Reviews For Conveyance
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: NeonCupcakeAvalanche Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/18 01:02 pm Title: Step 3: Transfer

I just started reading this story and I already read all of the chapters! I can't wait for the next one. 

As an older sister myself, Hojo reminds me of my younger brother exactly. It was so believable especially because my brother also plays soccer. And the mom calling about everything! I can see that too.

I think your writing experimentation is going well. Til next chapter!

Reviewer: anonmeansanon Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/18 03:12 am Title: Step 3: Transfer

OMG I JUST WANT TO THANK YOU FOR UPDATING THIS. I'm definitely going to watty to check out for future updates (。・ω・。)ノ♡

First, gosh i thought it was Allan (SRSLY WHAT THE FFFFFUCK HOJO) speaking of Hojo,  their (rea and hojo) relationship is defo an asian family one a tsundere-ish but you can see how they love and care for each other. Second, lmao Akashi are you extra polite when you're nervous?  It was a bit funny how he tried (in vain) to mask it with such big words only Akashi can make feeling nervous sound regal wtaf why are you so perfect?????  (BUT STILL WHAT THE FFFFUCK HOJO JSJEKDBS) 

Ma' is such an over reactor i love her totes not because we are the same LMAO

ALSO I KNEW IT BDKABKDBS RUI U COWARD HOW DARE YOU?????  

 

Anyway haha thank you again for updating this, you don't have to update immediately if you can't because with such a good story who wouldn't wait????  good job and keep up the good work (ノ*>∀<)ノ♡

 

Ps.  Still waiting for the  GOM cameo hehe

Reviewer: anonmeansanon Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/18/17 01:14 am Title: Step 2: Segmentation

OMG everything is just spiraling out of control I can't even catch up ⊙_⊙. I'm sorry for not reviewing immediately :( I just found out you updated this and immediately read this beautiful piece. It made me feel more confused with Rea's predicament but I'm getting hints with this Rui person but maybe I'm wrong haha and I'm sorry I laughed at Allan's name because I have a crush named Allan too . Seriously tho she's really in a deep shit  one moment she was laughing with Akashi abput her nakedness the next thing you know her ex is knocking on the door asking to build a snowman on their gate asking for her oh I hope she gets over this okay (but we all know its not gonna happen)

 

Thank you again for updating ヽ(´∀`)ノ. Sorry for rambling and for being awkward (again)  >_<. Keep up the goodwork and have a MERRY CHRISTMAS!!! (* ̄︶ ̄*)

Sorry for the emojis or whatever they are called I jisy found them cute haha



Author's Response:

Well, I don't feel like the next chapter will be helpful in clarifying things either... but it is going to be deliciously fun! Yooo the coincidence, but the Allan in this story is somewhat of a butthole... *cough* But yeah, it's going to be interesting seeing the dynamics change in the next chapter because of the intruder at their house.

Also--dont worry about not reviewing immediately. I'm just happy you did c:

I LOVE THOSE OMG ╰(✧∇✧╰)
I usually just search for Japanese emoticons and that's where I get mine. YO MERRY CHRISTMAS TO YOU TOO! :D

 

Reviewer: anonmeansanon Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/17 04:19 am Title: Step 1: A Header

Oh my I'm interested :) it has a good flow that left me hanging especially that last line. The story has a nice start and I liked Akashi you portrayed is a mixture of oreshi with him being respectful towards his employees and of bokushi with his ever so dominance his person gives off :) (im so awkward at complimenting ppl im so sorry)
Good job and keep up the good work :)

Author's Response:

YO! That's so nice to hear that ;_;.. Yeah I'm trying to get a good mix for Akashi's adult personality, how he would act in a business setting with people who are much older surrounding him. It's going to be a fun series... Just need to find the time to write it.

Thank you so much! And nah you weren't awkward, it was amazing to hear, thank you! :3 <3

Reviewer: Seducing_The_Night Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/12/16 12:38 pm Title: Step 1: A Header

Oh. Gosh. I can't believe I didn't read this earlier! *baka* Oh gosh she's messing with the emperor and she has no idea what she's in for! XD oh gosh I'm excited that it's in the same universe as Aomine's, it'll be fun to see where you take this. This first chapter was a doozy! I'm definitely here to stay and read this so author-san, give it to us! XD

Excellent job as usual my dear~! Can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response:

Omg I forgot about this story >.>;;;

*cracks fingers* I reeeally need to get back into this. She's definitely messing with the wrong person, but I'm excited to write their dynamics.

Reviewer: CorruptedParadise09 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/27/16 09:18 pm Title: Step 1: A Header

OH snap! This is going to be good.

I like what you are doing and it doesn't seem awkward or weird. I hope that helps I'm not really good at judging things like this.

I can't wait to see what's to come!

Author's Response:

I sure hope it's good xD

BRO IF YOU SAY IT AINT WEIRD I'M SO ROLLING WITH THAT! *high fives* All I know is that there's gonna be some good ol' sexual tension and angst.

Thanks for reviewing <3

Reviewer: Sapphiryl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/16 12:17 am Title: Step 1: A Header

Ahhhh I've been waiting for this ever since I read Irreconcilable Differences (LOVE that story btw). This story is off to a great start! Very intriguing, awesome writing!

Author's Response:

I'm so sorry it took me forever!! I had to delete the first draft of this chapter because it was so ughhh. But yay!! Glad it's good so far, thank you so much!! <3

Reviewer: Knoxus Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/25/16 07:40 pm Title: Step 1: A Header

Intriguing premise and already super addicting! It's been a while since I found a multi-chaptered Akashi story. Next chapter please! :D

Author's Response:

Omg thank you so much! ;_;

For real? That's depressing, there should be more of them cause he's such a bae. 

Hopefully it comes out in May since I'm making the chapters pretty long. ;D

Reviewer: Anya Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/25/16 06:57 am Title: Step 1: A Header

I'm hooked. I really am. The plot's very interesting and my angst antennas are twitching.lol

By Aomine's story, u mean Irreconcilable Differences'? Omg! I hope to see more of the GoM bbies too.
GOSH I'M SO EXCITED FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER U'RE SUCH A HELLA GREAT WRITER SO I KNOW THIS WILL BE PAINFULLY GOOD. (~^w^)~

Author's Response:

Omggg yasss! angst is definitely on its way!! :D

YES! It's in the same AU world as that story (and Midorima's story as well), so there will be mentions of Aomine's disaster marriage. Some GoM babies may appear but it's heavily centered around Akashi and the reader.

YOU'RE AN ANGEL BLESS YOU!! <3 <3 Ahh I'm so happy :3

You must login () to review.