Reviews For In Pieces
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: steveg17 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/19/18 01:01 am Title: Chapter 1: Of Encounters and Broken Hearts

Kevin Durant Shoes
Nike Sneakers
Adidas NMD
Nike Store
Nike Shoes For Women
Adidas Outlet
Louboutin Shoes
Timberland Shoes
Golden Goose
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Nike Air Max 270 Men
Yeezy Boost
Timberland Outlet
Timberland Pro Work Boots
Yeezy Boost
Ferragamo Shoes
Nike Air Max 95
Adidas EQT Support
Valentino Outlet
Pandora Jewelry
Ultra Boost
Ferragamo
Lebron James Shoes
Fitflops Sale Clearance
Adidas Superstar
Timberland Shoes
Cheap Yeezys
Asics Outlet Store Online
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Pandora Ring
Asics Shoes
Christian Louboutin
Red Bottom Heels
Adidas Stan Smith
Yeezys
Air Jordan Sneakers
Air Max 98 Gundam
Asics Gel Nimbus
Michael Jordan Shoes
Ferragamo
Hermes Handbags
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Ultra Boost Adidas
Kanken Backpack
Balenciaga
Yeezy Supply
Fjallraven Kanken
Pandora Charms Outlet
Air Max 270
Pandora Charms
Skechers Shoes
Fila Sneakers
Yeezy 500 Black
Christian Louboutin Sale
Adidas Superstar
Goyard Handbags
Nike Air Max 98
Air Max 97
Red Bottom Shoes
Timberland Outlet
Jordan 11
New Nike Shoes
Adidas NMD
Nike Sneakers For Women
Pandora Bracelet Charms
Longchamp Outlet
Yeezy 500
Pandora Charm Bracelet
Hermes Belt
Puma Shoes
NMD R1
Valentino Shoes
Cheap Nike Shoes
Moncler Outlet
Pandora Charms
Airmax 270
NMD
Nike Outlet Online
Fila Disruptor 2
Nike Air Max 95 Essential
Adidas Yeezy
Adidas Shoes For Men
Vans Outlet
Pandora Charms
Yeezy Boost 350
Nike Clearance
Nike Outlet
Fila Shoes For Men
EQT Adidas
Red Bottom
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Bottega Veneta Outlet
Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2
Ultra Boost
Asics Running Shoes
Adidas Original
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Adidas Superstar
Nike Air Max 270 Womens
Lebron 16 Shoes
KD 11
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Stan Smith Adidas
Black Timberland
Puma Store
Yeezy Shoes
Air Jordan Shoes
Louboutin shoes
Pandora Jewelry Store
Goyard
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Adidas Sneakers For Women
Fjallraven
Nike Cortez Men
Balenciaga
Pandora Bracelets Charms
Yeezy
Red Valentino
Pandora Necklaces For Women
Adidas Yeezy Shoes
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Yeezy Shoes
Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping
Nike Running Shoes For Men
Cortez

Reviewer: steveg17 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/07/18 08:59 pm Title: Chapter 1: Of Encounters and Broken Hearts

Air Max 95
Adidas NMD
Yeezy Boost
Pandora Charms
Fjallraven Kanken
Balenciaga Sneakers
Fila Disruptor ii
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Pandora Charms
Red Valentino
Adidas Store
Nike Air Max 270 Men
Valentino Outlet
NMD R1
Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping
Christian Louboutin
Pandora Outlet
Pandora Bracelets Charms
KD 11 shoes
Christian Louboutin Heels
Nike Clearance
Nike Cortez
Nike Cortez
Fitflop
Pandora Necklaces Women
Bottega Veneta Handbags
Christian Louboutin Shoes Outlet
Nike Outlet Online
Timberland Shoes
Asics Gel Kayano
NMD Adidas
Puma Outlet Store
Lebron James Shoes
Fila Footwear
Adidas NMD
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Fila Shoes
Asics Shoes
Timberland Outlet
Pandora Bracelet
Air Max 270 Dusty Cactus
Timberland Outlet
Nike Lebron 16
Adidas Shoes Outlet
Timberland Outlet Store
KD Shoes
Air Max 98
Air Max 270
Asics Gel Kayano
Red Bottom Shoes
Nike Air Max 95 Essential
Puma Outlet
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Ferragamo
Vans
Adidas Sneakers
Nike Shoes
Hermes Belt
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack
Yeezy Shoes
Pandora Jewelry
Pandora Jewellery
Timberland Work Boots
Yeezy Boost 350
Adidas Superstar
Pandora Rings Official Site
Yeezy 500
Goyard Handbags
Yeezy Shoes
Goyard Bag
Outlet Moncler
Pandora Earrings
Timberland Shoes
Yeezys
Yeezy Shoes
Pandora Bracelets
Pandora Official Site
Nike Running Shoes
Valentino
Skechers Sneakers
Hermes Birkin Handbags
Yeezy Shoes
Nike Sneakers For Women
Ferragamo
Louboutin
Ferragamo Shoes
Asics Outlet
Asics Outlet
Asics Shoes
Jordan Retro 11
Balenciaga Sneakers
Adidas
Yeezy 500
Mens Nike Shoes
Nike Air Max 97 Ultra
Nike Air Max 270
Adidas Superstar
Pandora Charms
Yeezy Boost 350
Longchamp Handbags
Asics Gel Nimbus
Nike Store Online
Fjallraven Kanken
Nike Air Max 98
Yeezys Shoes

