Reviews For 101 Ways
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: chanyuan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/17 07:49 am Title: Idea #1

chanyuan2017.03.27
coach outlet
coach outlet online
nike trainers
chrome hearts outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
mulberry bags
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
hollister
ralph lauren polo
nike roshe
christian louboutin shoes
tory burch outlet online
borse gucci
louis vuitton handbags
coach outlet
air max 90
dior sunglasses
sac louis vuitton pas cher
montblanc pens
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet clearance
fitflops
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet
tory burch outlet
coach outlet online
kate spade outlet
cheap snapbacks
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet clearance
fitflops sale clearance
oakley sunglasses
pandora jewelry
pandora jewelry
polo ralph lauren outlet
rolex watches
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
los angeles lakers
mulberry sale
fitflops sale clearance
thomas sabo charms
swarovski outlet
yeezy boost
nike huarache
michael kors canada
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
kobe 9
ralph lauren outlet stores
longchamp handbags
michael kors outlet online
cheap ray bans
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
gucci outlet online
tory burch outlet
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
nike store
salomon shoes
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors handbags sale
hollister clothing
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp handbags
jordan shoes
coach factory outlet
fred perry polo shirts
christian louboutin outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
kate spade
cheap ray bans
nike free 5
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
coach factory outlet
cheap football shirts
polo pas cher
cartier outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
adidas nmd runner
cheap ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
nike roshe one
gucci outlet online
valentino outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
mac cosmetics sale
swarovski uk
cheap jordans
coach outlet
converse shoes
adidas nmd runner
christian louboutin online
gucci outlet
soccer jerseys
michael kors handbags
polo outlet stores
mulberry outlet
fitflops sale clearance
coach factory outlet
kevin durant shoes
salomon outlet
oakley sunglasses
reebok trainers
ferragamo outlet
pandora outlet
reebok outlet store
cheap nike shoes
gucci handbags
ralph lauren shirts
gucci site ufficiale
kobe shoes
louis vuitton outlet stores
cheap oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
swarovski outlet
louis vuitton borse
air jordan 4
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
gucci outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors outlet online
chrome hearts outlet
coach outlet clearance
coach factory outlet
coach outlet store online
adidas wings
swarovski jewelry
burberry outlet
ray ban sunglasses
cheap nhl jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
air max uk
nike blazer pas cher
longchamp handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
pandora jewellery
louis vuitton handbags
cartier watches
swarovski crystal
louis vuitton
nike air max
polo ralph lauren
mont blanc pens
giuseppe zanotti outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
pandora outlet
michael kors
swarovski crystal
hollister clothing
michael kors outlet online
hollister clothing
oakley sunglasses sale
futbol baratas
louis vuitton outlet
kate spade handbags
lebron james shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
new balance shoes
ferragamo outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
tory burch outlet online
longchamp outlet
louis vuitton online
nike roshe run
nike shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
nike shoes
coach outlet online
true religion jeans
coach factory outlet
ed hardy clothing
true religion outlet
puma outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
mcm backpack
ralph lauren polo shirts
ferragamo shoes
louis vuitton outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
fitflops
cartier watches
beats by dr dre
true religion jeans
cheap nba jerseys
cartier watches for women
nike outlet
cheap jordans for sale
polo ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton handbags
omega watches
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton
michael kors handbags outlet
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin sale
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
los angeles lakers jerseys
true religion outlet
nike store uk
gucci outlet
hollister clothing
fitflops sale clearance
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
true religion jeans
pandora jewelry
coach outlet
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
cleveland cavaliers jersey
oakley sunglasses
mulberry handbags
ysl outlet
coach outlet online
lacoste pas cher
cazal sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren polo
hermes outlet
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin
air max 90
coach outlet
rolex watches
michael kors handbags outlet
gucci outlet
michael kors handbags
coach outlet online
polo outlet
tory burch outlet
tods outlet
ralph lauren polo
coach outlet
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
true religion jeans
louis vuitton
ray ban sunglasses uk
michael kors
