Reviews For Sweet
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: chenlina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/10/15 12:55 am Title: Chapter 1

chenlina20151110
abercrombie fitch
toms wedges
cheap uggs
timberland outlet
cheap jordans
ray ban sunglasses outlet
hollister uk
chanel handbags
ugg boots
hollister co,hollister jeans,hollister.com,hollister ca
ugg boots outlet
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton outlet
jordans for sale
uggs on sale
canada goose jackets
michael kors handbags
kids uggs on sale
cheap jordan shoes
ralph lauren outlet
tiffany and co
michael kors handbags
soccer shoes
cheap ugg boots
cheap air jordans
true religion jeans outlet
gucci outlet
louis vuitton outlet
christian louboutin
kids lebron shoes
beats by dre
cheap oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
michael kors outlet online
ugg boots
coach outlet store
abercrombie kids
canada goose
coach outlet store online
hollister
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg boots on sale
uggs sale
the north face uk
north face outlet
celine handbags
lebron shoes
michael kors outlet stores
michaek kors outlet
uggs on sale
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton outlet
official coach factory outlet
coach outlet
fitflops sale clearance
hollister co
canada goose jackets
the north face outlet
cheap toms
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet online
polo ralph lauren
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses cheap
louis vuitton
michael kors outlet
giuseppe zanotti
prada handbags
louis vuitton outlet
ugg boots
hollister
coach outlet store online
jordan retro
cheap nfl jerseys
nike free runs
ugg boots sale
replica rolex watches
louis vuitton handbags
ugg boots
uggs on sale
louis vuitton
cheap oakley sunglasses
replica watches
nike huarache shoes
michaek kors handbags
burberry outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg australia
oakley outlet
michael kors uk
north face jackets
fitflops
louis vuitton handbags
ugg sale
michael kors outlet
michaek kors outlet
oakley outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
ugg boots for women
tory burch sale
coach factory outlet online
jordan retro
ugg sale
air max 90
abercrombie & fitch
ray ban outlet store
louis vuitton bags
tory burch outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
replica watches
oakley sunglasses
ugg sale
kate spade handbags
air force 1
canada goose outlet
abercrombie and fitch new york
uggs outlet
canada goose coats
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton purses
cheap jordans
uggs sale
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach factory outlet
air max 90
michael kors outlet
cheap uggs for sale
canada goose outlet online
ray ban sunglasses outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
the north face outlet
jordan retro 11
michael kors outlet online
nike roshe run women
mont blanc legend
ed hardy clothing
tod's shoes
air max uk
coach outlet
ugg outlet
uggs clearance
louis vuitton outlet
ugg boots
ugg boots
coach outlet online
adidas uk
louis vuitton
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren outlet
timberland outlet
vans shoes sale
michael kors outlet online
longchamp outlet
michael kors bag
canada goose outlet
cheap air max
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet
ugg boots sale
coach outlet online
ray ban outlet
ray ban sunglasses
marc jacobs handbags
p90x
louis vuitton outlet online
ugg slippers
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses cheap
oakley sunglasses
hollister co
kobe 9
louis vuitton outlet
uggs uk sale
jordan concords
fake oakley sunglasses
celine outlet
ugg outlet
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nike trainers uk
toms shoes
michael kors outlet
pandora outlet
louis vuitton purses
abercrombie kids
michael kors outlet online
the north face
coach factory outlet
cheap jerseys
mont blanc pens
uggs outlet
michaek kors outlet online
abercrombie
hermes birkin
louis vuitton
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
ralph lauren uk
adidas originals
cheap uggs
michael kors handbags
kevin durant basketball shoes
nike air max
louis vuitton handbags
ugg boots
women ugg boots
nike huarache
ugg boots for men
abercrombie
gucci shoes
toms outlet
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban sunglasses
canada goose jackets
uggs boots for women
gucci outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet online
instyler max
prada handbags
swarovski outlet
air jordans
coach factory outlet online
toms shoes
michael kors outlet
abercrombie and fitch
adidas superstars
ray ban sunglasses outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton handbags
polo ralph lauren
cheap ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet store online
uggs outlet
mulberry handbags
uggs outlet
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
air max 95
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton
running shoes
ugg boots
canada goose jackets
sunglasses ray ran
canada goose jackets
pandora jewelry
gucci handbags
oakley sunglasses
supra shoes
louboutin pas cher
louis vuitton handbags
uggs outlet
ugg clearance
coach factory outlet
uggs boots
coach outlet store online
christian louboutin shoes
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet store online
louis vuitton handbags
ugg boots on sale
chanel bags
lebron 11
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet

Reviewer: Magan Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/14/14 01:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love it! Please, continue!!

Reviewer: BellaISaBitch Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/10/14 10:09 am Title: Chapter 1

Please post another wonderful story soon!

