Reviews For 5 Star Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: imdanicak Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/17 04:59 am Title: Prologue

This is great!!! Are you still going to update this??

Reviewer: Aemtha Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/18/17 08:43 pm Title: Second Guessing

Professionally, this is a really good story. And I am certainly amused at how you portray the reader's personality and attitude.

Naturally, hell I love this story. I want more. Let me selfish for once.

Reviewer: just_emm Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/29/16 11:32 pm Title: Second Guessing

I love this series so much!!

I have.waited forever for this chapter and unfortunately read it all late.

Still love it. I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: TooManyWords Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/29/16 05:20 pm Title: Second Guessing

So CUTE! aaaahhhh! There are times when fanfics melt your heart, and this is one of them. Good work so far!

Reviewer: Naoko Kiseki Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/16 08:05 pm Title: Second Guessing

Oh, how I've missed the brocon exploits of Rea! This is truly a blessing!

Reviewer: Seducing_The_Night Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/10/15 01:12 am Title: The Competition (2 Years Ago)

I just love this fic so much its not even funny! The interaction between Rea-chan and her siblings is just beautiful! You've made Rea-chan's personality so loveable and bubby, its extremely refreshing! I also looooved that behind the scenes chapter! I hope we see more of those! Im excited to see the future interaction with Kageyama! I hope you continue this!!!

Reviewer: Naoko Kiseki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/25/15 10:28 pm Title: Memories Do Not Return

I just imagined the reader hiding behind Ukai-san as they walk toward the gym. He questions her why she's hiding and she tells him that if she sees her adorable little brother she'll lose control of herself, scoop him up, and make him death with her proclamations of undying love.

I really love this story.

Reviewer: Naoko Kiseki Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/15 10:24 pm Title: The Competition (2 Years Ago)

Awwwwww, this was so cute I could cry! I can just picture Natsu and Shouyo getting just as excited about the pancakes their big sister would make them! Ah, I'm totally in love!

Reviewer: Ghost Rea-tan Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/30/15 06:11 am Title: Prologue

I'm already so happy that you've decided to write a Noblesse fanfic, and finding out that you've also updated this precious fic blasted me beyond cloud nine!! XD I love youuuu~~~ Thank you for not discontinuing this fic, it's just too lovable!! You made Rea-chan in this fic verrryyy lovable! I love the atmosphere of the cooking competition, it's so heart-warming :D and the interaction between Takatsu and Hideyoshi is really amusing, "I've raised a demon!" XD Love this kind of dynamic relationship! Please do continue!!

Reviewer: Anon Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/28/15 06:30 pm Title: The Competition (2 Years Ago)

!!!!!!! I love how you portray all the characters omg/// reader chan is so great b34;(εa344; )

Reviewer: Ruhikachu Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/15 07:08 am Title: The Competition (2 Years Ago)

i just absolutely adore this story.
i was sooo excited to see the update, and at first, i was like oh no big deal when i reread all the chapters, but this chapter just had me sold~~~
FRICKIN MAIKO-CHAN SO CUTE SDKLFJSDKLF PLS
also what's this i see hoho taketsu is REATAN'S age huhhhhhhhhhh oh ok
i mean i guess it was a year ago, but they're not even friends maybe lol

but yes! this was great and i'm so glad to see that you're updating. :) Hope life is swell, and really, good work on the chapter!

Reviewer: Guest Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/30/14 09:55 pm Title: Memories Do Not Return

I'm loving this story! This is one of my favorite stories ever; and I love the way you've portrayed all the characters hence far, especially the fish incident from the first chapter.
I'm looking forward to the moment when Reader-chan visits the team; special moments are sure to await.
Looking forward to the next update!

Author's Response: I'm so happy to hear it's one of your favorites! I was a bit concerned that a reader with a headstrong personality might come off as unusual, so I'm glad to know you're looking forward to more! I'll see if I can whip something up before my break ends. ^^

Reviewer: Uruvia Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/18/14 12:48 pm Title: Prologue

This must be one of the best, if not the best, Haikyuu fanfictions I have ever read. I really love how the reader is portrayed and I especially love the fact that she's 18. And I can't wait for the next chapter! She will finally meet the team and I'm sure she'll make an impression lol

Author's Response: Haha, she sure will. Thanks for your review. I'm really happy to receive such a compliment. ^^

Reviewer: Miyu-chan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/14 12:16 am Title: Prologue

IT'S SO CUTE IM!!!!

Author's Response: Awww, thank you. ^^

Reviewer: Ananas Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/14 07:55 am Title: Memories Do Not Return

if this wasnt tobio reader I would be smelling ukai reader pairing here!