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online
michael kors handbags
hermes bags
cheap ray ban sunglasses
vans shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
polo outlet stores
louis vuitton outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton
michael kors handbags
mbt shoes
coach outlet online
coach handbags
louis vuitton outlet online
coach outlet canada
links of london
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren
coach outlet
mcm outlet
hollister clothing
polo ralph lauren
ecco outlet
beats headphones
prada outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
swarovski crystal
ray ban wayfarer
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
cartier watches
tory burch outlet
louis vuitton
christian louboutin uk
michael kors outlet
fitflops sale clearance
oakley sunglasses sale
michael kors handbags
nike store uk
michael kors outlet
gucci outlet
pandora charms
ferragamo outlet
rolex watches
oakley sunglasses wholesale
louis vuitton outlet stores
cartier watches
louis vuitton outlet online
louis vuitton outlet store
michael kors factory outlet
swarovski jewellery
coach outlet
nike trainers
michael kors outlet clearance
nike air max 2015
tory burch outlet online store
true religion uk
tory burch outlet online
coach factory outlet online
mulberry handbags
prada shoes
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet stores
michael kors bags
rolex outlet
prada sunglasses
beats by dre
yeezy boost 350
michael kors handbags clearance
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
true religion sale
air max 90
coach outlet online
rolex watches
coach factory outlet
kd shoes
tory burch outlet
nike trainers
hollister uk
coach outlet
swarovski jewelry
coach outlet store online
nfl jerseys wholesale
coach factory outlet
cheap ray bans
louis vuitton
michael kors handbags
football shirts
jordan shoes
michael kors outlet stores
coach outlet online
ugg boots
ferragamo shoes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton
mulberry handbags sale
true religion jeans
cheap jordans free shipping
ray ban sunglasses uk
nike foamposite
louis vuitton outlet
cheap jordans
michael kors handbags
coach outlet online
gucci handbags
burberry canada
coach outlet online
ralph lauren polo
lebron james shoes
hollister clothing
nike roshe run
christian louboutin outlet
cartier watches for sale
ralph lauren uk
ray ban sunglasses
adidas uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
polo outlet
ferragamo shoes
polo outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
juicy couture outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap jerseys wholesale
coach outlet online
christian louboutin
ray bans
oakley sunglasses wholesale
christian louboutin outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
pandora charms sale clearance
michael kors wallets for women
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton uk
coach factory outlet
true religion uk
polo outlet
michael kors factory outlet
instyler ionic styler
nba jerseys wholesale
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap jordans
swarovski crystal
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
michael kors handbags clearance
jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton
ugg uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
nba jerseys
gucci outlet online
ralph lauren
christian louboutin outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap nba jerseys
longchamp outlet
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
nike blazer pas cher
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
hollister canada
fitflops shoes
burberry outlet
true religion jeans
mizuno running shoes
michael kors wallets
adidas outlet store
coach outlet online
ray ban sunglasses wholesale
rolex outlet
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton
nike shoes
prada handbags
nike outlet store
lacoste polo shirts
oakley sunglasses wholesale
adidas nmd
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet online
gucci bags
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
hermes belt
ralph lauren uk
supra shoes
michael kors
coach outlet online
mac cosmetics
nike mercurial
longchamp outlet
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
polo ralph lauren
coach factory outlet
swarovski crystal
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors handbags
fitflops
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
rolex watches
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin
oakley sunglasses wholesale
christian louboutin shoes
herve leger outlet
oakley sunglasses
swarovski crystal
nike air force 1
rolex watches
polo ralph lauren
ray bans
louis vuitton handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
iphone case
louis vuitton outlet
nike shoes for women
oakley sunglasses
fitflops outlet
air max 90
louis vuitton outlet
rolex watches for sale
ray bans
oakley sunglasses sale
hollister sale
hermes belts
true religion jeans
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
nike air max
ferragamo shoes
hermes birkin
michael kors outlet online
longchamp handbags
true religion outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors
ugg outlet
mulberry handbags
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses sale
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
polo outlet online
pandora outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
hollister shirts
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses

