Reviews For "...Better."
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/18/18 06:02 am Title: "...Better."

Kanken Backpack
Adidas Stan Smith
Black Timberland
Nike Cortez Men
Yeezy Boost 750
Golden Goose
Bottega Veneta
Christian Louboutin Shoes Sale Outlet
Air Max 270
Asics Running Shoes
Valentino
Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping
Pandora Jewelry
Nike Clearance
Asics
KD 11 shoes
Nike Air Max 270
Ferragamo Belts
Jordan Retro 11
Yeezy Boost 350
Skechers Shoes
Pandora Bracelets Charms
Longchamp Outlet
Ferragamo Shoes
Pandora Jewelry Outlet
Nike Clearance Outlet
Asics Shoes
NMD Adidas
Adidas Yeezy
Red Bottom Heels
Adidas Superstar Shoes
Puma Outlet
Fitflop Sandals
Red Bottom Shoes
Pandora Charms Outlet
Christian Louboutin Shoes Outlet
Louboutin Shoes
Adidas Yeezy
Nike Shoes
Nike Lebron 16
Pandora Charms
Balenciaga Shoes
Yeezy 500 Black
Hermes Bags
Air Max 95
Louboutin Outlet
Nike Sneakers
EQT Adidas
Timberland Outlet
Adidas Originals
Nike Store
Timberland Outlet
Yeezy
Goyard Bags
Nike Air Max 97
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack
Pandora Ring
Timberland Pro Work Boots
Pandora Charms
NMDS
Jordans Sneakers
Ultra Boost
Asics Outlet
Nike Outlet Online
Valentino
Puma Store
Balenciaga Sneakers
Nike Air Max 270
Adidas Outlet Store
Yeezy Boost 500
Cortez
Fila Shoes For Men
Nike Shoes
Pandora Jewelry
Fila Sneakers
Adidas NMD R1
Yeezy 550
Adidas Shoes
Valentino Shoes Outlet
Christian Louboutin shoes
Hermes Belts
Pandora Bracelet
Adidas Ultra Boost
Ultra Boost
Adidas EQT Support Adv
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Adidas Superstar Mens
Adidas Superstar Women
Nike KD
Timberland Outlet
Yeezy Shoes
Nike Air Max 95 Essential
Yeezy 700
Pandora Jewelry Store
Jordan Shoes
Red Bottom Shoes For Women
Nike Air Max 98 Gundam
Ferragamo
Fjallraven Kanken
Adidas Sneakers
Pandora Earrings
Timberland Outlet Store
Adidas Yeezy
Vans Outlet
Lebron James Shoes
Yeezysupply
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Stan Smith Adidas
Fila Disruptor 2
Adidas Yeezy Shoes
Christian Louboutin
Louboutin Outlet
Nike Running Shoes
Nike Sneakers For Men
Nike Air Max 270 Men
Pandora Necklace
New Nike Shoes
Michael Jordan Shoes
Pandora Bracelet Charms
Goyard Handbags
Christian Louboutin
Moncler Official Site
Yeezys
Air Max 98
NMD Adidas

Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/18 07:13 am Title: "...Better."

Nike Sneakers
Moncler Outlet
Timberland Pro Work Boots
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Adidas Originals
Ferragamo Outlet
NMD Adidas
Asics Shoes
Goyard Handbags
Nike Air Max 95
Pandora Bracelet
Adidas Superstar
Pandora Ring
Balenciaga Shoes
Yeezy
Puma Outlet
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Adidas NMD R1
Nike Lebron 16
Yeezys
Bottega Veneta Outlet
Yeezy 500
Nike Air Max 270 Womens
Pandora Jewelry
Vans Shoes Outlet
Adidas Outlet Online
Air Max 97
Asics Outlet
Timberland Boots
NMD
Valentino Shoes
Balenciaga Shoes
Nike Outlet Store
Nike Cortez
Pandora Charms Outlet
Christian Louboutin shoes
Adidas Superstar
Air Jordan 11
Pandora Jewelry
Pandora Jewelry
Nike Running Shoes For Women
Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2
Louboutin Outlet
Christian Louboutin Shoes Outlet
Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping
Adidas Sneakers For Women
Ferragamo Shoes
Hermes Handbags
Pandora Necklaces Women
Lebron James Shoes
Air Max 270 Women
Cortez
Nike Air Max 270
Valentino
Red Bottom Shoes For Women
Timberland Boots Outlet
Kevin Durant Shoes
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack
Skechers Shoes
Adidas Yeezy
Asics Gel Kayano 25
Timberland Shoes
Womens Nike Shoes
Pandora Bracelets
Asics Outlet
Adidas Yeezy
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Fila Sneakers
Yeezy Shoes
Puma Shoes
Pandora Bracelet Charms
Goyard Bag
Asics Sneakers
Nike Clearance Outlet
Louboutin
Pandora Jewelry Store
Yeezy 500
Nike Shoes
Yeezy
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack
NMD
Pandora Jewellery
Air Max 95
Nike Outlet Store
Asics Sneakers
Longchamp Bags
Yeezy Boost 350 V2
Timberland Outlet Store
Valentino Shoes
Hermes Belts
Nike KD 11
Air Max 270
Fjallraven Backpack
Pandora Charms
Fila Disruptor ii
Air Max 98
Fitflop Sandals
Adidas Shoes Outlet
Adidas Yeezy
Fila Shoes For Women
Timberland Outlet
Nike Air Max 98
Ferragamo Belts
Asics Gel Nimbus 18

Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/18 11:34 am Title: "...Better."

Air Jordans
Clarks Shoes Women
Air Max 2018
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Nike Vapormax
Adidas Yeezy
Louboutin Shoes
KD Shoes
Moncler
Air Max
Lebron 15
Rihanna Puma
Birkenstock Shoes For Men
North Face Outlet
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Nike Air Max 95
Curry 4 Shoes
Coach Factory Outlet
Ultra Boost
Coach Outlet
Kate Spade Outlet Online
Pandora Jewelry
Ralph Lauren Outlet Online
Christian Louboutin
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Kyrie 3 Shoes
Kyrie 3
Timberlad Shoes
Moncler UK
Yeezy Shoes
Pandora Bracelets
Adidas Outlet
Huaraches Nike
Jimmy Choo Outlet
Air Force 1
Air Max 90
NMD
Nike Air More Uptempo
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Ralph Lauren
Michael Kors Canada
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Nike Outlet
Pandora Jewelry 70% Off Clearance
Yeezy 350 Boost
Ralph Lauren Polo
Air Max
Pandora Charms
Vans
Stephen Curry Shoes
Harden vol 1
Pandora Jewelry
James Harden shoes
Nike Outlet
Soccer Cleats
Adidas NMD Womens
Birkenstock
Nike Cortez
Yeezy
Yeezy Shoes
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Nike Air Vapormax
Adidas Yeezy
New Jordans
Kyrie 3 Shoes
Pandora Charms
Birkenstock
Vans Outlet
Kyrie 4
Space Jam 11
Yeezy boost 350 v2
Yeezy 350 V2
Pandora Rings
Blue Tint Yeezy
Pandora Charm
Nike Air Max
Kevin Durant Shoes
Kate Spade Outlet
Adidas Outlet
Jordan Retro 11
Adidas Shoes
Timberland Boots
Jordan 11 Red
North Face Jackets For Women
Michael Kors Canada Outlet
Adidas Shoes
Pandora Ring
Puma Shoes
Pandora
Red Bottoms
Coach Outlet
Lebron 15
Birkenstock Outlet
Longchamp Outlet
Air Max 90
Adidas NMD
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet
Lebron Shoes
Longchamp
Pandora Official Site
Skechers Women
Pandora Outlet
Red Bottom Shoes
Longchamp
Pandora
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Beluga 2.0
KD 10 Shoes
Jordan 11 For Sale
Goyard Handbags
Nike Shoes

Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/18 09:41 am Title: "...Better."

