You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Bobo-is-tha-bomb Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/18 02:30 pm Title: Chapter 17

He didn´t say it! TT__TT
But they're together at least. It's not the happy ending that I had hoped for, but it's realistic and wit a positive tone. I think both of them have to grow more into the relationship, given that they're both stubborn as hell. XD

Author's Response: No. I tried to incorporate it. I really did, but it felt so forced. That and I figured this ending was better than no ending. Perhaps the rest of the happy ending is up to your own making then. Feel free to 'write' whatever you want ^_~ and thank you for the review! I'm glad I've got your support no matter the story =D

Reviewer: Bobo-is-tha-bomb Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/24/18 09:14 am Title: Chapter 16

Oh God! O.o He better not have used her! I’m so mad right now! TT__TT Can’t wait to read that last chapter!

Author's Response: That is the one million dollar question, isn't it? XD Don't be too mad. I'm sure he'll redeem himself (somehow) in the next chapter ^_~ Thanks for the awesome reviews!

Reviewer: Bobo-is-tha-bomb Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/18 07:42 am Title: Chapter 15

She finally confessed! About damn time! Now Heero has to say it back. I´ll be waiting for those words! Hue hue... :)

Great chapter. Hopefully Preventer will get the brother before he finds them, but knowing you, there'll probably be a plot twist up your sleeve. ;)

Author's Response: Haha yes, she finally did. I'm not so certain Heero will be saying them back ^_^; As for the plot twist up my sleeve, I think you already read the next chapter so ... so sorry? Hehe Can't seem to help myself with them XD

Reviewer: Bobo-is-tha-bomb Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/09/18 11:12 pm Title: Chapter 14

Nooo, she finally admits it and he doesn’t hear?!? Poor girl. And now she is in danger once again? Life is not fair.

The first part made me feel warm all over. I just loved the fact that she was staking her claim on Heero. It was cute. Now, let’s hope her half-brother gets caught quickly! Thanks for the update!

Author's Response: Haha, couldn't make it too easy, now could I? XD Thanks for the review. I'm so happy there are still people reading this story even though I honestly suck at updating it. So thank you, thank you, thank you loads!!!! <3

Reviewer: amerri Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/18 08:50 pm Title: Chapter 13

I am enthralled by your writing, you understanding of characters and portrayal of situations is astounding. Can't wait for the next update.

Author's Response: Thank you. It's super sweet of you to say so =D Thank you for the review and for making my day!

Reviewer: Bobo-is-tha-bomb Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/22/18 09:46 am Title: Chapter 13

Girl, girl, girl! You have no idea how happy you just made me! I was starving for updates! And what an update indeed... ;) Ugh... why did Relena have to show up? And what does she mean with ‘this isn’t over’. Try to steal my Heero and I’ll ninja kick you into the next life, you nasty stalker! XD

And Heero... oh man, he was so sweet and I think he finally got through the reader’s thick skull! *sighs dreamily*

Now I DEMAND more!

Author's Response: Haha were you now? XD I'm glad I could accomodate you then ^_~ Haha, that would be quite a sight! Maybe I should implement that in my next story? Ninja kicking Relena XD I'm glad you enjoyed it and that you for the reveiw!

Reviewer: Bobo-is-tha-bomb Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/16/17 11:00 pm Title: Chapter 12

Giiiiiiirl! What a nice surprise to wake up to! Oh my... steamy as hell! And why does the reader have to screw up again? Why can't she see what's right in front of her eyes? I'm glad that Heero is hanging on though. He won't give up easily! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Haha Glad to be of service for a good morning ^_~ If the Reader didn't screw up then I wouldn't have a story to write I guess. Thanks for the review! =D

Reviewer: Ashkorya Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/03/17 08:15 pm Title: Chapter 11

I'm impatient to read the next :)

Author's Response: Sorry to keep you waiting :( I hope to post another chapter soon though :)

Reviewer: Silver Ame Tsukino Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/16 10:01 pm Title: Chapter 11

I can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Sorry for the long wait. A next chapter is in the making :)

Reviewer: Silver Ame Tsukino Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/16 09:34 pm Title: Chapter 10

I'd make him sweat a few hours lol

Author's Response: Hehe That makes 2 of us ^_~V

Reviewer: Silver Ame Tsukino Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/16 03:58 pm Title: Chapter 3

...perhaps Mr. Perfect Soldier should confess himself...