Reviewer: CCMrs Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/17 09:27 pm Title: Idea #1

zapatilla adidas
Moncler Sale
Air Jordan Retro Sale
Soccer Boots Outlet nike
Adidas Superstar Sale Online
Original Ugg Boots
newest lebron shoes
official NHL jerseys
new jordan releases
nike sb stefan janoski
Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher
Negozi Pandora
scarpe hogan outlet
canada goose jackets on sale
toms sale
Pandora Store
Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace
hogan scontate
Nike Air 90
Nike Air Women
Michael Kors Handbags Discount
cheap christian louboutin
chaussure basket homme
Moncler Jacket Womens
Oakley Sunglasses Cheap
pandora outlet store
Pandora Official Website
abercrombie and fitch store
Nike Shox Cheap
Kobe Shoes Nike
Uggs Pas Cher Soldes
Yeezy Black
Air Nike
Cheap Michael Kors
Uggs For Cheap
uggs for women
Canada Goose Womens Coats
nike air jordan pas cher
Nike Soccer Cleats Boots
Ray ban sale online
Ray Ban Sunglasses Online
Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher
Nike Air Max Cheap
pandora rings
Nike Air Jordan 11
Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace
Hugo Boss Sale
prada outlet
goedkope nike air max
Nike Roshe Run Sale
ugg factory outlet
Sportschuhe Nike
Nike Air Huarache For Sale
christian louboutin outlet
Canada Goose Outlet
louboutin heels
Michael Kors Outlet
The official UGG
Ugg Pas Cher Femme
nfl store
Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher
Michael Kors
Timberland Outlet
canada goose jacket outlet
nike schuhe gŁnstig
Boutique Ugg
Toms Outlet Online
botas de futbol
nike sneakers
Moncler Outlet Online
Ugg Pas Cher En France
zapatos de futbol nike
Nike Air Sneakers
nike jordan shoes
Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace
coach factory outlet online
Ray-Ban Official Discounted Site
ugg clearance
zapatillas nike baratas
womens nike air max
Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel
ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE
reebok running shoes
moncler outlet
cheap nike air max
Ugg Outlet Online Store
Moncler Store
Air Max Sneakers
longchamp bags on sale
zapatillas running
moncler coats for women
nike free
Nike Shoes Sale Store
Nike Factory Store
retro jordans for cheap
Air Max 90
Toms Shoes For Women
Canada Goose Outlet
Nike Online Store
nike air max running shoes
Air Max Femme
nike sportschuhe
new pandora charms
Air max dam
Hogan Outlet
Vans Black Sneakers
Adidas Superstar
nike mercurial soccer cleats
chaussures nike pas cher
Jordan Store
adidas outlet
Nike Zapatos
Jordan Sneakers For Sale
Ugg boots Sale
nike air
vans shoe store
nike shoes
adidas store
religion store
Nike Store
Boost Yeezy Sale On Line
pandora jewelry store
Adidas Originals Stan Smith
longchamp tote bag
pandora beads
cheap air max outlet
moncler jacket sale
Canada goose dam
Coach Bags On Sale
uggs outlet
cheap uggs for women
ugg store
scarpe nike
billige nike sko
Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher
Yeezy Boost Sale Online
moncler girls
Jordan Schoenen
Jordan Shoes Air
new yeezy shoes
nike tn pas cher
Nike Pas Cher Femme
cheap uggs
Boty Nike Air
Stone Island Outlet
fitflops sale uk
Adidas Originals Superstar
nike joggesko
Pandora Store
Nike Air Damen
Adidas Neo Discount Sale
chaussure Nike homme
huarache sneakers
converse store
air force one pas cher
toms shoes outlet

