Reviews For The deal
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laptop101 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/16/18 11:17 am Title: Chapter 4

Can't wait to see what the family are like! Hope Yusuke doesn't start a fight there, he seems like he might if the dad gets too bad

Reviewer: Kayuka Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/02/18 12:27 pm Title: Chapter 4

Those are some real questions. I can’t believe it’s been 3 years since it was updated. Can’t wait to see what happens next and I know it’ll be good

Author's Response: Neither can I :o I'm really enjoyed writing this chapter so maybe in the coming week I can write even more. I hope you'll enjoy that as well. Thank you for the review! =D

Reviewer: eruyt Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/28/18 01:39 am Title: Chapter 1

i've been itching to read a yusuke/reader fic (they're SO rare omg...) so i'm glad you updated this! it's really funny so far and i'm not expecting the family gathering to go so well but that'll just make it that much more fun to read i think lol. i look forward to the next update!

Author's Response: Oh really? I had no idea they were so rare. It's quite funny considering he's the actual star of YYH :o I'm glad you enjoy the humor. I really want to keep him in character =D Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/17/16 01:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

Sweetie...I like this story a lot. Will you update it eventually?

Author's Response: Haha really? So you're a YYH fan as well? :) I have to admit that it's been placed on the back burner for some time already. I think it wil be finished eventually, but I'm not sure when I'll be able to update or if those updates will be all that frequent. But I'll definiely see what I can do =D

Reviewer: Danielle Godo Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/05/15 07:32 am Title: Chapter 3

This is really good and I'm really into it. I want to see how Keiko reacts and how Yusuke will deal with the reader's family. Very cool so far. Please update.

Author's Response: Haha. I'm pretty sure you're going to like the next few chapters I have in mind. The execuition though is with major delays. Maybe in Janauri I can focus on this story again. Thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: Memento Mori Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/15 11:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

I feel for them both.  But the R/Is family is so freaking rude! Mother AND Sister.  It makes it hard for me to picture myself in the story,  because I would have cursed the BOTH of them out for approaching me so disrespectfully. 



Author's Response: Sorry for the late reply and super thank you for the review.I admire your self-confidence for saying that, because it took me a very long time to stand up for myself, family or no family :s I hope you still keep reading even though it is a bit difficult right now to picture yourself in the reader's position.

Reviewer: Kayuka Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/27/15 09:07 am Title: Chapter 3

Not too many stories with Yusuke and this one is great. Great work and you capture his personality perfectly.

Author's Response: I agree with you. There should be more stories with Yusuke. I'm glad you think so. Thank you for reviewing :)

Reviewer: anonchibbii Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/26/15 10:23 am Title: Chapter 3

I feel more Yusuke is going to fall in love first with the Reader ^_~

Yusuke will be doing a lot perverted (touching the Reader ^/////^)

update the next chapter soon

Author's Response: Haha, you could be right. Thanks for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/26/15 10:18 am Title: Chapter 3

I have miss this story , I am glad that you have update this story

please don't stop updating I wanna read more chapters from this story ^3^

Author's Response: I hope I can update more frequently from now on for you and my other readres :) Thank you for reviewing =D

Reviewer: InaSaori Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/24/15 12:13 pm Title: Chapter 2

HAHAHHAHA! I absolutely LOVE how yusuke and the reader 'get along'. Its too hilarious! =D Can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: I'm glad. Hope to be able to post another chapter soon :) Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/13/15 10:53 am Title: Chapter 2

will the Reader also meet "Puu" (yusuke cute spirit beast )

that be sooooo Cute ^^

Author's Response: I agree puu is cute, but I don't think he'll make an appearance. I'm not sure yet. Thanks for reveiwing though :)

Reviewer: laptop101 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/09/15 04:58 am Title: Chapter 2

Can't wait to find out what happens next! Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing :)

Reviewer: Kayuka Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/08/15 04:58 pm Title: Chapter 2

Great to see that your back and can't wait to see what happens next

Author's Response: Haha, yes, finally I'm back. Thanks for reviewing =D

Reviewer: dreamer Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/08/15 02:20 pm Title: Chapter 2

I love this story already XD

keep updating this story :D

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing :) Hopefully I can post another chapter pretty soon ^_^

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/08/15 02:18 pm Title: Chapter 2

I cant wait for the next chapter to come out , I love this comendy story XD

update soon for this story because I love that anime ;)

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you like it :)

Reviewer: laptop101 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/07/15 04:38 pm Title: Chapter 1

Looks good! I hope the plot bunnies haven't left you for this. I've been looking for a Yusuke story and bless you for writing this. ( Lord knows he hasn't enough love lol)

Author's Response: Thank you. No, the plot bunnies haven't left yet, but for a few months, my free time had done so. I hope to continue updating it soon ^_^

Reviewer: LizB0t Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/20/14 11:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

You have blessed my soul. I've been praying to stumble upon a Yusuke fic and you've answered my prayers! Haha. I'm really looking forward to more. I'm really interested on what's to happen next!

Author's Response: I'm glad there's still some Yusuke lovers out there. Thanks for reviewing! :D

Reviewer: SacredTear Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/04/14 06:28 am Title: Chapter 1

Ooh interesting concept! Can't wait to see where it goes :D we need more Yusuke love!!! Hehe I'll be waiting for another update! ^^

Author's Response: Thank you. I'll hope to udpate soon. Thanks for the review ^_^

Reviewer: Kayuka Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/03/14 09:00 am Title: Chapter 1

Fate has a weird way of making everything go awry. But i guess when its involving Yusuke its good!! Good job, im glad you bought this story back i remember it

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. It's been a while since it was posted, but I'm glad you still remebered it ^_^

You must login (register) to review.