You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Hana Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/06/15 12:26 am Title: Stages of Life // Reader x Makoto Tachibana

The link to the actually story is weird. So I'll just link you to the "author's" published. http://www.quotev.com/NegaiHoshi/published

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH! I only post my stories on GOTVG and Quizilla (but that website shut down)! Omg, thank you so much for bringing this to my attention, I would have never known ;(

Reviewer: Hana Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/06/15 12:25 am Title: Temperature Drop // Reader x Haruka Nanase

Hey, do you happen to have a Quotev account?
Because I found your story (word for word) on there. Here's a link to it. http://www.quotev.com/story/6109634/l5;ooĸ-lιne-and-n9;ιnĸer/1/

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Hana, for bringing this to my attention! I have contacted the administrators of the website, so hopefully they take it down!

Reviewer: Lilly Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/17/15 01:57 pm Title: Stages of Life // Reader x Makoto Tachibana

-The adorable kiddos, round faces and glittery eyes, had transformed into hideous gremlins that plagued society.-


My favorite sentence. EVER.

Author's Response: Hahaha, I lol-ed when I wrote that sentence xD

Reviewer: Momokitty Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/14 08:32 pm Title: Greed // Reader x Sousuke Yamazaki

My favorite chapter thus far. It was wonderful! *fans self*

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/27/14 05:32 pm Title: Meditative Music // Reader x Rin Matsuoka

Rin!!!! Kindle I absolutely love this!!! Hehe, I bet he was glad God dragged him along. Sorry for the short review, but I'm speechless right now. Like you have no idea how much I've enjoyed reading this. ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I always love hearing from you <3!!!

Reviewer: Belle Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/26/14 11:23 am Title: Greed // Reader x Sousuke Yamazaki

Interesting!!!!

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/26/14 10:44 am Title: Greed // Reader x Sousuke Yamazaki

Ah,neither Sousuke nor Makoto are my faves, but I feel terrible for the kind brunette. I guess it has to do with him being so kind. But this chapter was spicy.

Author's Response: Oh, I definitely feel you there! Felt so guilty for manipulating him like that :(

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/25/14 09:55 pm Title: Greed // Reader x Sousuke Yamazaki

Beautifully written smut, Kindle! But... POOR MAKOTO. I'd hate to choose between Sousuke or Makoto since they're equally as handsome :'( Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you! Heh.. and I feel ya! Those two are both irresistible.

Reviewer: Radish Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/21/14 06:33 pm Title: Temperature Drop // Reader x Haruka Nanase

This whole series is absolutely wonderful! The perfect combination between humour and smut (or, in Rin's case, fluff). Your descriptions are flawless, as well.
If you don't mind my asking, could you perhaps write something smutty for my dear Kisumi? If not, it's alright! ^v^ I can't wait to see more from you either way.

Author's Response: OH COURSE <3! I've been meaning to do all the new characters from season two, especially Kisumi *wiggles eyebrows* Ahhh~ and thank you, thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying the series so far :) Smut and humor are definitely my strong suits xD! I'll probably produce the drabble by the end of this month or the beginning of November! Thank you again for the lovely review!

Reviewer: NINA Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/06/14 02:40 pm Title: Slip & Slide // Reader x Haruka Nanase

HARU IS SO HOT!!! LOVE IT!!!!

Author's Response: Hahaha thank you Nina! And indeed, he is <3

Reviewer: lva Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/06/14 02:39 pm Title: Slip & Slide // Reader x Haruka Nanase

Could you write a romantic HaruXReader two-shot sequel about how Haru won his Reader's love and attention next?

Please.

I really liked this chapter and would love to read more about him and Reader!

Author's Response: Haha of course! I'll have it drafted sometime by the end of this month ^^ Thank you for your wonderful feedback! Always love hearing everyone's suggestions :)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/06/14 02:32 pm Title: Slip & Slide // Reader x Haruka Nanase

Haru must really like Reader to act the way he did!!

Author's Response: *nods* and just for a few kisses. Oh Haru... smh.

Reviewer: Passerby Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/05/14 12:33 pm Title: Slip & Slide // Reader x Haruka Nanase

Ahaha it reminds me of 'The Sandlot' when a similar scene occurred. Awww~ Haruka is so adorable and Tsun. IT would be like him to jump right back in, too! Thank you for writing, Kindle!