CCMrs 2017.3.2

Reviewer: xiaojun Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/17 03:04 am Title: Idea #1

20170216 junda
air max 90
pandora outlet
pandora jewellery
swarovski crystal
nike trainers
bottega veneta outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton neverfull
nike air max uk
converse shoes
michael kors handbags outlet
tiffany jewelry
tiffany outlet
fitflops
pandora jewelry
michael kors handbags
swarovski uk
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
gucci outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
versace sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
toms shoes
coach outlet
michael kors wallets for women
true religion uk
hollister clothing
ugg boots
ralph lauren shirts
ray ban sunglasses uk
louis vuitton
nike roshe run
cheap oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp handbag
toms outlet
michael kors outlet
cheap jordans
ecco shoes
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
adidas outlet store
coach factory outlet online
coach factory outlet
tiffany jewelry
michael kors outlet clearance
tiffany and co
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin outlet
tory burch shoes
gucci handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
coach outlet
gucci borse
coach factory outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike outlet store
yeezy boost 350
gucci outlet
louis vuitton outlet
mulberry handbags
los angeles lakers
coach outlet
chrome hearts outlet
longchamp outlet
tiffany and co
louis vuitton outlet clearance
louis vuitton uk
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online
mulberry handbags
michael kors bags
ugg outlet
swarovski outlet
kobe 9
air jordan 4
fitflops sale clearance
louis vuitton handbags
ray bans
ralph lauren
tiffany jewellery
oakley sunglasses wholesale
marc jacobs outlet
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet
jordan shoes
timberland boots
coach outlet online
chrome hearts outlet
juicy couture outlet
toms shoes
mcm outlet
replica watches
nike outlet
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet
nike air max 2015
coach outlet canada
nike blazer pas cher
longchamp bag
yeezy boost
cheap oakley sunglasses
ray bans
christian louboutin
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors handbags
adidas trainers
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet stores
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin outlet
toms shoes
tiffany jewelry
polo ralph lauren
hermes belts
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet online
ferragamo outlet
cheap jerseys wholesale
swarovski outlet
hollister clothing
hollister canada
swarovski jewelry
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors handbags
rolex watches
ray ban sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
borse louis vuitton
tory burch outlet
nike air max
louis vuitton outlet
lululemon pants
cartier outlet
hollister clothing
mulberry handbags
iphone case
burberry outlet
chrome hearts
polo outlet
toms outlet
ray ban sunglasses
toms shoes
coach outlet online
louis vuitton
coach factory outlet
coach outlet online
true religion jeans
ferragamo outlet
oakley sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses uk
coach handbags
lacoste pas cher
cheap mlb jerseys
cheap jordans
kate spade outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
prada shoes
coach outlet
nike outlet store
valentino outlet
christian louboutin outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike free run
hermes bags
michael kors uk
yeezy boost
burberry outlet
ray ban sunglasses
thomas sabo charms
michael kors
fitflops sale clearance
nike free running
coach outlet
fitflops sale clearance
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors
longchamp handbags
louis vuitton
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet
true religion jeans
adidas wings
coach outlet clearance
ray-ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
louis vuitton
oakley sunglasses sale
true religion outlet
fitflops shoes
louis vuitton outlet store
nike roshe one
michael kors handbags
cheap nhl jerseys
ray ban sunglasses outlet
toms shoes
swarovski crystal
ferragamo outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet
hollister clothing
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
football shirts
beats by dr dre
celine outlet
oakley sunglasses sale
lululemon outlet
ferragamo shoes
fitflops outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
true religion outlet
true religion sale
fitflops
toms outlet
louis vuitton uk
coach outlet
louis vuitton handbags
beats by dre
cheap mlb jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
mulberry sale
gucci outlet online
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
mont blanc pens
louis vuitton
toms shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors canada
kobe shoes
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors
ecco outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
louis vuitton outlet online
louis vuitton
fitflops
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet stores
replica watches
fitflops sale clearance
mulberry outlet
giuseppe zanotti outlet
true religion jeans
louis vuitton
nba jerseys
cheap ray ban sunglasses
nfl jerseys wholesale
toms outlet
coach outlet online
rolex watches
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet
ferragamo shoes