Birkenstock Sandals
Jordan 11 Space Jam
Timberland Boots For Women
Rihanna Puma Slides
Pandora
Vans
NMD Adidas
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Blue Tint
Adidas Outlet
Nike Air Max 95
Ralph Lauren
Pandora Jewelry
Moncler
Curry 4
Pandora Bracelet
Puma Shoes
Nike Shoes
Air Jordans
Clarks Shoes
Longchamp Handbags
Louboutin Heels
Michael Kors Outlet
Nike Vapor Max
Adidas Yeezy
Kate Spade Outlet
Curry Shoes
James Harden shoes
Pandora Rings Official Site
Yeezy Boost 350
Ralph Lauren Polo
Birkenstock
Longchamp Handbags
KD 10
Lebron Shoes
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Jordan 11 GYM Red
Yeezys
Soccer Shoes
Pandora Charms
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Red Bottom Shoes For Women
Adidas Outlet
Pandora
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet
Air Max 90
Timberlad Boots For Men
Kate Spade Outlet
Louboutin Shoes
Kyrie 4 Shoes
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Nike Huarache
Kyrie 3
Coach Outlet
Nike Air Max 2018
Moncler Outlet
Lebron 15
Adidas Shoes
Kevin Durant Shoes
Longchamp Handbags
North Face Outlet
Adidas NMD
Nike Air Vapormax
Adidas NMD Womens
Michael Kors Canada Store
Yeezy Shoes
Pandora Jewelry
Jordan 11 For Sale
Pandora Jewelry
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Coach Factory Outlet
Skechers
Air Max Shoes
Vans Shoes
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Pandora
Air Force 1 Shoes
Yeezy Beluga 2.0
Pandora Charms Outlet
Jordan Retro 11
Lebron 15
Nike Air More Uptempo
Pandora Jewelry 70% Off Clearance
Kyrie 3 Shoes
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Adidas Yeezy
Jimmy Choo Outlet
North Face Jackets
Pandora Rings
Ultra Boost
Nike Cortez Women
James Harden shoes
Yeezy 350 Boost
Birkenstock Outlet
Goyard Handbags
Nike Air Max
Nike Outlet
Yeezy
Coach Outlet
Red Bottom Shoes
Nike Outlet
KD 10
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Pandora Charm
Air Max
Adidas Shoes
New Jordans
Yeezy boost 350 v2
Birkenstock Shoes
Air Max 90

Reviewer: ItsNaomiSake Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/21/18 02:37 pm Title: "...Better."

So wonderful ❤️

Reviewer: Shionshetrr Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/13/17 05:25 pm Title: "...Better."

I love Lon'qu so much and your characterization was spot-on. Thank you for this blessing

Author's Response: Oh my God!! Still receiving a review even after all this time feels so amazing! Thank you for your kind words, I'm very glad you enjoyed the read. :3

Reviewer: LunaTheAwesome Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/26/15 12:27 pm Title: "...Better."

Amazing in my opinion.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. b29;

Reviewer: CrimsonKunoichi Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/19/14 12:24 pm Title: "...Better."

HOT DAYUM. That was some well written smut! There's too many bishies in that game to choose from. You are making me doubt my loyalty to Stahl *shakes fist* Seriously, the two of them are so cute in game though. Loved this short fic! :D

Author's Response: Oh my, thank you so much for this review! You're right, it's tough to stay loyal to any one of the units, they're too lovable. My other favorite is Gaius, but I could see myself falling for Stahl as well. I'm very glad that you enjoyed it! :)

Reviewer: SacredTear Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/17/14 07:22 am Title: "...Better."

Dawwwww! I WAS NOT PAYING ATTENTION AND DIDN'T KNOW THIS WOULD BE A LEMON SO IMAGINE MY WONDERFUL SURPRISE! It was very welcome though lol I could totally see this with Lon'qu and you wrote it so perfectly well. Short but beautifully sweet! I really liked this XD GREAT JOB!!!

Author's Response: That type of surprise is my favorite! :D Glad I was able to provide you with it. :) I'm glad you think it's in character for him, and I'm very happy you enjoyed it so much! Thank you for reviewing, you're awesome!

Reviewer: Toma Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/17/14 01:51 am Title: "...Better."

Omgsh this was so great

I love Lon'qu QAQ so good to see him get some loving haha 



Author's Response: I'm happy you think so! There is definitely a horrible lack of fiction for him. :| Thank you for leaving a review! :)

Reviewer: Sunkittie Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/16/14 01:09 pm Title: "...Better."

*fans self* Oh my! That was a very sexy one-shot. Lon'qu is one of my favorites in FE: Awakening, so I'm really glad you wrote this. :) I can't wait to read more of your works!



Author's Response: You are too kind! I'm glad you liked it. Lon'qu (in my world actually: Lon'zu) is one of my faves as well! I married him in my second playthrough after the first obligatory marriage with Chrom. It's good to hear it was intense enough to make you fan yourself. ;D I cannot wait to read more of your reviews! ;)

You must login () to review.