Reviewer: Sarcha Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/10/14 10:08 am Title: Chapter 1

Hi, I was just checking up on you.... since you haven't updated or posted a story in a long while.

I hope you're alright.

Reviewer: xoEmmaxo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/04/14 03:33 am Title: Chapter 1

Aw, it's not that bad! Just minor ones here and there. Not enough to cause us any trouble. So don't worry! No need to apologise so much!

I decided to leave another review so I could tell you that. Sure I'm a mod (GASP! Even I still can't quite believe it sometimes) but I'm not scary! None of us are. (Well, except maybe Dottie or Felina, but shhhhhh.) ;)

So, no stressing! It's a good fic, and besides, there aren't nearly enough Voltage fics on here, so kudos to you for writing one!

Reviewer: xoEmmaxo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/28/14 12:59 am Title: Chapter 1

Aww, cute~ A lot of errors, but still cute. :)

Author's Response:

OMG I'M REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY FOR TTHE ERRORS AND FOR THE HEADACHE THAT I GAVE YOU WHEN I WAS trying and failing POSTING THIS.

Hopefully, I won't cause you guys trouble in the near future :>

Thank you for the compliment about the story haha!

Yea, I'm really awkward so I'm cutting this short now.

Anyways, sorry once again and a big THANK YOU 

You guys are awesome

Reviewer: AlexC Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/13/14 11:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

That was cutesy :3



Author's Response:

OMG Sorry for the late reply!

IK HAHA <shot>

Reviewer: Overa Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/04/14 12:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

Please... add another chapter to terrific oneshot!!!

Just one more!!

Author's Response:

Wow. Um I never really expected this kind of reaction lol. Anyway I don't know what to add to this oneshot cause I'm out of ideas and I can't write smut if that's what you're hinting

Sorry but also thank you for taking the time to read this and review!

Ps. if you have a plot or whatever you wanna add here that isn't smut do tell, maybe I can do it or not

Reviewer: Poa Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/04/14 12:04 pm Title: Chapter 1

Interesting!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you! Both from reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: JasmineBlossom Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/04/14 12:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

I think that your story is wonderful!

Keep up with the fantastic job you are doing!!

JasmineBlossom

Author's Response:

WAAAAAAAAAAI! Thank you! Omg thank you for reviewing such encouraging words and for complimenting the story! Thank you for taking the time to read this and reviewing!

Reviewer: Belle Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/04/14 11:54 am Title: Chapter 1

Yay!!! A brand new My Forged Wedding story for me to read! Oh... thank you as much for writing one!!

Author's Response:

Yeah... this site lacks MFW stories and I happen to write a story for my friend Historia (not her name but I call her that) who happens to like Saeki. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Emili Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/04/14 11:50 am Title: Chapter 1

I think that you are a fantasic writer!! I can't wait to read more of your wonderful stories!!

Author's Response:

Oh no, I'm far from being a fantastic writer seeing that I have passed this about 6 times and they are all rejected aw man now I'm ruining the mood.

Anyway, Thank you for all of your compliments and for your review! Thank you~

Reviewer: Hana Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/04/14 11:48 am Title: Chapter 1

I love it!

Author's Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review!

Reviewer: Ricka Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/04/14 11:46 am Title: Chapter 1

Your writing is getting better and better which each and every story you write.

So, I give this "My Forged Wedding" story of yours an A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++!!!!!

Author's Response:

Aww, Thank you for your review! And your 'A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++!!!!!'

 

Reviewer: Clover Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/04/14 11:43 am Title: Chapter 1

Saeki is so sexy!!!

Author's Response:

OMG I KNOW RIGHT! 

Too bad for Saeki, my heart already belongs to Ren Shibasaki~ hehe~

REN'S MINE YOU CAN HAVE SAEKI

Thank you for your review~

Reviewer: Jade Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/04/14 11:33 am Title: Chapter 1

neat!

Author's Response:

Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: NINA Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/04/14 11:32 am Title: Chapter 1

LOVE IT!!!!!!!! MORE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you! I don't know about the more part for I don't know how to make this longer -_- sorry!

Thank you once again!

Reviewer: Sarcha Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/04/14 11:31 am Title: Chapter 1

I love it! It is amazing!

Saeki and Reader are a great couple!

Could you please write a really long and romantic My Forged Wedding Reader X Yamato oneshot next?

It would be sooo fantastic if you did!! :)

Author's Response:

Thank you for that! 

I don't know about Yamato, I might murder him sa maybe I'll do it or nah.

Sorry about that but still, Thank you!

Reviewer: Ninjagirl Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/04/14 11:26 am Title: Chapter 1

I love your 'My Forged Wedding' oneshot! It's fantastic!

Author's Response:

THANK YOU!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/04/14 11:24 am Title: Chapter 1

Cool!!!!

Author's Response:

Congats! You're the first reviwer, for that i give you a big THANK YOU! yes only that.

Thank you once again!

You must login (register) to review.