swarovski crystal
swarovski outlet
oakley sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
cartier watches
fitflops shoes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
tiffany jewellery
louis vuitton
christian louboutin
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
lebron james shoes
christian louboutin sale
mbt shoes
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
coach outlet clearance
celine outlet
cleveland cavaliers jersey
coach outlet
kobe bryant shoes
louis vuitton outlet clearance
ralph lauren pas cher
fitflops sale clearance
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cartier watches
michael kors outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
kate spade handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
cartier outlet
air max 90
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ugg uk
tory burch outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
swarovski jewelry
nike huarache
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton
links of london
tory burch outlet
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ugg boots
nike roshe run
michael kors handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
mulberry handbags
christian louboutin shoes
tiffany outlet
rolex watches
michael kors factory outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
burberry outlet
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton outlet
christian louboutin sale
michael kors outlet stores
tiffany and co jewelry
christian louboutin uk
tiffany and co
pandora jewelry
louis vuitton borse
michael kors handbags
montblanc pens
cartier watches for sale
louis vuitton
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
longchamp outlet
coach outlet online
ralph lauren polo shirts
christian louboutin outlet
polo outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses wholesale
longchamp outlet
mizuno running shoes
michael kors outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
hollister uk
reebok outlet store
swarovski crystal
tory burch outlet stores
toms shoes
pandora charms
jerseys wholesale
soccer jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors
lebron james shoes
basketball shoes
ralph lauren polo
polo ralph lauren
tory burch outlet online
fitflops sale
louis vuitton handbags
omega watches
rolex watches
thomas sabo
michael kors handbags clearance
soccer jerseys
coach factory outlet
coach outlet store online
rolex watches for sale
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors handbags
tiffany outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
true religion outlet
instyler ionic styler
christian louboutin outlet
tory burch outlet online store
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online
nike free 5.0
louis vuitton handbags
cheap jordans for sale
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren polo
fitflops sale clearance
cartier watches
ed hardy clothing
air max 90
fitflops sale clearance
jordan shoes
air max uk
hermes outlet
puma outlet
gucci outlet
michael kors handbags
beats by dr dre
polo ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren polo
ugg uk
cheap nfl jerseys
coach outlet online
burberry outlet
longchamp handbags
coach outlet clearance
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton
ralph lauren uk
rolex watches
lacoste polo shirts
christian louboutin outlet
lululemon outlet
tiffany and co
ray ban sunglasses wholesale
kd shoes
louis vuitton
tiffany jewellery
coach outlet online
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
rolex uk
new balance shoes
michael kors handbags
cheap ray bans
ralph lauren
true religion outlet
true religion jeans
ray ban wayfarer
tiffany jewelry
oakley sunglasses wholesale
fitflops
ferragamo shoes
ralph lauren
kevin durant shoes
adidas nmd runner
prada sunglasses
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
true religion jeans
kate spade
los angeles lakers jerseys
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags sale
longchamp handbags
futbol baratas
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet
hollister clothing
coach outlet online
cheap nfl jerseys
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
air max uk
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
gucci handbags
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tory burch outlet
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren uk
fred perry polo shirts
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
burberry canada
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
coach outlet
christian louboutin
oakley sunglasses wholesale
nike roshe run
cheap ray bans
tiffany jewellery
coach outlet store online
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton
michael kors handbags
michael kors factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton
louis vuitton outlet
nba jerseys wholesale
true religion jeans
mac cosmetics
ralph lauren uk
tiffany and co
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet store online
supra shoes
nike mercurial
polo ralph lauren
gucci site ufficiale
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
kate spade handbags
pandora outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
lululemon outlet
adidas uk
tiffany jewelry
coach factory outlet
cheap snapbacks
ghd hair straighteners
yeezy boost 350
rolex watches
michael kors handbags clearance
nike huarache
air max 90

