Reviews For A Book That Sins
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/18 07:45 pm Title: Levi Ackerman: Another Day

Puma Store
Adidas Sneakers
Michael Jordan Shoes
Nike Air Max 95
Red Valentino
Jordan Retro 11
Nike Air Max 97 Ultra
Nike Outlet Store Online
Timberland Outlet
Timberland Outlet
Yeezy
Nike Running Shoes
Stan Smith
Pandora Charms
Air Max 270 Men
Ultra Boost
Adidas EQT
Nike Cortez Men
Nike Clearance
Yeezy 500
Nike Outlet
Yeezy
Balenciaga
Cheap Nike Shoes
Pandora Bracelet
Nike Air Max 95 Essential
Golden Goose
Bottega Veneta Outlet
Nike Cortez Men
Pandora Jewelry
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Pandora Jewelry
Adidas Superstar
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack
Air Jordan Retro
Ferragamo Shoes
Yeezy 500 Blush
Fjallraven
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Adidas Outlet
Hermes Handbags
Asics Gel Nimbus
Adidas NMD R1
Adidas EQT Support Adv
NMD
Balenciaga Sneakers
Adidas Yeezy
Nike Outlet
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Yeezy Boost
Adidas Superstar Mens
Lebron James Shoes
Longchamp Bags
Nike KD 11
Adidas Shoes For Men
Nike Sneakers For Men
Pandora Jewellery
Yeezy Boost 350 V2
Yeezys
Christian Louboutin Heels
Pandora Rings Official Site
Womens Nike Shoes
Fila Disruptor ii
Fitflop
Vans Shoes
Puma Shoes
Christian Louboutin Shoes Sale Outlet
Kanken Backpack
Hermes Belt
Nike Air Max 98
Asics Shoes
Adidas Yeezy
Ultra Boost
Asics Outlet Store
Adidas Originals
Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2
Christian Louboutin shoes
Timberland Work Boots
Christian Louboutin Shoes Outlet
Nike Air Max 270 Womens
Yeezy Supply
Pandora Charms Sale Clearance
Red Bottom Shoes
Adidas Ultra Boost
Fila Sneakers
Asics
Ferragamo Belt
Timberland Store
Pandora Bracelets
Nike Clearance
Nike Sneakers For Men
Adidas NMD
Fila Shoes For Women
Nike Air Max 98
Red Bottom Shoes
Nike Air Max 270 Womens
Moncler Outlet
NMD Adidas
Skechers Sneakers
Yeezy Shoes
Pandora Bracelet Charms
Christian Louboutin
Pandora Earrings
Valentino Outlet
Timberland Boots
Yeezy
Adidas Stan Smith
Goyard Bags
Ferragamo
Valentino Sneakers
Christian Louboutin
Lebron 16
Pandora Necklaces Women
Air Jordan Sneakers
Timberland Outlet
Louboutin Outlet
Kevin Durant Shoes
Goyard
Nike Shoes For Men
Pandora Outlet
Adidas Yeezys
Adidas Superstar Shoes
Louboutin Outlet
Air Max 270

Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/18 08:44 pm Title: Levi Ackerman: Another Day

