when I spotted them. Two kids, about my モンクレール レディース age, moving Adidas NMD For Sale amongthe crowd Nike Outlet Store at the top of Hyperdunk 2014 the stairs down into the BART.


What caught my eye was Yeezy Boost Sale Online the way they were günstige nike schuhe moving, kind of clumsy,nudging up against the Cheap Nike Free Run commuters and the tourists. Each had a hand inhis Nike Air Pas Cher pocket, and zapatos de futbol nike whenever they met one another's eye, they ugg store snickered.


They couldn't have been more obvious jammers, but the crowd was obli-vious to them. nfl store Being down in that neighborhood, you Official NHL Jerseys expect to bedodging homeless people and crazies, so you don't make eye contact,don't vans shoe store look nike schuhe günstig around at all if you can help it.


I sidled Louboutin Wedding Shoes up to one. He seemed really young, Abercrombie and fitch store but he couldn't have beenany younger than me.


"Hey," I said. "Hey, can you Jordan Shoes For Cheap guys come over here for a second?"He pretended Cheap True Religion Jeans not to hear cheap uggs for women me. adidas outlet He looked right chaussures nike pas cher through me, the louboutin heels wayyou would a homeless person.


"Come on," I nike jordan shoes said. "I don't coach factory outlet online have a lot of Michael Kors Outlet time." Canada goose dam I grabbed his shoulderand hissed in Air Max 90 his ear. "The cops Descuentos Nike are TOMS For Sale after me. newest lebron shoes I'm from Xnet."He Adidas Originals Stan Smith looked scared now, like Coach Bags On Sale he wanted to run away, cheap uggs and his friend Discount Christian Louboutin Shoes wasmoving toward us. "I'm serious," Adidas Yeezy Cheap I said. "Just hear me Jordan Shoes Air out."His friend came Pandora Outlet over. He was taller, and beefy ” christian louboutin outlet like Darryl. Cheap Air Max "Hey,"he said. Adidas Originals Superstar "Something wrong?"His Cheap Louboutin Heels friend whispered in his ear. The two Boost Yeezy Sale On Line of them looked like they weregoing to bolt.


I grabbed my copy of the Nike Pas Cher Femme Bay Guardian from UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN under Soccer Boots Outlet nike my arm I Kobe Shoes Nike let them talk me into napping, canada goose jacket outlet butmade them swear chaussure basket homme to rouse me once an hour. I'd have to tickle Air max levně Masha'sphone and Vans Black Sneakers I wanted to know as soon as Zeb got back in touch with me.

Reviewer: CCMrs Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/01/17 09:28 pm Title: Trial and Error