Reviewer: AlexC Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/10/14 12:24 am Title: Close But No Cigar

I finally have an idea of what Ewan looks like! :D

Anyhow, oh gosh, Ewan's drunk texting! *soundless laugh from laughing so hard* I swear, I don't know why, but seeing Ewan passed out on the floor just broke my laugh botton or something.

I'm so curious as to who took that picture.

But even more so as to who the ring leader is!

Although, something that is bothering me a bit: that repairman. I don't know if I'm just misunderstanding, but did he just come in and then leave? I guess it has a lot to do with how I imagined him (glasses, hat, features not all that visible), but I'm starting to think he was a spy for whoever the ring leader is...

I'm not sure, but I need to find out!

(I've been missing this story, but it's so hard to get a chance to get on gotvg sometimes :'c )

I'll be back as soon as I can! ^3^

Reviewer: AlexC Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/11/14 10:09 am Title: Idea #10

Haha! Oh my gosh, that was sweet and funny and great!

It's been a while since I read the story, so I don't exactly remember who Nikki is, but I'll re-read so I'll remember.

That letter was so adorable.

And Mark's great! Can't wait to see more of Mark later. (He sounds so cool!)



Author's Response: Don't let them fool you. They're all butt-wipes. Nikki is sort of cool because he's the type that's pretty cool with everyone but not Mark. Mark is the biggest butt-wipe of them all. PS. Don't tell Dot. BYEEE. Oh wait, thanks for the review! :D ok byeee

Reviewer: AlexC Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/10/14 10:40 pm Title: Idea #9

Eeeeeeepppppppp!!!!! I've been gone for too long!

This is so too cute!!!! :D

I love how Jimmy is with our dear Dottie. And she's just too adorable here! ^-^

I swear, this book has some pretty brilliant ideas :D



Author's Response: She's adorable all of the time so I'm glad I was able to catch her essence in this chapter. 8D The book is alright! Pretty sappy and I think I'm having a hard time trying to make big, bad biker dudes do romantic things. It just seems goofy for them. But as long as it's fun to read and especially for Dot, I think they won't mind looking like fools for a couple of more chapters. Thanks again for your review, Alex! :D

Reviewer: AlexC Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/20/13 02:17 am Title: Pull

*covering eyes!*
*slightly peeking...*
*going in the "duck under a table during an earthquake" position*

ahaha! Oh my gosh, Avery... *blush*

I'm so curious about what Maddox's job is since he seems to be away from Dottie often and is always tired... But I imagine it's one of those things where, I could be told, but then "they'd have to kill" me... So I'm fine without knowing. :D

(I missed reading your story! :( But I'm glad I came back to it today/tonight/this morning?. I'm not even sure anymore. It's 1-- gah! Oh my gosh, it's 1:14 am! Well, I'm glad I got to read this before my bed time ^-^)

Thank you Fifi! and g'nite! ( h8; ≥h8;)d84;

Author's Response: Ahahah, I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter especially considering mushy stuff isn't my forte. Maddox is a cop! A homicide detective. So nah, he's not gonna have to kill you. He's just really tired of all the crap he has to see on a daily basis, plus paperwork, I'm sure. I hear cops complain about paperwork all the time! :D So you're safe! Lol, you're up pretty late, huh? I hope you have a good night! :D

Reviewer: AlexC Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/09/13 02:24 am Title: Idea #8

haha! oh this was too cute Fifi!
Loved this chapter! Just, I loved it :D

Author's Response: Thank you, Alex! :)