Puma Shoes
Pandora Jewelry
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Yeezy
Coach Outlet
Clarks Shoes
Nike Outlet
Air Max 2018
Blue Tint Yeezy
Nike Air Max 2018
Jordan 11 For Sale
Ralph Lauren Outlet Store
Vans Outlet
Longchamp Outlet
Pandora Jewelry
Red Bottoms Shoes
Kyrie 3 Shoes
Kyrie 4
Adidas Yeezy
Soccer Cleats
Birkenstock
Coach Outlet
Vans
Longchamp Bags
Louboutin Shoes
Yeezy Beluga 2.0
Yeezy Boost 350
Kate Spade Outlet Online
Nike Cortez Women
Coach Factory Outlet
Nike Vapor Max
Pandora Jewelry
Kate Spade Outlet
Nike KD Shoes
Skechers UK
Lebron 15 Ghost
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Online
Red Bottom Shoes For Women
Adidas Outlet
Nike Outlet
Michael Kors Canada
Kyrie 3
Nike Vapormax
Air Max
Timberlad Boots
Harden vol 1
Pandora Charms
KD Shoes
Moncler UK
North Face Outlet Online
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Nike Huarache
Pandora Rings
Adidas Yeezy
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Moncler Outlet
Air Max 90
Nike Air More Uptempo
Birkenstock Shoes
Yeezy
Timberland Boots For Men
Jordan Retro
Ralph Lauren
Fenty Puma
Yeezy boost 350 v2
Goyard Handbags
Pandora
Pandora Ring
NMD Adidas
Adidas Shoes For Women
Yeezy
Lebron 15
Air Jordans
Air Max 95
KD 10
Ultra Boost
Birkenstock Outlet
Pandora Charm
Michael Kors Outlet
North Face Jackets
Louboutin Shoes
Louboutin Shoes
Jordan 11 Space Jam
Pandora Jewelry
Christian Louboutin
Longchamp Handbags
Air Max 90
Nike Air Force 1
Pandora Outlet Online
Nike Air Max
Jordan 11 GYM Red
Birkenstock
Curry 4 Shoes
Kyrie 3
Ralph Lauren Outlet Online
Pandora
Jimmy Choo Shoes
NMD
Yeezy 350 V2
Nike Shoes
Adidas Sneakers
Pandora Charms
Adidas NMD Womens
Adidas Outlet
Ralph Lauren Outlet Online
Lebron Shoes
New Jordans
Stephen Curry Shoes
James Harden shoes

Reviewer: steveg17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/18 06:49 pm Title: Levi Ackerman: Another Day

Longchamp Handbags
Air Max
Pandora Jewelry Outlet
Pandora Jewelry
Jordan 11 GYM Red
Pandora Rings
James Harden shoes
Kyrie 3
Yeezy Beluga
Pandora Charm
Skechers
Yeezy 350 V2
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Birkenstock Shoes For Women
Pandora
Kevin Durant Shoes
Coach Outlet
Adidas Yeezy Boost 350
Stephen Curry Shoes
Birkenstock Sandals
Lebron 15
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Birkenstock Sandals For Men
Nike Shoes
Adidas Outlet
Lebron Shoes
Vans Shoes
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Ralph Lauren Outlet Online
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Blue Tint
Nike Kyrie 3
Nike Vapormax
NMD Adidas
Moncler Outlet
Louboutin Shoes
Air Jordans
Lebron 15
Ralph Lauren
Longchamp Outlet
Kyrie 4
Pandora Jewelry
Vans
Adidas Outlet Online
Michael Kors Canada
Longchamp Handbags
James Harden shoes
Pandora Charms Sale Clearance
Pandora Jewelry
Birkenstock Outlet Online
Moncler
Jordans 11
Louboutin Shoes
Yeezys
Coach Outlet
Air Max 90
Air Max 2018
Jordan Retro 11
Nike Vapormax
Kyrie Shoes
New Jordans
Adidas Yeezy
Nike Huarache
North Face Jackets For Women
Nike Air Max 90
Pandora
Nike Outlet Store
Kyrie Irving Shoes
NMD R1
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet
Nike Outlet
Nike Air Uptempo
Nike Cortez
Timberland Boots
Ultra Boost Adidas
Jimmy Choo Shoes
North Face Outlet
Adidas NMD R1
Puma Shoes
Rihanna Puma
Christian Louboutin
KD 10
Timberlad Shoes
Soccer Cleats
Yeezy Shoes
Nike Air Force 1
Red Bottoms Shoes
Clarks Shoes
Adidas Shoes
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet
KD 10
Pandora Jewelry
Yeezy Boost 350
Jordan Space Jam 11
Air Max 95
Yeezy Shoes
Kate Spade Outlet Online
Kate Spade Outlet
Curry 4
Michael Kors Canada Outlet
Coach Outlet
Adidas Shoes
Goyard Handbags
Red Bottom Shoes For Women
Pandora Ring
Nike Air Max
Pandora
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Yeezy boost 350 v2
Air Max

Reviewer: KindleSpirits Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 07/20/17 08:30 pm Title: Levi Ackerman: Another Day

WOWOW~ this series is absolutely brilliant! We can never have too much smut on this website *wink* It's great to see you still writing, Mizz!