Reviewer: steveg17 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/07/18 12:38 am Title: Chapter 1: Of Encounters and Broken Hearts

Red Bottoms Shoes
Pandora
Longchamp Handbags
Polo Ralph Lauren
Kyrie Basketball Shoe
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Timberland Boots
Birkenstock Outlet
Harden shoes
Rihanna Puma Slides
Jordans 11
Nike Outlet
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Nike Outlet
Clarks Shoes
Kyrie 3
Christian Louboutin
North Face Outlet Online
Air Max 2018
Nike Air Max 95
Nike Vapormax
Pandora Charms Outlet
Curry 4
Louboutin Shoes
Birkenstock Shoes
Adidas NMD
Air Force 1 Shoes
Yeezy Boost 350
Ultra Boost
Pandora Charm
Air Max
Nike Cortez
Nike Shoes
Vapormax
Adidas Outlet
Michael Kors
Adidas Yeezy
Pandora Bracelet
Pandora
Pandora
Kate Spade Outlet
Red Bottom Shoes For Women
Air Max
Vans Outlet
New Jordans 2018
Curry Shoes
Adidas Yeezy V2
Lebron 15
James Harden shoes
KD 10
Timberlad Boots
Adidas NMD
Coach Outlet
Michael Kors Canada
Yeezy Shoes
Lebron 15 Ghost
Pandora Jewelry
Goyard Bags
Adidas NMD
Kyrie 3
Kyrie 4 Shoes
Jordan 11 Space Jam
Jimmy Choo Shoes
Yeezy Blue Tint
Lebron Shoes
Air Max 90 Pas Cher
KD 10
Yeezy
Pandora Jewelry
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Skechers
Yeezy Beluga 2.0
Nike Uptempo
Longchamp Handbags
Coach Outlet
Yeezy Boost 350 V2
Air Max 90
Yeezy Shoes
Puma Shoes For Women
Birkenstock Sale
Soccer Cleats
Kevin Durant Shoes
Moncler
Birkenstock Sandals For Women
Retro Jordan 11
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Pandora Ring
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet
Air Jordans
Moncler UK
Adidas Shoes
Nike Huarache
Adidas Yeezy
Pandora Jewelry
Adidas Outlet Store
Kate Spade Outlet Online
The North Face Jackets
Red Jordan 11
Longchamp Handbags
Coach Factory
Vans Shoes
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Pandora Charms Outlet
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Air Max 2018
Pandora Rings
Louboutin Shoes
Adidas Shoes

Reviewer: steveg17 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/15/18 12:59 pm Title: Chapter 1: Of Encounters and Broken Hearts

Kyrie Shoes
Moncler
Nike Outlet Store
Curry Shoes
Kate Spade Outlet
Longchamp
North Face Outlet Online
Curry 4
Pandora
Adidas NMD
Kyrie 3 Shoes
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Pandora Jewelry 70% Off Clearance
Yeezy Boost 350
Adidas Yeezy Shoes
Birkenstock Shoes For Women
Kyrie 4 Shoes
Ralph Lauren Polo
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet
Coach Outlet
Moncler
Pandora Jewelry
Air Max 90
NMD Adidas
Air Max 95
Nike KD Shoes
Nike Air Vapormax
Lebron 15
Air Max 90
Lebron 15
Kyrie 3
New Jordans
Yeezy Boost 350 V2
Puma Shoes
Air Max 2018
Coach Factory Outlet
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Pandora Jewelry
Timberlad Boots
KD Shoes
Vans
Goyard
Yeezy Shoes
Soccer Shoes
Nike KD 10
Adidas Shoes
Nike Cortez Women
Red Bottoms
Air Jordans
Nike Air Uptempo
Jordan 11 Space Jam
Longchamp Handbags
Adidas Outlet
Pandora Rings
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Nike Outlet
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Yeezy boost 350 v2
Ralph Lauren
Adidas Shoes
Red Jordan 11
Pandora
Christian Louboutin
James Harden shoes
Louboutin Shoes
Nike Vapor Max
Jordans 11
Rihanna Puma Slides
Michael Kors Outlet
Coach Outlet
Yeezy Shoes
Yeezy Beluga 2.0
Yeezys
Lebrons Shoes
Pandora Charms Outlet
Huaraches Nike
Pandora
Pandora Charms Sale Clearance
Kate Spade Outlet Online
Jordan Retro 11
Nike Air Force 1
Adidas Yeezy Boost 350
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Birkenstock
Air Max 2018
Birkenstock
Clarks Shoes For Women
Adidas Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet
Pandora Charms
Nike Shoes
NMD
Ultra Boost
Air Max
Skechers
Pandora Jewelry
Jimmy Choo Shoes
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
North Face Jackets
Ralph Lauren Outlet Online
Timberland Boots
Louboutin Shoes
Vans Shoes
Red Bottom Shoes
Air Max
Birkenstock Outlet
James Harden shoes
Pandora Rings
Yeezy Blue Tint
Longchamp Outlet

