Reviews For Everyday Hero
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Bloodly_Yasu Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/02/15 09:56 am Title: Trouble

E-ehh?!what happen?!(;ຶhຶ `)

Author's Response: You'll see in the next chapter which took me three years to update! I'm sorry! Hahaha!

Reviewer: CorruptedParadise09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/14 01:49 pm Title: Trouble

Oh snackle crackle pop rice crispyies *snaps fingers*
Only thing that cane to mind!!

Author's Response: XDDDD Giotto to the rescue~

Reviewer: Pipefoxsune Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/06/14 11:14 am Title: Trouble

D8 Nueeeeeeeeee!!! ;n; I'ma miss you man....*clings to your legs* ;n; Why must life steal you away from us?! WHYYYYYYYYY!!!!???? *sobs dramatically*

vuv Anyway yay for Corrupt for ideas!!!! ;u; <333333333333333333333

And omg Giotto is gonna be sooooo pissed man. XD Wait....IS IT DAEMON WHO DID IT?



Author's Response: SURPRISE! Classes for tomorrow were suspended, so I'm probably going to update. 8DDDD *huggles* I actually did not think of Daemon kidnapping her. OAO I was like, wut. Then I googled and remembered that he DOES were gloves. XDDDDD

Reviewer: Pipefoxsune Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/02/14 10:08 am Title: Up

*clings to you* ;u; Omgomgomgomgomg I'm so happy you updated!!!! O.o Wuuuut? It's been 3 days?! D8 How did I not notice?! It always feels like you update everyday. XD

Hm...that family tree confuses me greatly...XD

vuv Pfff time to get into the mood to write more gore/angst...vnv oneday when I am brave enough I shall dump it onto the site lol.



Author's Response: HAHAHAH. I'm always updating something...but yeah, three days for this one was a pretty long delay. My bad. XD

And when you do add 'em up, I'll be the first one there to read...over...and over... and over again. >D Because that's what I do on email. XDDDD

Reviewer: CorruptedParadise09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/14 09:40 am Title: Up

Reader-chan is sooo close to meeting everyone! I can't wait for when she meets everyone. It's probably going to be funny and a silly chapter.

Yay!! We are 1/4 through. :33

Author's Response: Yay! I'm excited to write it out too~!

SO CLOSE...yet so far. XDDD

Reviewer: CorruptedParadise09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/14 08:56 pm Title: Pride

Awwwwwww!!! So kawaii! *rolls around in the fluff*
Oh gosh now one of my other favorites!!
I just got an idea for a drawing but I would have to do it later :((
I don't have any other words besides AWWWW!!

Author's Response: Yay! This was really fun to write, so I'm glad you liked it. ^^ OOOOHH, link to the drawing please!! I feel so honoured when my writing inspires your drawings. O//////O

Reviewer: CorruptedParadise09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/14 08:52 pm Title: Doubt

*Throws confetti* Cheers everyone Reader-chan accepts Giotto and his world. So cute, so cute :33
Probably is now one of my favorite parts so far!

Author's Response: Yay for favourite parts!! /love

Reviewer: CorruptedParadise09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/14 08:50 pm Title: Misunderstanding

Don't worry Giotto Reader-chan will accept you! And if she needs time she WILL come around!
*quickly clicks Next*

Author's Response: You are amazing for still reviewing on every chapter. TT~TT <3333

Reviewer: CorruptedParadise09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/14 08:48 pm Title: Advance

Do your best at your school work!!

Oh snackle crackle pop rice crispies! I must go to the next part! *clicks Next*

Author's Response: Thank you so much~ You do your best too. <333

Reviewer: Pipefoxsune Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/30/14 09:41 am Title: Pride

;//u//; *noodle arms at the cuteness* XDDDDDD I can tell if someone wants a kiss, they tend to look from your eyes to your lips lol...omg I do that to people only to make sure they are far away from my face XDDDD I hate people getting too close. ;n; Another long day at work and working all week man...BUT HOLY COW I AM SOOOOO GONNA READ THAT MUKURO FIC WHEN I GET HOME!!!!! Hnnnnnnnn ;u; and needa reply to you on email and write that Mizu fic lol.



