Reviews For 'Tis the season
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Bobo-is-tha-bomb Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/16 12:23 am Title: Christmas Time

What's a better way to make someone find out how something feels by showing them! And it clearly was a success! Nice to see that Trowa realized how much the reader hurt and that he took the necessary steps to make sure they would be together again! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you agree on that :) Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Bobo-is-tha-bomb Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/16 12:10 am Title: Christmas confession

Hahaha, sneaky Quat, weedling the confession out of her like that! I could actually see it happening! This was very cute! I'm glad the Reader's evening took such a positive turn!

Author's Response: Haha, the man doesn't always need to be perfectly innocent right? ^_~ Thanks for reviewing =D

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/31/15 12:30 pm Title: First snowfall

Wufei definitely comes into first place for me, especially after reading your stories but Duo would be a funny lover and friend...hmmm. But Wu is number one!

Author's Response: On that we agree then ^_~ Sometimes I really think Duo would be so perfect to write for, but I always end up seeing him as this amazing friend and less so as a potential lover :3

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/31/15 12:28 pm Title: Christmas Time

That was so cute! I love Trowa. He's a sweetheart. Can't wait for the updates of your other stories sweetie and Happy New Year!

Author's Response: Really? A thank you. I was so unsure about this one. Thank you so much for the review! =D

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/25/15 09:59 pm Title: Christmas confession

Hey Danielle Godo here! Great story and I'm so happyyou did Quatre! Love him almost as much as Wufei and Duo. Hope you get more inspiration soon.

Author's Response: Hi :) Really? I have to admit Quatre always came last in my list, but he is one of the easier ones to write for. And just out curiousity's sake: which one would be numer one? Wufei OR Duo? XD

Reviewer: Solarwicth Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/25/15 11:59 am Title: I wish

OMG, you did the chapter! I'm completely head over heels about it :) It crushed my heart to see the death of Treize, he was such a gentleman and seemed to have a good heart outside of politics and war. I just wanted to see that side of him, thank you sooooo much!

Author's Response: Really? I'm glad you think so. It wasn't an easy one to write, I'll tell you that, but I'm glad I took on the challange :) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Solarwicth Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/25/15 11:49 am Title: First snowfall

Finally have time to review to this story. You know I could never wrap my head around Herro giving someone else a pet name. He always seems too bad ass for it. But I love his loving personality in this story because it's so close to how he would actually be. Nice fic !

Author's Response: And I finally ahve time to answer my reviews ^_^' I must admit that was weird to write into the story for the exact reason as you stated. He really is too bad ass for it XD I'm glad you don't think it wrong to see it in this story :) Thank you for the review ^_^

Reviewer: Nokorulove Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/24/15 03:14 pm Title: I wish

I love these stories a lot. Will you continue the stories after Christmas too?

Author's Response: Tank you for telling me that. It means a lot to me =D I'll probably have one more update ready, but then I'm not sure yet if there are going to be more or not. I'm sorry I can't offer you more than that :(

Reviewer: Danielle Godo Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 12/06/15 08:32 pm Title: I wish

This one was so sweet. I had tears in my eyes! I've never read a Treize fanfic before and this one was amazing. Thank you so much for the lovely story.

Author's Response: You think? I'm so glad. I was really worried since it's my first Treize story ever. Thank you for the review =D

Reviewer: Bobo-is-tha-bomb Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/15 01:41 pm Title: I wish

Oh wow! This one was really touching. And despite the sadness it carried warmth and happiness. It really was something else. I like how you portrayed Treize. I have never before written a fic about him either. I don't know how to write about him, but you did a terrific job! :)

Author's Response: That's such a relief to read. I was really worried that people might not like it. It was really tuff to decide how I wanted to portray him but I'm glad it worked out in the end :) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Bobo-is-tha-bomb Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/30/15 01:28 pm Title: First snowfall

Awww... This was really cute and romantic! I liked this! At first I was afraid they would really break up, but when Heero said that the reader had a way of hurting him with the truth, I knew they had to be alright. Sometimes the truth hurts, but leads to the solution as well. I'm glad the situation between them was solved. Great read! Thanks for the post! :)

Author's Response: Really? I'm glad you think so. Hey now. It's a Christmas story. Why would I write a break-up story as a Christmas gift. That would be mean ^_~ Thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: Danielle Godo Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 11/29/15 02:53 pm Title: First snowfall

Omg! That was so cute. I have a jealous streak too, so I totally understand this. Hope you do Duo or Fei next! Hint, hint.

Author's Response: Haha,really? Sadly enough I don't have one for Duo or Fei yet. I'm really low on inspiration this year which is why I asked for prompts in the GW facebook page I'm and some of my fellow writers are in. Have a good idea? Feel free to let me know and I'll try to make it work =D

You must login (register) to review.