Reviews For No Means NO
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/18 05:56 am Title: Chapter 1 - No F*cking Way

Jordan 11
Moncler Outlet
ECCO Shoes
Air Max 270
Balenciaga Sneakers
Birkenstocks
Air Jordan Retro 11
Moncler UK
Valentino Outlet
Yeezy Shoes
Christian Louboutin Heels
Jordan Shoes
Pandora Jewelry
Adidas NMD
Nike Air Force
Pandora Jewelry
Louboutin Shoes
Red Bottoms Louboutin
Pandora Charms Sale Clearance
Pandora Charms Outlet
ECCO
Valentino Shoes
Jordan 12
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Pandora Jewelry
Adidas NMD XR1
Bottega Veneta Handbags
Timberland Outlet Store
Pandora
Pandora Jewelry
Nike Vapormax
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Nike Outlet Online
Pandora Bracelet
Fitflop
Nike Roshe Run
Birkenstock Sandals
Pandora Charms
Christian Louboutin
Curry 5
Pandora Charms
Pandora Charms
Nike Sneakers
Jordan 11 Win Like 96
Air Max
Pandora Bracelets
NMD R1
Human Races Shoes
Pandora Outlet
Jordan Retro 8
Ferragamo Outlet
Pandora Official Site
Kate Spade Handbags
Air Max 270
Yeezys
Pandora Bracelet
Nike Roshe
Nike Outlet
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Nike Shoes
Kate Spade Bags
Birkenstock Sandals
Kate Spade Outlet Online
Yeezy Adidas
Nike Air Max UK
Balenciaga Triple S
Pandora Charms
Air Jordan 10
Pandora Charms Outlet
Kate Spade Factory Outlet
Moncler Outlet Online
Vans Sneakers
Pandora Jewelry
Balenciaga Shoes
Birkenstock
Kate Spade
Kyrie Shoes
Yeezy
Birkenstock Outlet
Jordan Sneakers
Pandora Ring
Jordan 9
Nike Outlet Store
Nike Factory Store
Pandora
Pandora Bracelet
Pandora Jewelry
Jordan 14
Ralph Lauren UK
Pandora Jewelry
Jordan Shoes
Moncler Jackets
Ferragamo Belt
Adidas UK
Fitflop
Pandora Charms
Jordan Retro
Fitflop Slippers
Moncler Jackets
Fitflop Shoes
Yeezy
Skechers Shoes
Fitflop
Ed Hardy Jeans
Kyrie 4 Shoes
Adidas Superstar Shoes
Pandora Canada
Longchamp Handbags
Yeezy Boost
Pandora Charms
Pandora Charms
Red Bottom Shoes
Fitflops Sale Clearance
Pandora Outlet
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Disney Pandora Charms
Jordan 4
Retro Jordan
Goyard Handbags
Air Jordan
Air Max 98
Adidas NMD
Pandora Bracelet Charms
Pandora Charms
Pandora
Pandora
Jordan 11
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Pandora Charms Outlet
Balenciaga
Goyard Bags
Ferragamo
Louboutin shoes
Pandora Jewelry
Bottega Veneta Handbags
Air Jordan Sneakers

Reviewer: Vivinee Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/17/17 12:06 am Title: Chapter 1 - No F*cking Way

Not sure if you would read this, but I just LOVED this story so much I can't stop re-reading this! Great job! X3

Author's Response: Oh I always read my reviews! Of course I'll read it XD But thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it enough to read it multiple times! That's always a wonderful compliment and makes me feel like I actually did a great job ^_^ Thank you for your kind words! I'm so happy you liked it!!! :D

Reviewer: ArctictFox Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/17 09:38 pm Title: Chapter 3 - F-Fine! Whatever...

Exquisite~! I looove it!!

Author's Response: Hoorayyyy! Thank you so much! :D I'm glad you liked it! ^_^

Reviewer: Annabel2371 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/19/15 02:19 am Title: Chapter 1 - No F*cking Way

Firstly, this was great. Fun read, great smut. Two thumbs up.

Secondly, I love your writing style. I'm such a nerd that nothing is more important to me than a good writing style; otherwise, my enjoyment of a story is pretty much gone. That and you actually used a word that I was unfamiliar with: gelid. I like that word, I shall use it from now on.