Author's Response: HAHAH. Omg. <333 *sticks really close to you* jk~ hoho. Be good at work! And try not to strain yourself too much? D: PUHLEASE READ IT I HAD WAY TOO MUCH FUN WRITING IT AND I FEEL LIKE NO REVIEWS = IT SUCKS LOL let me know what you think ^^;; And let me read that Mizu fic!!! D< Please. <3

Reviewer: Pipefoxsune Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/29/14 04:59 am Title: Misunderstanding

XD Lol I tend to forget my homework too....>3> Eh just copy your friends?

Anyway ;n; poor Giotto omg....but I'm sure reader-chan won't be too horrified right? XD

;n; Pfff time for a early day at work...*slinks away* XD I love how you update just in time for me to reveiw before running off lol. ._. Do you know my times or something? D8 *le gasp*



Author's Response: You got me, I am totally aware of your times. Jk. XD I'm happy timing's good to you. 8DDD Hohoho~

Reviewer: anonmeansanon Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/14 09:27 pm Title: Advance

OMG I FEEL YOU School's really hectic forme too stupid activities and my defense for my thesis is coming up AND I'M NOT COLLEGE YET.
Anyway OMG GIO WHY MUST YOU SURPRISE ME LIKE THAT I MISSED YOU TOOO. Ahem anyway as always, Good job and good luck to both of us :)

Author's Response: GOOD LUCK WITH YOUR THESIS DEFENSE! I had to do that in my senior year. Hated it. >:( But I know you can do it~ :3 Hoho, thank you so much for your kind review. I'm glad you liked it. ^^ Best of luck to us both~

Reviewer: Pipefoxsune Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/28/14 06:53 pm Title: Advance

._. Pfff I ended up picking to do my laundry over going on that 'date' which I call hanging out lol. So....pfff back to fanfics. XD

*face turns red and passes out from a nosebleed* ;u; Omg Giotto why must you be so smexy?! <33333333333333333333333333

Lol and by preparing dinner we mean set the place on fire right? j/k XD....>3>

D8 Work?....*sets school on fire* vuv What work?

;u; Btw everytime I read this I keep hearing the song 'Surrender' by billy talent.



Author's Response: Not judging here, I'd probably choose simply fanfics over a 'date'. HAHAHAH. What work, indeed. I actually have this weekend off. Family's taking a trip out of town (but of course I brought my laptop and forgot to bring all my schoolwork), so I'll try to get as many prompts as I can written up. 8D I haven't heard that song! I'll give it a listen. ;D

Reviewer: Kotori Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/14 06:48 pm Title: Advance

Good luck and work hard at school!

Also this chapter made me awkwardly flail... it was great... the chapter I mean XD



Author's Response: Thank you so much~! <3 For wishing me luck and for the kind review. ^^ I'm sure your awkward flailing was great too. XDDD

Reviewer: Pipefoxsune Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/27/14 01:01 pm Title: First

Pfffff gonna be a short reveiw today, have guests over so....*ties Daemon up and shoves him in my closet* 8'D PROBLEM SLOVED! <3

Anyway gonna reply to the e-mail later on. But ;u; thanks for these amazing stories man, I really love them! And I'm glad you enjoy mines. vuv



Author's Response: Hahaha, you can be the new everyday hero. >DDD Much love from me to you~ Don't stop writing. :)

Reviewer: CorruptedParadise09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/27/14 09:56 am Title: First

Yes, go see Reader-chan, but what if one day Giotto is being trailed and they use her against him... o.o
Good update and Happy Thanksgiving!!

