You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ppst Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/17 03:47 am Title: The Meeting

Ginckle Air Nike now pandora outlet store drew in Nike Air Pas Cher his lines, and retiring adidas outlet to winter-quarters, began to make Pandora Store extensive preparations Michael Kors Handbags Discount for an early Air max dam campaign Official Toms Shoes Outlet in the spring. nfl store But he had scarcely retired when he was apprised Vans Black Sneakers of ugg factory outlet a designed Cheap Nike Huarache attack on his whole line, zapatillas running and drew out his army to Timberland Outlet meet Jordan Store it. Nor were his Original Ugg Boots precautions unnecessary; for christian louboutin outlet no sooner had he made his TOMS For Sale disposition, than the Irish generals official NHL jerseys made a simultaneous Adidas Superstar advance against the nike air principal posts approaching the river. Ugg Pas Cher Femme But finding new pandora charms their movements anticipated on new yeezy shoes all hands, and some of their garrisons seriously threatened Nike Online Store in their longchamp bags on sale rear, they retired after billige nike sko a series nike sb stefan janoski of engagements Adidas Neo Discount Sale that resulted in no advantage nike sneakers to either, and the British army also cheap uggs for women retiring, a toms shoes outlet temporary Air max levnÄ› quiet succeeded. As it was hoped that this movement, which prada outlet had been matured in Hogan Outlet secrecy by pandora beads the Jordan Shoes Air Irish Nike Air Max Cheap generals, Michael Kors Clearance would have resulted in Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher great chaussure Nike homme advantage to their cause, its failure filled them with indignation and alarm. They saw that canada goose jackets on sale they had Jordan Sneakers For Sale been Uggs For Cheap contending not only Nike Shoes Sale Store against the enemy on their front, but Nike Soccer Cleats Boots against treachery 23 IS BACK Store in Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace their Nike Air Jordan 11 rear. A close inquiry revealed the fact that the English Moncler Sale general had Air Max 90 been in communication with members of the reebok running shoes Irish Senate, TOMS SHOES OUTLET and the treason being Air Jordan Retro Sale traced to Judge Daly and Lord Riverstown, air force one pas cher they were arrested pandora jewelry store and Nike Air Damen conveyed nike air jordan pas cher in Moncler Outlet Store irons to womens nike air max Galway. These Uggs Pas Cher Soldes events ushered in the cheap nike air max month of February: the r?le of adidas store the last year was repeated; active Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace preparations along the English line, Nike Air Sneakers and great expectations along the Cheap Air Max other: but Pandora Store Sale the Rapparees increasing in numbers Michael Kors and Discount Air Max activity, Adidas Originals Stan Smith continued Yeezy Men their Kobe Shoes Nike predatory Nike Zapatos warfare Michael Kors Outlet without cessation, "watching all Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher opportunities Ugg Pas Cher En France of advantage," says Story, "killing Nike Shox Cheap our men by surprise in a great many places, but especially Moncler Outlet Online keeping correspondence with the chaussure basket homme protected Irish in all nike tn pas cher parts of the country. nike air max running shoes They stole coach factory outlet online away Air Max Femme our horses, sometimes in Oakley Sunglasses Cheap the Nike Shoes Online night, goedkope nike air max and often vans shoe store in the noonday, Cheap Air Max Trainers when our men chaussures nike pas cher least New Air Max 2017 expected it; by which means they recruited their own horse Toms Factory Outlet considerably, and did us no scarpe hogan outlet small disservice; nor nike jordan shoes is hogan scontate it probable, unless Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel they had made use of Ugg Outlet Online Store some such ways, they could have brought any Chaussure Air Max body of nike mercurial soccer cleats horse cheap uggs into the field worth taking notice of in the Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace succeeding campaign."