Author's Response: Haha, I suppose that's safe to assume. I'll have to clarify their relationship even more as the story progresses.

Reviewer: MercuryLove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/29/14 01:12 pm Title: Memories Do Not Return

I love Nekoma so much. They're all so adorable! (like any Haikyuu character really~)

And I think Rea is that type of girl who you can easily tell has a sibling-complex, it's so cute c: 

Does this mean Rea is going to meet the team now? If it is, I can't wait! I hope Hinata won't be embarrassed or anything~

Thanks for the update! c:



Author's Response: Nekoma is also a team I love. Especially Kenma. She wants to show how much she loves her siblings~ Let's just say Hinata won't exactly get away with just a hug. No problem, thanks for the review! ^^

Reviewer: Michi83 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/29/14 12:06 pm Title: Memories Do Not Return

Ohhh is the first meeting with Tobio just around the corner?! c: 



Author's Response: Indeed it is~

Reviewer: Michi83 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/26/14 02:34 am Title: Priorities

I'm already in love with this story~! I'm looking forward to where you plan to take it. <333



Author's Response: Aww, thank you very much. ^^

Reviewer: MercuryLove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/03/14 12:15 pm Title: Priorities

The siblings love is as strong as ever in this chapter! I can totally see Rea shouting her love to Hinata in front of his team~ 

Asahi, Asahi, Asahi. That guy is soooo misunderstood. Even Hinata thinks he's like an old man! He's much more like a big friendly giant though in my opinion. I always laugh at the gossips about him~

I'm very curious to what rice wine taste like, but the thought of it makes me cringe a little. I like rice, but rice wine? Does that mean it taste like rice? I don't even know XD

And here I always though hambagu was just Japanese people pronouncing hamburger wrong. I didn't know it was an actual thing!

Great chapter! I really enjoyed reading it~



Author's Response: Thank you very much! Asahi is a giant teddy bear~ I've never personally tasted rice wine, but I hear the sweet brands are rather good. I thought that too for the longest time. Thank goodness for the Internet, haha.

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/02/14 08:40 pm Title: Priorities

Once again Rea's siblings are always cute.

Author's Response: They shall always be the cutest~

Reviewer: MercuryLove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/30/14 10:45 pm Title: Extra 1: Behind the Scenes

Lololol, we have an actual filler like chapter! It's quite cute, and although I was a little sad that it wasn't an actual chapter, it made me smile!

This chapter makes me even more excited for the next one honestly! We got a little Kageyama x Rea action at the end (yay!) And then there's Hinata who's very much against their hand holding, as I thought he would be!

You're updating so much it makes me happy. Thanks for these rapid updates!

Have a lovely day~



Author's Response: These fillers won't be often, but it helps give me a break to think things through better~ Hinata is just the cutest little brother ever~ I'm the one who's happy with getting all of these reviews. Haha. I update about as much as I can when I'm not busy. Have a wonderful day, yourself~

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/29/14 09:49 pm Title: Extra 1: Behind the Scenes

I love these little scenes. Everyone was in character and their interaction with each other was priceless.

Author's Response: Awww, thank you~ ^^

Reviewer: MercuryLove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/29/14 04:36 pm Title: Job Hunting

Awe~ Hinata is just a little teeny tiny but protective, and it's so cute c:

Natsu will be the death of Rea, but at least the death will be nice, because it's death by cuteness~ Seriously, she's soooo adorable!

... I feel like I talk about Natsu's cuteness all the time in my reviews. I swear I don't do this all the time! But it's just she's in the story a lot (of course she would be!), so I'm reminded of her little adorable self everytime~

And omg, Ukai you silly, silly man! I really love Ukai, he's hilarious!

I like the friendship Rea and Ukai have, despite their age difference. It's funny to imagine a 16 year old asking an eight year old for help on studying, and it's even funnier imagining it being Rea and Ukai~

Great chapter! I'm looking forward to the next one~



Author's Response: Natsu is just so precious~ It's a shame she doesn't get to appear a lot in the series. Ukai would make an amazing uncle, haha. The next chapter will actually be more of an extra. Thank you very much for reviewing! ^^

Reviewer: Choco Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/29/14 05:21 am Title: Prologue

aaah it's so cute!!!!!! I love this story, it's just so funny and adorable! I'm excited for the next chapters

Author's Response: Thank you very much! ^^ I'm glad you love it!

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/28/14 11:24 pm Title: Job Hunting

Will that was fast at least she doesn't have to worry about a job for now.

Author's Response: I left out parts where the reader actually got rejected for several other jobs. ^^" Whoops. Not quite as fast as it appears.

You must login (register) to review.