Author's Response: GIOTTO'S GOING TO KILL THEM ALL. Jk. Thank you, and happy thanksgiving! ^^

Reviewer: CorruptedParadise09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/26/14 05:14 pm Title: Weakened

Daemon you better not do anything to Reader-chan and Giotto's relationship!
I'm happy I was able to read it since I'm visiting family haha :33

Author's Response: Oooooh~ the Vongola family says hi to your family! 8DDD I will smack Daemon in the head if he tries anything. Their relationship is still so innocent~ ;D

Reviewer: laptop101 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/26/14 10:29 am Title: Weakened

Ohhh Daemon's gonna make trouble. Well at least I think he is. This is awesome by the way, can't wait for more :]

Author's Response: Are you psychic!? Jk, of course he is. When is Daemon not causing trouble? XD Hahaha, thank you so much for reviewing again. ^^ I hope not to disappoint with my updates~

Reviewer: Pipefoxsune Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/26/14 07:44 am Title: Weakened

KJSCNKDJCN YESH THEY ARE ALL HERE!!! ;u; Pffff Daemon still being a butt lol...*cuddles with Primo* ;u;

vuv These stories keep my alive through work man....;u; they are my blood now! If that made any sense. <3333333333333333333333333

Go Primo!!!! Go over to reader-chan's aid!!!!! Hopefully Daemon don't go being stupid and ruin things. =/



Author's Response: AFKENGAKW YES, THEY ARE!!! <3 You'll be seeing a lot more of them soon. ^^ And you are too kind to say this story is your blood. <3333333333 Makes me so happy to know you're really enjoying it. ^/////^ Daemon is going to be stupid, as always, but maybe not so soon. ;D

Reviewer: CorruptedParadise09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/25/14 04:47 am Title: Strengthened

Go get them Giotto and then return to Reader-chan!!
Hehe in a way Reader-chan has Giotto wrapped around her fingers and she doesn't even know it.

Author's Response: She doesn't know it; he doesn't know it; but he's beginning to. :3 I like this line, I think I'm going to use it for a future prompt. HEHEH.

Reviewer: CorruptedParadise09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/25/14 04:44 am Title: Oblivious

Awww fluff, it's so sweet like it rots my teeth :33
Such fluff much love wow wow

Author's Response: *shoves toothpaste at you* Keep your teeth healthy!! But please do enjoy the fluff. <3

Reviewer: Pipefoxsune Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/24/14 11:17 pm Title: Strengthened

;A; Awwwwwwwwwwww!!!! <3333333333333333 ;u; Pfff Giotto how you never got swarmed by other woman I'll never know...OMG YOU SHOULD SOOO HAVE A JEALOUS READER! XD Idk just a idea lol.

;u; Pfff have they moved onto cuddle moment in the relationship yet? vuv Cuddles are awesomeeeee....*cuddles my pillow* vnv its just us two pillow...>3>



Author's Response: Lovely idea, I'd like to keep it. 8DDD and not quite yet! Really soon, though. :3 I already have something mildly cuddly written up. XDD Here's Giotto to cuddle with. *pushes Giotto at you* Enjoy~

Reviewer: Chibi Exorcist Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/14 06:51 pm Title: Oblivious

Ok, I'll stop being a ghost reader. This story is adorable. I haven't read anything for Reborn! in a few years now, and Giotto was my favorite. This is making go back reading more stories for him. I look forward to every new chapter, it makes my day. Thanks! XD

Author's Response: OH MY GOSH! This makes me so happy. O////O Thank you so much for coming out of the ghost side, it means a lot to me. TT~TT Reviews make my every day, so I really hope to never disappoint you! ^^

Reviewer: Pipefoxsune Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/24/14 03:54 pm Title: Oblivious

;A; Omgggggggg jhefbdhjwebdhjwbe Giotto why must you be so cute?!!! <33333333333333333333333333333333333333 *clings to his legs*

vuv I hope reader notices the blush but...lol most people are oblivious, even me.

ewe I feel like writing some random stuff down...idk. XD Pfff as usual I'll share them with youuuuu. ;u; <333333333333



Author's Response: HEHEHEHEH. <333333 Can't wait to read them~! Will get to it tonight. 8DD

Reviewer: CorruptedParadise09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/14 03:09 pm Title: Lies

The feels!!!
Of course Giotto would know that Reader-chan is faking being okay cause of his super intuition.
The feels gets me right in the heart! *clutches chest* feels are what is going to kill me here or fluff.

Author's Response: Hoho, YES. Don't hide it, reader, please. ;D DON'T DIE! But if you do, I know how to do CPR. >:DDD

You must login (register) to review.