So, keep writing, because you're friggin' awesome at it. This story was pretty great, too. And the smut was very nice, especially all the different positions and stuff. Good smut is wonderful. Great job! :D

Author's Response: Awwww thank you! :D I totally agree that writing style has a LOT to do with a story... I've read a few where it's just awkward and even if I like the story premise it makes it SOOOO hard to focus on what's going on. So I'm relieved you like mine so much! ^^ Such a sweet compliment, thank you! Actually thank you for all of your compliments! :D I'm told I'm good at smut but sometimes I still feel nervous about it, so it's always reassuring to hear when I do well. It had especially been awhile since the last time I wrote any so I'm glad this turned out okay! That makes me happy XD Thank you for your wonderful review again. You're awesome!!!

Reviewer: NiktheKnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/02/14 07:36 pm Title: Chapter 1 - No F*cking Way

I only have one small complaint and it's barely a thing, really. Don't use the technical words for the parts. Penis and vagina? No. Ick. People hate that. You can say Dick, or Cock. Cunt, opening, core, but don't say penis or Vagina. Everything else is perfect. Buh-bye~

Author's Response: Yeahhhh I thought about that too. Usually when I write lemons I never use that, but since I figured this was more of a 'naughty' fic that it might be okay? I can never tell. People have different tastes...like I personally don't like cock or cunt but it depends on the level of naughtiness. Like if it's a smut fic like this I'd expect to see that stuff, but if it's a normal fic that has a lemon I'd expect 'softer' words y'know? I dunno. It's a hard balance X_X But anyway, sorry if that offended you! I'm glad you liked the rest of it though ^^ Thank you very much for the review and the feedback! I appreciate it! :)

Reviewer: mallory627 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/02/14 02:40 am Title: Chapter 3 - F-Fine! Whatever...

This story was really good! And not just for the sex scenes mind you, (those were nice).

I really liked how Reader didn't like Dante and was annoyed by him to slowly getting used to his presence around her! LOVE IT!!! I hope we can see more of them!

Author's Response: Oh yay! Thank you! :D I'm glad the story was fine too. I originally was going to have it mostly just the sexy parts but...I'm really bad with short things and I need my details and story progression so I had to include it ^^; But I'm glad you liked it!

Yeah I worry that she probably 'fell' for him a little too fast...but I didn't want this story to be very long (it was more of a short story thing anyway)... So I probably could've taken my time but, HEY I WANTED TO GET TO THE SMUT XD But I'm glad you think it progressed well anyway! Thank you so much! ^^ And I really did enjoy writing this so I'd like to write more for them in the future. I'll see what I can do! :D I'm glad you're a fan ^^ Thank you!!!

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/21/14 09:19 am Title: Chapter 3 - F-Fine! Whatever...

I loved it!
I've never played the game either, so I can't say anything about accuracy and whatnot, but I truly enjoyed this story.

Hope to see you write more about him in the future. ;)

Author's Response: CloudySky!!! Haven't seen you in awhile XD I'm glad you enjoyed this though! I'm happy you decided to read it even without having played the game...seems like there's quite a bit of us out there lol I probably will try to do a little one-shot book thingy when I get some motivation... I gotta update my other stories for a bit but I'd definitely like to try! He's too handsome and sexy and there are so few stories that he sorta deserves it~ Hehe. Thank you for reviewing and I'm glad you enjoyed it! :D

Reviewer: ravenmary Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/14 10:22 pm Title: Chapter 1 - No F*cking Way

OMG DUDE :O I dunno if you saw this part while you watched the game being played, but I found this on the Youtubes, and I thought I haaaad to show you :O Check out the first minute of it, and you'll see some niiiice material there, if you know what I mean ;)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p1Lkn865DtI

Oh, and I see what you mean with the whole changing thing. Yea, I can see how Eve stayed innocent and how he changed in terms of desperation and longing for her with all the chaos going on at his end of things. It makes sense, since we've been seeing everything from Eve's perspective and not Dante's XD



Author's Response: OMFG RIGHT?!?!?! I was so tempted to post that too lol It's...a little cheesy but omg his body!!!! XD So glorious~ It was a little awkward with the BF playing and me watching but hey, I still got some eye candy ;D Dante has some pretty good lines too. I like his humor! Especially when he looks at Kat and says he likes it rough, hehe. HE DOES. I KNOW HE DOES. AND SO DOES EVE. SHE KNOWS IT T--*shot*

Yeah I think because I did it from her perspective without having Dante explain himself it made it a bit confusing. But again I just wanted to make this a quick little smut fic so I tried not to focus TOO much on plot or anything. Totally my fault though. So hopefully it didn't detract from the story too much! We all got to read a lemon with sexy Reboot Dante so you can't lose, right? XD That was my thinking at least lol DX

Reviewer: ravenmary Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/15/14 05:52 pm Title: Chapter 3 - F-Fine! Whatever...