zapatilla adidas
Moncler Sale
Air Jordan Retro Sale
Soccer Boots Outlet nike
Adidas Superstar Sale Online
Original Ugg Boots
newest lebron shoes
official NHL jerseys
new jordan releases
nike sb stefan janoski
Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher
Negozi Pandora
scarpe hogan outlet
canada goose jackets on sale
toms sale
Pandora Store
Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace
hogan scontate
Nike Air 90
Nike Air Women
Michael Kors Handbags Discount
cheap christian louboutin
chaussure basket homme
Moncler Jacket Womens
Oakley Sunglasses Cheap
pandora outlet store
Pandora Official Website
abercrombie and fitch store
Nike Shox Cheap
Kobe Shoes Nike
Uggs Pas Cher Soldes
Yeezy Black
Air Nike
Cheap Michael Kors
Uggs For Cheap
uggs for women
Canada Goose Womens Coats
nike air jordan pas cher
Nike Soccer Cleats Boots
Ray ban sale online
Ray Ban Sunglasses Online
Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher
Nike Air Max Cheap
pandora rings
Nike Air Jordan 11
Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace
Hugo Boss Sale
prada outlet
goedkope nike air max
Nike Roshe Run Sale
ugg factory outlet
Sportschuhe Nike
Nike Air Huarache For Sale
christian louboutin outlet
Canada Goose Outlet
louboutin heels
Michael Kors Outlet
The official UGG
Ugg Pas Cher Femme
nfl store
Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher
Michael Kors
Timberland Outlet
canada goose jacket outlet
nike schuhe gnstig
Boutique Ugg
Toms Outlet Online
botas de futbol
nike sneakers
Moncler Outlet Online
Ugg Pas Cher En France
zapatos de futbol nike
Nike Air Sneakers
nike jordan shoes
Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace
coach factory outlet online
Ray-Ban Official Discounted Site
ugg clearance
zapatillas nike baratas
womens nike air max
Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel
ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE
reebok running shoes
moncler outlet
cheap nike air max
Ugg Outlet Online Store
Moncler Store
Air Max Sneakers
longchamp bags on sale
zapatillas running
moncler coats for women
nike free
Nike Shoes Sale Store
Nike Factory Store
retro jordans for cheap
Air Max 90
Toms Shoes For Women
Canada Goose Outlet
Nike Online Store
nike air max running shoes
Air Max Femme
nike sportschuhe
new pandora charms
Air max dam
Hogan Outlet
Vans Black Sneakers
Adidas Superstar
nike mercurial soccer cleats
chaussures nike pas cher
Jordan Store
adidas outlet
Nike Zapatos
Jordan Sneakers For Sale
Ugg boots Sale
nike air
vans shoe store
nike shoes
adidas store
religion store
Nike Store
Boost Yeezy Sale On Line
pandora jewelry store
Adidas Originals Stan Smith
longchamp tote bag
pandora beads
cheap air max outlet
moncler jacket sale
Canada goose dam
Coach Bags On Sale
uggs outlet
cheap uggs for women
ugg store
scarpe nike
billige nike sko
Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher
Yeezy Boost Sale Online
moncler girls
Jordan Schoenen
Jordan Shoes Air
new yeezy shoes
nike tn pas cher
Nike Pas Cher Femme
cheap uggs
Boty Nike Air
Stone Island Outlet
fitflops sale uk
Adidas Originals Superstar
nike joggesko
Pandora Store
Nike Air Damen
Adidas Neo Discount Sale
chaussure Nike homme
huarache sneakers
converse store
air force one pas cher
toms shoes outlet

CCMrs 2017.3.2

Reviewer: Sapphiryl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/20/17 05:28 am Title: Trial and Error

I think you did a fantastic job of portraying Akashi and his inner struggles, as well as the Reader's!

Reviewer: Ali Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/28/17 06:18 pm Title: Epilogue

Truly one of the best Akashi fics I have ever read. I think you captured him incredibly well in your story as the not-so-good hero who really enjoys winning. You mentioned in one of your author notes that you don't think Akashi is a bad guy, and I agree. He is, to me, the most complex character in the KnB series (and thus one of my favorites) and I think he's someone everyone can relate with in the terms of wanting to be/seem perfect and right at least in one point of their lives.

I really loved that we, as the readers, can't tell his true motivations either. We fall in love with his "knightly" character in the beginning and also realize our mistake in being tricked and also cowardly and running away. I'm glad you included the Epilogue. It was a great way to see into his mindset for even a little while. Again, thank you for a fantastic story. While not as passionate, angsty, and plot heavy as some other fics, I loved that it was different and really gave you things to think about afterwords than just the romance.

Reviewer: chenlina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/23/16 11:53 pm Title: Trial and Error

