Reviews For Alegrata's Beloved
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/01/16 06:30 pm Title: Epilogue

Yay! What a great ending. This story was amazing. Had me smiling, crying and laughing. Thank you for the emotional roller-coaster.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I'm happy you enjoyed the story so much and that it managed to make you feel so many emotions. To me that is the greatest compliment! :)

Reviewer: laptop101 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/28/16 05:32 am Title: Epilogue

So good! I loved this story from start to finish and I can't wait to see whaT you come up with next.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad to know you enjoyed the story! I'm already busy working on new material, so be sure to check the site regularly for updates and such!

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/24/16 11:43 pm Title: Chapter 65

That was great and the ending brought tears to my eyes. Thank you for the beautiful story and I look forward to the epilogue.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it! It's always nice to hear that people are moved by what I wrote! :)

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/16 07:14 am Title: Chapter 65

Oh Dear Lord! This was an amazing ending! The fact that Wufei had to grovel at the beginning was an even better surprise :) And then the note he left her ... Ah, just pure perfection. Thanks so much for the posting the last chapter. I'm glad it's finished even while I regret it at the same time ^_~

Author's Response: Haha, I had to put the groveling in. It's fun to poke a little fun at Wu! XD. I'm glad you're enjoying the final chapters! Thanks for reviewing and sticking with the story! ;)

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/09/16 10:28 am Title: Chapter 64

Hello lovely. Please update your story for me. I very much enjoy it and I remember you said it was almost over. I cannot wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: I'm so glad to know that you're enjoying the story so much! Thanks for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/26/16 10:25 pm Title: Chapter 64

Sweetie, this was a great update and your health comes first. Glad to see that everyone is doing well and the reader can reign as queen now.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks for being so understanding! It took me a while to get my health back on track again, but I'm doing much better now. And I've updated! ;)

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/17/16 01:19 pm Title: Chapter 63

Hello my dear. I love this story and wanted to know when you would be updating it again? Please update soon and thanks for this cool story.

Author's Response: The next chapter has been posted! I'm sorry it took me while, but I've been incredibly busy! I hope you will enjoy reading it! :)

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/11/16 09:25 am Title: Chapter 63

I love this story. When's the next update sweetie?

Author's Response: I'm so glad to hear that you love the story so much! My next update has been posted! :)

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/20/16 03:09 am Title: Chapter 63

aah he finally woke up! Thank the Lords for that :) Now all that's need to be done is finding a proper judgement for Relena. Thanks for the update =D

Author's Response: Hihi yes! Glad you enjoyed this chapter! And indeed, now it's time for Relena's trial.

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/20/16 02:19 am Title: Chapter 63

My hero is back! I'm glad Heero is back and the reader is in her sweetie's arms. Everything is coming up Milhouse! Thanks for the heartwarming update!

Author's Response: Hahaha! Yes, he finally woke up. Don't worry, I wouldn't let him die! :p Glad you enjoyed this chapter! :)

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/17/16 11:23 pm Title: Chapter 62

Aww congrats to the reader! Hope Heero wakes soon. I love this story and can't wait to read the rest. Thanks for the update.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! It means a lot to me! Glad to see that you're enjoying the story! :)

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/15/16 09:25 am Title: Chapter 62

Hope ... My hope is that Heero wakes up in the next chapter. Damn the man for resting this long! But at last there is peace and everything is settling down. Thanks for the update! =D

Author's Response: Hue hue... My evilness is rearing its head again. Oops. XD Glad you enjoyed the update!

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/01/16 04:15 pm Title: Chapter 61

Yay! This was sad but sweet and you had me crying. Thank you for the update. I love the reunion with Duo and Hilde.

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying the story! It's was quite an intense chapter for me to write, so I'm glad it touched you. :)

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/25/16 11:15 am Title: Chapter 60

Girl, you are torturing us! Update this story immediately!

Author's Response: Oops. Hahaha. XD

Reviewer: Shinigamisangel Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/07/15 03:55 am Title: Chapter 60

How can you end it there. Your mean 😱😱. I can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: LOOOOOOL, SORRYNOTSORRY. Hahaha... XDDD

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/15 01:24 am Title: Chapter 60

OMG!! You're so mean right now! I can't believe you ended it there. He can't die :'( That Godess better help him get better again or she'll have me to deal with! Great update :)

Author's Response: OMG, I feel like some evil witch now... XD Glad you enjoyed the update! Thanks for the review! :)

Reviewer: darkmaster07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/15 02:37 pm Title: Chapter 60

NOOOOO!!!! This isn't how it's supposed to end!!! Noooo!!! Bring him back!!! Bring him back!!!! Oh man!!!!!



