Reviews For Stockholm Syndrome
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: tinygerman Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/05/15 11:54 am Title: Scene 4

Wha-- you're leaving it there?! Nuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: halosydne Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/09/15 09:16 pm Title: Scene 4

This format definitely takes getting used to, but once you do, this is wonderful work. You paint the scenes exceedingly well and once you acclimate to the screenplay style it's very easy to see things play out in your head.

Author's Response: It's nice to try something new every now and then, and I enjoy script-style too much! I'm glad you like it. It's very encouraging. ^////^

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/09/14 07:31 pm Title: Scene 1A

Cool!

Reviewer: lietome Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/07/14 04:19 pm Title: Scene 4

i love the script style you're writing in! it's definitely something i haven't seen in a VERY long time and it's a welcome change from the normal way of writing (though nothing against normal formatting, but change is generally good, or it is in this case |D )

i love the fact that your scenes - even scene parts - always end with an interesting notion, or a new piece of information for the reader to process. i'm definitely looking forward to seeing where you go next with this story, keep it up!

Author's Response: Nyohoho, thank you so much~ ^////^ I do believe change is good. This is my first script and I took maybe a whole day to attempt to study it before starting out. XD And it makes me so happy that you're enjoying it! Keeps my inspiration going. *o* Thank you so, so, so much! I hope not to disappoint! <3

Reviewer: Pipefoxsune Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/07/14 12:12 pm Title: Scene 4

*cheers for no school* 8'DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

Omg I'm a little confused, so did the Reader kill her family or did someone else? o3o And and how did she get the hell ring???? XD Pffffff so many questions but so much awesomeness!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ;u; <33333333333333333333333333



Author's Response: Oooopp, sorry for confusion. Reader killed her family. XDDD All questions to be addressed little by little~ :DDD Going to be putting in some of her history in between scenes. Heheheh. Thank you. <3333

Reviewer: CorruptedParadise09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/14 01:37 am Title: Scene 4

Yay we get to learn a bit from Reader-chan's past!!
Now more questions arise!!
Can't wait for when you are able to come out with the next scene!!

Author's Response: Nyohoho~ Thank you, thank you. ^^ I've got ideas, so it should take too long for it to come out. <333

Reviewer: atlanticism Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/07/14 12:44 am Title: Scene 4

I really loved reading this, since script-writing is something I'm definitely interested in even though I know next to nothing about it, haha!

In my opinion, though, you're doing really well with it! You've executed it to perfection, and I also am very absorbed with the story you're painting through these scenes.

Also, great job with Mukuro! Loved how the two of them seemed to 'battle' it out with their illusions, and Mukuro's last line in the previous scene was very chilling and even sultry, in a way.

Can't wait for what's in store!

Author's Response: @///////@ Thank you so much for reviewing! It really gets me going knowing that you enjoyed. I'm always kind of nervous about posting new stuff up, especially this story because I'm stepping out of my comfort zone with this oh my gosh, so your review makes me feel really really good and fuzzy and more confident to write stuff up. <33333 I hope not to disappoint you with my next updates! Thank you again and I love your work! ^//////^

Reviewer: CorruptedParadise09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/14 01:56 pm Title: Scene 3C

So good!
How does Reader-chan know Tsuna! What is her past with them! O.O

Author's Response: Thank you so much. <33333 You will find out soon enough. ^o^ A little bonus Reader background every time I feel like it. Hohoho~

Reviewer: Pipefoxsune Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/06/14 11:21 am Title: Scene 3C

WUUUT?! It was a illusion?! XD Omg I was fooled so bad!!! Pffffff dang Mukuro's good.

>3> Why do you make these cliffhangers of death? ;n; I wanna know what he's gonna draw out so badly now!!! XD Whyyyyyyy must you do this to meeeee?

<333333333333333333 *inserts love of the day* XD



Author's Response: Mukuro got you gooood~ XDDD *insert Mukuro smirking super arrogantly* >:O Go away, Mukuro. We don't need you to brag... Hahahah. Oh my gosh, cliffhanger endings leave endless possibilities for next scenes, so they give me a lot of ideas. 8DDD I'M GOING TO GIVE YOU CLIFFHANGERS ALL THE TIMEEE~ /evil laugh /shot *eats love of the day* o3o

Reviewer: anon Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/04/14 04:54 pm Title: Scene 3B

I am honestly in love with this. I had to do a Film treatment as an assignment for English, so I know the basics and this is very well done!