Random Mary moment! So, I was reading this while I was washing the dishes. Not gonna lie, it would've been a strange sight to see XD Had laptop on chair, washed with hands, made the text a little bigger and scrolled using arrow keys with my toes ;) Ahhhh, the freedom of being home alone ^_^

Random Mary moment #2! I went on a family day-trip yesterday a few cities over where I live, and I saw a guy that looked like Dante O_O Seriously, he had the eyes, and the facial features, and even the body! Only his hair was different, but STILL! Dude, I almost screamed :P

...Ahem...anywaaaaaay~

Yea, this is probably the craziest lemon I've read from you :O Story wise is pretty sweet too ^_^ I think a biiiit contradictory though...? Dante says to stay innocent and never change, and then he comes in and changes everything himself. I mean, I know if you had kept going, you could've added a plot line with more details, but I still feel like things escalated quite quickly :P Hmmm I dunno, maybe Eve should've been a lot stronger in keeping Dante out and figuring out what was going on with him, prompting him to explain what he is, or even getting him to pry her secret from her first...?

Still, I loved these three chapters ^_^ Seriously, this mini smut-fest was crazy but somehow cute at the same time, particularly at the end XD I absolutely LOVE your writing! I can't wait for more updates! Seriously, I wish I could write like you :O I haven't posted anything on this site yet, but once I get around to it, I'd be super greatful if you'd give me some feedback :)

One moar thing~ If you don't mind me asking, how's your progress on Light My Fires? I know you were saying that you didn't like how you've been thinking of rewriting some of it, but it's actually one of my favourite stories by you and I wouldn't want to see it fall D:



Author's Response: Oh gosh, that sounds hilarious! XD Just as long as the laptop didn't get wet! It was always things like that that I enjoyed when being home alone too! NO ONE COULD JUDGE ME OR ASK WHAT THE HELL I WAS DOING! XD Glad it kept you busy while washing the dishes! :P

OMGGGG!!! I would DIE if I saw a guy like Dante! Was he hot? If he had the eyes and facial features I would like to think so...but hair also really helps make a guy attractive or not. IT COULD BE A DEAL BREAKER! But oh god spikey hair is just so hot to me~ I DON'T KNOW WHY! That is awesome though. HOW PERFECT AFTER YOU READ THIS! It's like a siiiign x3

YEAHHH I'm really not happy how I ended it... I mean the point was that quite a few days had past so Dante was softening up a bit and starting to appreciate the goodness that Eve had (in contrast to all the dark shit he has to put up with lol). As far as the "changes everything himself" do you mean change her or change him? I didn't really mean for it to change her...she sort of didn't really change. She's still innocent...just got screwed senseless but a super hot guy XD And the whole thing was supposed to be that he was just really desperate. I didn't really think of an event to make him such, but just sort of like, "Shit I really need to press my love on this girl" in a way I guess... Y'know like darkness and evil and shit is surrounding him so he sort of just ran back to her to help be convinced things were okay, which is why he burst in kissing her. ANNNND his emotions and hormones just went on the rampage and took it from there lol That's sort of what I MEANT to happen but I'm sure it wasn't conveyed very well since I rushed it. And yeah, Eve did give in too easily. It also probably came from the fact I sort of changed my original idea halfway through. Most of the way I was just going to make him this cocky bastard so the forcing himself on her would've been fine, but then I added the sweetness and it just didn't work as well. So I was just confused myself what I was doing DX So I'm sorry if things were rushed! I was just trying to keep it a simple smutty fic and honestly didn't think too much about it. It bothers me too though DX But I'm still glad that you enjoyed it, so thank you very much ^^ I'm glad you like my writing so much! x3 I'll update things when I can~