chenlina20161124
coach outlet store online clearances
tiffany and co
ralph lauren polo
cheap jordans
gucci outlet
toms shoes
louis vuitton outlet
nike air max uk
fitflops
north face jackets
cheap nba jerseys
cheap jordan shoes
ugg boots
louis vuitton
sac louis vuitton
air jordans
canada goose
canada goose outlet
moncler
oakley sunglasses
burberry handbags
north face
uggs sale
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
true religion uk
oakley sunglasses
kate spade outlet
tommy hilfiger outlet
moncler pas cher
ugg boots
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet
fitflops
christian louboutin heels
coach outlet
louis vuitton
ugg boots
prada outlet
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
uggs sale
ugg uk
oakley vault
canada goose outlet
ralph lauren
ugg boots
hollister clothing
oakley store
coach outlet online
cheap uggs
oakley sunglasses canada
louis vuitton outlet
uggs pas cher
louis vuitton
mont blanc pen
giuseppe zanotti
moncler
louis vuitton outlet
gucci outlet
uggs outlet
canada goose
true religion jeans
toms shoes outlet
ugg outlet
fitflops sale clearance
nike nfl jerseys
abercrombie
air jordans
north face jackets
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
retro jordans
christian louboutin heels
minnesota vikings jerseys
uggs outlet
tiffany and co
cheap oakley sunglasses
uggs outlet
cincinnati bengals jerseys
coach factory outlet
chanel outlet
louis vuitton uk
prada handbags
louis vuitton outlet
denver broncos jerseys
adidas yeezy boost
rolex watches outlet
pandora charms
ugg outlet
pittsburgh steelers jerseys
gucci outlet
louis vuitton outlet
the north face
michael kors handbags
ray ban pas cher
ray ban sunglasses
adidas originals
ugg boots
adidas superstar
louis vuitton handbags
cheap uggs
pandora uk
tiffany jewelry
coach outlet online
moncler outlet
uggs on sale
hollister clothing
nike outlet
uggs outlet
ugg outlet
new england patriots jerseys
tommy hilfiger outlet
adidas nmd shoes
true religion jeans
michael kors
rolex watches
toms sale
cheap adidas shoes
fitflops sale clearance
longchamp bags
scarpe hogan
michael kors outlet
mbt outlet
ugg boots
louis vuitton outlet
ugg boots
uggs outlet
roshe run flyknit
louis vuitton
ralph lauren
jordan femme
rolex watches
nike outlet store
moncler jacket
fitflop shoes
chaussures louboutin
ugg uk
adidas shoes
ugg boots
louis vuitton canada
moncler paris
pandora jewelry
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
beats by dre
moncler uk
coach outlet store online
louboutin outlet
true religion outlet
nike air max
nike outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
coach outlet
ugg boots
prada outlet
nike roshe run
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
ugg australia
louis vuitton handbags
canada goose jackets
canada goose
nike tn pas cher
cheap jordans
burberry scarf
christian louboutin outlet
pandora jewelry official site
ralph lauren polo
kate spade outlet
new york knicks jerseys
adidas yeezy
uggs outlet
louis vuitton handbags
coach outlet online
michael kors bags
gucci outlet store
mbt shoes
hollister clothing
ugg slippers
oakley sunglasses
ugg australia
louis vuitton handbags
true religion jeans
cheap ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
louboutin shoes
coach canada
uggs outlet
moncler uk
mlb jerseys
roshe run
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
cheap jordans
louis vuitton
abercrombie and fitch
tory burch handbags
ugg canada
louis vuitton handbags
ugg outlet
gucci outlet
kate spade outlet
michael kors handbags
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
ugg boots
nike air max pas cher
gucci uk
longchamp pas cher
ugg boots
seattle seahawks jerseys
fitflop sandals
kate spade
moncler jackets
louis vuitton outlet
supra sneakers
chicago bulls jerseys
michael kors handbags
ugg boots outlet
ugg boots
nhl jerseys cheap
cheap uggs
canada goose outlet
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin sale
adidas nmd
coach outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
adidas yeezy 350
seattle seahawks jerseys
timberland boots
hollister kids
coach handbags
ray ban sunglasses
louboutin shoes
red bottom shoes
tory burch outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg boots
oklahoma city thunder jerseys
pandora charms
ralph lauren outlet
toms outlet
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
air max sale
ugg outlet
coach outlet online
uggs uk
true religion jeans
coach outlet
uggs
cheap ugg boots
chanel outlet
tory burch handbags
christian louboutin shoes
canada goose
canada goose
adidas trainers
michael kors uk
coach outlet
ugg boots
canada goose jackets
louis vuitton
canada goose outlet
jordan retro
burberry outlet
ugg outlet
gucci handbags
canada goose sale
tory burch outlet
ray ban wayfarer
louis vuitton outlet
nba jerseys
ray bans
hermes handbags
uggs clearance
christian louboutin sale
ugg boots paris
louis vuitton
ray ban sunglasses
uggs australia
replica watches
celine outlet
coach outlet
timberland outlet
mcm bags
true religion jeans
canada goose jackets
ugg boots
miami heat jerseys
toms shoes
ugg outlet
canada goose pas cher
ugg outlet
hermes bags
canada goose outlet
adidas outlet online
canada goose jackets
louboutin outlet
dallas mavericks jerseys
ugg uk
mont blanc pens for sale
oakley sunglasses
timberland boots
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
louboutin shoes
coach outlet store online
ugg outlet
ugg boots
mulberry handbags
michael kors
uggs outlet
coach factory outlet
toms shoes
jordans for sale
uggs on sale
ugg boots
louis vuitton
ugg italia
adidas nmd
coach outlet
canada goose sale
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
canada goose jackets
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses uk
coach outlet
the north face jackets
moncler jackets
celine handbags
cheap toms shoes
ugg outlet
pandora jewelry
ugg slippers clearance
nike trainers
ralph lauren outlet
ugg boots
ugg sale
canada goose
ugg uk
christian louboutin paris
nhl jerseys
michael kors
coach outlet
washington wizards jerseys
rolex watches
mont blanc pens
replica watches for sale
louis vuitton outlet
nike air max
canada goose outlet
ray ban sunglasses
true religion outlet
burberry outlet
louboutin uk
jordan pas cher
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online sale
ed hardy clothing
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton outlet
timberland shoes
canada goose
michael kors handbags
ray ban glasses
gucci outlet
los angeles clippers jerseys
polo ralph lauren
longchamp outlet
boston celtics jerseys
michael kors
louis vuitton handbags
retro jordans
ray ban sunglasses
san antonio spurs jerseys
ray ban wayfarer
ugg boots
coach outlet
ugg boots
ugg boots
ugg outlet
louis vuitton
christian louboutin pas cher
canada goose jackets
michael kors canada
adidas yeezy
coach outlet
ugg boots canada
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban glasses
fitflops
louis vuitton
abercrombie kids
toms wedges
hollister outlet
golden state warriors jerseys
kate spade
mont blanc pens
replica watches
oakley sunglasses
cheap basketball shoes
nike roshe run
rolex watches
tods shoes
cheap jordans
cheap ugg boots
fitflops
louis vuitton
cheap jerseys