Author's Response: This is VERY encouraging, thank you so much! ^/////^ I don't know much about scripts, but it was very fun learning from google and from reading other people's works. <333 I'm enjoying it so much. Thank you for leaving a review, it makes me feel much more confident knowing I'm not screwing up the essence of scriptwriting. XD Do let me know if there's anything I can work on. ^^ I hope to hear from you again in the future chapters~

Reviewer: CorruptedParadise09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/14 04:12 pm Title: Scene 3B

Ohhh that was good.
I knew Tsuna wouldn't kill anyone unless he really really really has to.
Reader-Chan is stuck with Mukuro now hahaha.

Author's Response: That's our Tsuna for you. <333333 So, so kindhearted. *o* /love Tell me, tell me, did you like the font edit? It's the standard font for scripts, so I'd just like to know if it looks better this way or just the default gotvg font. O3O

Reviewer: CorruptedParadise09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/14 03:40 pm Title: Scene 3A

Oh gog! What is happening, I need to know!!
*clicks Next as fast as I can*

Author's Response: On to the next chapter~ ^o^

Reviewer: CorruptedParadise09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/14 03:33 pm Title: Scene 2

What is Mukuro up to?!?!
What is Reader-Chan going to do to Chrome!!
Onwards to the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: HOHOHO~ YOU WILL FIND OUT SOOOON.

Reviewer: CorruptedParadise09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/14 03:27 pm Title: Scene 1B

So good, I like it a lot!!
*clicks Next*
I didn't realize this updated cause I forgot to put it in my favorite s so I could get an email but now I did!!

Author's Response: ALWAYS AN AVID READER. ;~; Thank you so much for deciding to follow this story. <333

Reviewer: Pipefoxsune Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/04/14 09:23 am Title: Scene 3B

O3O *clings to you* ksrienfknedkj OMG I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS NEXT! XD Also now I'm curious about what Reader-chan did to be seen as a threat.

Pffff I wonder if Mukuro made a contract with her if he's in her head.

ouo Also I like how it is written just the way your doing it. X3 <3



Author's Response: :DDD I'll get to that soon enough~ as soon as I establish something. XD Hahaha. N'aww, Mukuro's just in her head for the time being, but rest assured he's still real. Ahahah. Life without Mukuro would SUUUCK. ;~; Hohoho.

Ack, you confused me there! You like the way it's written with thos funky courier font or no? >< need to establish somethin', so I know if I'm changing everything to courier or not. What's easier to read? ^o^

Reviewer: Shiawase Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/14 03:23 pm Title: Scene 1A

Yeah, sorry. You should have gotten an email from us to let you know. But it may have been sent to your spam box. You're welcome! Keep on posting, my friend :D

Author's Response: Pfff, it's no problem. Thanks for letting me know! And I will! ^////^ Thank you for the support. Nyahaha~ REVIEWS ARE BRAIN JUICE!

Reviewer: Pipefoxsune Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/03/14 10:33 am Title: Scene 3A

O.o Hm I'm not sure how you know its getting validated or not...Anyway OMG I LOVE YOUR SCRIPT STYLE!!!!!!! *u*

XD That cliff hanger is gonna drive me crazy wondering about whats gonna happen next! I'm so excited to see what you have in store. ;u; <333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333

XD And I shall try and write you more dark stuff lol...I got an idea with fingernails, chains, crows, and a autopsy. vuv



Author's Response: I apparently got validated, WAH! Things are going to come up as soon as I post them. @___@ THIS IS CRAZY. Jk. Not jk. I'm kinda shaking. Hahaha. I'M SO HAPPY YOU LIKE IT! ^//////^ So much fun to write. I rather like it, too. Heheh.