Author's Response: Hahahaha... Oops. I feel super evil now... XD

Reviewer: darkmaster07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/15 09:30 pm Title: Chapter 59

Oh man oh man oh man oh man....this is great!!! But who is the creepy man!!??!??! Next chapter!!! :D Oh man...the suspense...and then the sad part about the one goddess not joining...Like seriously, that was sad. There has to be a reason for her to fight too!!! Oh man next chapter!! :D 



Author's Response: Hahaha, glad you're still so into it! It's nice to know that people still enjoy this story. I hope you'll like the rest of the chapters too! :))

Reviewer: darkmaster07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/15 05:18 pm Title: Chapter 57

Omg....the...the....

waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!! Omg....Please!!!! Trowa you dumb idiot she loves you!!! Why?!?!!? Why!??!?! Omg....As much as this is awesome, it is so fucked up at the same time!!!! Nooooooo!!! 

I just hope she turns out okay!!! 

By the way, this is one of the best cliffhangers that doesn't involve a lemon or romance and is partially violence....Cookie for you Kimmie :)

Yummy!! :D



Author's Response: Aahaha, yeah... Trowa is a stubborn asshole. It was pretty intense for me to write this as well. I was so into it. Totally crazy. I'll try and update really soon! I don't want to leave you hanging, haha...

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/15 01:28 pm Title: Chapter 57

Yes, feel totally evil. This is the worst cliffhanger in EVER!! I mean, sure I can understand the man's angry and all, but to sentence Middie to death. Hell, girl. Now I'm really dying to read more. Don't leave me hanging for long. Pretty please with sugar on top =D

Author's Response: Hehehe... sorry. NOT. XDDD I'll try to update later this weekend. If I can manage to write another chapter today, it will happen for sure! :)

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/18/15 05:13 pm Title: Chapter 54

Another great update. Hadn't been expecting the son of a godess part. Though in my opinion, she forgave him way too easily. Then again, with those skilled lips of his I'm sure he could make me forget everything xD

Author's Response: Hahaha, he would make me forget too. The son of a goddess thing is one of the tricks I still had up my sleeve! :p We have some more to follow! XD

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/15 02:41 pm Title: Chapter 53

Intense. There aren't any other words I can think of that describe this chapter. Damn, girl. I think I felt my heart in my throat when our dear reader started fighting him. I seriously hope she can knock some sense into him again. The man really needs to learn that he hurt her. Can't wait for your next update. I truly hope I can manage to get online while I'm in Japan :)

Author's Response: Ooh! I hope you have an internet connection there! And I want to see pictures! Glad you enjoyed this chapter. And don't worry, Heero will realize soon enough how much he hurt the Reader. Thanks for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: darkmaster07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/15 04:38 pm Title: Chapter 52

Kimmie...

I. Want. To. STRANGLE. YOU.

This was....

Noooooo....Heero!!!!!! Fuck.....

Oh man...what's going to happen!!! What?!!? What?!?! What?!?!?! No....

I just can't believe what I read!!!



Author's Response: Oops... Sorry! Hahaha... But I had to write this. It's an important turning point in the story! XD I will update soon, I promise! :)

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/15 08:08 am Title: Chapter 52

He ... How ... Why?! Woman! Why would you want to torment me so? And how dare Heero leave! Now he's just becoming a bastard :'( And then you write: enjoy the cliffhanger. This isn't just a cliffhanger, it's a death trap! I need more, crave it as mmuch as I crave oxygen. Please update soon. I need to know what'll happen.

Oh, and on the sidenote: great job! XD

Author's Response: Hahaha... Oops... Sorry (not! :P). It had to happen. This is an important turning point in the story! :P I have the next chapter ready and I think it will be up on Monday!

Reviewer: phoenixrebirth88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/26/15 09:22 am Title: Chapter 50

I'm so sorry for this slightly late review. I've read this chapter already on my phone, which isn't the greatest to use when writing a review, and I forgot that reviewing was still on my to-do-list ^_^' Anyway, the chapter is amazing! I truly want to never come across the ---- line at the end which signals I have to stop reading ;) I'm super curious about Treize and what he'll end up doing when he finds out about our dear reader-chan's loverboy. Hehe. I'm also wondering when Trowa and Midie are going to fix things between them. So please, for sake of my sanity that's slowly slipping beyond my grasp, please update soon! =D

Author's Response: It's totally fine! I totally understand what you mean, because that is always my problem too! Hahah. But I'm still glad you took the time to log on and let me know what you think of the chapter! I'm glad you enjoyed it and that you're dying to read the next chapter. I'm going to start on it soon! :)

You must login (register) to review.