Author's Response:

I got excited that this wasn't a spam review. And then I saw your name and my life became complete. WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN OMG!!!! My favorite author in the entire world, I hope you're back to writing cause legit you were amazing. Ugh I'm so happy I'm gonna explode. 

... that moment when this becomes a review about the reviewer. 

Yoooo thanks for appreciating the sin I've been cooking these past few years haha xD

Reviewer: -AvannaCiel- Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/17 09:50 am Title: Rin Matsuoka: 7 Minutes in Heaven

Oh Lawd, yayy you're back. And I can't wait for more. Now if you'll excuse me, I need holy water for my sins.

Author's Response:

Ayyyyyy I am xD

Thank you so much for saying that :D I'll do my best for the next one!

Same, time to wash these hands~

Reviewer: Mikashiro Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/17 11:29 am Title: Noctis Lucis Caelum: Cute Sleepers

Hello !
So I was reading through your last update message and i want to tell you that you are actually right :)
So here my review:
For the little smut fan i am this story is like fire for my soul. It is written fluently and for someone ( like me) whos first language isnt english it helps improving grammar spelling ect.
The lemon part is good and actually one of the best i have read so far.
So please if you like to continue writing such awesome smut stuff

Author's Response:

Woooooah for some reason I didn't think that people read it... but yo that makes me super happy <3

I'm so happy to hear that! From the crappy day I've been having, it really made it better. To read those words is seriously a blessing, thank you!

I will do my best to continue providing excellent smut service!! :D

Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: BloodySnowBlossom Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/27/16 12:47 am Title: Seymour Guado: Just a Game

:D :D :D all i can put is smiley faces because i love this ~~ Keep up the the good work!

Author's Response:

:DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

iluomgthankyou

I shall try! Thank you for the review <3

Reviewer: Chye Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/21/16 10:50 am Title: Older!Alphonse Elric : Forever Is A Thing

Small spelling mistake: "tiding" instead of "tidying." Otherwise this is really well written--but I feel as if I have sinned terribly every time I think of young Al haha

Author's Response:

Gotcha, will correct that soon! :D

Ahhhahaha xD yaaa well this is the right place to sin yo

Reviewer: Silver-x-Crimson Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/16/15 03:20 am Title: Kougami Shinya: Names & Titles

That was insanely hot...*fans self*!

Author's Response:

*gives you jumbo fan*

It only gets worse from here.

Reviewer: nattie Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/18/15 09:53 am Title: Noctis Lucis Caelum: Cute Sleepers

OMG. When he brought out that sword, I was like "No way... He's not gonna-he did!" You kinky son of a gun, I can't believe you put that in lol. But this was also kind of a cute chapter. :>



Author's Response:

Me either. I'm so done with myself. Like I didn't think I was that crude until this happened lol

Aww well Noctis is a cutie, that's why :3 

Reviewer: nattie Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/18/15 09:44 am Title: Kougami Shinya: Names & Titles

That was hot. O////O



Author's Response:

:))))))))))))))))))) *goes to Church now*

Reviewer: Kaykay1986 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/21/15 01:26 am Title: Kougami Shinya: Names & Titles

*Fans herself* Geez, it sure got hot all of the sudden. And Just like I said the first time. THIS IS SO AWESOME!!! *squeals*

School is a bitch, but I know you will do just fine. Remember to relax every now and then and drink some soothing tea.