As for writing like me...that's very flattering, first off! XD Thank you! Second, if you don't think you're that good...just read through my stuff a bit more (if you want to write like me, that is!). I think the way I got better was just reading authoresses who were better than me. That way I could see the sort of 'language' they used and how their sentence structure was, etc. For example when I first started writing, my sentences were suuuuper choppy! Like, utterly horrible lol But then as I read more "professional" stories, I saw that they had longer sentences and sort of...were broken up by commas. (I.E. "You were walking down the street when you heard something behind you, causing you to jump slightly before you whirled around to see what it was.") So see, by using a comma you sort of stretch it out. Before I probably would've had something like: "You were walking down the street. You heard a noise behind you. It started you so you turned around." So it flows much better if you sort of combine sentences into one. I mean, I'm not saying that's your problem (since I haven't read anything of yours obviously XD) but I'm just pointing out that was like an epiphany for me that I think helped my writing immensely. So it's just things like that that you keep an eye out for and once you apply it to your own writing, you'll get better in no time! Having a Beta might help too. There was one girl who...she was good but she could use a LITTLE work. I beta'd her and now she writes SOOOO wonderfully! Even better than me I feel ^^; So I think just having someone to help you out and give you pointers will help. So let me know if you want and I can see what I can do! :)

Oh gosh, you liked my Roy story? XD Hooray! In all honesty I haven't worked on it lately...Mostly because I have a few other stories I wanted to finish first. Originally I would take turns updating my stories, but then I'd forget the ideas that I'd have for some of them later (even if I wrote them down, it wasn't as fresh as when I first came up with the idea). So I decided I'm going to focus on a story at a time so that doesn't happen. I may work on Roy and Sora together though after I finish my Doug story. I really do want to rewrite Roy though because I was still partially in my learning stages when I started Roy so I didn't really know what I was doing ^^; So his story may go through a revamp... It'll be similar but close enough I think! We'll see. But yeah I will DEFINITELY CONTINUE HIM! I love him too much to give up~ So don't worry, I'll get to him eventually! I really just need to get off my ass and get writing faster DX BEING AN ADULT SUCKS ;~; But anyway I'm really flattered you like my writing and my stories so much ^^ Thank you! :D I will do my best for you and not keep you waiting~! ^^

Reviewer: PockyYes Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/14 03:21 am Title: Chapter 3 - F-Fine! Whatever...

I was pretty impressed. As someone who has played the game, you're Dante was pretty damn close. From what I remember (I played when it released) Dante was quite cynical until he got to know the other characters in the game. But yeah other than it was really great.

Author's Response: Oh goodness, thank you so much! ^^ I'm really glad that I got his character close enough... He basically seemed like a cocky bastard but I could see the caring side of him as the game went on a bit (having just watched a little bit of it played). So that's a relief I had him close enough. Thank you so much! I'm glad that you enjoyed this ^^ Thank you for the compliment and for taking the time to review! I really appreciate it! :D

Reviewer: Pipefoxsune Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/14/14 11:07 pm Title: Chapter 3 - F-Fine! Whatever...

Holy cow....this was the BEST lemon I ever read. ;u; My day has been made, thank you you amazing person!!!! *glomps* <33333333333333333333

XD Now if only I had the skills to write as well as you...*lol I fail at writing*



Author's Response: Oh gosh, I'm so happy you think it was the best you've ever read!!! That is such a relief because I really feel like that was one of the worst I've ever written DX Well not the worst cuz I've had really bad ones...but it certainly wasn't as good as I could have done and I feel bad for that :c But I'm super happy you liked it so much!!! I'M GLAD I MADE YOUR DAY! XD *glomps back*

Oh gosh, not at all!!! DX I really don't have that great of skills, but thank you for thinking so!!! :D That is such a sweet thing to say. Thank you!!! And I doubt you fail at writing. I know you don't have anything posted (but I saw you fav'd me....THANK YOU SO MUCH YOU SWEET THING *heart*), but have you ever tried writing and posting? If not I could totally read and beta something for you if you'd like! :3 The only way to get better at writing is to keep at it! My stuff seriously SUCKED when I started, but I just kept at it! It just takes practice :3 But I'm really glad you enjoyed this so much, and thank you for your reviews! If you ever write something and want me to look at it, let me know! I'll help out where I can ^^

Reviewer: Pipefoxsune Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/14/14 01:57 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Well...Maybe...