Reviewer: InaSaori Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08/31/16 12:18 pm Title: Chapter 40: Epilogue

OMG! I finally got the chance to read the final chapter. I gotta say I absolutely loved it! I found myself yelling, laughing, and sad through out the story. You've have created such an amazing story. I am glad you were able to finish this piece of work of yours.

Reviewer: Kayuka Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/15/16 09:51 am Title: Chapter 40: Epilogue

I've been gone for 2 months and I'm so happy to see this story completed. It's been an emotional roller coaster but great. I'm so happy that rea-chan and Rin got together and were beyond happy for each other. Wonderful work, your story has become my favorite to read. Thank you so much

Author's Response: Aww Kayu-chan! I've missed you! ^^ I'm so glad you enjoyed it, that makes it totally worth writing it! Thank you for all your encouraging reviews throughout it all, I appreciate every single one! ^^ AW DARN YOU MADE ME BLUSH! *HEART&HUGGLE* Thank you again, so much my darling! <3

Reviewer: FierceMistress Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/24/16 08:46 pm Title: Chapter 40: Epilogue

I LOVE YOU FOR THIS STORY  TT.TT

THANK YOU. I AM READY FOR LIFE. HAHA



Author's Response: LOL YOU'RE WELCOME AND I LOVE YOU TOO! *HEART*
Thank you for reviewing! ^^ This made me smile! <3

Reviewer: FranMakara Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/23/16 11:14 am Title: Chapter 40: Epilogue

Aieeeeee T^T its overrrrrrrrrrrrr and im so full of feels right now, Night-channnn *hugs* REA-CHAN IS GONNA HAVE A LIL REDHEAD CRYBABY (literally lol) and i just love when things end like that *sniffle*

Awnn Sou ended up "alone"... But I guess i cant be too sad cause it was expected... And we have your new story so theres that! Ehehehe~

Also omg Nagisa wth with your shirt... I want it(?) *steals* no, but really though, what happened with the Iwatobi Returns Swim Club? Goro is gonna kill him lolololol

All in all, im just glad this ended on a good note and gave closure to a great story :') I'll keep readin the Sousuke one so i'll keep bothering you, Night-chan!!! Thanks SO much for the great ride!!!!! ^w^

Author's Response: *HUGGLES* YES MY LOVE ITS OVER BUT YOU CAN ALWAYS REREAD IT xD Omg yes she going to have red-haired, shark-toothed crybabehs! LMAO omg imagine breastfeeding a mini Rin...ouch. O_o *Hands tissue* Don't cry! T^T I'll cry!
HAHAHA we all know who Sousuke's secret girlfriend is...*coughReaderfromMonachopsiscough* xD He will never say.
OMG IDK WHY THAT OUTFIT RANDOMLY POPPED INTO MY HEAD. I WANT IT TOO. xD He still owns ISWCR, he jsut hands off to his people while he's off designing embarrassing outfits. Nagisa is just *heart*
^^ I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Thank YOU so much for all the great, supportive and encouraging reviews! I hope to you see you on my other stories! BWAHAHA *hugglelove*

Reviewer: anagallis Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/23/16 07:36 am Title: Chapter 1: Of Encounters and Broken Hearts

Everything good has to come to an end right? :')
You did so good with this fanfiction and I'm honored that I was able to follow this story over the last couple of months, reading before going to bed, after waking up, even in class :D

I don't know if you've noticed but you should check the top tens ;>



Author's Response: LOL Even in class? Oh gosh I'm so HONORED *huggle* I'm so happy you enjoyed this little old story!^^ MISSION ACCOMPLISHED! *salutes*
Thank you very much for all the kind words and all the support over the last few months with this story! ^^
O-O I haven't checked them, but I did after I read your review and I'm FLABBERGASTED. MY STORY IS IN TWO TOP TEN CATEGORIES! *BLUSH* ^^U

Reviewer: NeonCupcakeAvalanche Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/16 11:15 pm Title: Chapter 40: Epilogue

YOU HAVE COMPLETED MY NIGHT, NIGHT-CHAN. 

