You must login () to review.
Reviewer: annmarie123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/15 11:58 am Title: Epilogue (Nero)

where is dante's epaloge

Author's Response: Not written yet, sadly. I'll be honest and say that it might never be but I do still have the will to try. That's all I can promise. Maybe the new release of 4 will spur me on. *crosses fingers*

Reviewer: Momokitty Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/15 11:40 pm Title: Epilogue (Nero)

AHH!! He's so dang gum adorable!! I can't even right now!

Soooo, when is our dearest Dante going to have some smexy times with Reader-chan??

Author's Response: NEVER! He always gets the ladies. Bout time he blue balled it, no? .......No? *sigh* Why does he have to be such a favorite? xD I'll attempt something as soon as DMC 4 is rereleased. This fandom is just not in my brain atm.

Reviewer: TorrieGrayson Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/18/15 11:17 pm Title: Epilogue (Nero)

Ahh! This is great!

Author's Response: No, YOU'RE GREAT. And fantastic. And adorable. And perfect. And all those other things you'll hit me for not saying. /Alistair voice

Reviewer: TorrieGrayson Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/18/15 11:03 pm Title: Epilogue (Vergil)

You've almost always got sty least one kind in every single chapter that makes me think "gosh darn it, she's so dang talented," this one was "A selfish man who wants nothing in the world but power…now wants you." I love it!

Reviewer: TorrieGrayson Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/17/15 04:47 pm Title: Choice

Oh, you're killing me! I have no clue how this is going to turn out from here. None! I need a paper bag to breathe into.

Reviewer: LightsandWaves Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/15/15 09:53 pm Title: Daddy's Girl

I was gonna gush about Dante because of Chapter 23 but then you updated and now all I can do is cry about Miranda. She wasn't bad, was she? Not really. She was just...the opposite of Reader but she meant well most of the time! And the whole "Hunt you til you die thing" was more the necklace's influence. 

If she's still in there somewhere and she purposefully protected Reader I really will cry. I hope there's some way to fix her! She really didn't deserve all that, I think.

Thank you for these great chapters! Looking forward to the next.

Reviewer: Momokitty Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/15/15 06:29 pm Title: House Call

I'M FINALLY CAUGHT UP!! I can't remember what happens after this but reading this fic was a blast to the past. I forgot how much I love it

Reviewer: Momokitty Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/15 05:46 pm Title: Bedside Manner (Dante)

Ah!!! What happens now!?! I HAVE to know!
Please update soon~

Reviewer: tacoloverxx Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/27/15 08:29 pm Title: Bedside Manner (Dante)

Oh don't do it.... Oh my God....

Why...cliffhanger....


Just die already Miranda..... U too Andy... damn. (Good story btw. Hope ya update soon 😍)

Reviewer: Varanasi Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/23/15 11:34 pm Title: Constructive Criticism

*Tries to patiently wait for the next chapter*..............nnnnnah I can't stand waiting anymore! You have to update please, pleeeease with a cherry ontop of a naked sundae covered Danteeeee? I'm addicted to this story and you've made me fall in love with Nero. He's so freaking adorable! ^.^............ Btw, is anyone else turned on by Andy? >_>......<_<...... No?..... Ok I'm just a freak then.

Reviewer: Kayuka Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/22/15 09:42 pm Title: Bedside Manner (Dante)

Wow now I wonder whats gonna happen next, will Miranda really be alive or what and what else is going to happen

Reviewer: E Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/22/15 12:30 am Title: Constructive Criticism

This has gone way beyond the expectations I originally had when I first read this. Mostly due to Andy. And now that we DO know more about him--I want to know what exactly becomes of Miranda. Needs more Vergil/Nero fluff though.(Especially with the tension still hanging between Reader and Vergil...ahem. :B) Can't wait for the next one! *puppy eyes*

~E

Reviewer: Believer Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/20/15 11:14 pm Title: Bedside Manner (Dante)

Frick yes, I love this story absolutely. :) I've seriously powered through this in like 2 days :U Thanks for sharing it!

Reviewer: GoldenFirefly Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/20/15 07:18 am Title: Bedside Manner (Dante)

Andy can go back to hell.

Reviewer: DooryFishie Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/15 08:26 am Title: Bedside Manner (Dante)

Thank you so much for updating your devil may cry stories! They're awesome!