*jaw drop* Omg...may I just say ;u; I envy your amazing lemon writing skills? XD Lol the shower part though, curiosity killed the cat or should I say Eve? *shot* ;u; But really...can I borrow your amazing skills? <3333333333333

vuv And he really don't seem so much as a bad guy now though why do I feel Eve might be pissed the next day? *onwards to next chapter lol I read slow*



Author's Response: Oh gosh, thank you so much!!! If this was just for the 2nd chapter I really have no idea what you're talking about lol I felt like I did such a terrible job on the lemony parts! DX I'm hoping the final chapter went a little better but I still am not happy with it -3- But alas.... In any case, thank you so much for the sweet compliments! I'm happy that you like my "amazing skills". That gives me such an ego boost, you have no idea ^^ You are such a sweetie!

Yeah, see? Dante has some sweetness to him XD He's just a typical bad boy until he realizes the goodness around lol But it's just part of his charm~ As for what happens next....I suppose you will be reading it soon if you haven't already! I hope you enjoy it.... Thank you for reviewing for this and thanks again for the wonderful compliments!!!! -^^-

Reviewer: Caro-chan Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/14/14 07:36 am Title: Chapter 3 - F-Fine! Whatever...

Girl, you need to write more lemons. Like right now. Do you take requests? Lol, let me know. I loved this story. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Oh holy goodness, thank you so much!!! ^^; I'm always surprised at the reactions I get to my lemons...cuz most of the time I feel like they're honestly just mediocre DX But I'm happy you liked it so much! :D I...don't know how I feel about requests lol I mean I don't want to get flooded with them but I can take them as suggestions...? Like if I like the character enough and get motivation I can totally do it. I'm swamped with my other stories but if all you're requesting is a lemon I can do a quick smutty one-shot thingy! Feel free to message me or review or whatever and request away... I can see what I can do! ^^ In any case, I'm happy you enjoyed this so much :3 Thank you for the review!!! *hugs*

Reviewer: Mitrasyama Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/14 10:11 pm Title: Chapter 3 - F-Fine! Whatever...

And omg can I mention you posted this on my bday(August 13) so I'm like so happy thank you right now

Author's Response: OMFG REALLY?!?!? August 13th is my best friend's birthday too XD ALL COOL PEOPLE WERE BORN ON THIS DAY *heart* Well then, Happy Birthday! This was my gift to you. Because I knew that of course ;D Hehe! Hope you had a great birthday!

Reviewer: Mitrasyama Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/13/14 10:09 pm Title: Chapter 3 - F-Fine! Whatever...

So hot. So cute. Much heartthr. This I love! Geee so hot, and it was also so cute, like can you not!? Jk I luv u this is seriously perf and you're seriously perf so like you're my favorite author and this is my favorite story. You have a beautiful talent in writing, especially at smut and lemons, I can so see myself going back to this, do not stop I swear on me grave.

Author's Response: O_O AHHHHHHHHHHH YOU ARE SO WONDERFUL!!! Goodness that is such a wonderful compliment, you seriously have no idea!!!! FAV AUTHOR AND STORY OMGGGGG! *dies* You seriously have no idea how happy you just made me! You made my whole day! :D I'm really glad you think I have talent at this stuff~ I feel like I'm still sort of getting there and wasn't too happy with this....BUT HEY IF YOU LOVED IT SO MUCH, MAYBE I'M DOING SOMETHING RIGHT x3 Thank you so much for all of your reviews for this. It made me so happy and to know that you loved it every step of the way was such a relief!!! Thank you so much for taking the time to write all of these reviews :3 You really are awesome! Seriously thank you so much for all the reviews and your super super sweet compliments! I'm glad you enjoyed it ^^ THANK YOU!!!!

Reviewer: confusingsushi Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/13/14 09:23 pm Title: Chapter 1 - No F*cking Way

This. This is fantastic. I'm sad to see that it's over…for now? Please consider writing more, every chapter is a pleasure to read.