And you have surprised me once again. And that's not an easy task. (Maybe it is for you :P ) 

AHHH I NEED NAMES FOR ALL THE KIDS AND A SEQUEL AND IM GOING TO MISS READING THIS STORY SO MUCH. 



Author's Response: YOU HAVE COMPLETED MINE BECAUSE I GET ANOTHER AWESOME REVIEW FROM YOU *throws cookie and huggles*
xD I love surprising people in any way I can! BWAHAHAHA *huggle* (I'm honored that I could keep surprising you-mission accomplished xD)
I'M GOING TO MISS WRITING IT AND READING ALL THESE WONDERFUL REVIEWS FROM YOU *HEART*
^^ Thank you for sticking with it til the end and reviewing every single chapter! ILY <3

Reviewer: FranMakara Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/22/16 09:47 pm Title: Chapter 39: Of That Same Old Love

...well damn. I know I said i wanted pervyness but OMG GURL YOU SURPASSED MY EXPECTATIONS BY A LOT HOLY CRAP *sighs enamouredly* i just loved everything about this chapter ;v; AND THISE STEAMY PARTS WERE THE BEST AAAAAAAAAA

and when Kou mentioned Haru i started remembering when Rea-chan first arrived to Iwatobi and how Haru didnt like her and all the drama that ensued and how they are all friends now :') AND SOU AND NATSUMI OMG YESSSS THEY FINALLY SORTED THEIR DIFFERENCESsss

And dont get me started on Natalie.... She's just so happy with Mako and i cant get mad at her even after what they did... Cause Rea-chan was guilty too, but EVERYTHING IS FINE NAO :D

:'3 this was a hell of a ride and im glad i boarded the train when it was departing (even though i didnt review early on orz) and it has been sad and happy and confusing and all the characters were enjoyable (except chris and Natsumi's friend oc) BUT i it has been so full of nice feels that it was worth reading till the end and chatting(?) with you c':

Now all that remains is the epilogue.... And im hardening my heart for it :''')

Author's Response: BWAHAHAHAHAHAA YOUR FIRST LINE OMG I DIED. XD I'm here to serve, *bows* I'm honored that I've surpassed your pervy expectations xD I had fun writing it though LOL I felt like I was writing a honeymoon chapter, ya know? Cuz honeymooners are, like, all about doing it 24/7 lmfao!
OMG The beginning where everything was like JLHGKHIUHGIUEG and fucked up and everyone was pissed at Rea and now she's cheering at their race OMG *tear* The memories.
YES LOL I loved writing Natalie's part the most cuz I could see it so vividly! How emotional she is and how much she misses her friend and how she's shipped #RinRea from the get go- since high school! xD She's the one that snaps pictures of them randomly and shows them how good they are together.
^^ I'm so glad you decided to jump on this crazy, drama train! xD I enjoyed having you along for the ride! ^^ Ah, It makes me happy to read that you enjoyed the characters and that I didn't butcher their personas lmao (YES EXCEPT THOSE TWO *GROWLS*) ^^ THE FEELS THO. AW OMG I LOVED CHATTING WITH YOU TOO I FEEL WE'RE LIKE CYBER BFF'S NOW! *cyberhuggleloveglomp*
^^ No angst in the Epilogue, I promises! <3

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/22/16 09:05 pm Title: Chapter 28: Of Love and Denial

HOLY MACKEREL RIN!!!!HE CONFESSED ON LIVE TELEVISION!!!!!! OMGOMGOMG YES!!!!

I know I should feel terrible, but I just can't see Makoto and reader together.

Author's Response: HAHAHAHAHAHAHA Omg though, I enjoyed writing Rea's reaction that more than anything!
T^T BUT BUT BUT WE DON'T WANNA HURT OUR PRECIOUS CINNAMON ROLL. *Huggles Mako*<3

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/22/16 09:00 pm Title: Chapter 24: Of Stumbling and Falling

*squeals* This is Rin's chance to win her over again! I mean I know she's with Makoto, but hey they're not married so RIN STILL HAS A CHANCE!!!!!!