Author's Response: I couldn't leave out Haru's impulsive love for water, y'know? Haha, but no, thank YOU for reading and leaving a review, Passerby ^^!

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/05/14 03:25 am Title: Slip & Slide // Reader x Haruka Nanase

Lol, this was priceless!!!!! Haru you are one sly fellow! XD I seriously thought he was only breaking the rules to get on Rea's nerves, boy was I wrong. He did all that just for a kiss or two, lol. And Nagisa's words were priceless as well. I loved this one. You did a wonderful job.

Author's Response: Hahah, that subtle glance I made Haru do was a "omg.. I hope she's noticing me 0-0" stare LOL. Seriously, Ame, you are the greatest for reviewing all these chapters <3 Such an honor for someone of your caliber to look upon a lesser writer such as myself *u* always great hearing from you!

Reviewer: NINA Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/02/14 10:53 am Title: Advertisement // Reader x Nagisa Hazuki

LOL!!

Reviewer: Sarcha Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/02/14 10:51 am Title: UVA Protection // Reader x Rei Ryugazaki

^////^!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Belle Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/02/14 10:49 am Title: Stages of Life // Reader x Makoto Tachibana

That was funny!!

Reviewer: Sarcha Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/02/14 10:46 am Title: Temperature Drop // Reader x Haruka Nanase

Cool!! :)

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/01/14 01:09 am Title: Electric Feel // Reader x Seijuro Mikoshiba

I thought for a moment Seijurou was going to want to start something with Rin for messing with his girlfriend.

Lol, so Rea used Rin in a sort of way. I guess she want Seijurou to feel the way she did whenever he flirt? with Gou.

Author's Response: Sorta like "an eye for an eye" kinda deal ^^' Thanks again for reviewing, Ame!

Reviewer: Edith Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/30/14 09:00 pm Title: Electric Feel // Reader x Seijuro Mikoshiba

*blushes* this epitomizes make-up sex -0_0-. hehe, I like how the Rea uses her sex appeal to manipulate the guys!

Author's Response: Hahaha, oh yes xD it's always great to use that ability, y'know? Especially with the guys. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: mia826 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/13/14 09:51 am Title: Advertisement // Reader x Nagisa Hazuki

Oh God. This is fucking hilarious, hahahaha!

...thoughimighthavewishedmakoto'spartcontinuedabitum

YOU SAW NOTHING

Author's Response: Hahaha I see you >u>...

perhapsishallcontinueitbecauseweneedmoremakotosmut... amirite? C:

Gracias for the review!!!

Reviewer: Melanie96 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/14 10:32 am Title: Advertisement // Reader x Nagisa Hazuki

Ahahaha!!! Nagisa-chan is so awesome! Geting Rea in a swimsuit and making her do advertisement! Too good! This was so funny to read and I cannot wait to read more of your work in the future!

Author's Response: Nagisa is a slyyyyy fox, huh? Haha, thank you for the review! Great hearing from you, Melanie!

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/15/14 08:11 am Title: Advertisement // Reader x Nagisa Hazuki

Nagisa, you really are a sly fox. *shakes head* This blonde sure knows how to get people to do things his way. It seem like he enjoyed himself to much, lol.

Author's Response: The power of persuasion! Nagisa has seriously got that nailed down! Haha, thanks for the review, Ame!

Reviewer: Passerby Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/15/14 06:49 am Title: Advertisement // Reader x Nagisa Hazuki

Omg yes. This is the best. I like the chapter because Rea's personality and the reaction of the men are just wonderful together. It almost screams 'tsundere'! And Nagisa is so bold! That is refreshing for some reason. Thank you for writing!

Author's Response: When you put sexual appeal (....BOOBIESSSS!) in something, the reaction is gold xD! No, THANK YOU for reading and reviewing! :) I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Passerby Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/15/14 06:43 am Title: Stages of Life // Reader x Makoto Tachibana

Omg that is such a great ending. He totally seems like an uke, by the by. This is really funny and adorable- b-but then it's suddenly /hot/ and unff!

Author's Response: Wha-BAM! I know, right?! Makoto, we all knew what you really wanted at the end of the day ;) Haha! Muchas gracias for the review, Passerby! Always great hearing from ya :D!

You must login (register) to review.