Reviews For Hold On
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Mister Pseudonymous Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/15 07:53 am Title: Chapter 1

Although you did not quite understand how it worked, but the ability was enough for Kafka and so they had taken you back to their headquarters.

"N-No, I'm fine."

"Don't extort yourself." exert, extend, etc? Extort is like blackmail.

The tense changes confused me a little bit, but I got through.

I've never read the series, but this is making me tempted. Nice work. :3

Author's Response: Thank you so much for pointing out those mistakes. I think I got them and a few others as well.

Reviewer: FireyPrincess Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/15 09:07 am Title: Chapter 1

ohh~ Anonymous thats a good idea! I want to see how Uro reacts to that,that pick up their (our) relationship abit or he might simply say: 'Do you have a death wish?' like in the anime kyaa!

Author's Response: Lol, well I something in mind that (hopefully) pick up on their relationship. I just need time to type it up. T-T Just bare with me, the next chapter will be up as soon as I type it up.

Reviewer: FireyPrincess Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/23/15 09:00 am Title: Chapter 1

Yay~ a new chapter! i've been waiting!~ and it was worth the wait! xD I liked this one! its seems Uro is kinda worried about something here: 'Uro's eyes shift over to you for a brief moment and then they return to Karoku' Oh My God Eleska is plainning to kill me!? nooo!

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear you're still interested in this story. And yes, Eleska is planning something as for what it is well you'll find out in later chapters. Hmmm . . . well he's worried about something and it does concern Rea, but that's all I'm saying. Thank you for reviewing.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/22/15 01:00 pm Title: Chapter 3

I feel like there will be a time that the reader is going to snap angry at them saying "YOU GUYS ONLY WANT MY HEALING POWER FOR THATS ALL YOU CARE FOR" ( thats what I wanna see that the reader is going angry at them and snap, because they only care for her power healing and I feel sad for the Reader )

and also the reader gives a slap on the face to Uro

Author's Response: She'll snap eventually and whether she slaps Uro or not well I haven't decided yet. For the most part you're right and she'll give them a piece of her mind in later chapters.

Reviewer: FireyPrincess Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/16/14 03:44 am Title: Chapter 1

kk take how long u need~

Author's Response: Thank you for being understanding.

Reviewer: FireyPrincess Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/14 11:59 am Title: Chapter 1

i know this is kinda really really late for this but can u make a halloween speacil uro x reader? ^^ I can just picture uro being a sexy vampire lord hehe~

Author's Response: I don't mind it being late. ^__^ I actually wanted to do something like that for him, lol. I'll see what I can whip up, just give me a few weeks.

Reviewer: FireyPrincess Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/22/14 10:20 am Title: Chapter 2

ohh ~ he saved me from a varuga but only cause i'm useful to him *sigh* I hope that changes at some point~

Author's Response: Lol, true, but it'll change soon.

Reviewer: FireyPrincess Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/18/14 02:19 am Title: Chapter 1

When's the next chapter gonna be uploaded?

Author's Response: I know it's been a while and to be honest I kind of lost my muse for this story. I really and I mean REALLY want this story to be the best it can be. Which means updates will take a while since I don't want to give you guys half assed chapters. I want this story to be something you enjoy reading.

Don't worry though, I working on the next chapter as I type this. It might take a bit longer since I have work and I hardly have time for this, but as soon as I have time I will post the next chapter.

Reviewer: FireyPrincess Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/17/14 08:25 am Title: Chapter 1

ohh~ it starts off with Hate and kidnapping I wounder how this is gonna work out,cant wait to see~

Author's Response: A new twist to how I usually write my stories. ^~^ I'm glad you like it so far.

Reviewer: Clover Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/16/14 07:19 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great story! I love it! And I also can't wait to see how you will write the all of the other chapters' request for "First Encounter".

I am so looking to reading them all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Jade Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/16/14 07:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

i like it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you do.

Reviewer: Sarcha Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/16/14 07:13 pm Title: Chapter 1

Cool! :)

Author's Response: Thank you.

You must login (register) to review.