Author's Response: I KNOW RIIIIIGHT? It's always so sad to see stories end :c Especially when I put so much thought into the characters! (even though there was literally none lol DX *shot*). But it IS sad to have them end. I got a suggestion for maybe doing a drabble book thingy of Dante and Eve's relationship so I may do that if inspiration strikes me! (Which is entirely possible since my BF is halfway through DMC...heh heh XD). So hopefully I can put out more Dante stuff at some point! I'll see what I can do :) Thank you so much for your support and I'm glad you enjoyed this so much! :D Thank you!!!

Reviewer: Kayuka Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/13/14 09:01 pm Title: Chapter 3 - F-Fine! Whatever...

*fans self* WOW.......yes they are the best. It was definitely good and you did a great job. There needs to be a lot more stories with him and Im gonna go replay the game now. Wonderful job!!!!!

Author's Response: *w* EEEE! What a wonderful compliment! I'm so happy you thought I did a great job! I was so paranoid about this story in general so having you review throughout really made it better for me. I'm glad I didn't lose any fans! ^^; (Hopefully anyway DX). But oh gosh I totally agree...Reboot Dante is actually super sexy and sweet so there needs to be more for him! D: Someone over at Luna suggested doing just short story things about relationship tropes. I'm not too sure what she meant by that but I may do a drabble book thingy just so we can have some more. Cuz I actually love the cocky asshole that is Dante XD So who knows! I'll see what I can do ^^ Thank you so much for all your reviews and I'm glad you enjoyed this so much!!! :3 Enjoy replaying the game! Now you'll see Dante in a whole new light...hehe ;D

Reviewer: blownxxapart Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/13/14 08:07 pm Title: Chapter 3 - F-Fine! Whatever...

loved it <3

great job, misses :3. you let me indulge in my inner pervert.



Author's Response: Hooray! Thank you so much! :D And I'm glad I was able to help your inner pervert out a bit ;P You gotta let it out more often! It's nice to let it run free, hehehe XD Nah but seriously thank you so much! I'm happy you loved it!!! ^^

Reviewer: confusingsushi Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/13/14 05:55 pm Title: Chapter 1 - No F*cking Way

I just found this and I love everything about it! Dante's character is spot on (and sexy as hell). I almost cried when the next button ran out.

Author's Response: Oh thank goodness! I really had no idea if I had his personality right or not DX I'd like to think I did but he seems like he could be so much more complex than just a cocky asshole XD But hey! I'm super glad you thought I was right on! ^^ That's a relief. (And yes I must agree, he is VERY sexy as hell!!!!) Sorry to make you cry...but now that the final chapter has been posted, hopefully it'll be better! But then you'll cry again cuz it's over DX Well hopefully not... Anyway thank you so much for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed this! :D I hope you like the final chapter! ^^

Reviewer: Mitrasyama Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/12/14 10:45 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Well...Maybe...

Damn, your writing is so good, and damn Dante is so hot! This, THIS, I love! And thank you for making it. To think I was eager last time! Can't wait for the next; Dante sure has some skillzzz..!!! ;//;

Author's Response: Oh goodness thank you so much!!!! -*w*- I'm so happy you like it! AND ISN'T DANTE JUST SO SEXY?! I totally wish this was me lol JEALOUS! But goodness, I'm happy to see you like this so much! I'M SO THRILLED THAT YOU'RE EXCITED!!! :D I really hope you'll enjoy the final chapter and I'm not just talking it up T_T But yeah, Dante definitely has some skillz.....which he will be sure to show you in the next chapter ;D Hehehe~ Thank you so much for reviewing and I'm so happy you enjoy this!!!! THANK YOUUU!!!

Reviewer: Kayuka Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/12/14 10:25 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Well...Maybe...

Oh my Dante sure can make a girl hot under the collar. You have got him right on nose. Great work and more and more smut makes the world go round. >__

Author's Response: Oh goodness, thank you so much! I am seriously so relieved that you think I did Dante right! :D Like I said I've seen VERY little of him so I was really just going off of what I've read. I'm flattered you think so though :3 Thank you so much! AND OH GOODNESS, SO TRUE! We could all use a little more smut in our lives! I'm glad I was able to provide at least a little bit for you~ XD Hopefully your review didn't get caught off too much! I know the open angle bracket tends to do that so I try to stay away from it Dx Anyway thank you very much for the review and I hope you'll like the last chapter! :D

Reviewer: ravenmary Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/12/14 10:19 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Well...Maybe...

