Reviews For "...Better."
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/18 09:41 am Title: "...Better."

Birkenstock Sandals
Jordan 11 Space Jam
Timberland Boots For Women
Rihanna Puma Slides
Pandora
Vans
NMD Adidas
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Blue Tint
Adidas Outlet
Nike Air Max 95
Ralph Lauren
Pandora Jewelry
Moncler
Curry 4
Pandora Bracelet
Puma Shoes
Nike Shoes
Air Jordans
Clarks Shoes
Longchamp Handbags
Louboutin Heels
Michael Kors Outlet
Nike Vapor Max
Adidas Yeezy
Kate Spade Outlet
Curry Shoes
James Harden shoes
Pandora Rings Official Site
Yeezy Boost 350
Ralph Lauren Polo
Birkenstock
Longchamp Handbags
KD 10
Lebron Shoes
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Jordan 11 GYM Red
Yeezys
Soccer Shoes
Pandora Charms
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Red Bottom Shoes For Women
Adidas Outlet
Pandora
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet
Air Max 90
Timberlad Boots For Men
Kate Spade Outlet
Louboutin Shoes
Kyrie 4 Shoes
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Nike Huarache
Kyrie 3
Coach Outlet
Nike Air Max 2018
Moncler Outlet
Lebron 15
Adidas Shoes
Kevin Durant Shoes
Longchamp Handbags
North Face Outlet
Adidas NMD
Nike Air Vapormax
Adidas NMD Womens
Michael Kors Canada Store
Yeezy Shoes
Pandora Jewelry
Jordan 11 For Sale
Pandora Jewelry
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Coach Factory Outlet
Skechers
Air Max Shoes
Vans Shoes
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Pandora
Air Force 1 Shoes
Yeezy Beluga 2.0
Pandora Charms Outlet
Jordan Retro 11
Lebron 15
Nike Air More Uptempo
Pandora Jewelry 70% Off Clearance
Kyrie 3 Shoes
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Adidas Yeezy
Jimmy Choo Outlet
North Face Jackets
Pandora Rings
Ultra Boost
Nike Cortez Women
James Harden shoes
Yeezy 350 Boost
Birkenstock Outlet
Goyard Handbags
Nike Air Max
Nike Outlet
Yeezy
Coach Outlet
Red Bottom Shoes
Nike Outlet
KD 10
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Pandora Charm
Air Max
Adidas Shoes
New Jordans
Yeezy boost 350 v2
Birkenstock Shoes
Air Max 90

Reviewer: ItsNaomiSake Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/21/18 02:37 pm Title: "...Better."

So wonderful ❤️

Reviewer: Shionshetrr Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/13/17 05:25 pm Title: "...Better."

I love Lon'qu so much and your characterization was spot-on. Thank you for this blessing

Author's Response: Oh my God!! Still receiving a review even after all this time feels so amazing! Thank you for your kind words, I'm very glad you enjoyed the read. :3

Reviewer: LunaTheAwesome Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/26/15 12:27 pm Title: "...Better."

Amazing in my opinion.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. b29;

Reviewer: CrimsonKunoichi Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/19/14 12:24 pm Title: "...Better."

HOT DAYUM. That was some well written smut! There's too many bishies in that game to choose from. You are making me doubt my loyalty to Stahl *shakes fist* Seriously, the two of them are so cute in game though. Loved this short fic! :D

Author's Response: Oh my, thank you so much for this review! You're right, it's tough to stay loyal to any one of the units, they're too lovable. My other favorite is Gaius, but I could see myself falling for Stahl as well. I'm very glad that you enjoyed it! :)

Reviewer: SacredTear Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/17/14 07:22 am Title: "...Better."

Dawwwww! I WAS NOT PAYING ATTENTION AND DIDN'T KNOW THIS WOULD BE A LEMON SO IMAGINE MY WONDERFUL SURPRISE! It was very welcome though lol I could totally see this with Lon'qu and you wrote it so perfectly well. Short but beautifully sweet! I really liked this XD GREAT JOB!!!

Author's Response: That type of surprise is my favorite! :D Glad I was able to provide you with it. :) I'm glad you think it's in character for him, and I'm very happy you enjoyed it so much! Thank you for reviewing, you're awesome!

Reviewer: Toma Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/17/14 01:51 am Title: "...Better."

Omgsh this was so great

I love Lon'qu QAQ so good to see him get some loving haha 



Author's Response: I'm happy you think so! There is definitely a horrible lack of fiction for him. :| Thank you for leaving a review! :)

Reviewer: Sunkittie Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/16/14 01:09 pm Title: "...Better."

*fans self* Oh my! That was a very sexy one-shot. Lon'qu is one of my favorites in FE: Awakening, so I'm really glad you wrote this. :) I can't wait to read more of your works!



Author's Response: You are too kind! I'm glad you liked it. Lon'qu (in my world actually: Lon'zu) is one of my faves as well! I married him in my second playthrough after the first obligatory marriage with Chrom. It's good to hear it was intense enough to make you fan yourself. ;D I cannot wait to read more of your reviews! ;)

You must login () to review.