But I know you, Night-chan, you'll tear our hearts out before you piece it back together. I'm so ready for this!!! *grabs a box of tissues*

Author's Response: *hands more tissues* Get ready for it because omgggg shit is about to go down, girl! xD
Rin, oh Rin, he has horrible timing! xD He never goes for her when she's single--! Hmm, do you think Rea will hurt Mako like that though? *ponder* <3

Reviewer: NeonCupcakeAvalanche Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/16 08:21 pm Title: Chapter 39: Of That Same Old Love

*wipes away tears* 

That was beautiful, Night-chan. 39 chapters and it is now the end. Each update was alway something to look forward and a highlight of my day. Your writing pulled me in and now it's like I can leave but I don't want to. 

Of course, Rin would cry after sex. In the shower nonetheless (You can't disguise your tears Rin!) The light banter between them, the levity, the love...I don't blame him.

The barbeque at the end. Everyone together and content and enjoying themselves. My cheeks hurt from smiling. I am in peace and no longer in pieces. 

I was suppose to start on my work but....

Me: OMG Night-chan updated! *logs on abandoning an empty word doc*

I'm so proud of you. I look forward to reviewing all your future works. :)

#RinRea

P.S. I was so ecstatic when I saw the title of the chapter. I wish I could hug you, NightNight. 

P.P.S. I started Karneval...



Author's Response: *Hands you tissue* T^T I literally wiped away tears at your review! *HEARTHUGGLE* Your words always mean so much to me! Thank you so much for reviewing every single chapter and sticking with this story all the way through! I always, ALWAYS look forward to hearing from you and I always finish reading your reviews feeling a new found motivation to start the next chapter! =3 So thank you.
HAHAHA xD Omg, he wouldn't be Rin tho if he didn't cry amirite? =3 They're back together and happy, almost as if none of that shit happened.
^^ I'm so glad your cheeks hurt! I love those kinds of feelings that stories can pull from us! It makes writing totally worth while!
BAHAHA xD I do that too when a favorite of mine updates. ABANDON EVERYTHING I HAVE AN UPDATE TO READ. ^^ I'm so honored that you enjoyed this and *TEARS* T^T THANK YOU FOR BEING PROUD OF ME OMG YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW THAT LINE JUST TUGGED MY LITTLE HEART! *ugly sobs* I'M SO HAPPY YOU ENJOYED THIS, IT MAKES ALL THE LATE NIGHTS SO WORTH IT.
I look forward to reading all your reviews! ^^ Thank you again so much for all your support, encouragement and kind words.
#RinRea4Life
P.S. *CYBER HUGGLE* xD I think it just fit so perfectly, amirite???
P.S.S. OMG PLEASE TELL ME YOU LOVE IT ALREADY. T^T I just wish it was longer.
^^ Til next time! <3

Reviewer: Moo Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/16 10:52 pm Title: Chapter 38: Of The Old and New

Omg! I've been on vacation for so long without Internet. I didn't know I'd come back to you almost finishing the story! I binged read this ever since I came home yesterday. :3


I can't believe it's almost over and they finally have alone time now! I'm so sorry I haven't reviewed your story in so long! T^T hopefully you update soon because these last two chapters mean a lot to me since it's the first time they'll get to be together without any complications. As always, you and your writing skills are amazing! I missed reading this!! <3


maybe we'll get a lemon for them? ^3^



Author's Response: OMG YOU CAME BACK! *huggle* yes my dear the ride is almost over, I'm afraid. =^^= Its such an honor that you binge read this! I hope you enjoyed it!
YES finally some alone time for our dear lovers! ^^ Don't worry about it, I'm jsut glad you found your way back my child! xD I hope you enjoy the last few chapters!
-^^- Shucks! Now you got me blushing like a schoolgirl! Thank you so much, its YOU who's amazing with all these sweet, kind words!
Maaaaaaaaaybe. ^_~
Thank you for the review! I hope you enjoy the rest of this lil old thing! <3

Reviewer: FranMakara Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/20/16 08:58 pm Title: Chapter 38: Of The Old and New

I just read the last 2 chapters and Im wondering WHY THE HELL HADNT I READ 37 EARLIER?????? Omg so many things happeneddddd and I just want everyone to happiness.... Except Chris, he can go die in a ditch for all I care.

I really do hope Natsumi and Sousuke talk it out and make up (sounds wrong to say that since Im readin Monachopsis lol) because they really do a cute couple~~

RIN'S REACTION OVER KOU'S ENGAGEMENT WAS THE BEST AHHAHAHAHHA I just love his overprotective bro side :3c and when he arrived i was ponderin who else Mama might have called and i just couldnt shake the grin off my face when Rea-chan opened the door ;w; at last, some well deserved happiness for our heroine c:

I am so sad to this ending but the ride has been SO good I regret nothing :') will keep on patiently waiting for the last updates *tears a lil* ........ And i must ask: are we gonna ser some RinRin action or nah? *winkwink* xD ok im just being a perv but thats cause im happy :3c *huggles*!!