First, love the chapter titles XD

Second, I forgot to mention in the last review, that Dante's wave in that YT vid you linked IS super hawt ;)

Uwaaa tbh, I didn't think Eve would give in that easily, but daaamn she's defs gonna have trouble resisting now! XD Looking forward to the 3rd chapter! :D I love your descriptions, btw <3 "steel blue eyes" and "raven haired male" were defs stand-outs for me :)



Author's Response: Oh gosh, thank you so much! I probably spend way too much time thinking of relevant chapter titles considering I think a lot of people don't even pay attention lol But I'm glad you noticed and liked them! :D I was like...three parts? Three stages sort of? SURE, THIS WORKS XD Hehee, I appreciate you noticing! Thank you so much! :D

OMFG I KNOW RIGHT?! I seriously have NO idea why that wave of his is so damn sexy but it was just like...so confident I guess? I DON'T KNOW. But I just cannot stop watching it. Dante is just so damn hot~

Yeah she probably wouldn't have, and if I was going to make this story longer I probably would've had her resist more. But I cheated and did a minor time skip ("days went on the same way") to try and show that it's been going on for awhile. BUT YES, you're right. She wouldn't have given in under normal authoress circumstances XD BUT NOW THAT THE DEED IS DONE she will have an even harder time. Dante knows what he's doing ;3 I hope you'll enjoy the third chapter as well! I really hope I did okay T_T

Oh thank you so much for the compliment about my descriptions! :D I always try to switch it up a bit so I'm not always saying "blue eyes" or "black hair". But thank you very much ^^ It's flattering to know that people notice that kinda stuff :D Thank you so much for the lovely review and I hope you enjoy the final chapter! :D

Reviewer: Pipefoxsune Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/12/14 06:37 am Title: Chapter 1 - No F*cking Way

XD Omg I think by now I would have tried to run away, far far away...lol but this fanfic is amazing so far! ;3 Can't wait to read the next chapter. <3



Author's Response: Squeeee! Thank you! :D I'd like to think I probably would've run away, but then again if a super hot guy like that was hitting on me, I have to say, I'd probably be conflicted! ^^; Easy to say when you're not in the situation though lol But yay! Thank you so much! I'm so thrilled you think it's amazing -^^- Thank you! The next chapter shall be posted tonight, so stay tuned! :D I hope you'll continue to enjoy this! :3

Reviewer: Dreamer Lily Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/12/14 06:23 am Title: Chapter 1 - No F*cking Way

I haven't played the game either. I have watch the walk though in YouTube when I heard of a reboot of DMC. Reboot has a stronger story line than original (in my opinion). Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Hooray! All sorts of Dante fans gathering together despite not playing the game XD Go us! ;D Like I said my boyfriend has played a bit of it, but I wasn't paying attention at the start (probably when it was most important lol DX). But yeah it does seem like it has a pretty decent plot...but as I've said I've never played the original either ^^; So at least you have that to compare to! We'll see how it goes~ But anyway thank you very much for your review! I hope I don't let you down with the rest of it ^^

Reviewer: ravenmary Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/14 11:33 pm Title: Chapter 1 - No F*cking Way

Ooooh interesting~! I haven't played the game either, so you don't have to worry about any fangirl hate from me XD

Hmmmm Dante does sound like a total douche tbh, but the main character is defs keeping him off her well (at least for now! Mwahahahaha >o<). With the way you ended this chapter, I'm curious to see where it goes :D



Author's Response: Oh gosh, well I'm glad you're giving this a chance even though you haven't played the game! :D HIS HOTNESS IS JUST UNDENIABLE I GUESS XD But seriously thank you for coming to read this even with that fact ^^

Yeah he is a bit of a douche but he actually does warm up when he realizes there are nice people out there. FROM WHAT I GATHER *DMC noob* I'm happy that you're curious! Hopefully you'll enjoy what I've done with the rest of it ^^; DESPITE EVE'S EFFORTS EVEN SHE WILL NOT BE ABLE TO RESIST HIS CHARMS~ Then again, given his sexiness, who could blame her~ Ho ho hooooo XD Anyway thank you for reviewing and I hope you'll like the rest! :D

You must login () to review.