Reviewer: Ayre Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/28/14 07:18 pm Title: Epilogue

I think this is the best Akashi fic I've read. It was just amazing. He was in character, Rea was both real and interesting, the pacing was great... Stop writing such perf stuff, woman. JK, jk. :)

Author's Response:

Gosh, I'm really elated to hear that you think that way! Akashi is probably my first or second (both positions tied with Midorima) and I've found that a lot of Akashi stories are angst-y or unfinished and I wanted something lighter thank the usual dark fics, but I'm so, so glad that you enjoyed this story and my writing. I don't think I'm a perfect author so I am incredibly touched that you enjoy my story so much!! Thank you for the review and for reading! 

Reviewer: anonmeansanon Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/28/14 05:38 am Title: Epilogue

AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!

Thank you for creating this story! It's kinda sad it ended but hey everything ends. Anyway good job and keep up the good work



Author's Response:

No, thank you for reading this story! Hehe. Yes, endings are always sad but it's always the start of a new beginning too~ Thank you for the review and for reading 

Reviewer: MercuryLove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/24/14 11:59 pm Title: Impasse

My emotions are all over the place.

I went from feeling giddy and extrememly happy, to devestatingly shocked and sad.

The beginning to the middle was lovely. The little interactions betwen Akashi and Rea always, always make me happy~ Then the little kiss on the cheekie was so adorable ♥ In one year their relationship has progressed a whole lot. I mean Rea even began to start crushing on Akashi! I found that sososo cute.

But then that middle to end part came in ... Oh boy, I was not expecting that.

KENTA, YOU RUINED EVERYTHING. (I joke~ but its sortofkindofpartiallytrue)

The scene with Kenta was great. Him showing up was like a oh-my-gawd-the-ex-is-here-again moment. I like how you included his own character development in this chapter, because it shows how time really passed and how he carried on with his life. His laughter no longer being spring like kind of broke my heart though. Little ol' boyish Kenta is no more, but that's okay.

My face when I realized Akashi had practically ruined Rea's chance with her first "love" was (0 n 0).... It's definitely something he would do, but I didn't once think of that possibility before this. He was controlling things from ther very beginning. What a terrifying, clever boy he is. The connections you make with Akashi's shogi playing style compared to his basket ball game were eye openers for me. He really is cruel, in the sense that he completely dominates all before him with no mercy. I actually began to think Akashi was a bad man, but then that scene in the end made me just want to ball up and cry.

The lavender flowers will never make it to their intended reciever, and Rea will never even realize what could've happened that night.

The subtle signs of Akashi's affections speak more than others words ever could. I absolutely adore how he used the meaning of flowers to show his feelings to Rea. That makes it all the more sad though. It is such a rarity that Akashi puts himself out there for others, and I think although he didn't take gigantic leaps for Rea, he took steps outside his comfort zone to her, which is something amazing all on its own. He's a leader admired, but never approached. So that's why I thought Rea being all blushy and being a cutie patootie with him made him happy. I mean he wouldn't spend time with someone who he didn't enjoy being in the company of.