Author's Response: LOL xD I snuck chapter 37 in there xD *is ninja*
*nodnod* yes, Chris needs to go die and leave everyone be! T^T He keeps ruining Rea and her mom's life!
LMAO xD I know, I laugh when you review here pro NatsuxSou and then on Monachopsis you're like SOUxREA! xD Love it.
LMAO SHE DIDNT TELL HIM BECAUSE SHE JUST KNEW. HE'S CRAZY PROTECTIVE OVER HIS LIL SISSY.
We love mama, she's like mom of the year because WHO VOLUNTEERS HER DAUGHTER TO HOUSE AN EX LIKE SHE KNEW WHAT WOULD HAPPEN. ^_~ SHE'S TRYNA GET REA LAID.
T^T I'm sad its ending too, but I'll write more fics for you! ^^ I'm so glad you enjoyed it and regret nothing xD NO REGRETS. I hope you enjoy the next update you pervert you. ^_~ You'll have to wait and see my darling! *hugglelove* Thank you for your review Fran-chan!

Reviewer: NeonCupcakeAvalanche Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/16 07:45 pm Title: Chapter 38: Of The Old and New

OH MY GOD I BASICALLY GASPED AND SCREAMED RIN MYSELF. JUST LIKE REA DID. 

It was a perfect surprise oh my god

Night-chan, I read this right after Monachopsis and my mood just skyrocketed. (I see another wedding on the horizon) I'm so happy Matsuoka-San made the right decision. Kagura is a kick-ass mom. Chris, that asshole, can mope around. 

I can't believe it's only two chapters left. You should be proud, NightNight. 

P.S If you draw Tatsu-Kun send me a link please 😅

P.P.S I just finished Noragami yesterday. I think I might start Karneval. 

 



Author's Response: LOL so glad you enjoyed the Rin-surprise my dear!
Oh yes, everything is finally starting to fall into place for our heroine! ^^
Aww lol I hope you're enjoying Monachopsis lol that one's just pure angst. XD
I KNOW I CANT BELIEVE THE RIDE US ALMOST OVER JFHDKHDHD ITS BEEN FUN THOUGH.
I'm very proud lol this is the longest story I've written so I have a sense of accomplishment! ^^
I hope you enjoy what's to come my dear!
P.S. HAHAHA of course I will!
P.S.S. OOOO yes start it and let me know what you think! ;)

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/20/16 03:05 pm Title: Chapter 21: Of Love and Regret

I want to be happy for reader and Makoto, but I can't. Like I seriously want them to be happy together because they both deserve happiness, but than there's Rin. And I know I just know Makoto and reader are going to get hurt. T-T

RIN HOLD ON!!!! JUST KEEP HOPING BABE! THERE'S STILL A CHANCE!!! MAKOTO AND READER AREN'T MARRIED YET!!!

But I see no harm in enjoying their happiness while it last. ^_^

OMG A LEMON AND WITH MAKOTO! O.O THIS IS ASDFGHJKL Night-chan I love you!!!!

Author's Response: XD OMG I FELT THE SAME WAY AS I WAS WRITING REA/MAKO! I'm like I love Makoto with Rea but but but RIN!
But I love love triangles and I couldn't resist, bahahaha! XD
YES LEMON AMD THE VIRGIN MAKOTO XD ENJOY~ <3

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/20/16 08:35 am Title: Chapter 17: Of Breaking and Being Broken

I'll BE OKAY I'LL BE OKAY I'LL--NOPE I'M NOT OKAY!!!! Nnniiiggghhttt-channnnn!!!! *gross crying* This didn't break my heart, it shattered my soul!!! T-T

I knew Naomi was bad news from the start. >_<

I'm speechless. Excuse while I go to my corner of depression.

Author's Response: T_T I'm sorry Yuki-chan!!!!! *hands box of tissues and box of chocolates* Your poor soul!! I'm sooorrryyyy just hold on! Rin to the rescue!
^^ so glad you're so emotionally attached already! That's seriously like the best thing someone can say is that something you wrote caused them so many feels! *huggles* I hope you enjoy the rest of the story! <3

Reviewer: Ame Yuki Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/19/16 01:03 pm Title: Chapter 12: Of Being Shattered

OMG A RIN FIC!!! YOU WROTE A RIN FIC ASDFGHJKL!!!!!! I CAN'T CONTAIN MY EXCITEMENT! *fangirl squealing*

I'm not even that far into this story and holy mackerel shit has certainly hit the fan. Damn reader's life has hit rock bottom. And HARU GOD DAMN IT WHY?!?! T-T MY POOR RIN!!! NOOOOOO!!!! I WANT RIN!!! Haru if I could I would make so that you never saw or touched a drop of that precious water you love so much. >_<


Omg Night-chan, your story is so captivating like I was running late for my appointment lol. XD My optometrist waited for which was a nice thing.

