Reviews For The Music Room
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: I Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/15/15 12:39 am Title: Alone with the Shadow King

AEWSOME. JUST... AWESOME.

Reviewer: Hana Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/13/14 10:13 am Title: Thank You

Great chapter!! I loved it!

And that's okay about you being a little late updating the story because of school.

I completely understand.

Author's Response: Thank you! and yeah o.o plus, I'm running out of ideas DX (I may have to end it soon...GOMEN)

Reviewer: Garnet Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/16/14 03:05 pm Title: Alone with the Shadow King

How romantic!

Author's Response: Kyoya: *pulls out purple rose* I know I am.

Reviewer: Ninjagirl Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/16/14 03:04 pm Title: Alone with the Shadow King

Great chapter!

Everytime I think that I couldn't love your romantic KyoyaXReader story even more than I already do, I am always proven wrong!

I'm glad that you are showing more of Kyoya's kinder and loving side (without making him OOC) to Reader in this wonderful story.

You are a great writer!

Author's Response: Thank you very much~!! You're so kind~ >//////<~

Reviewer: Jade Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/16/14 02:59 pm Title: Alone with the Shadow King

i love this chapter!

Author's Response: I do too~ heehee~ :3 I just kind of put what I would want Kyoya to do if he was real~ =u=

Reviewer: Hana Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/16/14 02:58 pm Title: Alone with the Shadow King

The chapter is very heart-touchingly! It's really nice for Reader to know Kyoya's true romantic feelings for her!

Kyoya sure a way with words!

Author's Response: I had to make Kyoya's intentions clear~ but I don't know about his father o.o

Reviewer: NINA Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/16/14 02:56 pm Title: Alone with the Shadow King

AWESOME!!!!

Author's Response: THANK YOU!! :D

Reviewer: Sarcha Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/16/14 02:52 pm Title: Alone with the Shadow King

Awesome chapter! I love it! :)

Author's Response: Thank you very very much~ ^^~

Reviewer: Sarcha Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/15/14 09:44 am Title: Let It Snow!

So cute!!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! ^^~

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/15/14 09:39 am Title: Let It Snow!

Neat chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you~

Reviewer: Hana Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/15/14 09:39 am Title: Let It Snow!

I love it! It's a great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you very much Hana-chan~

Reviewer: NINA Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/15/14 09:38 am Title: Let It Snow!

LOVE IT!

Author's Response: THANK YOU!

Reviewer: Jade Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/15/14 09:36 am Title: Let It Snow!

cool!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Garnet Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/15/14 09:35 am Title: Let It Snow!

Great chapter! I hope that Kyoya and Reader will stay together! They are a wonderful couple!!

Author's Response: I don't know if Yoshio will like them together...but we'll see =u=~

Reviewer: Jade Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/11/14 09:55 am Title: A Date

so cute!

Author's Response: Thanks~! ^^~

Reviewer: Kyoya'sWife Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/11/14 09:53 am Title: A Date

This story is completely terrific! You did great with this chapter!

And Kyoya wasn't even OOC!

I easily imagine him reacting that way with the girl he loves. The chapter was beautiful and breath-takingly romantic!

I give this chapter of yours: "two thumbs up"!!

Kyoya'sWife

Author's Response: Thank you~ everyone is so nice OwO~

Reviewer: Emili Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/11/14 09:48 am Title: A Date

I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Reviewer: Belle Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/11/14 09:47 am Title: A Date

Could you write a romantic "M" rated two-shot (Kyoya's and Reader's) wedding/honeymoon sequel to this story? It would be great if you did!

Author's Response: I'll try ^^ I want to finish the story before I do my requests~

Reviewer: M Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/11/14 09:44 am Title: A Date

I hope that we will get to see Kyoya and Reader on their first date (before you end this amazing story)!

Author's Response: Okie dokie~ ;3

Reviewer: NINA Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/11/14 09:42 am Title: A Date

LOVE IT!

Author's Response: THANK YOU!

Reviewer: Hana Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/11/14 09:41 am Title: A Date

I hope that this is not the end to this wonderful and romantic Kyoya X Reader story!

'Cause I would really love to read more of it!

Author's Response: Now now, why would I dream of ending it here~?

Reviewer: Ninjagirl Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/11/14 09:37 am Title: A Date

I am really loving this chapter! It's fantastic!

And Kyoya was very romantic with Reader in this chapter... I can't wait to see what happens next!

You may have had writer's block... but I think that you did an amazing job with this chapter.

And that is the mark of a great author!

(If you had told me about your writer's block at the beginning of the chapter, I wouldn't have believed it.)

Your chapter was that good!!

Author's Response: Thank you, you're too kind~ >////<~

Reviewer: Sarcha Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/11/14 09:31 am Title: A Date

^/////^!!!

Kyoya is so cute when he blushes!! He and Reader are wonderful together!

(Fangirl squeals. And then faints from all of his cuteness)

Author's Response: Kyoya is perfect~

Reviewer: Garnet Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/11/14 09:28 am Title: A Date

That was so cute! I really love this chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much~

Reviewer: NINA Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/05/14 03:44 pm Title: Just a Little Revenge

LOVE IT!

Author's Response: THANK YOU~

You must login (register) to review.