Reviews For Context
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mew93012 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/03/15 12:25 am Title: Chapter 3

Strangely, the relationship between Dante and the reader pretty much sums up my marriage... (^(00)^)
It seems as though you are an expert at wording things in order to hide the true subject being talked about.

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/27/15 02:06 am Title: Chapter 3

Oh Dante, you should listen to reader and heed her advice. *snickers*

Reviewer: Annabel2371 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/26/15 04:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is absolutely great. I'm dying here. Please write more! :D

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/15/15 04:32 pm Title: Chapter 2

You, my friend, have a devilishly devious mind. I'm looking forward to seeing what other scenarios you come up with.

Reviewer: CloudySky Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/15/15 04:28 pm Title: Chapter 1

I knew it they were talking about pizza. xD

By the way! *tackleglomps Dante* I missed him so much! *snuggles*

Reviewer: Tenshikyo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/15/15 08:31 am Title: Chapter 2

How am I supposed to reviews these when I've already given you my thoughts on FB? ...what do you mean, I don't have to review? But I want to show my love in public! Are you telling me that you're ashamed of me?! *cough* Yeah, I guess this will do. Internal monologues ftw. Or soliloquies, if I want to show off my literary knowledge. I bet Dante has a lot of those too.

Reviewer: TorrieGrayson Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/14/15 11:05 pm Title: Chapter 2

This is great!

Reviewer: LightsandWaves Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/14/15 09:06 pm Title: Chapter 2

You would not believe how hard these two chapters made me laugh. Especially the second one. Jeez.

Thank you so much for making my night. I should probably see if you've updated anything else while I'm at it! :D

You must login (register) to review.