Reviews For Red Queen
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Tsula Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/04/14 02:05 am Title: Chapter 4

I just can't stop reading your Vaas fics~~ they are too amazing for words. *^* I want to write for Vaas more than ever after rereading this, though I doubt it will be nearly as good as yours!

Reviewer: Tsula Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/14 12:38 am Title: Chapter 3

Even with a guy strung up in a tree nearby, Vaas still manages to make me feel all warm and fuzzy. Why are bad guys just so damn yummy and amazingly loveable? D:

Reviewer: Tsula Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/14 12:34 am Title: Chapter 2

That is too awesome and is actually a place that I would totally chill. I love using the caged animals to kill off people that are in my way in that game. XD Just like I also love to perch someone high up and use my sniper rifle to pick off all the baddies in places I am taking over.... now I want to play.

Reviewer: Tsula Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/14 12:30 am Title: Chapter 1

EEE~~ I actually started bouncing in my seat when I saw you had another Vaas fic! :D You are just so damn awesome with him!

Reviewer: blownxxapart Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/16/14 06:35 pm Title: Chapter 3

i absolutely adore your vaas stories, dear :3. this one is just perfect. will there be chapters showing how the reader came to be this crazy? because the descent into madness is absolutely delicious to read <3. also, will this be set in a place where jason is dead already? or will jason come across the reader and piss off vaas by trying to kill her? whatever you decide to do with this story, i'm sure i will absolutely love as i have all of your other stories :3.

Reviewer: AnkeaEnkeli Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/15/14 04:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

I LOVE YOU (and I'm too lazy to also comment on Asunder because good-god I give up on something you write and then you smack me in the feels with it.)

Reviewer: Avy Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/14/14 03:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

More Vaas stuff!! I love it! Ugh I just love the way you write!! xxx

Reviewer: Aspen Madysen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/14 01:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

OMG YES. Allow me some time to form an intelligent response to this greatness. For now: Golden idea and golden writing to execute said idea (as per usual).

You must login (register) to review.