Author's Response: haha. That be the day =D I'd love to see that though :)

Reviewer: Silver Ame Tsukino Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/16 03:46 pm Title: Chapter 2

it's not that bad hee-chan...

Author's Response: hee-chan ... hehe been ages since I've heard that one. =)

Reviewer: Silver Ame Tsukino Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/16 03:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

I swear i'm not suicidal...much. XD

Author's Response: Pretty much what's happening yes :) Besides, he's one to talk after all the stunts he pulled during GW!

Reviewer: Bobo-is-tha-bomb Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/16 11:19 am Title: Chapter 11

All the confusion wrapped with sexual tension is getting to me! You have me on the edge of my seat with this story. Why did Heero change his mind about the reader? Why does he suddenly want her now? Or was he hiding his feelings all along? I can't wait to find out! I hope you will update this story soon! :)

Author's Response: hehe getting to you? I think it's even getting to me and I'm the one writing it :p Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Bobo-is-tha-bomb Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/14/16 11:06 am Title: Chapter 10

The reader seems a bit less stubborn now and for that I'm glad! Heero is so good to her and I hope she'll realize that. But he still should have told her. I can understand her anger. On to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! so sorry to have kept you waiting for an answer :(

Reviewer: Bobo-is-tha-bomb Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/13/16 03:22 pm Title: Chapter 9

Wait. What? The reader was part of White Fang? OMG! What did she do? And Heero! He should have said something sooner! Now the reader has too much coming her way and she can't handle it! On to the next one!

Author's Response: hehe yep. She kicks ass!! Maybe she should kick Heero's ass as well? hmmm ideas ideas ... =D

Reviewer: Bobo-is-tha-bomb Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/13/16 03:02 pm Title: Chapter 8

Ack! What a plot twist!!! Now the reader is related to the shooter and has to face him. Hopefully he won't stand in the way of the reader's happiness! Great update! I loved how Heero showed affection to the reader in front of the flirty secretary! Somehow, that man always knows what to do! On to the next chapter! :D

Author's Response: Sadly, yes. At least she won't be alone when facing him. Glad you loved that scene 'cause I was slightly nervous if it was still 'Heero'-ish attitude or not. :)

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/30/16 10:09 am Title: Chapter 11

Sorry to hear about your stressful situation sweetie. Hopefully the laptop is okay and you can finish your finals. Good luck with your finals and thank you for the sexy 'Ro update.

Author's Response: I'm starting to think my life without stress just wouldn't be the same ... Thank you :)

Reviewer: Naimara Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/18/16 02:00 am Title: Chapter 10

Yay!!!!!  Love it love it love it cant wait for more this is an awesome story



Author's Response: Thank you so much. It's always nice to read people love my stories :)

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/18/16 01:10 am Title: Chapter 10

I always forgive Ro. No matter what. I forgave my dragon for being such a pain in the ass. I can forgive Ro. Thank you sweetie for the update.

Author's Response: Really? For anything? Hmmm, that gives me an idea for another storie ... hehe. But let's first focus on this one, right? =D

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/13/16 11:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hello beautiful. How are you feeling? Don't forget about me and your lovely stories okay? Please update when you have a chance.

Author's Response: Hey :) I'm feeling good. Thanks for asking ^_^ I could never forget about you. Hope you like the update :)

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/17/16 01:17 pm Title: Chapter 9

I hope you feel better. I love this update and if the reader isn't careful, her half brother could find her. Hope Ro finds her first. I love Heero (Ro) but I hope you don't neglect Wu-bear either. Thanks for the update.

Author's Response: True, but if she was, there probably wouldn't be a story to write ^_~ Knowing our Heero, he'll find her before she realizes it and have her cornered somewhere. Don't worry about our precious Wu-bear. Mu number one star will not allow me to forget him for long before he storms down my door demanding to update his story for all you lovers to read ^_~

Reviewer: axelisoraxiii Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/16/16 03:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love it

Author's Response: Thank you =D

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/13/16 10:18 pm Title: Chapter 8

Poor reader. She needs some confidence. Heero sexy Yuy in the house! Please update soon. This is so good.

Author's Response: Yes, that she does indeed. Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: Naimara Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/16 12:58 am Title: Chapter 8

Yay!!!!!  Loved it.cant wait for more

 



Author's Response: I'm glad you do. Thank you for the review! :)

You must login () to review.