Reviewer: AlexC Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/07/13 02:16 am Title: Idea #7

hm... Did Domino already get checked off of the list of possible culprits? I can't remember... but if he didn't he just moved to my #1 spot.

ooh! Sydell is pretty /interesting./ :3 I'm looking forward to seeing how he gets to know Dottie ;)

by the way, I love the way you write Vaughn's accent! It's so fun to read his parts out loud ^-^

Author's Response: Domino may or may not be involved; for his sake, he probably isn't because he knows better than to touch Dot's shit without permission. But the fact that he moved to your number one spot makes me laugh really hard. Sydell's a buttmunch. I'm glad you and Dot are the ONLY PEOPLE WHO FIND HIM INTERESTING. And thanks, I worry about Vaughn's stupid accent. It's getting harder to make him Irish. I need to consult my boyfriend on Irish accents, lmao.

Reviewer: AlexC Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/13 03:47 am Title: Idea #6

Oh, poor Ewan. He's probably going through withdrawals since it's been so long for him... and being so near his drug... *shaking head*

Hm, so the newest message gives me more hints, but I'm not sure what it's adding up to... But, I shall keep reading to find out. Just (unfortunately) not tonight. I've already felt 4 earthquakes in the past hr, and that only happens when I'm dead tired.

I'll come back soon though! :)

(and Fifi, I always leave a review when I like what I read. It's my way of showing my love. ^-^ I hope you don't mind...)

Author's Response: Lol, I don't even want to think about that. ::Covers her ears:: Lalalala that's gross. LOL, ALEX PLEASE DON'T READ TOO MUCH INTO ANY HINTS because I'm still not too sure who has the book. No one wants to tell me and I keep getting weird instructions about what to write and it's stifling my creative process. ::Sobbing as she clacks away on a typewriter:: Thank you for the review though! I really do appreciate them. :) Also, feeling earthquakes when you're tired cannot be normal. I... I hope you're okay. o__o;

Reviewer: AlexC Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/13 01:59 am Title: Away From Home

O.O aa~ah?! *covering eyes like a little kid...*
Fifi, I don't know what to do... Should I stay or should I go? Oh, I know! I'm just going to sneak away and leave them to their private time. Make sure Liam has a suitable answer to where Dot is at the moment so she won't get interrupted.
:)




"'When you're the only one we need and we have to share you, damn straight we're going to be a needy bunch.' Twist replied."
^loved this line. Just, loved it! :)

Author's Response: ::Wiggling her finger around in the air, singing:: Darlin' you got to let me know....should I stay or should I go? IF YOU SAY THAT YOU ARE MINE, I'll be here till the end of time! SO YOU GOT TO LET ME KNOOOOW, should i stay or should i go? Ahaha, sorry. I love that song. :D

It's okay, Alex. You can stay and watch. They're freaks like that. They'll probably find it exciting. ::Hands Alex a note:: Here, give this to Liam and he shouldn't interrupt them for awhile. I told him he has a funny looking face so while he's beating me up, he won't be thinking about Dottie! :D I WATCH OUT FOR HER LIKE THAT, YO. Best friends 4 lyfe. Thank you again for reviewing! n__n

Reviewer: AlexC Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/13 01:04 am Title: Idea #5

Oh Fifi, I'm addicted to your stories! ^-^ Right now I'm trying to pull a Sherlock Holmes to deduce who "borrowed" Dot's bookie and is now lavishing her with love (instead of sharing ideas with us... selfish person! >.< ) but, since you said you don't know yet either, I'm just observing. Like a fly on the wall. An invisible fly so I won't get swatted. Or better yet, a shadow: always there but never really noticed... c; I'll be reading more soon! :)

by the way, you know Christian Bale? and how his real voice sounds? Every time I read Vaughn's lines, I imagine his voice sounding VERY similar to CB's... :3

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read them, Alex. I really appreciate it. n_n Lmao, a fly on the wall. That's what I should be right now but I'm sure Liam will hit me with a flyswatter. Not that he doesn't do that now but if I were a fly, I'd be dead. I know Christian Bale but all I think about is his Batman voice and I find it really hard to pin that to Vaughn lmao. But thanks for putting that into my head and I can now laugh at Vaughn just as much as I laugh at Liam.