I honestly think Rea's judging of him is very harsh. Although I understand why. He ruined her would-be-first-love-relationship, he maniplated her life so far, he is a cruel man; and all that's true, but he has been nothing but a true gentleman to her. I think Rea is the exception, that Akashi does care for her. I'm guesing she is afraid of getting hurt in the process of pursuing a relationship with him, and that's what's causing her to avoid him now (well, she will be soon...). My bias for him is probably getting in the way of my judgment though, so I'm definitely speaking from an AKASHI MY LOVE ♥ point of view.

When he said the lavender flowers are not needed anymore my heart broke even more than it already had. Is this the end of the would-be-lovers? Will you end this story with the two going their separate ways, like with Kenta and Rea? Please don't, I'll just cry a whole ocean and drown in despair ;A;

The fact that Akashi and Rea had begun to become closer to one another was no coincidence. Uh uh uh, no no no. After years of being simple acquaintances to almost lovers. If fate and destiny exist, they would exist in this relationship. I think Rea and Akashi are incredibly compatible with one another. It's just the way they interact with each other, which is very comfortable and natural.

Your chapters only get better and better. This is my favorite one out of the three so far. I would prefer the last two chapters to be updated together, please c: I'm just getting so swept away with all that's happening, I'm really looking forward to the next chapter!

Another thing I wanted to say was thank you for putting so much time into each chapter. The chapter length themselves are incredible themselves (I get so happy seeing how long they are~), but then the chapter itself must take a while to write. Just wanted to say I appreciate all the work you put into this phenomenal story, and I genuinely enjoy reading it.

I hope you have a nice day!



Author's Response:

Oh my God, super long review~~ ♥ I love it!

I'm a sucker for angst so I had to make things dramatic. TROLOLOL. But yes, I share your same sentiments because even while writing Kenta's scene, I was like, "Oh, God, one of those "here comes the ex" scenes". But I felt like he was necessary to add tension in the story hahahaha. //shot

You've said everything that I've thought of so eloquently and ugh, can I just hug you???? I totally agree though, it definitely was harsh of Rea to judge him but she has her reasoning and it's totally okay that you're conflicted because Akashi is your bias, hahahaha. 

I think this (chapter 3) was my favourite chapter too. :X And, omg. Thank you so much! I don't really have the time to write/update much so I try to add more quantity to my updates (i.e. longer chapters or mass updates) but I'm often not sure if the quality is up to standard but it's really nice being appreciated for this! I hope you enjoy this last update and thank you so much once again, for all of the lovely support and reviews; I hope you have a good day/evening as well! ♥

Reviewer: anonmeansanon Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/14 09:29 am Title: Impasse

ONE.WORD: OUCH

"ouch" for rea-chan 'cause of her heartbreak and for realizing who Akashi really is. "ouch" for Akashi because seriously his uhh "heart" is hiding from him cause she realized who he really is.

But anyway I'm willing to wait for the end of the week just to read this story I mean this is pretty awesome and such and yea we're the same I also don't have the patience but as I said, I'm willing. 

Soooooooooo yeah your story's pretty neat and I like this.

Lol sorry if I'm rambling, it's just that I'm not usually reviewing and I'm kind of yeeeaaa



Author's Response:

I feel like sometimes it can just become too easy to allow yourself to listen to hearsay and as much as your mind tells you otherwise, when one wrong move is made, it can change your opinion on things. Do I make any sense? Hahahaha. And it's totally okay, I ramble sometimes too haha. I appreciate your review nonetheless! I'll try to update by the end of the week, but thank you so much again for the review! 

Reviewer: iam Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/14 08:58 am Title: Trial and Error

I really like this, i like the attendsion to detail, like with the flowers and now im really interested on finding out what he is sorry about. also the yellow rose means wanting to turn a friendship into somthing more. keep going and update sooon please xxx



Author's Response:

The ironic thing is that I actually hate gardening irl but I often use flowers as a theme in my stories. Welp. LOL. And, I didn't know that - about the yellow flowers. Most sources that I looked at pointed out that yellow roses mean joy/happiness/(platonic) love/friendship, etc, but I didn't see anything about wanting to turn a friendship into something more? Regardless, your definition still makes sense with the story though! Hahahaha. Thanks for the review and I'll try to update asap! :)

You must login () to review.