So ended this Boutique Ugg ominous campaign of General Ginckle. He began it with all the zapatos de futbol nike appliances Canada goose dam of success:—a powerful army, a Hugo Boss Sale most Nike Air 90 superb artillery, TOMS OUTLET supplies at will, moncler jacket sale and those scarpe nike powerful Canada Goose Womens Coats auxiliaries in abercrombie and fitch store the road of conquest—confiscation, Discount TOMS extermination, and proscription, keeping pace with his military Air Max Sneakers movements. It was directed against an Canada Goose Outlet enemy comparatively insignificant in canada goose jacket outlet number; wanting in Nike Tn Requin Pas Cher every thing Ugg boots Sale but courage, Yeezy Black hardihood, and "good-will," and a disrupted Cheap Toms Outlet Store population Nike Air Max Goedkoop without arms or suivre un envoi direct Pandora Store purpose. Yet botas de futbol day followed day, and Yeezy Boost Sale Online month Stone Island Outlet followed month, and Adidas Soccer Cleats Cheap still his object Cheap Toms Shoes Outlet seemed nike schuhe günstig farther from Nike Shox discount Sale accomplishment, zapatilla adidas while his Nike Air Women enemy grew ugg store bolder, Nike Pas Cher Femme more nike sportschuhe numerous, and Air Max Pas Cher more effective; Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace until Adidas Superstar Sale Online at last, retro jordans for cheap driven günstige nike schuhe to the defensive, he abandoned his purpose in Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher despair, and nike shoes retired with an army louboutin heels worn down by Boost Yeezy Sale On Line fatigue, Negozi Pandora and disheartened ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE by Boty Nike Air continual disaster. Had the Irish ugg clearance generals, toms sale at Adidas Originals Superstar this converse store period, huarache sneakers one-half the means at Canada Goose Outlet the disposal of Ginckle, there Nike Factory Store is Air Max Kopen scarce a doubt Coach Bags On Sale that their Ray Ban Sunglasses Online cause would have Cheap Michael Kors been crowned new jordan releases with newest lebron shoes complete success. But there is zapatillas nike baratas no Scarpe Air Max use Cheap Michael Kors Tote Bag in idle speculation on fitflops sale uk what might Descuentos Nike have been; Jordan Schoenen the events Nike Store of the past Soccer Boots Outlet nike are Nike Roshe Run Sale irrevocable, Nike Outlet and the UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN contrary Nike Air Huarache For Sale is the record.

Pandora Official Website

Reviewer: Believer Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/07/17 02:52 pm Title: The Fall from Grace

I am currently obsessed with everything you write. What have you done to me?

Reviewer: tacoloverxx Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/07/16 01:34 am Title: The Fall from Grace

oh I wish this amazing fic will be updated. This has now became one of my most favored Tony fics. I just hate that this was left on a cliff hanger.

Reviewer: Jiinxiiful Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/26/16 04:14 am Title: The Meeting

Sooooo, I had originally thought that TD was my absolute favorite of yours, but this has now taken that slot. I sincerely hope that your drive to write continues to recover, because I adore reading your work! I'm so glad I found you again, after Lunaescence!

Reviewer: Tenshikyo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/17/16 04:44 am Title: The Fall from Grace

*insert incoherent screaming here*

Speaking of days being ruined (as you mentioned twice in this chapter), you just ruined mine D; Admittedly in the best way possible, but still.

Reviewer: Tenshikyo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/16/16 01:06 pm Title: The Hired Help

Omfg, I didn't expect Coulson. Then again, I suppose that's why you did it. But I can already see him standing there between two panting men (ou la la), all nonchalant, with a rocket launching against his shoulder.

Also, THANK YOU FOR THE DAMSEL IN DISTRESS BIT. Though it's sexist to want to be saved (is it?) sometimes being saved is just amazing. Also less strenuous, I believe. (I've never needed saving. What do I know?)

Reviewer: laptop101 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/16/16 02:45 am Title: The Fall from Grace

Well damn, Agent Phil was cool but not so helpful today. I loved the paperclip line though, seems legit with a person like Coulson.
Love the story (and you writing style) I can't wait to find out what happens next to poor Rea-chan. She has had terrible luck when left alone don't you think!

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/13/16 02:37 pm Title: The Hired Help

Coulson? What is he doing there? Where's Tony??

After reader admitted he was worth it, I had envisioned a super romantic reunion, complete with some teasing and maybe a kiss. Guess I was wrong. xD

Reviewer: Tenshikyo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/10/16 04:24 am Title: The Iron Lady

Aaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!! How could you do this to us?! IT WAS ABOUT TO GET EVEN MORE EXCITING. ARGH! Now we gotta wait a couple of decades for the next chapter xD Don't you need to watch the Iron Man films again for more will to write? ;D

Also, I am kind of disappointed. You could have made it the Iron Maiden!!!