Reviewer: AlexC Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/13 12:38 am Title: Idea #4

.... Liam is kind of scary....
but he's interesting... :)

hm. I wonder, would he beat up a girly too? Say, an 18 year old creeper that loves all things Dot and Fifi?

Author's Response: You don't have to be scared of Liam. He may seem scary but in all honesty, he's really stupid.

He wouldn't beat up a person without a reason unless they were bugging the shit out of him (ie. me) but he would kick ass if someone were to threaten his happiness with Vaughn, Dot, and the RnR clubhouse and their duties. He is very overprotective about this stuff, too.

Reviewer: AlexC Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/13 12:32 am Title: Quality Time

I hope Maddox starts resting up... He could get sick and not be able to go out or do anything. What is he going to do if he's stuck in bed and can't see Dot?

Fifi, have I mentioned I love your work? Just wanted to throw that out there in case I haven't. :)

Author's Response: Maddox would text Dot to come visit him because he becomes a spoiled brat when he's sick, or just a spoiled brat around Dot. I can't really tell. At least, Maddox would text her if Avery wasn't breathing down his neck about getting sick and then throw his phone out the window and forces him to recover. Dot would wonder why she hadn't seen Maddox in a century because Avery probably killed him and she would eventually go see him herself. And THEN she would baby him upon finding out he were sick.

Thank you, Alex! I appreciate your reviews. :D They're so sweet and I'm really grateful you take the time to review at all. You're so sweet!

Reviewer: AlexC Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/13 12:24 am Title: Turned Tables: Idea #3

ooh! I'm so curious who took it... I have an idea, but I don't know...

Author's Response: Lol, at this point even I don't know who took it. To write these chapters, I get paper slid under my door and an order to type it up to keep the identity a secret... even to me. XD

Reviewer: AlexC Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/13 12:21 am Title: The Mysterious Book

I like Domino. so protective and... *giggle*

Oh, Domino... *shaking head*

on an other note

I've seen a lot of Ewen, Liam, and Vaughn recently. Are the RnR boys the newest stamped?

Author's Response: Yep! Domino is pretty overprotective of Dottie and anything Dottie may have because of their *special* relationship! It's special because they're both freaks. xD Ewan, Liam and Vaughn are not new stamped because I hadn't really written about them publicly until I started putting the stories on fosff/gotvg. :) There are some new RnR boys but Ewan Liam and Vaughn specifically are not.

Reviewer: AlexC Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/13 12:04 am Title: Idea #2

awwwww!!! This was just too cute!

Fifi, are these from a real book? Because I think I may need to buy it... :3

Author's Response: The 101 suggestions are from a real book, lol. But the RnR boys are all OCs. :D

Reviewer: Madame Dreadful Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/30/13 09:13 am Title: Pull

Don't mind your read count ticking up obscenely again. It's just me, worshiping the ground you walk on.

Author's Response: Well, you should stop it. xD

Reviewer: AlexC Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/13 01:55 am Title: Idea #1

hahahaha! Oh Fifi, this is too cute! And B.B. is just, too... (taking cell phone out slowly in case I need to call for help...) *whispering -->* adorable!

Let's see what other romance tips I see ;)

Author's Response: Ahaha, thank you for the review, Alex! 8D It's okay, I'll not tell BB you said that so you should be safe. Dot can't even say that aloud without getting a sore bottom.

Reviewer: Madame Dreadful Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/13 12:19 pm Title: Idea #1

YOU.

I LOVE YOU.

Author's Response: Tee-hee!

You must login (register) to review.