HOHOHO. And I actually have nothing in store yet. I'll have to write something up. It's going to be...awesome. I'll try to make it so. For you. :'DDD

Now I really don't know what to expect with this next one you're writing me... XDDD BUT I'M READY FOR IT! /love

Reviewer: Shiawase Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/14 09:31 am Title: Scene 3A

Haha, yeah we validated you :D

Author's Response: Oh my gosh? ;o; Thank you so much! Last night I updated this and it came out right away, so I was like O.o??? So I updated everything else and the same thing happened and for a while I was kinda confused. HAHAHA. Again, thank you! ^////^ IT'S AN HONOUR. TT~TT

Author's Response: Oh my gosh? ;o; Thank you so much! Last night I updated this and it came out right away, so I was like O.o??? So I updated everything else and the same thing happened and for a while I was kinda confused. HAHAHA. Again, thank you! ^////^ IT'S AN HONOUR. TT~TT

Reviewer: Rhyme Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/02/14 03:26 pm Title: Scene 1A

Ah ok thanks. Yes I would like if if you define terms but I think I could follow if it wasn't something important. Anyway the story is interesting right now, I want to know what the Vongola plans with her.

Author's Response: Noted! I will do that in my next update. ^^ Thank you so much for leaving a review, I'll do my best to keep it interesting! :D

Reviewer: Pipefoxsune Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/02/14 09:39 am Title: Scene 2

*squeels at the sinister smile and wiggles all over the place* XD Omg I still love how you update just before I leave to work lol. vuv Anyway I am realllllllllllly enjoying this ewe and I can't wait to see what you have in store for later!

*hides under your bed to watch you write* ;u;



Author's Response: Nyahahah. Be safe at work, bring Mukuro with you~ XDD I'm happy it's to your liking. ^^
*peeks under bed and waves*

Reviewer: Shiawase Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/14 06:55 am Title: Scene 2

So, I don't actually know a whole lot about KHR, but I wanted to stop in and say I really enjoy the script style. I think you're doing it well :D I'll be reading just to see what you do with it so I hope you'll continue ^_^

Author's Response: S-so encouraging, thank you so much! *~* I'm having a lot of fun with it, it's very new to me, I hope I won't disappoint! <3

Reviewer: Rhyme Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/02/14 06:39 am Title: Scene 1A

What does (beat) mean? Like literally a sound?

Author's Response: 'A "beat" suggests the actor should pause a moment, in silence, before continuing the scene. "Beats" are often interchangeable with ellipses "..."' I'm sorry for any confusion! ;~; Do you think this story would be a better read if I defined the terms in the Chapter Notes? Please let me know! ^^

Reviewer: Pipefoxsune Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/01/14 06:25 pm Title: Scene 1B

;u; You made my day with this fic, I mean my day was eh and then it became wtf and now its so much better now. Angst is meh life <33333333333333333333 and your script fic will be the only one I will ever read, won't go near the others even with a 10 foot pole man. XDDDDDDD

Pfffff omg Chrome XD I wonder if there will be a way to convince her to let reader-chan go....hmmmm. ewe



Author's Response: WAAAAHH. I'M SO HAPPY YOU LIKE IT. ;3; and feel ultimately special that you'll stick around even if it's script formatted. <33333 Wait and seeee~ ;D

Reviewer: CorruptedParadise09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/14 09:01 pm Title: Scene 1A

It was really good, I don't read scripts very much...more like I never have and I like the different element it brings.

Some very intense stuff happening right there. I hope you update this. I want to know what happens!! :33

Author's Response: I know it's different (which is why I was afraid to put it up in the first place), but I'm omg you liked it. TT~TT I am so glad. <3333 I will update soon! ^^ Thank you so muuuuch~!

Reviewer: Pipefoxsune Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/30/14 06:28 pm Title: Scene 1A

IKJFNKEFNKJEFNJK *foams at mouth* ;u; Yes Mukuro tie up Reader-chan, lol makes me feel as if hes into bdsm. XDDDDDD

;D Don't worry meh lady I have started typing that Mizu fic now lol...hopefully I finish by tonight. >3>



Author's Response: HAHAHAH. I hope he is. That'd be pretty hot. *//////* Hahaha. Yay~ I can't wait to read it. <333

You must login () to review.