Reviews For Face Your Fears
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laptop101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/14 03:36 pm Title: Chapter 6

This really is kinda cheesy but it's soo cute!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you liked it! Sometimes, we need a little cheese~ <3333 And cheese from Rin I would loveeee wholeheartedly. XDDD

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/04/14 10:00 am Title: Chapter 6

XD Rin all you had to do was ask, lol. I bet Rea knew what he wanted to do all along. Hehe, he so tried to play it cool, but that didn't last long. You did amazing with this chapter. You have revived my Rin feelings.

As for your question in my last review, I would have to say I ship Rin with Sousuke. I don't know if you've watched the second season, but the ending between them. Ah, man it brought tears to my eyes. T-T

Author's Response: I'm so glad to have revived your Rin feelings, now I don't have to suffer alone. >D HIS GORGEOUSNESS IS KILLING MEEE. /dies Thank you so so much. Couldn't be writing stuff up without your constant support. ^////^

O-oh my gosh. I've only been introduced to Sousuke in the second season. I haven't had time to finish it yet, school is taking up too much of my time. But I'm pretty sure I'll be bawling like a baby. DX

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/03/14 07:15 pm Title: Chapter 5

Aw, man I absolutely loved this one. I can totally picture all the facial expressions Rin makes and the surprise looks everyone gives him and Rea.

I can totally see Nagisa trying to tease Rin about Rea.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it~ ^^ and thank you so much for reviewing on every chapter, definitely keeps my inspiration up. :DDD That totally sounds like something Nagisa would do. But Reader aside, who would you ship with Rin from our Free! boys? XDDDD Just curious. Hoho.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/29/14 06:40 pm Title: Chapter 3

Amazing!

Reviewer: Jade Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/29/14 06:39 pm Title: Chapter 2

neat!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/29/14 06:39 pm Title: Chapter 1

I like it!

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/26/14 02:29 pm Title: Chapter 3

This was amazing!!! I can totally picture Rin acting as such. I'm surprise neither of them cried, but I prefer it like this.

Author's Response: Hoho~ Thank you. Rin's trying to be cool and not cry while Reader wants to show him she's strong. <3

Reviewer: RebornTheMonster Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/26/14 08:45 am Title: Chapter 3

omg thank for dedicating u puurty flower

 

RIN i knew he was a shy lil bugger mAN up pls

reader-chan what a cutie pie she should be bold more often around rin see whats his reaction to that ahA

 

keep killing us with fluff yes yes good



Author's Response: Thank YOU for reviewing. ;D Hahaha, he will man up soon enough. I'M TRYING TO KEEP YOU ALIVE WITH FLUFF, NOT KILL YOU. D:

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/25/14 06:08 pm Title: Chapter 2

I love this!!! You have Rin's character down perfectly.

Author's Response: OAO Thank you so much for your kind review! This boosts up my confidence in writing Rin because I was really hesitant about how I was portraying his character. ;~; I actually posted this up and he was very pervy and laughing then I took a few seconds to stare at my work and I was like, "wait a minute..." Rin was a pretty serious guy. When I wrote this up the first time, I think I was writing him when he was still a kid and happy. XDDD THANK YOU SO MUCH! I will try to write more soon~ ^^ <3

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/25/14 05:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

Yes, finally a Rin fic. :3 This is an interesting start and your writing reminds me of why I love Rin so much. And I agree Rin is beautiful in every way possible.

Author's Response: Nyahaha, thank you~ Rin is killing me, really. Looking at him hurtssss. Too much perfection. *3*

Reviewer: Sobanoodle Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/25/14 09:52 am Title: Chapter 2

Aw I like this character of Rin! Cant wait for next chapter!

Author's Response: Heheh, thank you so much for reviewing. ^^ I'll try to write something up soon!

Reviewer: RebornTheMonster Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/25/14 03:39 am Title: Chapter 2

more like heartbreak demmit rin dont you know what you do to us /wrings fist

 

nice update aayyy



Author's Response: HAHAHAHA, I KNOW 'EM FEELS. Thanks again for reviewing~! <3

Reviewer: Sobanoodle Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/24/14 07:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

Aww that was sweet~ looking forward to next chapter?:)

Author's Response: YOU ARE AMAZING, THANK YOU. <33333 I will write something up again because I realised I was making Rin OOC af. Please wait for it~ I'd love to hear what you'd think~! ^^

Reviewer: RebornTheMonster Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/14 11:29 am Title: Chapter 1

Yes Rin is beautiful so is your writing I would love to see more flustered!Reader with Rin aaay 



Author's Response: YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL. Thank you for your kind words. T~T

You must login (register) to review.