Reviews For Evanescent
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: FairyFudge07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/14 04:05 pm Title: Chapter 7 (Warning or Threat)

This is very interesting!~ I really like it!



Author's Response: Thank you! I'm trying to get back into writing this. I have it all planned out, but I just need time to be able to type it onto my laptop. Thank you once again for the wonderful review.

Reviewer: Sarcha Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/25/14 04:22 pm Title: Chapter 7 (Warning or Threat)

Poor Shiki!

Author's Response: I agree. Poor Shiki, he just wants Rea to remember. Thank you soooooo much for all the wonderful reviews and for taking the time to read this story. :D

Reviewer: Sarcha Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/25/14 04:21 pm Title: Chapter 6 (Sleepless Night)

I hope that Yuki, Zero and the others will be more understanding in the future.

Author's Response: Maybe, you won't know until later.

Reviewer: Sarcha Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/25/14 04:16 pm Title: Chapter 5 (Flashbacks and Worse)

Oh-no! What happened to Reader? Is she turning into a vampire or something?

Author's Response: More like she's remembering part of her past.

Reviewer: Sarcha Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/25/14 04:11 pm Title: Chapter 4 (Encounter and Human)

Shiki is thinking about my character?

YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(starts jumping around for joy, and then faints from happiness and excitement)

Author's Response: Now all Shiki needs is for Rea to start thing about him. *Pokes you* You okay?

Reviewer: Sarcha Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/25/14 04:04 pm Title: Chapter 3 (Pieces and Confusion)

Poor Reader and Shiki. I hope that they will be happy in the end. They seem so miserable.

Author's Response: Things will play out as they should soon. O.o That didn't make any sense. They'll get the ending they deserve.

Reviewer: Sarcha Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/25/14 03:59 pm Title: Chapter 2 (First Nightmare)

I wonder....... what the nightmare had meant?

Author's Response: You'll find out in later chapters. I need to get back to writing this. *Goes off to write*

Reviewer: Sarcha Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/25/14 03:55 pm Title: Chapter 1 (The Voice)

Another interesting Shiki/Reader story... and I love it!

Author's Response: Gah! I'm super happy you find this story interesting.

Reviewer: Moongal Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/11/14 11:19 am Title: Chapter 6 (Sleepless Night)

Oh wow I hooked update soon!!



Author's Response: Aw, thank you and I'll try to update soon.

Reviewer: OnyxiaCakes Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/07/14 12:19 am Title: Chapter 5 (Flashbacks and Worse)

Love it!



Author's Response: Aw, thank you! Hopefully my laptop gets fix soon so that I can post the next chapter for you.

You must login () to review.