Me: Sorry, I was reading and the time slipped my mind.

Optometrist: That's fine. *laughs* Your book must have been interesting.

Me: *doesn't tell that I was reading fan fic* . . . Yeah

Optometrist: So what was the book about?

Me: uh, swimming.

Optometrist:Oh, do you swim?

Me: I use to back when I was in school, but I didn't like swimming competitively.

And that's when I realized that I'm a bit like Haru. O.o NOOOO!!!! I don't want to be a mackerel loving swimmer!

*clears throat* My dilemma aside the angst in this seems promising. ^_^ I'm certain this is going to be one hell of an emotional roller coaster! Excellent job Night-chan!

Author's Response: O_O AME YUKI-SAMA YOU FOUNDED IT! xD Yes my darling this is my little contribution to the Rin-loving peeps!
xDDDDDD Oh lord, darling, I can't wait to see what you think of the rest of it! ^^ I really do hope you enjoy it in all its angsty goodness! xD HAHAHA omg I think Haru would die..like a fish outta water! xD Omg does that make Haru a mackerel???
O.M.G. I died of laughter at your optometrist! xD The same kind of thing happened to me once except I was at a *ahem* lady appointment! I was waiting in the exam room and I was reading, of course, fan fiction and it was a lemon....aaaand I was like super into it that I didn't hear my doctor come in. Haha, of course she laughed and asked what I was so engrossed in and I was like *shifty eyes* I-i have the kindle app...? (which I really do, but we all know I wasn't on it xD) and then she goes 'Oh, good story?' I was like....um, y-yes. And then she asked me what it was about AS SHE WAS CHECKING ME T^T it was uncomfortable to say the least. I told her it was about mafia wars (HAha xD it was a khr lemon) BAHAHAHA anyway that's my contribution lmao!
*le gasp* WAIT IF YOU'RE LIKE HARU DOES THAT MEAN YOU'RE TWINSIES? O_O
xD I sure hope you enjoy this! I'd love to hear your thoughts on the future chapters! Thank you so much for reviewing and enjoy! MUAH! <3

Reviewer: FranMakara Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/09/16 01:55 am Title: Chapter 36: Of Tea and Late Night Conversations

I love mature Reader so much ;v; I mean, she still kinda snaps sometimes because of her intense emotions but shehas learned to accept her errors and amend them and she's just a great friend :') i love the not-so-relationship she has with Rin at the moment and feel the blooming of past feelings come back ;)))))

Now i must wonder if the one Sousuke cheated on Natsumi with is someone important... Hmmm? Maybe im just thinking about it too much? Lol

Also, i must say, i dunno if you're getting my reviews? I have commented on every single one of the recent chapters and the site tells me it's been posted but when i check the reviews mine's dont appear :'c so dont think i have left, its just the site, the internet or my phone that is being and ass with me orz

I quite liked this chapter even if its a kind of transition one..... GO MOMMA! YOU TELL HER!!

Author's Response: xD YESSS! I'm glad you can see the small changes in rea-tan's persona! She's mentally growing from that hormone-driven, crazy teenager into a mature, level-minded young woman! ^^ She does snap, but only because she's passionate and you can't completely change, right? ^_~ Her and Rin are like in limbo with their relationship, just because of the family stuff going on and them not knowing what the future holds for them. T^T that line made me sad.
xD Its someone Rea-tan knows. It's going to be heartbreaking for Natsu, that's for sure!
T^T I'm not getting your reviews, darling, because I usually respond to every review I receive. But the site has been having problems lately, so maybe that's why! ^^ I always do love seeing your name on my recent reviews! So thank you very much for that! *heart* xD YES MOMMA TIGER! <3

Reviewer: NeonCupcakeAvalanche Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/16 10:17 pm Title: Chapter 37: Of All The Engagements

The bastard indeed. But Rin and Rea can figure this out. They are on better terms and I'm just hoping that Kagura and Matsuoka-San have something planned. There's a lot of weddings (I'm rooting for Sou and Natsu) coming up and I don't want Chris and Matsuoka-san's to be one of them. 

And Natalie is expecting OMG. Definitely cross the name Naomi off the list. She was bad news since college. No, since middle school. 

This was an emotional chapter. I liked that Rea got to open up and let it all out about how she feels. She's been through so much and just having a friend there to listen and help her stay strong is something she deserves. 