Author's Response:

YOU KNOW IT. ALL FOR YOU <3

Omg it's an outright bitch, but I can handle it. Thank you so much, I need to learn to do that... Relaxing for me is just sleeping for 20 hours. xD

Reviewer: NeonCupcakeAvalanche Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/15 07:16 pm Title: Kougami Shinya: Names & Titles

That was SENSATIONAL. I thoroughly enjoyed every single detail. Your author's note was not lying when you said "Dirty update coming your way". Shinya is sweatpants just really gets to me. really really gets to me

Thank you for posting this before you are inundated with school work. I understand how difficult it can be, but you can do it!!! 

 

 



Author's Response:

WAAAAH THANK YOU!

I do not lie. This is a dirty book. And omg, him in sweatpants will forever be engraved in my memory. It gives me life. LIFFEEEEE MY CHILD>

Awww, of course! Omg thank you ;~; I feel like the worst is sorta over-- but then there's finals. /sigh/

Reviewer: Fai Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/15/15 09:23 pm Title: Levi Ackerman: Another Day

*sees Noctis' name in character list*

Um. Have I ever mentioned how much I luv you? TwT Well, I am now, because oh my goodness, I love that guy (despite ff15 not even being out lol) Hoo, I think I've been waiting for one for him since the quizilla days...the memories, haha~ You and EmeraldxDew were my idols there XD

Welp, I'd love to read the Levi one but I'm not logged in and I'm typing from a 3ds...Still, I await Noct's one

Author's Response:

Uhhhh can I hug you and never let go? I've been so thirsty for Noctis too omg. Can't stop, won't stop. Haha the memories! I remember searching through every page in Quizilla for Noctis lemons but no one ever went hot and heavy with this guy. I hope I do him justice with the upcoming lemon...

Awwwww THANK YOU FOR PUTTING UP WITH MY SHIT THERE!! <3 <3 (omg EmeraldxDew was my total fav there, I'm following them in Quotev hur hur~)

OMG HOLY CRAP, you're doing this in your 3DS??!! I'm going to cherish this review a lot more. I used my 3DS' internet and that is tough. Thank you so much the review!! I'm going to make sure he's out by next month or so. c:

Reviewer: Kaykay1986 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/13/15 11:35 pm Title: Levi Ackerman: Another Day

I know I already reviewed on this delicious piece of work, but I can't help it. I know I might repeat myself but this is just soooooo *fans herself* Wow. I am still so thankful that you wrote Levi because I knew you would be able to pinpoint his character perfectly. You have that special gift, that you can write every character perfectly. I don't know how you do that but you do it! Kudos! I have never read anything from you that was even slightly OOC. >.<

Long story, short: I am really happy you post everything here to, so I have more room to stalk. (muhahaha) Pssst! I can't wait for the one you wrote for our beloved Shinya. XD

Author's Response:

HEY HEY *hugs*

I love you. Did I ever mention that? Omg you're too awesome I'm crying. Thank you, thank you so much ;~; <3 <3 That means the world to hear. Like, I totally for in-character stuff, so if I'm doing things correctly, I'm happy. -w-

Yooooo I am posting that lemon soon. Just need to edit it again and it'll be out next month after my first exams. Omg I'm so ready for sexy Shinya.

Reviewer: NeonCupcakeAvalanche Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/13/15 08:21 pm Title: Levi Ackerman: Another Day

First sinner to review, here. *squeals* I'm so excited you did Levi first, he's one of my faves. I love how you he's so in character in the little things like with the shirt and dialogue. It really contributes to the atmosphere. Can't wait to read the upcoming chapters.



Author's Response:

OMG HEY THERE!! Awww yeah, ride along the sinning bussss~

Haha, man, you know I had the most trouble with him since I couldn't do some mindless smut fic with him. He's such a difficult character but I turned that into a kinky trait of his... Now I have to go to confession. >>;

Thank you so much <3 As always, your reviews are so lovely!

You must login () to review.