Author's Response: That smart mouth of yours is likely to get your back shaved in the middle of the night. I'd watch your tone, young lady. ;( And I am watching the movies again. BECAUSE OF YOU!

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/09/16 10:08 am Title: The Iron Lady

Yay, I love how out of the blue a new chapter appears, it makes for a great surprise!

Of course I hate Evan even more now. I applaude the reader though, she's dealing with such situation much better than I'd have had.

But come on, why did you end it there?! (love you anyway!)

Author's Response: Honestly, if she can put up with Tony on a near daily basis, she should be able to face down the Hulk on his worst day. He's less of a handful. :P And I have to keep you ladies at the edge of your computer desks or I'm not doing my job. And you know how I feel about torturing folks~

Reviewer: Kayuka Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/09/16 07:06 am Title: The Iron Lady

Awesome chapter, I hope Tony gets through all that traffic. I can't believe that "Ehor" is so bent on killing the reader. I can't wait to read the next chapter and see what happens next. Great work!!!

Author's Response: My hidden message is that all men are assholes and can't be trusted. That's why I treat them so terribly and all readers past relationships suck. I'm such a bitter old lady. Ha ha~ Yet a hopeless romantic. I confuse myself constantly.

Reviewer: laptop101 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/08/16 05:16 pm Title: The Iron Lady

Daumn son! This really is heating up now, I can't wait to see what happens next. This really is so very interesting!! :)
Really glad that you updated this story as it never fails to make my day!

Author's Response: And hearing that never fails to make mine~ Thanks for being so sweet and for all the reviews you're kind enough to share. It means a lot and makes me work harder. ;D

Reviewer: ChibiChi Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/15 08:33 pm Title: The Mental Health Checkups

Ahhhhhhhhhhh!!!!! Now _I'M_ panicking! What is it what's happening?!?! It's getting so good and suspenseful and there's no next page to turn right now haha. Can't wait to read what's next!!!

Author's Response: I was worried it would come off as lackluster so this makes me feel much better~ any kind of action/climax scenes make me nervous. I just wanna write dialogue and leave the hard work out of it. lol So happy you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: Tenshikyo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/05/15 04:21 pm Title: The Mental Health Checkups

Omg, I've always thought that being stuck in an Iron Man suit would make me feel claustrophobic! Also panicked reader turns me on, as they always do. I'm evil like that. Are you still going with naming the suit "Your Mom"? Or is it a different suit? And argh, I wanna know what happens after this!! DX *insert incoherent rambling here*

Author's Response: To be fair all angst rustles your jimmies. It's not a hard thing to do. ;D It's why I love you. And the your mom joke might be lost on some so I'll have to settle on something less funny. Hell, it might end up a running joke that she can't decide since I still can't. Just have to see~

Reviewer: laptop101 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/04/15 06:52 pm Title: The Mental Health Checkups

Feels like they wanted her in the suit all along, but the don't panic line is fun. Especially since it generally makes you panic. It's a bit like telling someone not to laugh or smile.

Can't wait to see more of the story!!!

Author's Response: I had to giggle myself at that. Just imagining his tone cuz he knows crap has hit the fan but can't say so. He's too adorable.

Reviewer: laptop101 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/04/15 06:28 pm Title: The Mental Health Checkups

Feels like they wanted her in the suit all along, but the don't panic line is fun. Especially since it generally makes you panic. It's a bit like telling someone not to laugh or smile.

Can't wait to see more of the story!!!

Author's Response: Bless Tony. He tries but he's just not good with people. Especially ones that aren't calm. Gotta work on those people skills~

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/03/15 01:35 am Title: The Mental Health Checkups

Looks like he doesn't know that when you tell someone "don't panic", that's exactly what they will do.

Uhm, I'm almost sure it was the plan all along, to get her inside the suit. What's going to happen next, I wonder?