Reviewer: HALO-Infinity Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/17/15 10:31 pm Title: Bedside Manner (Dante)

DANG IT ALL TO HELL (no pun intended) A cliffhanger once again! But you've never failed to impress me Reno and this story has not gotten boring yet.

Reviewer: canerdia Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/11/15 09:07 pm Title: Old Time Feeling (Nero)

hnnnnnnnnng--
this is just too great. i don't even know how to word the major feels this whole fic is giving. you've managed to make me love another one of your fics once again. ; 3 ;
can't wait for more!! ; v ;

Reviewer: SamSamx3 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/03/15 10:08 pm Title: Old Time Feeling (Nero)

I like this story. Once i started it, i coulnt stop till i was done! Patiently waiting for more =]

Reviewer: E Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/28/15 11:08 pm Title: Constructive Criticism

Well, that was a curve ball. Couldn't have seen that outcome if it were neon and covered in bells lol. Glad you fleshed out Andy a bit more,and hopefully that mystery demon too. My only 2 nitpicks are: the pace of these past few chapters seemed a bit rushed. AND of course: I've been dying for some cheesecake. If ya know what I mean. *nudge nudge*

Reviewer: LightsandWaves Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/15 06:43 pm Title: Old Time Feeling (Nero)

Ugh, Nero. He's too cute in this! XD

But on the more serious side, I liked the insight you provided us with in regards to Miranda and Andy. A tiny, tiny part of my feels sorry for Andy--but not too much because you don't make your daughter safer/behave better by killing her boyfriends. >_>

I wonder if he'll provide any information about that mystery demon dude who almost killed him? I mean, the dude's trying to start an apocalypse. -__-"

Awesome update! Looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: GoldenFirefly Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/28/15 10:47 am Title: Old Time Feeling (Nero)

I hate Andy, I feel sympathy for Andy.

Reviewer: NightAngelReviewer Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/22/15 10:28 am Title: Constructive Criticism

Heyya! Your story has been featured in this critic!

http://nightangel-16.deviantart.com/journal/My-Very-Last-Critic-508533196

Reviewer: GoldenFirefly Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/17/15 12:21 pm Title: Truth or Dare

Today Andy learned a very important lesson.

Author's Response: Yes, don't mess with Vergil when he sticks a knife into the floor. xD

Reviewer: Little Rainstorm Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/14/15 08:15 pm Title: Truth or Dare

Forgive me, I'm a tad too lazy to log in. D: But I just wanted to say how excited I was when you updated. Your DMC stories make my day; there are way too few that have all three demon hunters together...Actually, I don't think I've seen any others besides yours. 'Tis a shame, for Nero makes me mourn the lack of silver-haired teens running around.
...Anyway, just wanted to say that I love reading what you put out; you're an excellent writer and I hope that I'll get a chance to read even more later on.
Also, have you heard about Vergil's return in DMC4 Special Edition? God, I missed his voice. Not that DmC is bad, but it's...eh. I've a soft spot for the classic. How about you?

Author's Response: I AM SO EXCITED FOR IT I CANT SEE STRAIGHT! I didn't even know that they had brought his VA back in until a month or so ago. It's exactly what I need to get these boys back into my system. It's hard to keep writing for something when there's no new content. Especially after several years and the ideas start to dry up.

I wish I could see Nero as more of a LI for the exact reason you stated but I've tried and just...can't. I'm glad I could give you a little happiness with this though and the super sweet compliments go straight to my head. xD Thank you, lovely. So very much~

Reviewer: LightsandWaves Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/04/15 01:42 pm Title: Flip Side

SO, APPARENTLY I NEED TO CHECK MY EMAIL MORE??? SO I KNOW WHEN YOU UPDATE??? BECAUSE I'VE MISSED A RIDICULOUS AMOUNT OF CHAPTERS AND THAT'S LIKE...HORRIBLE???? 

ALL THE ROMANTIC PROGRESS MADE WITH THE GUYS! VERGIL ESPECIALLY--I FIGURED HE'D BE STUBBORN FOR A LITTLE WHILE LONGER BUT THE HEART WANTS WHAT THE HEART WANTS, VERGIL!

AND...IS THIS CHAPTER TELLING ME THAT ANDY IS MIRANDA'S DAD? OR IS HE ABOUT TO INTRODUCE HER FATHER TO READER??? EITHER WAY, S***'S GOING DOWN NEXT CHAPTER AND I JUST---!!!

Thank you so much for updating. Your writing's great (as always). Sorry for the caps but I was excited, lol.

You must login () to review.