Reviews For Color Rush
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BlackKeiko Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/08/17 05:39 pm Title: Secrets

God! I'm just so happy right now!
I just have found my love for Reno again and than I found this little treasure here!
I was already sad because I was sure this story was not going the be updated and than I saw the new button!
SO I'm way to exited to see any mistakes!
It's well writen, I love the idea so far, Reno for me is totally in Charakter and I really like "Her".
As someone how likes to pick up the little thing I now how hard it is to write it. And I don't thing you did a ba d job at this. You at least get the message that she is observant!
I'm totally looking forward to your next Chapter.
Till then!

Reviewer: laptop101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/17 03:45 pm Title: Lunch

1. This story is great I hope you stay to finish it!!!

2. Go for it, if you have an idea write - you can always take it down or not post it (but I hope you will) if you change your mind about the FFXV you have planned. Besides the mystery is making us all curious ;)

Author's Response: XD Yeah I've been itching to write it for a while. I have the first page written in a note book, I might just wait and actually type up a few chapters before posting it... But thank you# And I'm glad you're enjoyibg this oned :)

Reviewer: laptop101 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01/07/17 11:18 am Title: Big Red

I really like this story I can't wait to read more if it!!!

Reviewer: Cutiepie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/13 09:13 pm Title: Colorless World

it's been a while since i've read a good fanfic. thank you so much for writing this and i cannot wait for the next chapters. :)

Reviewer: TorrieGrayson Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/31/13 02:16 pm Title: Unexpected

This story is great so far! I'm really looking forward to reading the next chapter. You do have a few spelling errors here and there that took me out of it just a bit though. Maybe you'd want to find a Beta reader? Spelling aside, I'm so excited about this one. Great chapter!

Author's Response: Ah, I post so randomly that I never found a beta reader that was up the same time I was that could get back to me quickly. I usually read over everything several times to make sure its ok. I'll read over them better in the future (this was already posted so I actually didn't read over it that heavily to check for errors). Thanks for pointing that out though! :) I'll do better in the future.

Reviewer: teaberry Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/30/13 09:52 pm Title: Colorless World

I saw and read a few chapters of this on Lunaesence! Was pretty disappointed that it stopped updating but I'm glad to see it on here now. :D And even happier that you'll be continuing it!

Reviewer: -AvannaCiel- Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/30/13 09:33 pm Title: Unexpected

Did I mention you're awesome if not here *hands I'm awesome T-shirt* , Also rereading this and I still get the same feels as when I first read this.

Reviewer: -AvannaCiel- Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/30/13 12:20 pm Title: Colorless World

Yeeeeeeeeees you puts this on here yaaaaay it was and still is one of my favorite Reno stories. *pelts with hearts*

Author's Response: *face hug* Just for that, here comes the next chapter.

Reviewer: NickThBoyWonder Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/25/13 08:59 pm Title: Colorless World

I absolutely love this idea! I eagerly await the update!

Author's Response: I'll update it randomly to kinda stagger it. I don't wanna post all the chapters then have nothing else to post. xD

Reviewer: Sona Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/13 02:54 am Title: Colorless World

I love this story so far! I hope you continue this story, it's very interesting. Take your time with the next chapter, and I look forward to the rest! :D

Author's Response: I plan to! I have 16 chapters already written, I'm going to update it about once a week to give myself time to write on it more. :)

You must login (register) to review.