Every time you update, Night-chan, I get so happy and excited but then I realize it's getting closer to the end and I can't help but feel bittersweet. 

P.S. Tatsu-Kun is a new favorite OC.

P.P.S. I have not watched Karneval. Sorry T^T I'm currently watching Noragami though.

P.P.P.S. I LOVE YOU TOO NIGHTNIGHT. Each chapter is worth a review and I'm glad they encourage you. 

 



Author's Response: Ugh, ya know, Rea's dad is my character and I absolutely despise him. Like, asshole, why you gotta torture your daughter like this?! *glare* xD Let's hope so! Maybe Matsuoka-san will come to her senses and realize that he's TRASH. Oh yes, weddings galore! xD
Ugh Naomi, the bitch. She's like a virus- never goes away and when it comes back, its worse than before. -_-
^^ I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter! I really wanted a chapter that focused on how Rea was feeling and thinking at this point in her life and with all that's going on. I also wanted to show that she holds no romantic feelings for Makoto anymore; he's simply an old friend and she's happy for him. She's definitely a trooper, that's for sure!
OMG I KNOW I WANNA CRY BECAUSE THIS IS THE LONGEST STORY IVE EVER WRITTEN AND ITS MY BABY! *HUGGLES* I do hope everyone will enjoy the ending I have planned! ^^ Not much longer to go!
P.S. I'm trying to draw him, but I honestly cannot do his sexiness justice!
P.S.S. xD That Yato thoooo. You should def check it out if you ever have a chance! The anime is, sadly, only 13 episodes long but its def worth watching!
P.S.S.S. *HUGGLES* YOUR WORDS ARE SO INSPIRING. *UGLY SOBS* THANK YOU SO MUCH! ITS PEOPLE LIKE YOU THAT MAKE ME LOVE WRITING. <3

Reviewer: NeonCupcakeAvalanche Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/16 05:59 pm Title: Chapter 36: Of Tea and Late Night Conversations

I am so upset that the other chapter and reviews got deleted. That's terrible! Especially because I can't remember everything I said in it. Oh well, it happens. 

Anyway, I think this chapter was fantastic even if you were feeling unsure about it. A lot of ground was covered. I'm really interested in seeing where Sousuke and Natsu are heading and super curious as to who he cheated with.

Rin and Rea's texts were making me giggle like a schoolgirl. (Hurry and get married before Chris and Matsuoka-san do!) Kagura basically voiced my thoughts. #RinRea

Also, if I was Kagura and had my friend dating my ex-husband, I would be calling them immediately. I don't know how she is managing to be so calm. It's urgent!

I can't believe you, Night-chan! How are you planning to end this story so soon with all that's occuring? (I know you have something wonderful in store. I just can't wait)

P.S. I do remember saying something about how hot a mix of Sebastian Michaelis and Himuro Tatsuya would be and squealing.



Author's Response: T^T I WAS SO SAD WHEN EVERYTHING GOT DELETED I CRIED CUPCAKE-CCHI! But it's ok, I hope peeps will still review for me. ( ^^ I can always count on you though! *hugglelove*)
Thank you! Oh gosh, I was so worried about this chapter just because I rewrote it so much and ARGH sometimes it just doesn't come out the way you want it to. Alas, I had to post it because I got tired of re-reading it lol.
xD Idk I think Rin would be a silly texter with his gf, lol. (*GROWL* THOSE TWO ARE FUCKING SHIT UP.)
Kagura is a smart woman, I'm sure she's doing something about this. *wink wink nudge nudge* And Matsuoka-san is such a nice, gentle woman, I think she just doesn't wanna blow up at her.
OMG I KEEP GETTING IDEAS AND THE END SEEMS SO FAR AWAY BUT ITS NOT. Honestly, I had originally thought to wrap it up in two chapters, then this thing with Sousuke and Natsu hit me and now it's more like 4 more chapters. -_- Definitely won't go past 40 chapter though, that I can guarantee. SO HOLD ON TO YOUR PANTIES BECAUSE THERE'S STILL MORE TO COME.
P.S. OMFG YES THAT WOULD BE A HOT COMBO BECAUSE THAT'S HOW I PICTURE TATSU-KUN TO LOOK LIKE BECAUSE OMG HOW HOT IS THAT FOR REALZIEZ!
P.S.S. IDK if you've seen Karneval, I just finished it and now am praying to the anime gods we get a second season because omfg Yogi and Akari are bae. Y^Y Tho I don't think it'll happen.
P.S.S.S. THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW OMG I LOVED IT AND I LOVE YOU AND THANK YOU FOR BEING SO SUPPORTIVE THROUGHOUT THIS FIC AND FOR REVIEWING EVERY SINGLE CHAPTER! <3

You must login (register) to review.