Author's Response: xD That plan was obvious, was it? Writing it, it didn't start out that way but I got a protective vibe from Jarvis so my plans changed. Turned out well for all involved, I think. So far. *cough*

Reviewer: Turtle-bliss Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/02/15 11:22 am Title: The Health Plan

Oh my gosh yay another beautiful update!! :D Are you going to follow the movies with your story? O: When will they have an actual adorable kiss with each other? These are answers I must know!! (>.

Author's Response: First question: I'm going to try. It's my plan. Not the entirety of them but moments from each and catch up between. Like...covering a few moments in The Avengers once this part is done, and the suit becoming fully active. She'll have a part to play in it all. Then I'll move on to Iron Man 3. Just depends on how well my brain cooperates. Would love to though.

Second question: If there is an adorable kiss it will be soon. And I do love adorable things. ;)

Reviewer: Tenshikyo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/28/15 01:53 pm Title: The Health Plan

Shit dude, for some reason you keep managing to baffle me with how frigging spot on you write Tony. Perhaps because I keep forgetting your awesomeness in the periods that you're less active only for it to smack me in the face when you update like this. So even though you probably don't really need it... Applause for your perfect portrayal of Mr. Stark.

Author's Response: Well shit, dude, thank you~ Aaaaaand you manage to make me feel like a douche in the very next sentence. *sigh* I'M DOING MY BEST! *sobs* Seriously though, you're too kind and I love you all the more for it. Glad his portrayal pleases you, Yeti~

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/28/15 03:14 am Title: The Health Plan

Oh, you know you love me, Amber. :)
And I'm pretty sure you don't mind writing again for Tony.

Seems like he's pretty invested in keeping her safe. Although he should work a bit more on the whole "keeping relevant info secret".
But a woman can't stay mad at him for long, can she? Especially if he offers pizza.

Still, a bit of worry remains...

Author's Response: A bit of worry? There should be a LOT of worry. Think of it like the climax of a movie. Stuff is about to go down. Literally in some ways. >.> Reader is about to have a bad day but she has Iron Man on her side, right? What could possibly go wrong? I'm sure I'll think of plenty~

Reviewer: Abby Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/20/15 04:23 pm Title: The Uninvited

Love it! Just found this and couldn't stop reading.

Author's Response: BLESS! I'm so glad you're enjoying it, lovely. Always the best thing to hear~

Reviewer: mew93012 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/07/15 07:17 pm Title: The Meeting

I hadn't even realized you wrote this one, until I had the thought, "I really should add this to my favorites list..." and then, "oh... already there..." I love Tony, he's my favorite avenger. I really like how you were able to express how sorry he was, but it killed him to have to say it a few chapters back. It was just as moving as it was funny.

Author's Response: Finding that balance with him is difficult. He's just so awkward with how he feels. I hope I do it justice though. And thank you for the favorite. I'll still count it twice. ;D

Reviewer: MurderTheScreamQueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/15 07:47 pm Title: The Uninvited

OH CLIFFHANGER! *facedesk* 

Ooooh lord-- this kind of supense is murder on my nerves. XD Ugh who could be interupting!? *grin* and so the plot thickens~ lovelovelove when you update! :D



Author's Response: Which is why I should do it more often. *sobs* Making you happy makes me happy.

Reviewer: laptop101 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/01/15 12:02 pm Title: The Uninvited

I love this story! It's unfair of you to just leave us (meh I mean me) on a cliff hanger ya know. 😢😢 Anyhow I hope the inspiration bunnies come to you soon!
(The problems with re-reading old favourites is finding unfinished gems that have momentarily slipped from your mind. xD)

Author's Response: Ah, but I'm determined to finish it now though. And it gives me an excuse to re-watch all of the movies. My daughter likes to roll her eyes at my Tony obsession. She's a Thor fangirl. There's no hope for her.

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/11/15 03:43 pm Title: The Uninvited

Dammit Coulson! Because the company is Coulson, isn't it? Always showing up at the most inopportune moment.

I must say dancing Tony is awesome! You get the best ideas!

Author's Response: Interrupting the kiss actually makes Coulson the real villain. Poor guy. He's just trying to be nosy...I mean...helpful. Yes, helpful. *cough*

You must login (register) to review.