You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: NeonCupcakeAvalanche Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/15 09:23 am Title: ... and the fire

Oh my god, it's done? I didn't think the epilogue would come so soon. I really enjoyed this story and if you do make a future sequel with Iroh II then I will happily read it. Awesome job! 



Author's Response:

Yeah pretty much. It was only made with 30 ficlets in mind. I think the Iroh sequel might be popping up a little earlier than expected, so yeah, watch out for that.

Thankss!!!! <3 And omg you are such an amazing person for reviewing my stories. I don't know if you understand how happy I am when I read them. owo

Reviewer: NeonCupcakeAvalanche Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/15 07:06 pm Title: ... and the addition

OMG I wonder how the wedding will go. And will rea-tan and Zuko meet his parents? I can totally imagine Rea trying to spy on Izumi and her beloved and dragging Zuko along to accompany her. Good job! 



Author's Response:

Well, they won't meet the father. I made him die in his cell forever. YES OMG YESSS!!!! The reader would! And Zuko just has to endure it. Thank yoouuuu~

Reviewer: Raikanna Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/15 02:52 pm Title: ... and the rescue

awww that was adorable. Ive kinda been following this story since you first put it up silently. But I have to say I really enjoy reading it.

Author's Response:

I was like 'try not to cry' when I was writing the end of that.

Ahh thank you <3

Reviewer: Pink1096 Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/10/15 06:13 am Title: ... and the frustration

I LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH! I can't wait to find out how the Avatar gang reacts!

Author's Response:

THANK YOU SO MUCH <3

Reviewer: Enthkinu Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/15 06:10 pm Title: ... and the kidnapping

Zuko got a good wake up call, but not in the way i wanted it to happen

Author's Response:

You cant choose your wake-up calls sometimes. Zuko surely found out the hard way!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/17/15 07:26 pm Title: ... and the Fire Princess

I totally love it!!

Author's Response:

Thank you very much! <3

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/17/15 07:01 pm Title: ... and the delectable surprise

Wow! I love it!

Author's Response:

Yay! I'm happy! :)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/17/15 06:59 pm Title: ... and the foretold army

Cool!

Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Believer Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/15 11:31 pm Title: ... and the honeymoon [part 2]

I seriously adore everything you write. You always have such great humour in your stories!

Author's Response:

WhAAAT? GET OUTTA HERE!

Thank you <3 Now I adore you!!! *hugs* You understand my humor ;_;

Reviewer: Sarcha Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/27/15 03:50 pm Title: ... and the honeymoon [part 2]

I love it!

Author's Response:

AWW THANK YOU!

Reviewer: Sarcha Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/27/15 03:47 pm Title: ... and the honeymoon [part 1]

That was really funny! :)

Author's Response:

You think so??? Thanks!! :D

Reviewer: Sarcha Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/11/15 04:05 pm Title: ... and the wedding

Awesome! :)

Author's Response:

Yay!

Reviewer: Monakis Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/15 02:05 am Title: ... and the demons

I couldnt stop laughing. This is a really great story.

Author's Response:

Haha thank you xD

Reviewer: Ninjagirl Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/18/14 10:22 am Title: ... and the demons

I love it!

Author's Response:

Yay! Thank you!

Reviewer: Riliaa Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/14/14 08:18 pm Title: ... and the priorities

Your story is awesome!! I love it! Could you write a romantic Avatar: last Airbender/Tsubasa Chronicles "WaterBender! Reader X Syaoran" story where Syaoran, Fai and Kurogane land in the world of Avatar and Syaoran falls in love with Reader for the Secret Santa?

Please?

Author's Response:

Haha thanks!! 

Hm, well I don't really know about Tsubasa Chronicles, so I highly doubt I'll be able to do that. But I do appreciate the request :)

Reviewer: atomic Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/14 07:50 am Title: ... and the acceptance

*punches through wall, crashes through your window, and squeals with joy while spitting out rainbows* YESSSS!!! ...
YASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!
HOLD THAT HAND ZUKO BABE AND NEVER LET GO. JUST HOLD ONNNNNN~
Reader is a total BA and earned triple the respect for making that man sit his booty down. And superrrrr glad that Mai and Reader are making a bridge of friendship together!
OMg I can't wait for the wedding, can't wait for Reader and Zuko to do gooey fluffy goodness, ajbhsghjadvhjavgh. I knew this would be brilliant and I'm really glad that you decided to do write this even though I was (I think?) the only one to vote for it xDDD this is the greatest gift ever and we're not even at the wedding part yet. But I hear them bells ringing and it's music to my ears.

Author's Response:

*fixes wall* JESUS! USE A DOOR FOR ONCE. Though I'm enjoying the rainbows everywhere. 

Haha your review is just wow xD 

Yeah I believe you're the only one who voted for it but I really wanted to do it. Yes, them wedding bells are ringing very soon ~~ 

Oh we are only at the beginning of things.. Haha. Hahaa. >:)

Reviewer: Ninjagirl Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/02/14 08:51 am Title: ... and the priorities

It seems that Mai and Reader are finally starting to bond! Awesome!

Author's Response:

Ha! Just a little though!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/02/14 08:50 am Title: ... and the priorities

Interesting chapter!!

Author's Response:

Muchas gracias!

Reviewer: Jade Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/02/14 08:49 am Title: ... and the priorities

this story of yours keeps getting better and better by the minute!!

Author's Response:

Aw I'm glad you think so! <3

Reviewer: NINA Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/02/14 08:48 am Title: ... and the priorities

AWESOME!!!!

Author's Response:

THANKS!!

Reviewer: Sarcha Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/02/14 08:48 am Title: ... and the priorities

Great chapter! :)

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Sarcha Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/30/14 09:36 am Title: ... and the acceptance

Cool! :)

Author's Response:

Thanks!!

Reviewer: TikiYiki Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/19/14 08:40 am Title: ... and the nostalgia

Zuko's got a fierce one on his hands!! I love it!!

Author's Response:

And that's what makes it interesting! Thanks! xD

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/19/14 08:39 am Title: ... and the nostalgia

I am really loving your story!!! It is absolutely fantastic!!!

Author's Response:

Aww thank you so very much!! <3

Reviewer: bageajia Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/19/14 08:37 am Title: ... and the nostalgia

Be afraid Zuko!! Be very afraid!

Author's Response:

Haha! HE BE VERY AFRAID!

You must login (register) to review.